Photos: Lady Gaga's makes bizarre entrance as she lands in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 October 2013

Photos: Lady Gaga's makes bizarre entrance as she lands in London

Lady Gaga, please stop! It's getting too weird! The superstar singer wore this spooky see-through creation as she landed in London yesterday for her performance in X-Factor UK. More bizarre is that she walked barefoot (legs painted white), with her arms raised and she had this disturbing stare...as she walked to her hotel and greeted fans. More pics after the cut...

329 comments:

1 – 200 of 329   Newer›   Newest»

Na waa!!!

She is sick and needs deliverance too... All in d name of fame...

Dis is d devil's first lady, fear no dey let me watch her videos.

Crazy stuff but that's her earning power! She's gaga and comes with no surprises

Goooooosh she looks lyk a witch.

Linda, you up load all the comments on the president pilgrimage to Israel finish? I still dey wait to see my comment.

In short, she's mad. VIA 3249E543

Were alaso.

witch* Holy ghost fire

Madness

I swear! this babe don get brain touch! No be only naija craze pple dey o

Mad woman.
She does anything now to get attention,since Miley has overtaken her at going naked.

I luv dis gal!!! gorgeous

This lady has really gone gaga....smh

Insanity!

Ajo mmuo. Emere. God please end this world already

Damn creepy, wats up wid dis white witch

Like some sort of ritual......really weird! ZODIAC

Ehewww she looks soooo awkward

Buhahahahaha......were gal smh

Lady is waaay to crazy for her own good and btw first to comment!!!!!!

Madness taken to another level

Abami!!

This is hw madness starts....

blossom said...

Choi...dis 1 don pass craze oo

I tire 4 dis lady oo.. more like a devil's wife. God ve mercy. I pray i sleep tonite. Pics are scary

Madness in action!

I need to knw what dis lady is high on, it will so sell, see nyash lol

This lady is demonic.

laurine said...

This is wat happens when Gaga forget to take her pills

OMG..wat's dis *scary

God would still save you stephanie

laurine said...

This is wat happens when Gaga forget to take her pills

Na too much cocaine cause am. She is always on overdose of hard drugs.

lady B said...

Dis chick is annoyin seriously.
Linda ℓ̊ luv U r work dis actually ma 1st time commenting, pls kip it up dear

She b devil incarnate..........pity those wasting their hard earned money to watch her performance............heeeee Linda,u have never post my comment,if offend u abeg speak out oooo

This woman is insane...1st to comment yeahhhhhh

juicyhawtstuff said...

Smh....she has gone mad....looking like a ghost.

Demonic tinz.dis is the devil himself..

Kolomental,any man wey marrry dz winshi don enter ...hawt lawyer

Cindarella Tlop said...

What for God's sake is the meaning of this??? This lady is frm the pit of helllllll!!!!! Gosh

Nwanyia ejirozikwa. Ahu o.

Nwanyia ejirozikwa nu Ahu o.

symbollllllll,if una like mak una post end time tins,na una knw ooo,lindiway post ma C ooo

Der's sonetin evil bout dis lady. I used 2 L♥√ع her until i listened 2her songs n watched some of her videos,this is nt normal @ all. Confirm agent of d devil

S has gone from madness †̥̥☺ stupidity. Wats wrong wif her?

Rough Diamond said...

Heheheheheheh! Lady gaga onye ara!
I love ur wierdness!
She is jst too original n can never be a copycat!
Me likey!
Gaga, gaga, gaga, gaga......
Love u scarra!

She looks like a white demon.

OMG nightmare..wuh da heck is that

Scary though!

seunLondon said...

its Halloween season here in the UK am sure she also performing on xfactor 2moro, but seriously she is really looking spooky......#SeunLondon

4get dis gaga own don dey finish small small

this is just scary......she looks like a friggin ghost

sugar said...

Madam weirdo

Its gone beyond weird. This shit is real

They do, sing and wear whatever the devil instructs. So do not be suprise #illuminaty

I'm beginning to wonder if she's a witch...this weirdness is too weird

She has totally gone gaga

What do u expect wit a name lyk GaGa. She is living her name

The New life said...

