Monday 21 October 2013

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. I just can't!

583 comments:

1 – 200 of 583   Newer›   Newest»

Different church businesses in one building.

Bizzzy01 said...

Lmao, No comment

so many posters

linda....pls chance the mouse back to normal.....this is hard to use. thank you

Omo tee said...

So many churches, in the building, wonder what their sunday would look like, definitely this is wuse zone 5 Abuja

Sua said...

4churches in 1 buildin

Yay! 1st to comment! Linda u no de sleep? Its past 12 for freaking sake

Church Temple... Very Bad, Linda Post my comment o Tboy

JAYISM said...

LINDA!! I REALLY HATE IT WHEN YOU DO THIS!!ITS JUST A PICTURE i!! THATS WHAT I SEE

it looks like a plaza for advertisement

African Sweetheart said...

You just can't what?
Actually nothing funny about the church being in the same building.

Lol,r doz nt chrh billboards on 1 building?na competition fins.can jst imagine hw sundays r.

Hmmmmm.........can't shout

the building on the left houses 3 different churches?

na church complex...lmao

Na wa oh... How many churches in one building???

Oops! Just looked really close, it's just one building. So my answer should be "the left wing of the building houses 3 different churches"

Sil said...

Posters of different churches in 1 building....lolz

ℓoℓ .. Doze pple dere abi? Wat re dey doin kwanu??

Abuja Jerusalem. Opp sky memorial complex

I see nufin tho....

Churches everywhere!

sherilycious said...

3 different churches in 1 building and please what are those people doing outside the gate. lol guess they are sharing brotherly kiss

God is visiting the building.

3 churches in one building?

I see nufin tho...

I see nufin tho..

CU said...

The people hugging?

4churches in one compound..lmao..i cant deal mehn!! looool

I see nufn

four churches in one building. i know dat building. it's in one of the zones in abj.......lol

LOL! Adverts and notices of churches all over the building! At least 7 churches hold activities there.

makaveli soldier said...

Don't get it, really

1st too comment!! YaaaaaaaaaY, nawa oh!! Naija Churches and their struggles sha!!! chaiiiii

xoxo,
Covenant University Babe :)

6 churches in a buildin!!!! Pathetic hw Gods word z now business 4 desperate hungry fooools.. By d way,wats happenin with COZA pastor biodun?hasn't e cum wit his robust reply frm d holyspirit yet? *ONYX GODWIN*

How many churches in one building??

How many churches in one building?

Linda there's nothing wrong with d pictures per se. Just dat there's a lot wrong with d Nigerian society that have made religion their opium. Everything is left in d hands of God. People r not empowered to take their destinies in their own hands. Everyone is looking for "breakthrough" which to me is d opportunity to steal and rape d Nigerian nation. Hardowrk means nothing in Nigeria and there's no level playing field either. The whole place is in a mess and 4 escape, d people resort to religion and prayer houses. Pastors/religious leaders hv become gods dat d congregants worship. They amass and flaunt wealth including private jets while the worshippers wallow in abject poverty. They establish schools with exhorbitant tuition and the tithe payers and church members cannot afford to send their children to d schools. From top to bottom of the Niegrian society, no way 4 d common man. What a hell on earth. May be dats y d religious leaders r telling the people to suffer here and prepare for a better place in heaven. Folks there's no heaven or hell. All ends here. So, demand for a better life from ur captors abi leaders. Thanx 4 hearing me out. My view though. Ciao

@Allonadidoo said...

Blessed Storey Building............ Different Churches

2 much churches in 1 building....SMH

So many churches in one building, Whoa!

3 churches ontop each other. dis one na die o.....lol

Hmmm 3churches

First! The creepy guy

There must be at least 6 churches in that building. Lol. It is well. God dey

Can't figure tho

Are those all churches in one building??? Smh 4 Nigeria!!

1st 2 comment....Ohh seen... @ d left building derz like 3 churches der or more looool... Every sundae 4 diz building na total war looool

Lil fresh

Linda you are the amebo so you tell us na cause as for me I didn't see anything

Church busness on increase! Odi egwu.

Eve said...

Abj for sure..

Bettyblue Anyiman said...

