Hater and Losers' - Written by Charly Boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

Hater and Losers' - Written by Charly Boy

Another interesting piece by Charly Boy. Enjoy...
The other day I was at the departure hall at Nnamdi Azikewe airport waiting for my flight. I was tucked away at a corner, from people's preying eyes, at least so I thought. My flight was delayed so I had about 2hrs to kill. As I reached into my backpack to get my iPad and keep myself busy till boarding time, a man with two teen girls approached me; they were all beaming with the most enchanting smiles I have ever seen.  "Charly these are my daughters, they’ve been worrying me that they want to take pictures with you” I obliged, as their father took position to capture a golden moment for his two teen daughters.
Before anyone could say Charly, the boy in me jumped out. There I was clowning around, making funny faces, as the girls caught the monkeying around bug. And to everyone's entertainment and amusement, we turned the whole departure hall into a photo studio and a runway, hummm! Oh boy come and see. All of a sudden most of the waiting passengers, teens, youths, mums and dads started to lineup for their own Kodak moments. Na who find trouble now? 

It is always at times like this that I feel special and loved, and all I want to do is give back that love to all the people showing me warmth.  Not too far from where I was displaying and forming model tins, from the corner of my eye, I caught a young man probably in his late 30s giving me some very dirty look. I don't think it was his frustration that got his face twisted with those hating eyes that kept piercing my smooth baby skin. Kai!!! If looks could kill, I would have been dead ten times over, no be small tin. You don't need to be psychic to know that the man is not a CharlyBoy lover, but a hater. Yesoooooooo! I may not be James Bond 007, but I assassinated that hater with my smile.
A hater is someone that just can't stand you, usually your success. They hate you for who you are. They are merchants of gossip and all malicious stories about you. They even like to recruit members into their haters club; on the Internet they hold sway. Haters hate you for your accomplishments, youthfulness, attractiveness, popularity, but guess what? Most of the time they don't even know why they hate on you. Some haters come from the lowest social ladder, they are as green and as ignorant as they come, I swear. These "winche" people are everywhere. For haters, hate is the only way they can cope and go on with their lives. They usually suffer some insecurity or inadequacies.
If you are on top your game, you must have haters, no escaping. I rather have real haters than fake fans. It is important to be mature in dealing with these prematures’. Being able to sift through people's envy and bad intention towards you for the valuable truth in their criticism is often a key to being great and surviving people's bad belle and nonsensical jargon. As my head kept playing back some very famous haters in my life and how they chopped all the bull shit and the shenanigans I dished out. A beautiful middle aged woman came to sit by my side. I have been watching you, she said. "How do you manage with people swooping all over you like that" referring to the short drama that just took place.  "I read your articles on Linda's blog all the time, most of all I admire your courage in being your authentic self, how did you build such a thick skin."

If I walk tall, how is that my fault? I live my life the way I please, how is that supposed to affect anybody’s peace. Shame if they think I care, shame if they think I would flair. I no send dem atall atall. Free Me!!!

Haters are usually people with little social consequence to you.  See dem, yahoo boys with no laptop. They are validation that you are a big deal. The more successful you are, the stronger, the more opinionated, I tell you, and the less you will be generally liked. But Hey! Cut yourself a slack and ignore haters.

Instead, focus on turning people who like your dream to people who love your dream. I have noticed that the average or the ordinary don't get bothered by haters, only outstanding people, “weird" people, crazy people, unusual people, in short, people who don't stand up never get stoned at.
Haters hate either because they don't understand or they can't imitate. Little do they know that their hating is their sincerest form of flattery. Haters only hate things they can't get or people they can't be. For me sha! I don't have time for haters, I have ignored
Haters, all my life I just keep doing what I do best, treating others with love and respect always. So! Don't waste your time with this silly hating game! Because dem no  see you dem no send you.

173 comments:

Nice piece Charly but your vuglar use of English killed the worth of the message.

LINDA, WHAT IS THIS BLACK LOGO OF GUINNESS BOTTLE ALL OUR MOUSE ABOUT... HOPE IT NOT VIRUS OH, ANYONE ELSE NOTICE IT?

Nice piece Charly.
To me I don't have any hater,I see them misinformed friends.
As for what haters say,nah am not bothered rather I feel good a gave someone a reason to spare a thought.

Nice one! Hating or Judging someone doesn't define who they are. It defines you..

Gbooooooooom!!!!!!!!! That's it!!!...Charly the marvelous man...eva evolving...brillant piece...Shalom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aalukis said...