Spooky stuff..the world is heading somewhere, something is coming. I feel it.

Na wa ooo abi dis na humanbeing or wot?.ABEG oo Lady Gaga

na white garment member she be...lol

LMAO nothing remain for madness

This Gaga Lady is so weird and scary.
Waiting for when she will run out of scary costumes.
*continue pinging jor*

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) omg! I can't stop laughing...
She's not called Gaga for nothing. That's a lady living up to her name.
Toodles and good night.
Effie :)

she's always fetish.. damn

Winsh ooo winsh

All na publicity and attention Abeg.

Mia said...

OMG....ds is a disaster

Rough Diamond said...

Very art-full!
I know i will meet u one day!
Till then Mother monster, from one of ur monster from africa, obodo naija!

Lilian Ulasi said...

My Lorddddddd,what is this?she looks scary....

Don't u seee? Itz obvious shez a witch,,thought she has skin cancer,,I wait in anticipation for her death #didi

She must be d devil's incarnate,altho i fink shez jst Seeking attention.

Winchy Winchy thingzzzz!

Not a Nice site at. all

Na her grandma abi na she?

She looks high on cheap coke... *sigh*. Gaga, your theatricals ain't cool no more, you should know when to just stop already. Someone please put a straight jacket on her, she's obviously loosing touch with reality.

Psychosis is a disease...and this is what our society will celebrate. She's clearly desperately crying for help!

ogbanje

If not gaga who else? Nice bum Joor

boo said...

She's jst lyk an ozu na apia step ie walking corpse..smh

Blood of Jesus! I will nt see u in my dreams

Very horrible!

Nazzy said...

Hahahahahahaha...she luks stupidly funny....white rat....#chakeleke

Mida said...

WITCH

Toh! Final madness

lurdbenson said...

Gosh I hate dis evil bitch.....she is so gona rot in hell,,,

Lool! The extent people go 2 attract attention. Sigh!

this one nah mammi water things.she is on cheap drugs.lol

Devil things

Nice legs she got dere

this one nah mammi water things.she is on cheap drugs.lol

She is the devil personified. What can I say other than that she needs prayers.

Madness

nnenna said...

Like play una no go know say she don craze. Lord have mercy.

I can't sleep!!! So pls can y'all leave miley alone rihanna and gaga has stolen d spot as u can c she naked very naKED. Nyc bod tho lol #winks

Orisirisi! This girl don dey mad enter market n pple no notice

Wow!!! D world is definately coming 2 an end!!!!

Lindy, which hotel u lodge make i cum visit u abeg?

Tiana said...

See as witches use d girl picture dey fan dia self! Mtchmmm

Its haloween, so its allowed to wear those costumes.

amy said...

even if she wasn't possessed b4 now, dis alone is enuf for d devil to decide to make his abode in her! outrageous! all for popularity and ratings....... smh

its not funny lady gaga get a grip of urself.u look silly more lyk an abandoned voodoo doll

Biko don't blame her,rihanna and miley have made us 4gotten who lady ganja is,had 2 do something crazy 2 outdo miley and riri,as least it will shift d attention back 2 her 4 some days
Ps
Expect riri or miley 2 do something crazy in d incoming days

HATERS-SLAYER said...

*smh* isnt dat her yarnsh i see.

HIAN!!!!!!1 this woman is just insane biko.... and oh she isnt wearing pant in the 3rd and 4th picture doubt if she is wearing anything sef..... craze!

CeCe

Walahi dis babe don madt finish

Hmm! E joko sibe! Boya lemo wipe o n'juba fun awo tie.

Shes crazy*walks away*

End time

Linda what is weird here have u 4goten it is the Halloween period? a

Mich said...

Nothing this broad does comes as a surprise.
What's bizzare to me is the fact that over one million of her fans are comfortable with being called "Little Monsters".
Imagine the level of IQ one must have to be cool with such a label.
Here's the one thing you can't take from her though;she's super talented!

umunas said...

Scary.illuminati people

Ds one na scary movie! She had better not land in 9ja like ds!! Real madness!!

iamdidi said...

