Former Miss Nigeria Ene Lawani dressed in suit & tie for Mai Atafo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 October 2013

Former Miss Nigeria Ene Lawani dressed in suit & tie for Mai Atafo

Former Miss Nigeria and business woman Ene Lawani looking like one of the boys on the runway at the Lagos Fashion & Design Week yesterday for designer Mai Atafo. Another pic when you continue

120 comments:

Lol, and she actually looks so cute..hehhehehehehe, girls go take dat viral now o...Also Read Juicy Gist HERE

Trendy, on point!

Just for the fun of it, im first :)

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Wow. She's super dope!!!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

The guys are hot too

This is nice.

She looks more like a guy. Fashion things.

Uglyyyy

Wow, she looks good

SisiTiti said...

I love the Concept....Linda hope u will go to the new al ghurair mall in deira dubai cool Place and they just opened so things are quit cheap now....and make sure u get to dragon mall...Thank me later

Miss J said...

Where the hell is that "crab" uti?

Miss J said...

Where the hell is that "crab" uti? He has to be here, infact he must be here.

Zeus said...

Looking good I must say....

Coooooool

spot the actress in this photo?

But we v very few celebs in dis country dey jst keep using dsame ppl for everything there r up nd comers looking for opportunities. D guys all look good as usual

EbonyAma said...

Nice outfit, I likeyyyyyyyyy.

Gush! I so want every piece of her assemble. It's classy and projects a 1970ish plantation aristocrat look. Love the white pants, awesome.

She looked frail and under weight in her last LIB appearance. The suit adds some healthy bulk.

-Marie said...

vert classy; I like !

Nice one and they all looking.

Fyn boyz, I luv d gal boy. D guys wud hv dress lyk galz, but is kul

our igbo men, making us proud!

I love!!!

Cute

Hehehhe... Lol, lobatan.. First 2 comment.. Linda pls post mai comment ohhh

teebaks007 said...

Hmm....nice one

teebaks007 said...

Hmm....nice one

Hop she knows she must go 4 confession n ask God 4 forgiveness aftr dis...dis is a great disobedience to d commandment of God( a woman shuldnt put on a man's garment) n wot she wore is totally a man's garment...dat said,she's rily pridy n actually luks vry 9ce,hehe

Chai, Igbo boys dey fine sha oh. I need to find either Alex or Brian and marry make my children for resemble dem small.

Lindy, pls tell her, she's not looking good in that at all! Has all the male models finished? Pls do your gal things, u look good better than this! Lindy love, where is Tonto Dike? ( cherry blossom)

ericabrandy blog said...

Lol fashion suicide

Edwin Akwudolu said...

very odd, not looking cool at all
Technology at its best

Very lovely

Luking cute

laura said...

She's lookin good.

Brian is soooo cute :*

Where's Uti???

The real baby oku

mayree said...

she really look gud

she is cute

Bryan,where hav u been?

Fits her

Where's Uti?

Don Peror Francis said...

**Cute**

onyinye said...

Bryan I love u, damn too cute. Pussy dripping.

Nazzy said...

Waow...really nice..I love it

nice ooooooooh but hmmmmmmmmmm

Francissub said...

d suit is ok ........but

Lol she has rili blended in.

'lade said...

Nice!

What is wrong with her,she looks like a shadow of herself. She needs to rest.....rest....sleep and eat except if its just bad photo.

aalukis said...

Handsome babe!

Gay tins, see them. Brian is d cutest of them all. #wink#

Alex Ekubo carved his eyebrows and lined dem wit Eye pencil. Okay

Her own suit is evn more shapless dan d guys me no lyk she looks gay wearing such

Omg. These guys are hot...I love cute dudes...*in love*

Check this out www.funaabguide.blogspot.com

Bia nwa Ikeji, what did u do to my computer that i am seeing bottle as the control arrow. I resemble alcoholic to you?..lol

Lindiway.........naa weytin naa,where u go self?u don dey dull us o you no dey quick post gossips n all again weytin dey do u naaa?enuf gist wey we suppose don see for here,u just dey travel here n there,anyway post ma comment o if u lyk no post am naa u I they talk to.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Drag queens.

Would love to model but the fact that all male models in nigeria are term gays stops me from pursuing my modelling dreams

Where do they even get all these ugly queens from? Does it mean we no longer have beautiful girls contesting in peagents? See d one dat celebrated her bday ystday!

