BMW Scandal: Coscharis gave N112m kickback to aviation minister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 October 2013

BMW Scandal: Coscharis gave N112m kickback to aviation minister

According to new reports by Sahara Reporters, the car company that sold the two BMW armored cars to NCAA, gave N112million to aviation minister Stella Oduah as kickbacks. (Kickback is a form of negotiated bribery in which a commission is paid to the bribe-taker for services rendered)

From Sahara Reporters
Even as the minister of aviation began a new spin today that the BMW armored cars purchased by the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA) for her use were done on "hire-purchase", SaharaReporters has unearthed new details about the $1.6 million spent by the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority to purchase the armored BMW cars for Nigeria's Aviation Minister Stella Oduah.
A highly reliable source has told SaharaReporters that the shady deal for the car was done entirely between Coscharis Motors Limited, a dealership from which the cars were purchased, one of Ms. Oduah’s private firms based in Abuja, and First Bank of Nigeria.
“The NCAA was not even aware of the deal until the minister told them to sign that they had received two BMW cars,” said our source.
After inking the deal, Coscharis Motors, sellers of the highly inflated automobiles, reportedly gave the Aviation Minister more than N112 million as kickbacks. Our source added that Cosmas Maduka, who owns Coscharis Motors, pocked N60 million for each of the two BMW cars.

An official at the NCAA corroborated the information that the agency was largely kept in the dark about the transaction. “We were never privy to the transaction and had not seen the cars even though our head of transport was made to sign the delivery note,” said the source. The agency is under the Ministry of Aviation.

The source added that the agency has still not seen the cars even after the scandal escalated.

SaharaReporters was first to break the news that Ms. Oduah compelled a cash-strapped NCAA to pay for two extravagantly priced bullet-proof BMWs for her personal use. After initially denying our reports, the minister’s spokesman, Joe Obi, admitted that the transaction transpired. Mr. Obi alleged that the purchase was justified because of unspecified threats to the minister’s life. Neither Mr. Obi nor the minister has provided proof of any threats to Ms. Oduah. The minister has not addressed why the NCAA paid a price tag that auto dealers in the US and the UK described as a rip-off. US dealers said that each of the BMW cars should cost no more than $$167,000.

Last week, an official of the NCAA, Fola Akinkuotu, spoke to the media and defended the purchase of the cars. Mr. Akinkuotu said the cars were for the ministry’s protocol pool for use in transporting foreign aviation dignitaries when they visit Nigeria. His explanation conflicted with the original statement by the minister’s spokesman, Mr. Obi. A source at the NCAA disclosed that Mr. Akinkuotu felt tricked into facing the media on the scandal. “He had been told he would only appear beside the embattled minister, who was supposed to speak. Instead, he was asked to speak,” said the source.
Meanwhile, a source at the Presidency said President Goodluck Jonathan was unfazed about the fraud perpetrated by Ms. Stella Oduah, his Aviation Minister. Ms. Oduah and the late former National Security Advisor, General Owoye Azazi, had played significant roles in raising and disbursing money to rig the 2011 presidential elections for Mr. Jonathan.  Mr. Jonathan will depart Abuja tomorrow on a weeklong pilgrimage to Israel.

However, SaharaReporters learnt that several ministers and diplomats have registered their displeasure at Mr. Jonathan’s continued retention of Ms. Oduah on his cabinet.

166 comments:

Is she the first. Even d chief of police did his so wats new

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Everybody getting money. Who counted the first six? These people are taking us for fools. Buh we aint!!!

Ooshi woman, first to comment yaaay

Dirty dirty dirty business and scandal

Bizzzy01 said...

9ja tinz, Lolzz

Story story....story!
Once upon a time....
#yawns

They are bunch of thieves; PEOPLE DECIEVING PEOPLE

I've stopped porn; It's now PromoUpdate.com

See her face like winch. OLEEEEEEEE!

dansignature said...

Between GEJ and Ms oduah I smell something...if u ask me na who I go ask?

Its no lapsus linguae when I say that this cesspool of a nation called Nigeria is heading for doom except God helps us. Our leaders only care about their greed, their goal is to turn the common man into a tatterdemalion while the dress elegantly and live a life of opulence. She is a disgrace!!!

