Atiku Abubakar vows to follow rape case...victim committed suicide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 October 2013

Atiku Abubakar vows to follow rape case...victim committed suicide

Read about the rape case after the cut...

From PM News

The Nigerian police in the southern state of Bayelsa has confirmed that an 18-year-old girl committed suicide after a gang rape by three unidentified men.

The Spokesman of the state Police Command, Mr Alex Akhigbe, told newsmen in Yenagoa that the girl killed herself in Amarata, Yenagoa, Local Government Area of Bayelsa, southern Nigeria.
“I believe the deceased decided to hang herself due to the attendant shame and stigmatisation she experienced after the rape incident,” Akhigbe said.

He said that the command had launched investigation into the alleged rape charges filed by the deceased family.
One of the family members, who pleaded for anonymity, said that the girl was reportedly gang-raped last week.
“She was on errand for her elder sister and was allegedly raped at gun point by three boys who forced her into an uncompleted building.
“The girl was devastated after the incident.
“After some days she told her sister and the husband her experience. Her sister’s husband who is a Pastor, asked her to describe any of her attacker.
“She described one of the boys, but the boy could not be found; I believe Pastor counselled her (the victim).
“The pastor has promised to pursue the matter to the court.
“She swallowed a poisonous substance known as Sniper and she was discovered while groaning in pains and rushed to GloryLand Hospital.
“The victim was discovered through the note she dropped before taking the poisonous substance,” the source said.

222 comments:

1 – 200 of 222   Newer›   Newest»

A wicked world we live in. Such a disheartening story. Nice one by Atiku.

Chinonso Charles said...

Wickedness! Some people should just be called "Evil" as their name!

Online Naira

hmmmm may her soul rest in peace.
Baba Aisha I sight u and 2015.
I pray this 2015 election will propel our politicians to take up such humanitarian projects like this one.

so sad.
checkout this cool way of making little change, it will cost you less. http://www.Payzzo.com/?share=18977

ohhh really??? he has become a voice of the people????? a voice of the down trodden???? #election things#

Hanged or poisened, which one police want us to believe. The rapist must be castrated that is my own sha

amebo of life said...

The best judgment they can give them na tto cut off their dick

This is sad. God ve mercy nd save our ladies from dis barbaric act. Capital punishment shld be impossed on offenders.

Blackberry said...

Rapists shud be given life sentences with hard labour and if d victim dies, they shud b sentenced to death.

OMG!WOMAN said...

#sad... There's too much sadness in the world, and ppl perpetuate this evil and get ppl frustrated, its not worth it

ebimor said...

Omg plssssss mr atiku do follow up justice must b served bt swt u hv no rty 2 tk ur lyf,RIP nonetheless.

OMG!WOMAN said...

That's how some gun men toook my dad 3 weeks back, the police went to rescue him now he's dead, God bring justice to the weak.

Ha God will punish u all the rapist so dishearten

very wicked. they all need to be hang.

They shouldn't have put the name of the "substance". No need to arm the public with that info bcos there are people who would use it for wicked purposes.

Wow!

The earlier the government wakes up on this issue, the better for the girl child! Adolescents should be guided with care because hungry and randy jobless guys are roaming about looking for these small girls! Do not send them out alone especially in the night! My her soul rest in peace! (Cherryblossom)

Boma said...

Evil boys,u'll definitely meet ya waterloo in due time. Why should one ever think of rape when there are call girls to ease tension. Your days of reckoning will beckon in due time

It ℓ̊ƨ̣̣̇̇ well,but committing suicide isnt de best option,dere are lots to live for,may her soul rest in peace.

Meek said...

Seeking for Justice !!! Post my comment@ linda

That's the wicked life we are facing...I passed through same experience by three boys also...have lived with it.left it in the hands of the almighty....so sorry she couldn't bear it....I don't even pray that ♏y enemy experiences that.I pray that her soul rest in peace.

Seems you are campaigning for this looser now

Queen C. said...

There is a rapist currently residing in Lagos that specializes in Raping little girls.I have tried all i could to get justice done.None has been found.If atiku takes this up,i would be happy even though my own problem isnt solved,but at least a victim is being noticed.

This is jst a political move to gain d confidence nd love of masses,abeg is dis d first wrong issue in nigeria he jst noticed abi aluu 4 news no reach em ears?.........politicians shaaa

Gush!!! This is bad,I pray they are caught & justice takes place. What a wicked world we live in now.