Linda madam trouble maker u don start. Lol,I knw this building well,its along Jabi road in Abuja,its just so funny. Taaaahhh, I cannot fit to collect space 4 here ooo,even if na free. Too bad Pastor Matthew pix dey show #covers face#

3 churches in one building. Hahahahaha.

diray said...

8 churches in one building. ..na wa oo

Abuja.....

Linda you get eyes o

First to comment...church avenue

mfonjones said...

the crincum crankum of that pix,the religious higihaga of that piece of joint pixels is the number of churches in that concrete residential edifice...Pato oba

DeEmperorsBlog said...

Three churches in one building wow!

Bob said...

3 churches in one building yea?

Church things..competing with one another..it's not by force!!

Madness

Church things ....lol

Lol, 1) where's the door into the KICC church yeah? 2) Ow many churches right in one building.

very funny ...first to comment shaa!!

complex of churches

How many church adverts dey there. Na wa o

Joyan said...

Na for that building Judgement Day go hold. Nigeria's a funny country. Lol.

Lin lin ff me wonder oo! I pass dat building every week on my way to CDS and I wonder each day why dia r over 6churches in one building! Mayb I'd jst pass dia on a sun so I can be really sure how it happens! Oh, btw datz after Beger junction, opp Sky memorial Abj.

DownUnder said...

Hahahah, only in Naija. Yet the atrocities keep increasing!

Zone 5

plenty church advert.

IN EVERY HOLE IN NIGERIA THERE IS A CHURCH OR MOSQUE, YOU THEN WONDER WHY OUR COUNTRY IS VERY RELIGIOUS AND CORRUPT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM, EVEN BEGGARS CORRUPT. ITS IRONIC. WE NO DEY FEAR GOD FOR THIS COUNTRY SIMPLE...

This is one of the few photos where u don't ask us to look at a guys dick???

I dunnoe hw ppl can be dis stupid! And ppl we're actually going 2 d church!Just spoiling d image of christianity! Retarded assholes!

too many churches in 1 place

CHURCH BIZNESS..HEY NIGERIA...AM SURE ITS ABUJA

Lol, see churches everywhere. Seriously, I can't deal...

Over A million churches on that single building. Pastors just care about the money

Hahahahaha a lot is wrong wit d pix....about 3 or 4 churches in d same buildin coupled wit all d banners on d body of d buildin.I knw exactly wher ds buildin is,its @zone 5 and adjacent 2 sky memorial complex abuja.

4 churches in 1 building

ruthzy. said...

Three churchs under one building.lol dis is serious competition here ooo.*eating popcorn and coke*

too many churches

how many churches go day one building na? first to comment all the way from australia....hehehehehe!!!! linda send my gift o

za doll said...

The fact dat dis building choosed to use stickers and posters as its exterior design.linda u can't wat...dey r so many posters on dis pic

too many churches in 1 building

its full n decorated wit adverts. mostly church adverts. why?

Wuse Zone 5

Obinoulala said...

So many church ads on just a single building.

haha Battle of churches

abeg why the bottle cursor.....#annoying

Two guys kissing?

Haha...HABA!! How many churches in one building? LOL, its well.

Like how many churches are there in just one building. I think I've seen it in wuse zone 5 after FIRS. It must really be noisy on sundays

How many churches?? Na wah oo..

Church madness.let God av mercy oo

Ezekiel i Mcbernards said...

lol Linda ,that picture is somewhere around Wuse here in Abuja ,it has a couple of churches using one plaza. err body has his own customer,So chill #Izzie

looks like 5 churches in the same building

Hmmmmmmmmmm! Mua is still searching. Can't see any odd thing except an image that look like someone on pant.

kanayo said...

I know this building in Abuja close to road safety headquarters in wuse zone 2. Very funny house, I wonder how all the churches worship on Sunday. I think they would use a timetable chikina.

my former church, zone 6...Abj.

lotus said...

my former church, zone 6 Abj...

emi noni said...

too many churches in a building....I call it insanity. btw Lindida whats with this burukutu bottle my cursor changes to on your blog. it's scarily annoying. Take it down!!

oak said...

Hhaaaahaaa. Any time I pass this place I just laff and shake my head. Berger abj. And they also make a lot of noise. Anywayz what do u expect wen u have about 7 churches in one building.