"........hating eyes that kept piercing my smooth baby skin" hmmmm oga Charly u get mouth no b small!!!

Nice write up

Nice write up..u just define haters well..thumb up

Ho-ha *in my dad's voice!#doctorbobby

McQ said...

I must agree, haters everywhere and the fact that they don't know why dey hate. I tink its born out of idleness too. Good write btw.

Definitely out of his mind i dey tink say him don stop all diz

married pregnant woman caught in hotel room with another man pics

cuckoo said...

Telling it like it is!! Best post I've read here in a long minute!

Charly rili hs som writin skills. Buh wat makes u tink d old man was hatin on ur acconmplishmnt.hv u considered d probability dat u or urs may hv hurt him in d past? Personaly I tink hatin is of diff types nd som r wel deservd.

Love ds article.pls reduce the hate!it won't get u anytn.I keep fighting linda's haters on twitter n I am never tired.focus on being successful!don't be an emmy collins(hater)

Nyc piece(post dz comment o)

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lol! Just passing,gud nite linda sweet dremz.

tunde atiba said...

One of the best pieces I have read so far on LIB...explicitly on line

Hmmm Charles Oputa on point he's very rite haters can't stand u.

Dude you aint flava flave so grow up thats why people can't stand you. Don't get it twisted the guy giving you the hateful eye didn't look at you cause of your fame of financial or career success am sure he did that because like most of us, he couldn't comprehend why a grandfather would look like boy George in his 60's. while it was ok in the 60's 70's 80's 90's and even early 2000 not in 2013. grow up leave the madness for denrele he's IN now and you are not. we admire your sucess resilience and relevant but DUDE tone it down a tad. biko haters would hate you less.

#Truth. My best article from Charly Boy

ejikebiggerdick said...

This man should rest already...ahn! Ahn!!! See grand papa weh dey write slang...u think say u be pikin?
Always praising urself wherever u are, who do u think u re? I'll rather chose to take pix when I get to the zoo nd pay 100naira as gate fee than standing next to u for whatsoever reason

LOVELY POST CHARLY BOY, THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO ALL THE HATERS THAT COMMENT ON LIB BECAUSE DEM PLENTY FOR HERE...SPOT ON MAN, SPOT ON..

Rough Diamond said...

First of all a BIG HUG from me to u charlie man! U too much! gbabe!
U said it all oooooooo!
Awon haters aye! Below ones standard, they can't comprehend ur success, nothing wey u do wey them no go talk or hate!
My friend's says am an odd person cos i dont let wat pple say abt me get to me, d way i behave, dress, d kind of songs i listen to, d kind of pple i like infact everything abt me is odd bt guess wat? I am me n can never be u!
So haterz, enemies of progress, take back seat, i no see or send u!
Haterz kiss me black ass yo!

Remarkable piece I must say, love love this. Bring It On Haters we are well equipped.

I'm beginning to love this Man at Old age you know....

tc dyke said...

lovely!!!! lovely!!!! lovely!!!!

how foolish I was hating before....

I will hate no more!!!!

Thank you CBO....

I'm amused he knows popular lingo at his age.

Brillaint write up concerning the subject of haters.. Thanks Charly for the write up..God bless My darling fone for giving me d grace to post this comment...and bigg ups to my boys for giving me JD and fish 2nite...haters gonna hate!!

feranmi said...

Hmmmmm.nice write up.jst kip doing ur tin Linda.

Lovely piece

Craziest News said...

Hmm Charly Boy my man.

Haters will always be there but not noticing them makes it easier to handle

sassyvirus said...

Dear uncle Charlie,hope a book is in the pipelines o. As usual, nice piece. Carmen

Eheeee! Anyi anugo! What are u feeling like? U way don reign finish like maje fashek music "send down d rain" ur just tOo excited dat after a long time u managed to see pple asking to snap with u, that's if u weren't d one who introduced urself b4 de cud recognize u n pitied u by taking pics wit u. Charly boy biko jee zoo na e fade go ka akwa........last grade 4 okirika sef u no see em back. Old cargo! Na tu face dem we know. Ibu oldest school. Homo sexual like u! 2nd devil dat ever existed! Lin if u no post dis comment, atleast show him to read cus. Am sure that man was looking @ u disgustingly cus ur gay.......pack well charly! Ibu isi Mmebi oh! Ibu onye ara!