Exactly wat we need. Som1 to stand 4 justice

Sad story,They should be sentenced to death

God!!!!! Wat is dis 4 God sake? Y shld a sane human being rape? Y? Haaaa its getting more terrible day by day

queen hadassah said...

The best judgement for each of d rapist is to be gang raped through d anus, multiple times before sentencing them to life imprisonment

@amebo ewooo

@linda u too dey do injustice for ur blog n which is nt good..no be only pc dey ur blog

ericabrandy blog said...

I believe u na cut off their dick

Omg! What a sad story. Young girls life wasted @ 18 by some wicked cowards! May God render his judgement on doz boys and may Ħ̀ε̅ kindly accept d gals soul, amen.

TERRIBLE WORLD....DEAD SENTENCE NEED TO BE SIGNED FOR THIS RAPE ACT....WAYLES

na only God can save us in dis wicked world

Sum ppl are so wicked sha

kunle said...

This man is taking his social media to another level. Hope is acting real and not fake.

Dis isn't fair at all,an 18 year old. RIP... God wil def punish dose pple if dy cnt get dem arrested n killed.

hi guys. please please watch this movie. it talks about our world today.someth is happening.be open minded. we r so blinded by reality tv. please lets open our eyes. its called OBEY by Chris Hedges...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hH6UynI5m7Y&feature=player_detailpage

God will nev allow dem go unpunish rest in peace

Gbam!Nothing more or less!

'I believe the deceased decided to hang herself...' To she swallowed a poisonous substance known as 'viper', I'm kindda confused. Anyway rape is evil and should be condemned as punished severely.

Sick world...

y will she kill herself nah? Men can b wicked 3 ppl rapin 18yr old gal nawa oooo...guys try hold ur libido

Heartless souls.

Why is the world so evil? Why has the world gone bad? Why do we let good swivel? Why have we let down our gaurd? The world is so evil, I wish I didn't have to wake up to it every morning!

Cutting their dick wunt b enough .... More dan d@ shd b done 2 dem , n guys if u can't attract a lady plz go 4 d aristo grls n if got no money den mk use of cream n soap

IkwerreBoy said...

I know rape is a serious shit but its so un-Nigerian to commit suicide... RIP. I pray the rapist get what they deserve. I pay Atiku's commitment is not politically driven.

This is terrible...so we wonna be like india. The girl however should have given her choice more thought....suicide is never an option.

I hope they introduce harsh measures because this is getting too much.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Rough Diamond is the most jobless idiot in nigeria...where's that oponu?
Idiot! Dnt go nd find something doing...u think commenting two to three times in lib is where it stops? Ode

GOLD said...

Sad.... but there's always light at the end of the tunnel..for those contemplating suicide. Hey!!! Dnt cos if u die nw by commiting suicide u wont see the light!!!!! Av been raped twice and am still alive and happy.. we might nt all be strong but we have to choose to live....may her soul find rest in God's arms...

Very sad... May her soul rest in peaceM

sexylotion said...

May God help us. I feel sorry for her

All this evil acts have been going on against women in this country, nah today? Instead of all this attention seeking first ladies to unite and fight for women you will see them with all sorts of pet projects ( stealing money and filling up their accounts ) all in the name of pet projects forgetting that they are also women, they have daughters, cousins, nieces etc. Shame to Nigeria where crime go unpunished. Mtcheew

Gone too soon
poor girl

As if he really cares. They all exploit any situation to further their ambition.

Lucian said...

In all my few years of meeting and counseling raped victims, I've never come across a suicide case resulting from rape, most victims would rada live with their pains.

Rape is a serious and hurtful violation of a woman, it's like shooting down a full working system. She goes down physically, psychologically and spiritually.

Plssss the govt should not drag its feet about implementing rape laws. This is not fair at all. God will hold them responsible for her death.

so sad, wat is this country turnning into?
Yet,pple go to church n hear the word of God n still commit such wickedness....the wrath of God will fall upon them before the end of this year.may her soul.
May her soul RIP

I wonder what PC do 4 a living that he's always on dis blog claiming champion. Same with Bonario. Men 4 that matter.

Hmmm but y must a man rape a woman its rily evil but death is nt d solution to anyproblm there r victims of rape dat hv bcm btter people in d society n parents shld also try n take their kids of any rape victim 4proper councelling and change of envrmnt n engage dem in prgrms dat wld erase d tots frm their mind

bitchplis said...