This mad woman is high on some kind of drug! She's not sane

I had wanted to sing willi wlli don cum,tikpai kpai,na who kill am?tikpai kpai.na ijele kill am,tikpai kpai.clap 4 ijele 2x,tikpai kpai kpai,tikpai kpai bt after I saw d oda pix clearly showing her bum I jst knew dis is no wrk of man bt dat of satan.so I shout Holy Ghoooost fire!!!!!

Lady Gaga is a psychiatric patient! A normal human being can't do this! Dose snapping her are more stupid, can't have that kind of pix in my phone! She n Riri who is more wild? Lindy answer me!(cherry blossom)

Obed Ogbonna said...

LOL. Mother Monster just won't stop. She's Gaga, she'll always be Gaga.

This lady is demonic, her behaviour is becoming even more creepy.

Obed Ogbonna said...

LOL. Mother Monster just won't stop. She's Gaga, she'll always be Gaga.

Obed Ogbonna said...

Getting too weird my foot

Don't you have a discerning spirit to know when something is not of God.........she's possessed, end of!

Lady G is defina8ly a demonic crone! Stupid Hag!

Sylvia said...

Wia do dese pipo get inspirations frm? Na wa! God help me

'Jọba Ọ̀jẹ̀labí said...

she was definitely high

Support My Project said...

She looks so weird and abnormal. What's the morals behind the dressing and the act? I wonder!

This chic na die hard witch abeg

marie said...

Onye mmuo!!

Chai this is voodoo in action. She looks like a white witch. This is scary ooooo. End time hmmmm

OMG this is absolutely crazy, I believe she's possessed. Rihanna's sister.

Justyswt said...

Weird looking. End times things.

Now it's just irritating

Seriously diz lady is a witch! Haaaaaa! Pls do not watch if u re below 18. Watchin frm my 5D. EMpress

Woomie said...

I've said it before, dis lady gaga is demonic.

END TIME THINGS, MY GOODNESS THIS IS PURE END TIME THINGS....... END TIME THINGS OHHHHHH PEOPLE PLEASE NEVER LISTEN TO THIS GAGAS SOMGS AGAIN BECAUSE ITS AN EASIER WAY TO TAKE THE SOULS OF THE INNOCENTS. I HAVE HER CDS.I WILL CRUSH THEM ALL TOMORROW THIS IS NOT ENTERTAINMENT ANYLONGER ITS BEYOND WHAT WE SEE BIKO.

DR KHENINE said...

Weyrey geh

END TIME THINGS, MY GOODNESS THIS IS PURE END TIME THINGS....... END TIME THINGS OHHHHHH PEOPLE PLEASE NEVER LISTEN TO THIS GAGAS SOMGS AGAIN BECAUSE ITS AN EASIER WAY TO TAKE THE SOULS OF THE INNOCENTS. I HAVE HER CDS.I WILL CRUSH THEM ALL TOMORROW THIS IS NOT ENTERTAINMENT ANYLONGER ITS BEYOND WHAT WE SEE BIKO.

This is madness.

Dis is rily gettin freaky,she's loosin it#

who sey iyobo no get oracle

Weyrey ja sigbo.

Linda this one na news? Or you no get job?

kess said...

Ds is truly insane.... She's not normal jor

Lol!!!!!! Dis gurl has gone MAAAD!!!!!!!

Mide

What? Spooky Naked? I guess she's gone 'loko' (insane)! She's need a rehab! Jeez! #neverbeenafan - pick-hand-fan

Of course this is her roLe in the occultic wold,she's tryn 2 b like" fever ray" one satanic singer dat sold her souL nd doesn't hide it,sHe wears rags bt is stinkingly rich,all these ppl av sold their souls,see her recent song "applause"she says she lives 4 d applause,d cheers nd d screams..they only care abt fame nd fortune nd they'r lost souls,so they dnt care....God save us pls mind d kind of songs u listen to...

This lady is something else!Lol! Like seriously linda,u have to post my comment for the very first time...