Hmmmm! Charly u neva see dat kain tin 4 a long time now, that's why ur tOo excited and writing it....go copy bed 4 old pple's home na ikawo! Agadi nwoke!

Onye ara ndi nigeria we don hear..... R kelly! 4 ur mind...... U wish.......ugliest orangutan! Gorilla grand father! U damn ugly meeeeehn! Charly u tink say I make a fool oh! I no send I no send "in olamide's voice...) Akpa njo!

Hehehehehe! I no blame d man wey wan use eye kill u......he couldn't imagine u fucking him......yuck! Homo change now! U still hav life mend it...... My piercing nose eyes prick balls evn eye balls! All in d name of fahion!

Story, old school stop fronting, u look ridiculous trying to be and act like a youth. Rather a hot mess!

You sure need iyanla to fix your life!

Beautiful....haters should go and kiss a lion.my first time. Of commenting in this blog,though I visit here everyday.kp it up Linda..

zicoryme said...

nyc one charley boy,you are just incredible.am begining to admire your inteligence and creativity,but dis one u don dey take flight what of ur power bike? Na fear too? Lol

Kenny Abebi said...

Fantastic!

Kenny Abebi said...

Fantastic!

Kenny Abebi said...

Fantastic!

Mr Charly Boy, I agree with your views because I have similar experiences with haters too. I think their hating you shows you are an achiever which their insecured lazy personality can never become. If you want to have enemies, just become successful. Thanks for a good article.

goodone uncle Charlie

Good, nice, and truthful write-up.

Say whatever u want, I don't like u one bit!! U don't entertain me, neither do u amuse me. U disgust me in fact!

Nice write up,Area father u 2much jor!

Nice piece Charley boy

Thats highly childish of u charly boy.No wonder there is a boy with your name.

Loving haters cos dy make me feel standing tall. Nice piece, Charly boy.

Great piece!Enough lessons to be learnt from it.
Look forward to when all the wonderful articles by Charlyboy will be collated to a book.

Abeg I hv running stomach, I dey come...

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Y'all know I aint gonna read this

Lol... He's got some sense of humour!

Haters shuld go n hug a transformer,pls big up I love ur style.

Nicely said.... Buh i don't like charly boy 1 bit. Weirdo! Dida said so

Charly boy. Nice one sir!

Ummmmm,charly boy!y nt jes write a book,u gat.if u gat d zeal to write

Poopoo said...

Big ups to Charly!

e bonto said...

Those are some of the things you meet in life,its normal,so you have 2 develop a thick skin 4 you 2 move on in life.

Dt was a really nice one, learnt sumtng from it. U Rock

I love dis piece

Love u charley boy - u know send at all at all make dem go hug transformer jare!

I need a like button for this. Haters are unhappy people who are unhappy because they hate. They can't be healed because they are addicted to hating. Watch them come here now and hate Charley Boy some more for calling them out like this. Lol!!!

Na soo!

DATS TRUE MAN COS WE WILL BE TAKEN OUR WINE AND THEY THE HATERS WILL BE TAKEN THEIR PARNADOL

I'm pretty sure de man is disgusted by ur looks and personality and nt pissed ur career or success.I will probably puke at ur gury body if I was dere

Looool @ yahoo boys with no laptop! Charlie boy....I love you to bits!!!keep being who u are joor!!make our haters go swallow transformer!!

CB,

This is your Neighbour hailing you !

Please let dem Haters jump into River Naija and if they are closer to the Lagos Lagoon, they can make a Choice dive into the Atlantic.

You Rock my bro. If only they know what the Charly Boy Brand is all about, they will stop Hating !

mz rola said...

Lovely piece.. Always on point!

Lwkmd! Dead@ smooth Baby skin...love dat..@thebeulah

Abebi said...

I have always admired the intelligence of Charly boy, I have a strong suspicion I will always do....#nice

EbonyAma said...

Haters, haters, haters, please who is hating who?

Abebi said...

I have always admired the intelligence of Charly boy, I have a strong suspicion I will always do....#nice

True talk,there would always be haters,but it pays not to give a fuck & just be yourself.If dey accept u for who u are,or dey don't its there fucking problem,becos life is not abt pleasing everybody.

Wel said..

mmemme said...

Yea, charly is right! Used to hav ds roomate dt felt quite uncomfortable bout me , only recently did I realise dt she belonged to d haters club...they are nevr cool wt ur achievmnts, always saying things to pull u down nd constantly comparing themselves to you!