May d rapists never know peace...Sniper Is such a very dangerous poison...it's used for fumigation,some use it domestically for mosquitoes n rodents....very sad

Princess Ada said...

Such painful story. What kind of men do we have in this world? How can you maintain an erection while a girl screams in agony. Tufia! All of them will have the same thing done to their daughters. God forbid!

50,000 Naira Allowance For NYSC Virgins http://t.co/apfRTh2Wll

Mehn dis is so sad..., cowards hu dnt hav d balls 2 wrk up 2 a gal , chyke hour nd expect a +ve or -ve response, instead dey rape d poor gal nd led her 2 early grave.., ur judgement awaits u all

Nawa for some guys o,i wonder how ur d..k will be hard when raping someone smh...ik1881

My name is udah manuel ebuka...rape is worse than murder, I can only imagine wat women go through, my fellow men, if u are a rapist, or u know any rapist nd u refuse 2 report 2 d appropriate organisation, dat defends molested women, u shud be charged with aiding nd abbeting rape (murder), then if u ar a rapist u shud be charged with murder, nd sebtenced 2 death or life imprisonment. States are passing laws 2 allow death penalty for kidnappers, I think rape is worse than kidnapping, these governors are passing death penalty for kidnappers bcos the rich are d ones affected, now wat protects a defenseless female? Nd please no bastard shud say gals ared reason they are raped, bcos wen boys come out on boxers, who rapes them? But if a gal wears mini skirt, they will find a reason 2 act like savages. I do not have a sister, but I UNDASTAND . The weak needs strong laws 2 protect them. PROTECT HER!

They should be dealt with mercilessly(plenty hard labour and torture b4 they are eventually killed. That will serve as a deterrent 4 men who think they can rape and abuse women witout paying the price.

Even if they become born again, they won't escape justice from God. Wicked immature boys! Meanwhile Atiku is trying to win our hearts at all cost for 2015, hmm u old men are all d same, pls leave Nigeria alone, if u can't clean d mess uv made, let d younger generation do it, that's hoping we have less greedy younger generation. God help Nigeria!

Hmnm, *sigh* so sad

I pray that the culprits are brought to book so the girl can finally rest. What a wicket world we live in....na so sex dey hungry pple?

God bless U! Well said.

*sigh* so sad

Lmaoooo. Dt is death maine.. Buh dey shud do dt..

Nazzy said...

Its a world of pain...christ came and died in pain.....atiku pls more grease to your elbow...nice move

“I believe the deceased decided to hang herself due to the attendant shame and stigmatisation she experienced
“She swallowed a poisonous substance known as Sniper........
contradicting accounts......sad though whichever it was.......

Cutting off their dick isn't enough justice...I pity the babe,so painful.

May your gentle soul rest in peace janet.

Abeg shut up atiku...hv u Eva cautioned your boko haram brothers killing innocent people....tweet about that too.isi beans

God have mercy,wat is going on in dis world,I tink is sign of END TIME.Rip to d young girl.

Abeg shut up atiku...hv u Eva cautioned your boko haram brothers killing innocent people....tweet about that too.isi beans

This is wicked and Evil.Those guys dont deserve to live.

what a painful story

At least it would be the first good thing you have done In Nigeria. #Nobodi would follow the money u don chop up!

No matter the situation..One shouldn't commit suicide..I pray d police catch the bastards..R.I.P...........THE DON

Rest in peace Janet,judgment await all of dem 4 cutn ur life short

Sam G said...

Rape ke.when babes yapa and if agro hold u go and do something abt it nt rape someone. may almighty God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss

Sad!! Rapist shld be killed! Btw, Atiku is cute sha, hehehehe

They must pay for their sins, cos there is no peace for d wicked

linda there is also another rape case in RIVERS STATE..by the governors aide..that one is gaining publicity..very Tragic

Chike said...

Yes o cut it off

Rape is not an easy thing to overcome,it takes a lot of guts to even admit it to anyone. I wish she had fought this :( ; fought through the anger,rage,shame,disgust,depression,stigmatization and everyother emotion that she must have felt,cos there are a few survivors too inspite of it all. Dear God,where ever those restless dicks are,I beg you,in your wrath,bring them to justice! And as for the family of this young woman who fell victim,may you comfort them on ALL sides!
We are truly living in the end times and Jesus is the answer!

lalainiblog said...