If that isn't loyalty on the part of GEJ, I don't know what is. At least we now see one good trait of our dear president.

Wonder why presidential plane no dey eva crash. That would be poetic justice at its best.

Its no lapsus linguae when I say that this cesspool of a nation called Nigeria is heading for doom except God helps us. Our leaders only care about their greed, their goal is to turn the common man into a tatterdemalion while they dress elegantly and live a life of opulence. She is a disgrace!!!

Oh LORD of host I pray you cleanse this country of all this barawo,ole that claim they are leaders,delete their peace and deliver this country LORD!!

Na God go catch all of them 1 by 1

Oleee, see her face, God will expose all these thieves in government! Just imagine.

Wasn't she the one with the millions of Naira spent at Nixon Hilton? I agree, she needs to leave.
Cosmas Maduka, I thought you were better than this. Now Ifeanyi Ubah will tell u there's no honor among thieves. I hope this is not true...

Anything a man can do a woman can 10X better.this woman Na criminal master mind ooo.one ofthis days una cup go full

Mich said...

One would expect that in a situation as this,Coscharis Motors would make a press briefing to either distance themselves from the whole scandal or explain their dealings with the minister to Nigerians(atleast that's what a responsible company/venture is supposed to do) but no...if the minister who's a public figure and responsible to Nigerians hasn't made such move,why should they,a private company?
Its crystal clear that the President isn't ready to tackle this messy situation head-on,he doesn't wanna step on toes ans show me leader who isn't willing to step on toes for the greater good,I would show you a leader who is likely never gonna make progress.
Its high time we held these mongrel offsprings who call themselves our leaders responsible or risk the betterment of our futures.
Resign you bloody thieving woman!

e bonto said...

Na wao,part 1,story still dey come. That's Naija 4 u.

tfrutti said...

Why are they refering to the president as *mr johnathan* its disrespectful.

Jonathan is obviously enjoying booty call. Period!

This woman should just resign honourably before they rubbish whats left of her.

How does sahara reporters based in new york get all their news?

Oluwadamilola said...

Awon ole, gbewiri, wonbiliki wobia, thieves, bunch of he/she goats. Professional thieves..

cutemumm said...

Oma ga o..haaa after they Wil say Nigeria is poor.God dey!!

Na wah. Naija I dey hail ooo. Corruption in highest order.

Rough Diamond said...

Dis sahara reporters sef, i no dey trust una report cos u pple r jst againt jonathan, anything to bring him down!
2011 presidential election is d first true, unrig election we'v had in nigeria!
Weda una like am or not goodluck ebele jonathan is d man come 2015! Oga eme unu vumm na anya!
Mr presido, i really hope n wish u probe dis stella woman as u said u will! No corrupt leader will go unpunished! If not now, later in d future or definitly his generation or genrations must be punished one way or d oda!
God no dey sleep!

Nigeria tho, this is how the report will make waves but die eventually without anything being done about it. God help us all

Story story what has happened to farouk oya EFCC try do something na abi ms stella na untouchable

Ehehe where is efcc ?

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

LIBERS, pls what is the president doing about this woman, am begining to reason with FFk for calling our president head of state with no balls or his he just not concern about how we feel in this country. Each person on this earth has been put here for a reason, a very special purpose unlike anyone else's. None of us, not even one of us, possess the exact same reason for living. And it is that uniquely special purpose that defines who we are - and what we ultimately become.
Contrary to what many believe, it is no accident that we are right where we find ourselves right now. It's not chance or circumstance that has guided us to this particular place and time, It's now up to us to determine why we are here - and where we go from this point forward. ms oduah as proved beyond reasonable doubt that she can't perform in this her post, mr presido pls fire her so that we nigerian youths will know that we didnt vote for a none performer. Jona abeg

This just goes to show the extent of corruption in d blood stream of our so called leaders...isshhH

I am speechless. If this is true then we need a veeerrrrrry bloody resolution!!!/ cleanup!!

Yet your staff in SPG have not been paid their SEPTEMBER salary and only got the AUGUST one last week. SHAME ON YOU

I dont know why this our presido is too sluggish in handling matters that is urgent.simply fire the woman,abi na one of ur mistr...