Of course this is her roLe in the occultic wold,she's tryn 2 b like" fever ray" one satanic singer dat sold her souL nd doesn't hide it,sHe wears rags bt is stinkingly rich,all these ppl av sold their souls,see her recent song "applause"she says she lives 4 d applause,d cheers nd d screams..they only care abt fame nd fortune nd they'r lost souls,so they dnt care....God save us pls mind d kind of songs u listen to...

Oluwadamilola said...

What is this for Christ sakes? Too creepy.

This is pure insanity

Ds one dn crase o!!! Eleyi tii mad ghan!!

wonders shall neva end

NSIKAN DAVIES said...

DON'T BE SURPRISED, VERY SOON IT WILL BE TRENDY AND STYLISH TO BE CALLED A WITCH. THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END...

Twista said...

mtchew!

IkwerreBoy said...

lol there is nothing weird its called entertainment for a reason.. the more people talk about you the more money you make... same trick Riri is using.. I think you haven't discover this truth yet when you do babe... you will create air mystery around you because you want people to talk and attracted to your blog. More advert more money. lol.

She is getting ready 4 halloween.....yea!

Lady Gaga, I like ur artistry! But God shall deliever you.

She needs mental state examination which should be done by a sound pyschiatrist

Ahh she has really gone gaga o, she is not wear pant sef

madness...linda u know even no say jaiye jaiye video don come out becus u dey enjoy ursef for dubai

Dis Lady Gaga sef..shes a clown..lmao.

Can u imagine how cold it is in London right now? Sane people don't walk around barefoot in such freezing condition looking like a ghost on a revenge mission...Lady Gaga has finally gone GAGA!!!

Its Halloween wknd in London

EVIL SPIRIT

HB Rogerz said...

Aunty yi ogbadun rara she's lost it finally..

Don Peror Francis said...

***Can't talk*** Only sound tufiakwa

She gives me the creeps

This is getting sick....

It is finished

boltmeister said...

Is tiis lady mad or mad??? FOH

Mad woman

ejoec said...

She Lucky say no be Lagos She land. If na Lagos she land, Fashola for deport her sharp sharp bicos she look like craze person. Anufia

ejoec said...

She Lucky say no be Lagos She land. If na Lagos she land, Fashola for deport her sharp sharp bicos she look like craze person. Anufia

D things money can make u de. U cry gaga

She's truly gone gaga!!!

WTAF...

This is just disturbing...is this what they call pop culture or pop madness.

Scary Humans are all over the earth and will never cease to do funny things like she's exhibiting.

If i hear you say Tonto again.....Now you wonder where Tonto gets her madness from. #okwalksaway.

Ekwensu

Smh! Silly attention seeker.

THIS ONE DON MAD FINISH. NA JUJU SHE DE WORSHIP. OLOKUN GODDESS OF THE SEA.

Phoenix said...

Na as werey dey start b ds o....bt seriously too much drama from lady Gaga

This is becoming something else. .....gaga .see her yanch sef. *smh*

Na wa o..!weytin pesin no go see!dis 1 madness pass riri own sef. Anyhw sha ah aint scared cossa killed fear a longtym ago #doctorbobby

Want an HQ/HD Graphic Design? Visit www.klefricz.com to view samples and order yours + Follow @klefricz for more info!!!

Illuminati noni

God hsve mercy

One tin 4 sure is lady gaga wil die a very painful death dat no one can ever imagine, daylight witch!

its not surprising someone who is on another level of witchcraft.she is a witch just like many of them hiding under "celebrity" to perpetrate their wicked call which is to draw many souls to hell.welldone lady gaga imaka o

lool weirdo

Gradually demonic spirits has taken a full hold on lady gaga and in her small skull it's called fashion n style

Mtcheeeew..

Mami water power.....powerless power.....

Lol... Bizzare alright.... Never really had love for her tho....

Visit www.vikissocaietyofchic.blogspot.com if u love fashion

Nothing with Gaga is weird anymore

Pls is this a haloween costume or kolo

E ti ya were ma! See as she be like ddead woman wey just rise. White witch!

ghost mode!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 329   Newer› Newest»