This story started of with hanging and ended with poison. How exactly did she die? Someone in such a fragile state should have been under constant watch. rest in peace dear.

InfoNubia.com said...

Thanks Atiku. I truly hope you can follow through on this promise.

Our society has condoned such horrendous acts for far too long. It's quite unfortunate that for every one of these stories that is reported, there are thousand more that go untold. This barbaric act has got to stop.

I'm dismayed at how some blogs (not LIB) make it a priority to have at least one sexual content included in their daily posts and those posts get them the highest traffic.

As bloggers we contribute to the problem when we direct our readers to watch some "x-rated" videos. We don't know the state of mind of some of those readers.

Nonetheless, as a society, we need to frown on such dastardly acts. Expose these people and persecute them to the full extent of the law.

My thoughts and prayers go to the family of this young lady. Bless their hearts.

Linda, thanks for the post. You are doing a good job!

What a cruel world we live I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊. Oh poor girl ,may Ūя̲̅ soul rest I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ peace. By thy grace of G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D,all d offenders will b̶̲̥̅̊ brought τ̲̅ȍ book

pwitie B said...

OmG such sad tale her dreams ad aspirations cut short by some rapist God will surely punish them ad I pray justice b done 4ha btw atiku hope u dnt hv other motives sha cos I no trust u.anytn 2 buy d hearts of people its good tho

Yes I agree rapists dicks should be cut off

2015 election tinz!dis guy think say we nigerians r fools, is she d 1st rape victim y hasnt he helped others since, there are many others out there. yeyedeysmell

One thing is sure...... The wicked will Neva go unpunished!!!! Those boys will never c anything good.

God will judge them and bring them out for procecution bt if i may ask,why the girl kill herself is dat not a straight ticket to hell she made for herself,God also said that a man shuld nt take his own life.she would have gotten ova it,if she had waited for a while. and beside if she had relocated to anoda place wundnt dat av been beta and she will start a new life.abi na the whole nigeria knw say dem rape her

EL LOCO said...

i know it's a wrong time and also no offence but how did she commit suicide? by hanging or by ingesting 'sniper'? I'm thoroughly confused. RIP lady!

If caught, cut off their dicks. And let them stay in jail for some years, come out with no dicks. Just want their own stigma 2 remain. Let them tell their rape story.

Diweri Benibile said...

D cultism and rape in Amarata is getting too much.God will punish all d boys doing those evil thing there...Thank God I don't stay there anymore.

Poor girl,i really feel her but suicide is not the best option....I hope you got your head up,Even when the road is hard, never give up
Baby don't cry - 2pac

In as much as I want the rapists apprehended,this case would be
another that would be swept under the rug.May they receive their deserved judgement.

God have mercy on her soul, bcus na hell she thy go, killing urslf isn't an excuse bt I really do feel her pain.......wicked men dat cnt contol thmslvz..rubbish

Kenturky said...

Oh no, she took her life. What a sad Story. God help this family. May those in this dastardly act (rape) be caught and brought to book.

Kenturky said...

Oh no, she took her life. What a sad Story. God help this family. May those in this dastardly act (rape) be caught and brought to book.

I second that, too many rape/child molestation cases in nigeria. If one cannot use his dick for the right thing, then the government has the right to sieze it!

cagey said...

@amebo of life, Ʊ are ridiculous! Lmao! Supported!

aalukis said...

Those guys shud b used 4 sacrifice if caught......cos dis is a curse on d world,tho it hpns everyday nd every wher,may God help us o

Rape Ȋ̝̊̅§ bad

Sad news indeed.I agree wit Atiku,justice must b dished out 2dos useless bastards

What a barbaric world i pray perpetrators are found,pls lets parents & guardians talk to your ward's about decent dressing maybe we reduce this menace,the way girls dress this days is so provocative that can confuse who ever come across them.

This is so sad..

Very pathetic! May God punish all rapists.

Yucci said...

So sad indeed...I listened to a certain OAP at Hot FM Abuja this morning say "crap" about this case. He showed such insensitivity talking about the girl's destination after committing suicide, counseled girls about not walking alone after dark hours etc. etc. Truth is rape is evil, no excuses. No one truly knows the psychological effect of this defilement on the young victim and the circumstances surrounding her violation. The rapists should be charged for murder!

politrickscal gimmicks!who is fooling who???