To think that this Coscharis man carries a massive bible around is a comic relief...

Why are humans dis greedy? Dis is a woman dat earns a level 16's annual salary as feeding allowance for a month n yet she'snt satisfied. Even in d face of d advisories bamboozling d GEJ admin she still finds d heart 2 loot. I guess dis is d last we'l hear of dis issue as it will b swept under d corruption laden carpet as usual.

chuks said...

Watever.....#sighs#

jigga said...

Imma say this over and over again, we have 2 untouchable female ministers , Mrs Oduaah and that beautiful Petroleum minister, so stop wasting your/our/my time . The case will die down very soon and we shall all get back to our/your already miserable lives

Bottom line, those cars are just too expensive. Somebody, somewhere, made a killing in this deal. This is what makes people cynical towards government. Ebele, you dey hia???

networklaundry said...

what is this country becoming?

NETWORK LAUNDRY IS NOW IN ILORIN
WE WASH YOUR CLOTHS WITH LATEST
WASHING MACHINE AND PACKAGE IT
WITH FRESH FRAGRANCE
FOR YOUR COMFORT
PLUS FREE HOME DELIVERY
HEAD OFFICE: BILYAM F/STATION, NEW YIDI ROAD, ILORIN
BRANCH OFFICE: 170 TAIWO ROAD, OPP TOTAL F/STATION, ILORIN
11, OFFA ROAD, BEHIND CBN ILORIN
FOR HOME COLLECTION OR DELIVERY

emenex said...

If the story is true den the woman is simply recovering her money naija chop I chop policy

networklaundry said...

MAY GOD HELP THIS COUNTRY

NETWORK LAUNDRY IS NOW IN ILORIN
WE WASH YOUR CLOTHS WITH LATEST
WASHING MACHINE AND PACKAGE IT
WITH FRESH FRAGRANCE
FOR YOUR COMFORT
PLUS FREE HOME DELIVERY
HEAD OFFICE: BILYAM F/STATION, NEW YIDI ROAD, ILORIN
BRANCH OFFICE: 170 TAIWO ROAD, OPP TOTAL F/STATION, ILORIN
11, OFFA ROAD, BEHIND CBN ILORIN
FOR HOME COLLECTION OR DELIVERY

Chinny said...

Hope u r sure of ur source as per d rigging. God ve mercy on Naija

His continual retention is caused by her bottom power

Please dear sahara reporters, I enormously and gracious love the work you do exposing miscreants in the gov't and I would like you to do me 2 favors: 1, unearth this gov't/asuu agreement. 2, erm, this one hard sha, but can your sources point us to the sponsors of terrorism and anarchy in this country? If you do me these favors, I will make Linda Ikeji marry one of you. Yours faithfully me.

One word. Rubbish! Long hist.

untouchable ministers....mrs odua nd mrs okonja...Gej Gej Gej, hw mny tymes did i call u, dnt let what happened to Abacha to happen to u.....chikena#eatingmywatermelon#

See how dey are even contradicting themselves, its a shame on d Aviation sector, A complete shame on jonathan's regime and shame to Ms oduah herself. Dey are all bunch of selfish things.

Sahara reporters make i tell una nw anybody wey dy pay una to write stories against jonathan all of una don fail..if Nigerians cn b sincere wit dere selves they knw dat 2011 election was d freeiest& f@irest election in naija.oga joa till 2019

See how dey are contradicting themselves, its a shame on d part of d Aviation sector, and big shame on jonathan's regime,and a bigger shame to Ms Oduah, haba! Dis ple are all bunch of thieves!

It seems even our women are more corrupt than the men or are they overtaking the men?... Speaker Eteh #620m for renovation, Cecelia Ibru #billions, and now Ms stella oduah $1.6m!! And she'snt with a husband self ooo....mtcheeew!!

emenex said...

Pls take it easy wit ur grammar we no dey sch oo

Who cares Demola pls come c dis fine babe

bricks said...

the French revolution, the Russian revolution, recently the revolution taking place in the middle east..Libya..and co.. these are all examples of what might happen in Nigeria.history has a way of repeating itself at different places. What i will say is that all relatives and associates to these Rogues and leaders from the pit of hell should watch and pray because when the revolution kicks off in Nigeria...non would be spared!