Uduak Dyamond said...

Great Piece, Area Father!!!!!

Nice write up! But I still do not like this grandfather that has refused to get old! His dressing irritates me! Gush........

true life story, but written by someone else, perhaps a younger person.

Lollz
Jst loved d part he said a lady sat beside him n told him she's been readin his articles on linda's blog

I like dis Charly, keep rocking. Paka 4 dem haterzzzzz. *buzz*

Petro..... T said...

Wonderful one by charly boy..... I like your way

Na u sabi....

Well written! Well said!great write up I must say,the truth is why waste valuable enegry on Hate when we can love? The answers I guess flows in the wind! Hate indeed is a loosing game,no one ever won!

Nice piece! No matter what u do people out there are there to hate. Haters are just inevitable

Lin Lin Iz dere smetin special I have to do to get my comments posted on ur blog cuz ve really been wandering wohs wrong!

Martin Beck Nworah said...

Inspired.

perky said...

Hmmmm! Interesting article. Haters better read this,cos the earlier U̶̲̥̅̊ start appreciating,the faster gud things locate U̶̲̥̅̊!

kunle said...

I killed the hater with my smile. I love that line. Damn all haters, you no kill, rape or kidnap person. Why hating? No concise answer. Remember when you came to my campus, everyone just feel you. Haters, repent as your act seems stupid and unrighteous. Nobody holy pass.

Hmmm charly boy

Warri Boy said...

"Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that."
-Martin Luther King Jr.

Charly Boy, I am with you on this one. Haters and Losers come here to hate on Annie Idibia, that BEAUTIFUL lady married to Awesome 2Face, they are mainly ladies who don't have men in their lives, runs girls, girls who sleep with married men for money, and tribal bigots. Many of them WILL NEVER get married. They come here and spew rubbish on ACCOMPLISHED Omotola aka Omosexy and her LOVELY family, that AWESOME lady who is on top of her game, a lady BLESSED by God.In their WICKED heart, they pray for her marrige to fail. They are full of spite, people with no accomplishment.

"Throughout life people will make you mad, disrespect you and treat you bad. Let God deal with things they do cause hate in your heart will consume you too".
-Will Smith.

true talk mr. Charly boy

Mab said...

Charly boy, u make sense scarra

True talk brother.haters wil always hate,they wish to b u bt cnt.so all they do is hate,hate,hate....

Well said by the Area Father....but me i like 2 treat my haters with blows once in a while,they could get under ur skin sometimes

ngozi said...

i ve been readng charley piece 4 sometime.i must confess am impressed.so much wisdom flowing from him.waoh dis is 2much, my gudness!can't help it

yawn , please how is this man a role model in anyway

ngozi said...

pls hw do i insert my pic when comenting

I feel you my brother.One philosophical mind has once asseverated that man achieves his authentic being through confrontation with the vicissitudes of life.

dat 1 de,see dem,yahoo boys with no laptop,i de feel u die.but note,if nobody talk about u, then it means they don't know ur name,cos gossip comes with the dough of fame.

speakqueen said...

Oh please get a grip charly boy, if you were not affected u won't hv wriiten this long letter about haters. You are also a hater ie a hater of a hater. Mtcheee

egoigwe said...

Beautiful piece of write up. I luv u Charly Boy for being u and for the luv and respect u have for others. Keep doing what u enjoy doing best...WHICH IS BEING U AND IGNORING THE HATERS.

Lovely piece charley, I have a fake friend like dat o hater indeed, she will see me from distance and pretend she did not see me...and wen I say hello to her she will answer one kin. D best thing is to ignore it all shows am relevant jare

Na sooo! U're correct .

Shut it old man! Go take care of ur grandkids! No matter how much u try to remain young u are an old man! If u like pierce ur eyeballs u are old! Act ur age!

AMAKA said...

Wow! I love his writings

Gbam!

Area papa... Ah feel dis broz talkz pass ASUU strike.. daddy Charly, May yur dayz be long!

Lolz at baby skin ...dt got me lafing..charly boi don't mind dem jhor..haters shud kiss ur baby skin ass..lolz..anyways am ur big fan..not just for ur accomplishments but for being down to earth....love u charlieboy..

wemimo

Why do you endorse this guy?