SNIPER HAAAA!!! TO THINK I GOT THAT THING YESTERDAY TO BATTLE PESTS IN MY HOUSE. MAY HER SOUL RIP.

God pls accept her soul,n let dis thugs b caught

God bless her soul so sad not trying to be a sour grape but yes its nice of atiku to do wat he's doing but lets be sincere dis is a publicty stunt trying to get into the good book of the people but nice one tho atiku

Uduak Dyamond said...

RIP Dear Janet.. There should be death penalty for rapists.

Politics politics go and sleep let the nigeria police work their job, no be ur brother mary a 12year old girl what did you do nonsense

Too many rape incidents and reports in d media lately has turned rape into a national concern.What has come upon our young men in dis country?Abi Ashawo's don relocate go mali?Pls Govt we need serious action abeg... castration of all rapists shld b passed into law

may her soul rest in peace,poor thing.

theokoko said...

Dos guy must not go unpurnish,bt come2tink of it,do u tink her soul wl rest in peace4killing her self?@atiku,wot of gay,wl u condole it or ve u resigned?

Sad story ... RIP

He may simply mean he is following the case closely" as in following the story to see the outcome...Linda u sef dey interprete...now gist go go round say hin wan help the family pon de matter.

Kai,when will these rapist learn to be matured and have sex instead of raping girls and destroying them of their sanity?may all who partake in this sinful act be brought to justice and may they never have peace of mind,Amen...chima.

a ga-ebepu ha amu

Atiku is trying his best to be relevant in the scheme of things in Nigeria and now he is trying to achieve it by turning a ANY CASE into a POLITICAL CASE( a gimmick IBB is notoriously known to use for his own advantage).

Well, some of us are not going to be fooled as we have been fooled by our 'once-shoeless' president who has now turned presidential jets into 'flying-shoes' to be used flying all over the world while leaving his job undone at home.

Sir, if you are genuinely interested in helping this raped lady get Justice, why are you putting the information into the social media before you even make any serious attempt to contact this lady and help in rehabilitating her.

If you are really serious in helping this lady, just get her a nice lawyer and let the lady do the 'talking' for you after you have helped her, and not you going on Internet and rambling about how you told one of your multiple wives that you will be following the case.
Most Nigerians are also following the case, so "why you think you different"? Because you be Atiku?

You are part of the problems we have in Nigeria.
You were Vice President for 8 solid years and now you can't walk freely in USA without the attendant risk of being arrested for CORRUPTION ( if you think this is false, just buy the air fare and go to NY tomorrow and let's see whether you will not be clamped into jail in USA)

It is a known fact that the British government labelled you as being "MORBIDLY CORRUPT". Why is this if you are a saint and the messiah we need?

Sir, we the youth of this country are TIRED of this "MERRY-GO-ROUND" that your generation have been giving us. WE ARE FREAKIN TIRED OF IT.

We need new generation of young leaders with FRESH ideas.
Young men and women with balls who have the wherewithal to lead us through the right path.
We don't give a hoot where they come from.
Courageous young people who will fight CORRUPTION to a standstill. These are people we need.

My candid advice for you sir is just to retire. You have ENOUGH ill gotten wealth like the rest of your "lot"( ill-gotten as per the British government).
So what more do you need?

olu@atlanta

I LOVE YOU

Do Not Click Here said...

Brave development

Poor thing. God knows very few women can live with themselves after such an ordeal. May fire from hell disturb those men til they turn themselves in.

Some guys do things that even dogs and goats see as foolish action...what did they enjoy from raping her...sha,na their generation them curse!!!

A sad one indeed. pls Atiku get dem and cut those useless dicks off

Ibudeh Steve said...

This is how to know who a genuine Leader is. He just sounded like an angry Barrack Obama. Yes, this rape saga for me is by far more atrocious than the Aviation Ministry brouhaha. For Jonathan not to comment on this, I think Baba Atiku is by far a better Leader and therefore deserves a chance in 2015
Also Linda remove this Guinness Bottle Mouse Cursor now.

omg,what an unpleasant story!guys shld stop dis nd learn how to control their dick.may her gentle soul rest in peace!

Wat a wrld.i wonder if dez rapist knw derez a God n heaven watchn.may her soul rest n peace.

Is unbeliveable hw cruel and wicked humans can be,after reading dis I felt like crying,"SHE IS JUS 18 AND GOING ON AN ERRAND" y sme runs gal go tru al d 36 states wit out any harm,y must d innocent and weak always suffer mtchwwwwwww

Miss J said...