Which age are you living in? For your info, the world can read what you are putting on this blog, and pls don't die of shock for knowing that. What a creature!

Oga Jonah abeg do something oooo,abi u be robin hood.after all mama ngozi say naija dey broke no money to settle asuu

make fast money online!! legit! no bank details required! click on link and register!! http://hiredpay.com/?id=frankenzi

Ginger said...

Na today? E don tey.how can u expect Oga Jonna to probe his own mistress? But one day God will deal with them.

buffy d prince charming slayer said...

U should be taken to yaba left.any sane person will not write dis rubbish grammer

Am a citizen of naija,am proud to be a nigerian.reporting of news wit out fact is not gud 4 d growth of our country.I agree dat d minister of aviation n ncaa shuld b probe 4 misappropriation of fund n not digressing 4rm d issue of d day n reporting news wit out fact aimed at tarnishing d image of d president u don't report news wit mere speculation u report news wit facts not pple has said.it is a bridge of law 4 misinforming d citizen nig dat 2011 general election was riged n very incitive n i advice sarah to pray dat govt do not take up dis issue of election rigging raised so far.i not supporting d min of aviation she shuld be probe n subjected to d law period not carrying mere speculation abt d office of d president aimed at tarnishing d image of d president.remember d president is d one dat signed d freedom of information act into law wit out d law sahara reporter wuld not have been able to publish such document.d presido mean well 4 our country n let give him a chance.

DIE HARD BELIEVER said...

Time time.

Hey mr rough diamond or wat do u call it seem u are jonathan fan i meant mr Perez i know dat is why u are feel free nd doubting dat saraha reporters any i dnt care even he is ur father or ur uncle all i knew is dat i dnt trust mr jonathan ! Last time we had a story abt some one in aso rock purchase a customised black berry bold 5 as many as thy wanna share among their do ave idea a millions of dollar thy used to purchase those ! It a pity dat @ end of the day we hear starting of issue how mr jonathan nd cabinet fooling there dat thy are still doing investigation on the but a source from usa nd from the company con farm dat mr jonathan him is aware of the matter sry to say the case ave been sweep on aso rock rug again abeg all of them mr perez nd cabinet nd all our leader are thevies nd only looting our moni

Lol @ emenex

he has not done anything to earn our respect!

*Hiss* my dear

dansignature said...

Between GEJ and Ms oduah I smell something...if u ask me na who I go ask?

Well one day dis linda page go shut down cuz of ur big words .

pwitie B said...

Ws 2011 election rigged didn't wi al voted for GEJ even tho his fucking up now plss sahara reporters jst shutup ad mind their biz,chai buh pc hav neva commented on ur grammer buh 2day's own ws on a diff level ad 2d anon dat replied pc u funny die ur bad mouth no b here.I still luv u pc

Lol...Mr President isn't going to do sh*t,Madam Stella is giving it to him hot hot....Madam Patience locked all the security aides outside and beat Jonah up After she found out about them,am wondering Why she is silent....Plus all this bribes are coming in cos she can talk to Jonah for people...some pillow talk things

@Buffy: LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!
You made my evening with your name, anyone who has watched "Buffy the vampire slayer" will relate this. Thanks for the healthy laugh, I just had to reply to this. Smart name! Cheers!

If you didn't know Oduah has an insatiable appetite for both money and sex. She wnt a few rounds with a younger member of staff in the aviation Ministry whilst we were kept waiting in her reception area. I was certain that I heard the distant sound of someone softly moaning whilst we were waiting, and it was a good 20 minutes before we were allowed to enter her office after the male staff left

Because mr Jonathan is not a leader.

pwitie B said...

@ rough diamond a 1000 like 4 ur comment hv neva luved ur comment mor am still askin how ws d 2011 election rigged sahara reporters jst shut up will u?