Charley, I hope you read this. I don't approve of everything you do, but I esteem you as an individualist, a man who refused to tread the predictable path as would be expected of Justice Oputa's son. You are an icon. You are a trail blazer, a luminary. You are not a bland personality. A true and enduring artist would be seen by many as eccentric or even demented. If what people seek from children is care in their old age and their names to be perpetuated, you have perpetuated the Oputa name better than twenty middle-weight lawyer or doctor sons would have done. I have heard too that you are a very caring son to your parents. All best wishes, but please, always be cautious. Don't be unduly reckless, abeg o!

Act your age, not your waist band charly boy. Who gives a fuck about your self promotion business exercise, put your easy money to developing less abled.

I love this man...

I LOVE THIS MAN...

Charly hate to disappoint and disillusion you, you really do not have any haters, most people are just clearly indifferent to your carry on . At most,people feel sorry for you. You are just a clown. I don't believe anyone has the time of day or night to have any strong emotional feelings towards you, except perhaps your parents, wife and kids. They just got to love you. Just felt that is my duty to set you straight.

I love ds piece. Itz made me put all my hatera into d soakaway. They can hate for all i care. am still who I am and I remain so for life.

Charly Man It is not everyone that will lije yiur stupid and irresponsible lifestyle. Who in hus right man eill jealous you? Stop the nonsense and grow up. You are bad role model. Thank you.

AMENNNNNNNNN!

One thing u should kno is dat haters gon hate

I belive you Charly Boy. Life is a stage play your part#thatsharpNCAAboy

Lin post all the comments.....why select it? To please charly? Stupid geh! Lol

U hv no right to hate somebody else.

Area father u hav said it all. I can never 4get school in a hurry, there was this particular girl who was a serial gossiper very immature, lousy, wicked, manipulative and uncultured, but thank God i discovered the type of person she was on time and shifted my base immediately. I wont say she is a hater because am not a celebrity, but she fits into d category

Rough Diamond said...

Anoda hater!
Pele o! No be charlie do u!
Gi wa, ibu onye ara+onye iberibe+onye nzuzu+aturu+ngbada!
Afo sabgo gi dere!
Monkey!

Rough Diamond said...

Go hang urself then!

Rough Diamond said...

He doesn't care!

Rough Diamond said...

U need help asap!

Rough Diamond said...

Ewoooo! Sorry o?!

Rough Diamond said...

Ewu nigeria ka ibu!
Get a life abeg!

Rough Diamond said...

Affected by one thing wey never chop bellefull? Nah!!
He no send d likes of u n him!

Rough Diamond said...

So u no go old one day?
So becos his old, he shld not live his life d way he wants to so d likes of u wont call him old?
He doesnt know u exist, u do!
Get sense abeg!
Silly thing!

Rough Diamond said...

Becos his charlie boy! D area father!
Who r u again??? I tot as much, bloody goon!

Rough Diamond said...

Fucktard!

Rough Diamond said...

D mentally challenged anon 5:30 has spoken!
Go get help mate!

Rough Diamond said...

U cant even write well to save urself!
Did he plead wit u for him to be a role model to u?
I wonder how some fools jst open thheir mouth n vomit jargons @times
Go tell ur dad dis rubbish cos i believe he disappointed u as a role model!
U dey look for role model? Y dont u be one urself?
Nkita racha gi onu!

Rough Diamond said...

Go tell ur elder sister she's stupid n if u dont have one, tell ur mum she's stupid!
Bastard anonymous!

Rough Diamond said...

Hope u don go copy bed 4 old pple home for ur fada too??
Useless child!

Rough Diamond said...

@anon 3:47 nkita ara ndi africa!
Show us ur papa picture make we compare!

Rough Diamond said...

If charlie never fuck u b4 n u dey call am homo base on assumptions, then karma will visit u very soon! U will see n i pray u remember dat rough diamond told u so!

Rough Diamond said...

Old skool, yesss! N it's a thing of joy for one to be old!
Ur fada nko? Ogbono wey nobody know!

Rough Diamond said...

His living his life to d best of my knowledge!
U sure need amodioha to fix urs! Ok?!

Rough Diamond said...

If them talk abt Jesus who charlie come be? Charlie i like ur guts sha!
U, mind ur bizness!

Rough Diamond said...

@ejikebigprick,I know u will respond negatively to dis!
A nobody like u, useless to ur family n community.
Wat do u have to show for ur whole miserable life? Nothing but ur big infected dick! Smh for ur destiny!
Anunpama!
Na house boys ur type dey do for charlie boy house, get dat into ur empty skull.
U disgust me, oh yes! I hate u!
Bloody goon.