Respect 4 women n children should be preached. Unfortunately is those parents that have refused to pay attention to their children that breeds this kind of monsters. "Spare the rod and spoil the child".

Oh Linda this is sooo sad to think dat it is very normal in Bayelsa state. 2 months ago i went to visit my friend who gave birth and her sis shared how she is constantly followed by ugly looking guys asking for sex my friend has stoped sending her on erands.My friend on her part say they do not respect married women either with her wedding band shinning like the SUN they still come after her............please whatever the police can do to help because they comit this atrocity and head into the creeks shey na omo eko wey go pursue or trace criminal enter creek?

wemimo said...

Heya..so sad for d girl..ds is so disheartening..justice must prevail.

amebo of life, you are on point!!

Poor girl

ITS GRAND STANDING PER EXCELLENCE BY ATIKU!WHAT ARE HIS CREDENTIALS FOR SUCH MUNDANE THING AS STANDING UP FOR ANOTHER HUMAN BEING? HE HAS NO ANTECEDENT FOR STANDING UP FOR ANYTHING! (APART FROM LOOTING THE TREASURY AND FLAUNTING THE ILL GOTTEN PROCEEDS OF SUCH CRIME). ITS SO UNFORTUNATE THAT WE ARE NOW REAPING THE HARVEST OF OUR INDISCRETION OF ELECTING GEJ IN 2011 NAMELY:INSECURITY. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE POOR GIRL COULD HAPPEN TO ANYONE. PARENTS SHOULD WATCH OVER THEIR CHILDREN ESPECIALLY THEIR YOUNG GIRLS. I KNOW FROM THE ANTECEDENTS OF THE POLICE THAT THIS CASE WILL GO THE WAY OF SIMILAR CASES IN THE PAST. ONLY GOD WILL JUDGE THE PERPETRATORS OF THIS DASTARDLY CRIME. SHUSHHH ATIKU!

Lovely said...

Eiya....painful,its too bad d gal is dead nw findin dem will b difficult.May ha soul rest in peace........bt dis Atiku shuld go and sit dwn joor,him just dey find attention so una go vote am for 2015.instead of looking into ASUU strike,mtchewww

abujakenneth said...

Rape and Corruption aren't they in the same category.

Hmmmmmmm, look in the mirror please. NIGERIAN LEADERS raped the nation that's why majority are suffering! RAPE IS RAPE

Please cut off their dicks and give it to them to chew in public while rubbing pepper on their bleeding holes., then post the videos online... I swear, we won't hear of another rape case after that.. Devils!

Exactly

Ann said...

Oh! Dis is so sad! May her soul rest in peace n may d rapist be brought to justice n all d females in dier family must experience d same tyn dis gir went thru.

Thanks Atiku 4 uŕ concern. Pls ensure justice is done.
However, FYI I wont still vote 4 u.
This is u doing d work u should have done d 1st time aŕound.
God help her family

Nice 1 @ amebo of life

9Ce 1 @ amebo of life

Corruption ko? loved by who? abeg corruption and rape are the same thing...

The Good Governant said...

Rape is evil and anyone that takes a person against their will should be punished severely. May her soul rest in peace, may the perpetrators be caught.

Atiku's interest in this is admirable but I can't help thinking about 2015. I always get sceptical when a past leader that didn't do much for the country during their time, starts preaching reform. Anyway, this is Nigeria so any support from the 'big guys' will help this case

so rape has finally left india to niger? May chineke protect our young once.....

Sad story!!!.....jux dunno y some men can't control dat pipe between der legs...Gosh!!!!!!........#smh#

ELL said...

I feel her pains but since she had d mind of takn poison she could av allowed d guys kill her wit d Bullet.... 9ja police jus pray D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ dnt capture innocent guys jus to make sure D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ rewarded......

Very bad...dis Amarata boys...that's y I dnt lyk going der @ 9t...u would find all kind of hoodlums der...so sad...RIP 2 Janet...