Cosmos Maduka is an Economic Saboteurs....plain an simple. Look at the ownership of Access Bank \uc0\u8236 }

Hehehehe! Gbam! Gbam! Gbam! Gbam! Stella u don enter 1 chance,! #crosses leg#

Na today? The day igbos stop supporting this ass of a president, that's when he will sit tight and do the right thing. The guy is not doing nothing but promote corruption and killing this country and his igbo brothers still support him saying they will still vote for him come 2015. It's like all igbos are benefiting from the fact that jonathan is the president even when he is not performing. Get this ass out and stop all these sentiments, Nigerians should ask the best performing governor to go for presidency in 2015 and vote for him not bringing religion or tribe into it.

Coscharis with all ur deeper life Church tinz. Shame.

Even if him no sign freedom of information, na democracy we dey o, no b military rule.

KachiUMa BuRau Ubansu!!!!dan iska shii !!gwad go funish zem walahi!!!

Ok my dear Linda, is this not the same maduka who was listing all his achievements and telling us how God fearing and upright he was when he had that drama with Ubah? Pastor my foot.

An old saying: wot a man can a woman can do better bt honestly she did worse! This so called aviation minister is reather wicked and curl nt minding d fact dat life's has been lost? She's just der to steal and steal and dats it,although she's nt d first nor last dat will do so. Honestly she a big shame to dis great nation and to the world. We r nt saying don't make money for ur self bt get ur job done well and right so no1 wld have anyfyn to say or use against u. As for choscharis him self he should continue ripping ppl off their money a time will come if his nt careful his lisence will b revoked! Shame on u both,rubbish!!!

Dis goes to buffy nd d rest of prince charming haters! Y'al dumb...go fuck urselves!! I mean wah d hell,y'al aint d one paying for hs data bundle..wats ya headache...foolish set of mofo's..I dnt knw why peeps wnt just mind deir business!,I dnt knw ds guy personally buh he's d reason y I come on here mostimes cos v learnt a lot frm him via hs comments...just try viz haters*Go hug wet transfomer*

Atleast prince is known for sth! Wah u knwn for??RANTING nd nt minding ur business! Ts lyk u need sm1 to slap dah ur mouth..cantankerous being...reply o bitch

Oh yes we are fools

Rought diamond,did I see ur comment well?1st unrigged election?u are a joke o! They rigged it!and even threatened my frnds who were corpers if they refused to rig and were not paid d agreed amount.So,get ur facts right!And u don't av to comment.LatinoPINKY

Don Peror Francis said...

Am sensing tribalistic play here n I hope Mr President will notice that b4 taken his decision

Oluwadamilola said...

Democracy dem don dey demo dey craze.. #Singing

LMAO!

Stella must GO said...

Ur GEJ is FCUKN her. That's all there is to it. And d only person that can disgrace her out of office is madame Patience. Full stop. Linda post my comment if u don't want trouble o. Hian

Stella must GO said...

Prince undeserving Charming, I have always seen pple insult u. But today I couldn't help it. U are under a false illusion that u are grammatically refined or eloquent, which u clearly are NOT. See, d grammars u have written here are absolutely unneeded. U are making ur situation even more complex than it already appears. What exactly are u covering up for? U strike as one who has an inferiority complex, and who's fighting to stay aloof vis-a-vis borrowing and forcing the use of big words into ur every sentence. It is a medical mental imbalance, and I suggest that u visit a Psychiatrist FAST!! Goodluck!

Stella must GO said...

Lwkmd!! Again???

Stella must GO said...

U are absolutely correct. But don't forget that GEJ's foresight is beyond NOW, Niggar is scrambling for every head count he can get for 2015 elections. So this is a sensitive time for him in his administration. Bet he's cussing Stella underneath his breath and wondering why she had to cause this peculiar mess at this time. Mr President is btw the devil and the red sea as it is. He won't do a damn thing. Useless man

Stella must GO said...

Chiemeka Donald, see how foolish u sound? It is bcos of people like u that this country will continue to sink into a state of anarchy. A media body like Sahara reporters are known for their brash and very concise reporting style.. esp that which has to do with the govt. They don't shoot blanks or report bus stop stories, go and check their records before u display ur ignorance.