Cute!!! All dis fyn boys wetin dem b? Socialites? Cos I no know wetin dem dey act n model

Just wanna use dis medium to ask a question...a friend goes @ ur back and asked money from ur husband..calls him also to ask,send text msgs..is it proper?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice one, but, she still looks like a woman

All this miss nigeria nor. Go just like to take back seat, Dem nor wan gree

Linda dat chick is damn cute....do u have her number cos the last time she came to Vegas i was opportuned to interact with her...she is so cultured.

Gurl like ur swag. Keep up.

Glammo! said...

Its a good one though...but she still look like a lady with her pose. Cute still.

Dope work from Mai atafo... Vtwi

Brian hardly strikes me as a handsome man. Alex and gbenga u guys look lovely. The lady looks on point in the runway

Galore said...

gays and lesbian

##Tongue Out##

wow,she really look 9ice in it.

wao.nice.Ene is ma sister from another mother.keep benue flag flying baby

Not too bad,still pretty though.

nice..wemimo

She's swimming in the jacket;it wud have been better if it was a little more fitted on her.Nice concept though

Lady F

Babe u dey fall ma hand hw com u didn't bring us dis....I missed it d day they showed it. Thank me l8r http://www.bellanaija.com/2013/10/25/the-secret-behind-their-success-watch-p-squares-interview-for-trace-urbans-guest-star/

Woomie said...

And she still looks gorgeous in it. Nice one girl! I wonder which of these other female celebs can do this?

I can't seem to find this shawty's beauty....buh dang she is wearing that suit with so much confidence,steaze and swags!!- cheezy

Luvly outfits. Make money online. Go to. http://tinyurl.com/richbyjob/?id=ngoziokpara

Love her swag.

Hi all,

I need your opinion on this. My fiance is 18 years older than me but he does not look it. He loves me more than I do and the truth is that no guy that I have dated has ever loved me like him. The relationship is leading to marriage and we have never had any problem since we started dating, but the age gap is my concern.

Nonso. A said...

pls wots with bottle cursor on this blog

But if a guy wears a female attire, he'll be called GAY. Y??????

she looks hot

Kay said...

She looks good. Dead Man Mounted On A Power Bike During Wake Keep Ceremony

Blog diva said...

Really cool.. I can totally rock dt

Ogus Baba Blog said...

cool

pwitie B said...

Dat guy on orange luks supper cute Ene u try.

How she take win in the first place biko...

Jaunty™ said...

Not lookin bad at all, she looks like a dude sef. I love Bryan's outfit!

She looks good.

Nice twist on things. Head nod!

So this one win miss nigeria too???nah wah Ooº°˚˚°Âº!!I wonder wetin dem dey look wen dem dey choose miss nigeria before cos I am pretty sure its not beauty..

Tiana said...

Cute boys I see only! Miss Nigerian? How come?

Gay tinz

LOVE IT!!!!!

Nat a problem darling.... marry away

At d 1 talking about some1 asking ur hubby 4 money.
How did she get d no. In d 1st place.
And don't u already know d answer 2 d question. Its wrong ofc

Lovely! But must Alex Ekubo b vry where?

It is soooooo not proper,maybe you've given her too much room for familiarity with your man,or Their is more to it than meets the eye...better put ur eye for water oooo!

staff said...

Alex is all over the place. ha. and his arched eyebrows na wa, where did he buy his eyepencil

Looking gud is a gud buziness!

Make easy money online per referral visit, sign up now with this website and start making easy money http://www.theweeklypay.com/index.php?share=30634

Andre said...

Classy I likey.

Dende said...

Why must u say,will u die if u don't say? #JustAsking

Dende said...

@onyinye,pussy dripping cld be yeast infection

Dende said...

If she's yoruba then she's offering him pussy in exchange 4 d help re- bisi ibidapo-obe n dino melaye(d helper)

Gbenro Ajibade na Ibo?

What if d kids decide to resemble u,dir mama?*lobatan*

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Linda no talk Dapper 2day

Nice...

Learn how to make a fabric notebook here--> www.serranosdesigns.blogspot.com

Oyeyemi said...

Hope she is not promoting lesbianism/gay. Dressed like Ellen degenerees

Chai!!! Lol

Lol nice one but true

Be careful what you pray for!! You want ur sons to be gay????these guys are all notorious gays

sign of supar, lesbian