Churches everywhere... Nawaooo

different churches in one building

Church worship complex

How many churches in one building. How do they even communicate.

ANOINTING DEY THAT BUILDING BODY NA WHY CHURCHES DEY USE AM.

@anikejc said...

Spiritual commerce.

@anikejc said...

A good concept for the theme "...Since the days of John the Baptist, the kingdom has suffered violence and only the violent take it by force"

Church church church!!! Ahn ahn. Nawa o, just one building o. Issorai

too many churches in 1 building

How many churches???

M confuse,can't rili tell,nfact †ђξ building s confuse

Different churches in a building,I knw diz place after berger on ur way to wuse market nd itz opposite a ffilling. Station I tink total filling station. Anywayz....HBD to me

A single building with about 5 churches.Linda abeleg publish my comments ooh.I come dey get crush on you ooh!!! Somebody helep me.

mesi said...

Three churches in one building. Lol.....

hmmm church competition Lmpso

Different churches in just 1 buildin na wa Oº°˚˚˚° 9ja sef #smh#

JOEJOE said...

nothing, I guess

One thing I know for, its rowdy on Sunday mornings #

JOEJOE said...

nothing, I guess

Competition of churches ....na wa oooo....only n naija

I can see like one million church banners on that single building. Lol

Jee

Plenty church posters

star said...

Obviously it's all about the money and competition now, it's a shame

star said...

Sky memorial Abuja ...the landlord dey hammer sha both spiritually financial

Fake Nigerian churches and pastors. Emperor Napoleon did say the more churches in a place the more backwards the people. Nigeria is an example. Stupid people!!

shopping....abi churching complex

Just one word describes this 'chaos',..Hector writes in from Abj.

Awwwww,ds is sky-memorial in abuja,way 2 much church banners.

Opposite sky-memorial in abuja,a lot of church banners

Lolll,naija and church tins. Na 3 abi 4 different churches dey for that building ohhhh. Na we dey pray pass but na we sabi do bad tins pass. Linda abeg post my comment ohh

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Honestly Linda, this picture is doing me the more i look the less i see.....unless if it is d fact that the building takes more than it can chew in the name of ads and even the one inbetween the road....
If you want your food to taste different checkout http://nonsonnoli.blogspot.com/ See yaa

Linda, don't know wat u r upto with dis pic and don't know wat u can't!!! Is dis about five churches in the same building or its just for mere advert for a church prog. At another location.
some of d billboard is even bigger Dan d auditorium. God help us. God forgive me if my comment is a sin.

Division of labour...lol

Too many churches in a building, nawa ooo

Wuse zone 5.lolanytime I pass this place I jus smh.too many churches.

3 churchs

Lol! Diff churches in 1 building!!! Heheheheheheeeee how dey 1 take hear demselves na! Lol

Olori Krim said...

Hahahahahahaha this is Wuse na. Opposite Sky Memorial

Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo. How many bill boards advertising various churches can I count here? Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo ga

Linda i see it oooo,different churches in a building..........lol

Onyekachi F. said...

The number of churches n their advertisments... Very distasteful!!
Its on every floor! Ah ah!!!

Many churches in one same venue.

abeg LInda remove the bottle wen dey appear 4 my screen

WAGES of sin said...

Hehehe!!! That's Sky Memorial, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja. The place is like Holy Ghost war front every Sunday morning... Lwkmdh...#churchbusinesscompetition

A building in abj with 3 or more churches

WAGES of sin said...

The sound of music coming out from dere every Sunday is enough to tear one's ear drum... Lol

It's more like a church complex

Shopping Plaza for church goers

Churches are competing wit each oda...biz tinz(meemee).

Absolutely NOTHING!

Like a million of diff adverts of different churches...I guess

Companies bill boards....lmao registered churchies. Nigeria most corrupt nation.

Signed by orobo.

Chei! How many churches in one building, na wa oh! No wonder some say churches r now like businesses.

To many activities,dats wat is wrong

UTAKO!!!! First to comment? Church industry must thrive.

Jesus is lord.

Church competition? That must either be uyo or umuahia!