So u would rather an entity that will gloss over words to suite and rub the ego of ur so called president, when it is obvious that all is not well under his watch? Bet u would have preferred that they compromise their integrity by collecting bribe like others, so that they can twist the news they feed us. U need help.

They broke the news about this issue days ago, at first it was denied by Stella's spokes person, only for the same office to come out again to admit that the report is true. How else would we have known if not for the Sahara?

The power that be and has ever been are known to revere/fear the Sahara reporters for their brashness. Go and ask Gbenga Daniel (ex gov of Ogun State). One of the reporters tackled him life during one of his visits to London just before he finished his tenure. I watched the interview life on Ben TV in london. It was unscripted, unedited and revealing, ever since I have always doffed my hat for anything that comes from the stable of Sahara.

So seat down there with ur passive mind and don't educate urself with events happening in ur surrounding. Keep re echoing nonsense like the illiterate that u sound. Mumu of life!

Stella must GO said...

@Pwtie. U say they should mind their business? So who's business is it when our govt officials loot funds while in office? Pls tell me. In fact why am I bothering myself with ur foolish comment? From the way u write u prolly haven't finished secondary school, that is if uv ever been in the 4walls of any. Shame on ur lack of intelligence

The first commenter is an idiot. What kind of statement is that? So because she is not the first it should not be addressed? You want us to wait until everyone has stolen their own abi? Whatever they are paying you, they're still duping you. mtchew

Reliable sources claim that she also got 50percent kickback from all the ongoing airport renovation projects across the country. Don't all be deceived, the funds disbursed to refurbish these projects was enough to build newer airport terminals. It's a big shame,,, their generation has failed Nigeria.

My dearest buffy!!! Don't display your Ignorance. Agreed, we can't know everything but try to do yourself some good and ask if you don't understand. You would be surprised at what you would learn.

Sahara reporters - U guyz have turned something else and I quite agree with people who say you're being paid every month to attack the perceived opponents of your sponsors.

Now, you've done well by reporting the news. Why try to destroy it all by arm twisting the hands of GEJ or calling him names and saying he would do nothing about it or is clueless and all as if the Presidency is in the know or support of this woman's transaction.

I wonder how you guys find it hard to report the looting of the states even within the so called saints in the Southwest where the landlord of Lagos holds sway. Billions of Naira are ferried every month, yet you guys report nothing but try to heat the polity carrying negative reports about the center.

The pen shouldnt be a tool to fight people or destroy these country. It belongs to us all and theres no other one we can call ours. I know you guys are based in the USA and that's why you can do whatever because when it happens with the way you guys keep writing it, its's those back home who will suffer while you watch from your websites in the USA and tell the whole world you say it coming.

And this is why My friend...Nigeria will not rise again....when the leaders are so corrupt..that they do not care who they kill....

She's a bed- warmer 4 GEJ so he can't sack her. Their bed things is more important than Nigeria.

Zuriel.

WATCH. APC AFFILIATED BUSINESS NOW EARMARKED FOR CLOSURE OR DISRUPTION BY MINISTER OF AVIATION. IS THAT THE MATTER OR IS IT CORRUTION.

Anyone who has a business in any airport must pay minister 5 % ooooo. Pls beg this woman not to kill us o.

Beautiful woman! Aunty stella dnt worry you will be vindicated, if you are innocent, i smell tribal sentiment in this accusation, first was Aunty Ndy okereke now is you, dnt mind them.

This is an intolerable & egregious act. These high profile thieves deserve to be incarcerated for life plus 150 yrs. People re suffering, our beautiful & industrious people re surviving under 50cents daily. This is sad, revolution is near, so conspicuous fellownigerians. God help us.

This one na patrick obahiagbon's nephew. Make u leave am ooo! Na so den dey speak grammer thief our resources.

Scary looking face.

Abeg, keep it up. I'm enjoying ur grammar. I know, one day, u will be set free!!!!!
Most time u comunicate without making sense

In dis modern age when everything is being made simple, u still think of complicating things with ur vocabs. Ur deliverance is imminent by fire by thunder.

michael said...