Linda ikeji, bia mbok, post my COMMENTS since morning. Shuo

Refined sparkly diamond said...

Rough diamond your strong emotions out you. Please do get out of the closet and declare your love for papa charly. There is notting wrong with what you are feeling it is a natural phenomen. Please, do bend over and get it over with. All this strong emotion is notting but pent up sexual frustration. Not hating just think it's my duty to set you straight or bent as the case maybe. Much love.

My sister u r nt alone I use to hv this bitch nigga guy whom pretends to be mi frnd bt wil gladly stab me in d back once I'm nt around anyhow bcos God no dey sleep I discovered him and quickly shifted myself away frm him ,even to d extent of givin him a dirty slap just to make sure he stays away frm me. Na God go help us in this wrld wen it comes to pple and someone has to be veri careful about who he calls a frnd bcos this wrld is filled wit wolf in sheep clothin

LWKMD @ sparkly diamond. You are spot on. Rough diamond do you realise how long it takes for a rough diamond to become an actually diamond plenty light years o!. So you are in effect just a shitty piece of coal. Go figure.LOL

LOL @ Rough Diamond, LIB's resident keyboard gangster and lunatic

Rough smelling diamond tryna get recognition

Emeka okorafor. said...

For the jobless idiots who are fans of LIB, I don't blame you all because Linda is publishing everything anyone sends. Charly is right now in his home town, giving hope to all the young people who have derailed, giving jobs, hope and inspiration to the hopeless, and your here writing none sense. I sorry for your life that's why you will never succeed in life.

Chris said...

Why won't people hate u wen u are not a faggot but u act like one, when u are not a freak but act like one. Abeg take back seat. U are not a good influence jare. I don't want my son to be like u. How many people will like their children to be like u???

Rough diamond shuoo,na u get d blog ni??abeg leave people mk dem comment na..which 1 b d 1 wey u jst dey busy dey reply people up n down..oya if e too pain u,go beat dem..dis is all part of d hating oo!

Henry said...

Rough diamond you dare to compare this fake ass person to Jesus. You are seriously warped. You are mad just like the person you support. Nonsense

Ruby said...

Do not say you do not hate people too,who are you kidding? Besides Charly Boy,you are a public figure,not everybody loves you,not everyone loves Jonathan Goodluck,Obama or even Fashola. As an individual,we are entitled to our opinions. My opinion is this,you suck by doing this write up. Thought you are matured?

To Emeka STUPID Okoroafor, you could actually give info without sounding like an idiot. Don't "diss" people because you feel inadequate....ANOFIA

To all saying they have "haters",grow up already. Haters ko,haters ni. Must be force ourselves to be americans? Na so dem do promote gang killings,is this what Charly Papa wants to encourage here?
And to stupid ROUGH DIAMOND,you are as clueless as the idiot you are defending,enough said

@rough diamond,ur name is as rough as ur demon infested mind.wats wrng wit u? Grow up boi.must u respond 2evry comment dat isn't evn directed at u? Illiterate nutcases lik u meks dis blog so vulnerable 2misinformed copycats.Quit dis childish behaviour n allow us hear word joor.u suck

I been think say na only my cursor dey turn to bottle.
linda kile lei.

Charley boy what are you going to be when you eventually growup?

Nice write up Hater will Continue waste their time jare

Foolish retarded biggot Ä‘at called himself ROUGH ANOFIA EWU OSU DIAMOND go get a life jare idiot

Onome said...

Yes oh! It is always losers looking to feel relevant therefore they invent imaginary haters. Who get time for mad man. Charley papa please now do your fans a favour and put all these your eureka moments in a hand book titled charley boys excellent, brilliant write ups. The rest of us really and truely don't care . Grow up already. Rough diamond you can be more productive and help charley hawk the books on third main land.

Kanbi said...

My dear charley maybe the man was annoyed that the commotion you caused had disturbed his peace. Maybe this hateful eye na pity when the man dey feel. My dear so many possibilities . Why jump to he is jealous of me. No hating o! But what is there to jealous ?

xoxotop said...

I just love love Charly's short stories. When am I getting my own album of pictures???

xoxotop said...

I just love love Charly's short stories. When am I getting my own album of pictures???

Rough Diamond, no mind dem, na bad belle dey worry dem. but no vex, charlyboy py you to defend am? Becos you just they terrorise anybody wey talk bd about charly. Anyway me I like the guy too. Him no send anybody.