Exactly! A law should be put in place, where the dicks of rapists should be cut off; dt wud serve as a warning for all others especially when one has been usd as an escape goat!

so which one is it? Beginning of the article says she hung herself, the end says she took a poisonous substance? RIP though

So sad! May her soul rest in perfect peace

Wicked world,wickedsouls. RIP dear

D jonathans. If d president state is nt safe how can nigeria be safe

As much as it's a sad story that is making me cry. I greatly believe that 'ataku' just wan do us 'ezuzu' cuz issues like 'oduahgate' has not been touched by him

What a bad news, a bitter experience and a total lost to the family and the country in general? A lawless society with a bad Leaders. May God accept her soul and let God stand in judgement. Mr Atiku I will be the last person to commend whatever efforts you want to put so that those behind the act will be brought to book because you are part of the bad Leaders and you are still wishing to grab power again, if you have used your good office during your time most of these evils would have not been there.So stop administering medicine after death.

Sad story,God sees all.....Atiku for president 2015

Hmmmmmmmmm God help us all in this wicked times! May they loose sleep until they come out to confess!

APPLELIPX said...

SPEECHLESS!
THIS SHUdNT BE HAPPENING AMONGST HUMANS

Evil in dis era where girls and women like afrocandy and cossy show in different ways dat they are available innocent girls are been rape and madam oduah has bullet proof cars, Bala Moh'd is in Mecca to throw his sins away and fct workers are starving evil evil evil

In Eminem voice *Y wil i wnt to destroy somtin i help build*suicide wasnt d solutn either.somtimes i just kinda tink out loud,hw wil jugdement b 4 her in d last day.wil she b judged4 takin her own life.or som kind of leniency we b meted on her cus she cldnt put herself 2geda.hw wil judgement b on d last day.how?

May her gentle soul rest in peace. I av no word for the rapist.

Pain on earth,died in pain...whr u she end? Pls let's all note dat u don't take wat u didn't gve,God gave her d life..taking it is wrong...A rily sad story.

judgment will take place if the police get them, but they did not kill that girl, if u ppl are writing write something that will benefit others because it can still happen tomorrow the best option is not for the victim to take her life, is never the best at all, those guys that rape her is in the better position to go to the heaven

Speechless.....*sigh* RIP gal!

those rapist need to be punish with death sentence,wat a wicked world we live

Rape is really the most horrible thing. And the sad thing is that the victim is usually made to feel it's her fault. Atiku I beg focus on this o. I can give u points on what needs to be done. Have written a paper on this. Besides have been a victim before.

So so sad,ope bayelsa state govt should look into dis case,I equaly urge every women out der,NGO's to come out nd condem dis devilish act.R.I.P my sister.

May her gentle soul rest in peace... Death sentence to dose who did dis. Dats how a future has bn wasted already.*sigh*

Animals!

Speechlex wat is dis world turning into? Its bcos dey don't get dem killed nd posted on net dats y.if dey can start killing al dis wicked rapist nd put it on net for dier follow rapist to watch dis tin won't av bn like dis.haba if I av d opportunity to reach dis guys I wil make sure I remove dier ojolojolo wicked pple.

judgment will take place if the police get them, but they did not kill that girl, if u ppl are writing write something that will benefit others because it can still happen tomorrow the best option is not for the victim to take her life, is never the best at all, those guys that rape her is in the better position to go to the heaven

Oluwabobby said...

Whoops..*same sniper?*Osanobua!Like she sent herself to hell?

Book ke! They shld be brought to knife..

choi, all na politics..bro atiku dey dey try use am campaign

Unfortunate that people would comprehend rape. They know that it is an abomination in our town. God will protect us all. May her soul rest in peace. Meanwhile, I have to say Thank you Mr vice Presido for giving voice to this issue. While you are on that mission, please help me find the culprits who raped all of us Nigerians male and female by cleaning out the national coffers.

Victims of boko haram onslaught nko?

Really touching story... Sadly 'suicide' won't give her the peace she wants. I hope Atiku's position isn't geared towards 2015.

dansignature said...

Jezzzzz, may her soul rest in peace. Dis is really a sad story, thank u sir atiku but please sir *lips sealed* I comment my reserve 4 future use, I knw sumbody is also pundering wat am pundering but mk we do like say we no knw wetin dey go on. 2015

dansignature said...

Jezzzzz, may her soul rest in peace. Dis is really a sad story, thank u sir atiku but please sir *lips sealed* I comment my reserve 4 future use, I knw sumbody is also pundering wat am pundering but mk we do like say we no knw wetin dey go on. 2015

Turaki,thank you very much for interveigning.....

May they rape peace out of their lives,for they shall find no peace

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 222   Newer› Newest»