You are a foolish human being, calling her names makes you a greater anonymous fool, Do you know who this woman is! Government aside, can you accomplish what she has accomplished in her private life even before coming to the public sector, a woman that has put food on the table of lots of Nigerian youth and you are there calling her ooshi, as tribalistic as you could be,what is that car, she can afford 100 times for herself,come out from your anonymous and let's see your foolish face, we are proud of her and never in the history of this country have we had a so good minister of aviation, those calling for her head are all enemies of progress trying to blackmail her,a woman that works very late at night needs some greater security measures, we are know how somebody was murdered when Yugudu then minister of aviation was trying to embark on aviation reforms.

Buffy, stop displaying so much stupidity, na u need d Iyaba left pass u know!!!

And tifrutti, is that hw to spell Jonathan?

one thing i know is that INEC counts the votes, because i know one too many people that snatch ballot boxes to change those votes. this 1 is not dem say, i know big men in pdp, snatching those boxes. so i know inec actually counts those votes. if only we can find a way to vote good people in 2015, without people snatching those boxes. that is our way out of this mess.

I still don't understand why an average black man is selfish and greedy, irrespective of how rich, religious and what have you, claim to be. May God help us in Africa, divine intervention and absolute change of mindset is all we need in this part of the world.

whoever is heading the campaign to boot stella out of office is doing a good job o. They're all thieves- no honour among the thieving bunch. So I don't care about her leaving office jor. She should just do a better job with the inspection&monitoring of the sector. Jona for 2015 #tongueout

Loool @ 'buffy the prince charming slayer'

Anyone who believes "sahara reporters" can believe ANYTIN#...

Make dm dy flex nah.. Na deir tym. Mine go com.. God dey, e no dy sleep.

If u believe "sahara reporters"...den u can believe ANYTIN#

GEJ and Stella Oduah! Hmmm Patience is waiting?

All I'll say is, Sahara Reporter should address our president wit respect & not call him Mr. Jonathan. Some Americans re not happy wit d whole Obamacare online system delay, I followed d reports and known of d critics disrespected his office. we are not happy wit wat's going on in d country but dat doesn't mean we'ld tolerate pple disrespecting d office of d president.

U consistently make very intelligent comments. Post a pic

@Anonymous 9:44 PM. You are so daft!

Mischievous said...

They rig elections, they steal public funds, and then they DIE. So what's the point? How much does a man/woman need to live on in a day? Not much. Greed kills.

Lols

You must be an idiot for saying this ..its people like you that won't let nigeria progress

Do we still have a President? IS there a government in Nigeria? I imagine how much rot is in the entire system!

Shame on them all.

The people that said that FG is in deep coma may be right after all.

The only thing they want to do is fight Amaechi!

Nigeria is one of the Richest country in the world , its a shame that Nigeria s leaders nd politicians are worse than armed Robbers! They only know of their pockets , Nigerian youths has to stand up for their. Rights! If it meaans revolution so be it! This pple will continue to impoverish Nigeria nd Nigerians. Not everyone can travel abroad . Nigeria is Home but .. What does the future hold for our children in Nigeria?

Omas992 said...

When Fela Anikulapo Kuti of blessed memory sang that mellow classic,'Confusion Break Bone'-CBB, I guess not many people took him serious. And it came to pass on the 13th of September 2013,'Dead body get accident'. Fela was ahead of his time, he saw tomorrow. He sang about police/army brutality and corruption when people never took it serious. Now it is now a monster. To those thieving politicians, judgement awaits you.

D Weight-Watchers said...

God save us! LOSE THOSE FLABS AND LOOK BANGING FOR XMASS visit us @ http://dweightwatchers.com , or BB us on 25ECE2FC

Nigeria has nothing to offer its pple, No gud schools, unis are closed ,unemployment , monster leaders. Etc. No country is gud nd without its problems but I always thank God for my parents who had 4 of us here! We dnt hve to worry about Hospitals , schools, unis etc. Nigeria has nothing to offer its pple ! E go better is a word hve always heard while I was in Nigeria as a teenager ! Guess what? Am gonna hit 47 soon nd the story has nt changed! Very sad!

I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING AT STELLAS STATEMENT http://www.Payzzo.com/?share=11791

she should be sentenced to death by Hanging...what the hell does she needs $1.6million cars for....she should remember Agagu ooo..