I don't know what wrong with it. Let me ask my mum

Wow!!!! Y r der different churches in just a building?? It is well wiv Nigeria......#1God1Body#

This basically explains how Christians treat their religion... The bible is a holy book which any literate can read either in English or in ones translated language... Churches that are suppose to be a place of worship are now turning into a place of social gathering basically because people do not go to churches to listen to the words of Allah(bible) but to listen to what pleases the heart from the heartless... Otherwise please for the sake of God why do Christian's accept this church and reject another church,now all turning into a thing of competition of who gets the most congregation at the expense of misguiding innocent people... Read ur holy book at home.

True image of Nigeria. Lost and confused. Multiple churches in one building. Did they all hear the calling at the same time

Seunzy said...

Na naija now! Na we serve God pass. 4 or more churches in just 1 building and the greatest number of rogues packed together in 1 government.

So many churches in 1 building i guess.

Choi!!!this is pathetic....I pity those staying in that area tho

Notin nw

This building is at wuse zone 6 (I think) in abuja. Never cease to amaze me the number of churches in one building alone! !! Funny and Ridiculous

War of pentecostal churches! Imagine how many different churches I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ one building?

Lol!! Each time I pass dis plaza I wud
start laughing... 3 churches in 1 place.

Everyone can and wants to be a pastor. Why? Its easy to make money off of it at the expense of innocent people looking for a way to go closer to God. But r we seriously saying we can't do without these pastors? Bible is a holy book and word (Allah) translated in all languages suitable for the reader. My question : do these pastors say something different outside the holy book that other pastors do not mention in their sermon? Otherwise why are there adverts everywhere about pastors claiming their church to be the best. This life is a temporary life full of fun and amusement... One of it is how people take their religion as a thing of joke, play or errrrrm biz...

Hehe, houses of God

Linda this is not a thing of lol... Do u know how many innocent souls fall for these people scams all in the true sincerity of wanting to go closer to God. Are u not a Christian? Why do u people take your religion a thing of joke or mockery amongst ur selves......

like one million churches innit???

About 6 churches...lol...zone 5 wuse.

Elyzle said...

Its been occupied by Diffrent Churches!!!

How all those churches full one building?lol

Church advert lol

toy soldier said...

choi, r those churches diffrnt 4rm each oda?

This building is at sky junction wuse5. Na so so church full inside.
Okpara_de_sam

vini said...

3 churches on a single building..lol

Single buildin,several churches...nice

This building is more of a bill board

Toolz said...

Yeeeehhhy, Linda this is wuse zone6, abuja, opposite sky memorial complex, there are about 6different churches there, you need to pass through there when services are going on, you'll think battle of muzanga's going on, you'll see different sizes of speakers. TOLU.

Toesyn said...

Why are Nigerians like this sef. 4 churches in one single building. I can't imagine what the noise from the loudspeakers will look like during sunday services......lol

Bediva said...

hahahahaahahaha.......dats plot 234, herbert macaulay wuse zone 4 Abuja, my former office... The building is called church house.....d Landlord likes money ehenn...and its only churches dat can afford d rent...whr is Savannah grace and Victorious Army, they are missing here ooo...pioneer churches.....Lol

babr amk said...

Dis is noise pollution. Na different God all does churches in dat building ƌƐƔ worship.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Enter and Worship where u please..there can't be too much till christ comes...lol

Linda what do U̶̲̥̅̊ mean? D one @ d middle Ȋ̝̊̅§ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ church and we d members Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ enjoying our service there and we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not complaining. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ better dey U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ lane or U̶̲̥̅̊ pack well joor

Bediva said...

Thr are oda churches behind oooooo.....lol...see banners everywhere...seems Fct task force no longer disturb dem like dey used to b4. Kicc is d newest occupant now ... Lol

One building, five churches.

Zone 6..like 5 different churches

This is in Abj, opp sky memorial, they're about 7 different churches in this building. Makes me give xtianity a second tot each time I pass there. Isssh!

Kissing in front of the church......lol

This is in Abj, opp sky memorial, they're about 7 different churches in this building. Makes me give xtianity a second tot each time I pass there. Isssh!

Too many bill boards,wondering if its a missionary building or different church offices.

Yomslaw said...

ChurchING Mall......... :D

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 583   Newer› Newest»