AN EXAMPLE NEEDS TO BE MADE!!! GET THIS THIEVING BITCH OUT!!!!!!!!!!

Where's FFK when you need him..would love to hear his thots on this! Lol

@buffy d prince charming slayer i tink it is u dat needs to visit left side of yaba in dis case

You shld shoot yourself. U're definitely not fit to me an intelligent being

Hahahahahahahaha! PC kilodeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Hahahahahahahahhaha

And the oxford advanced dictionary blogger strikes again!

J-TX said...

I agree with PC 100%. Its not only the cantenuromicousness of the situation that I find overtly appalling..but the fact that this woman has the inoquishness to flabagastically engage in mucho flexiliazation with tax payer money is ridiculabuloritticulacious

«........MUTESKI......« said...

Michael plsss pack well..or better stil go to bed...how many youth has she put food on deir table apart u and his family.....is it wen seriouz crisis is going on in d aviation industry dt she need to be protected?....avoiding an Act of God as she said in an interview....mschtwww..

See ur mouth like oloriburuku, with pple like u nigeria can neva be better...oloshi

AbSolutely nothing!

A great. Man like US president Obama is sometimes refered to as "MR Obama"..and we can't address this common thieving Waffi boy called Jonathan who Nigeria is falling apart under his regime as such?

@buffy d prince charming slayer i tink it is u dat needs to visit left side of yaba in dis case

@michael am sure u r one of r pple, God will punish u and ur yeye minister awon ole, lindilicious if u like no post my comment. #teni#

faith said...

All nigerians shd be ready to vote right in the 2015 elections. Do your part, and leave the rest to God.

Warri Boy said...

There is no government in Nigeria. The President refused to declare his assets because he is deeply corrupt. How can a corrupt President deal with a corrupt Minister? They are two of a kind.
Good leaders strive to improve the lives of the citizens but the reverse is the case in Nigeria, they impoverish the citizens by stealing public funds.

@Stella Must Go. Thank you very much for your comment on Prince Charming.

Barry9ice said...

not until all this corrupt leaders re being eliminated or pass a death penalty law on those looting d public fund without fair hearing, we will keep having dis scandals, look @ the so called NCCA dt sign millions of Dollars without seeing/knowing what dey re paying for (liars), dis our ever higgledy-piggledy President self turn deaf hear to such criminology scandal to travel for pilgrimage. God is watching u. may God help us in dis our obodo Nigeria

Micheal I believe u are her boyfriend if not u Won't be talking trash.if she has everything as you claim let her go and sit Down and divert all this her loot to charity so that she can see the face of God.

@nSI CAn...you are a true bastard son of a diseased prostitute

they are all playin policy shit, pls were are d efcc eeeee, r dey on suspension?

fodunrin said...

Nsican,have you been listening to the news?Sahara broke the news but the ministry itself and spokesmen have all confirmed it.yesterday the senate came out to quickly say they didn't approve the purchase.please nsican,read and listen before making comments so you don't come off sounding so ignorant.

MO said...

Michael,yes she works very late at night.screwing her PA in the hotel outside Nigeria

Micheal....the nonsense u just spewed here shows how insanely foolish and stupid u are..so u actually dnt deserve more than these few lines.

Max said...

Hahahahahaha! PC original igbo guy...u gave a very subtle response to the abuse leveled against u by buffy which was very likeable...but then u went on a rampage under the guise of 'anonymous'..LOL! Guy..all they are trying to tell u is no sane person speaks or writes like this..and if u were to continue like this..it could affect ur professional life. I personally would have beaten u to death a long time ago if I knew u so u see my friend..all this unnecessary grammar aint healthy for ya.

smh..they will soon sell us without kickbacks

Pls who is dis micheal sef.......
abi u smoke igbo.............

Ororo

Aiye nse yin.

Aye nse yin. ( Una dey under gramatical spiritual attack).

Cosmas Maduka the born again. God is watching you all.

Him bible big pass 32 inch. TV. Na lie.

Ladies in Power

Max u noticed too abi? Ahahahah he came under anon severally to spew his mind. PC aint smart afterall. Mumu of life!!

Una dey mad 4 here