Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine 25th anniversary cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine 25th anniversary cover

Medusa head, snakes, vampire fangs, and those coloured contact lenses...scary art! See more photos after the cut...

568 comments:

1 – 200 of 568   Newer›   Newest»
Bootylycious diva said...

rihana full of surprises this one na medusa things.

Sexy snake mama...#alinko

But y Riri? ---DoyinGold

Oluwabobby said...

Distration....Attention....Lust....Destruction.

Eerie pictures

D she Devil

Nma said...

Hmmmm scary ...

Demonic witch! Omo k'omo....mschew!!!

ewwwwwww! *yuck*
very disgusting.

She behaves lyk A typical yoruba gal, very dirty n razz

God forbid bad thing, snake is a no no. Riri don't make my love for u depreciate pls.

what of the punani they didnt show it. then am not interested, is this not how the dress every day in US, Please she is even wearing a snake cloth.

Bizzzy01 said...

Hmmmmmm! Issssorait.....**lips sealed**

Miss A said...

Whatever kind of creativity they were trying to acheive... It just doesn't seem right.

sixtus said...

Rihanna is something else,i have never seen her type

Noibi bisi said...

Where are those painful chisel tatoos
Plus snakessssssss OMG I pray I don't av nightmares

Princess Dee said...

one word....."devilish"

Rihanna topless is as common as the air we breath!

Ayaamatanga!

New version of medussa, no wonder boys freeze at a glimpse of her....@ravvaneli

Bizzzy01 said...

Buh am not seeing d tatoo she got on her hands ooo

SUE JORDAN said...

Riri is all kinds of crazy i see...

No need to freak out..she has bared it all...how else do u want her to let u knw dat shez worshipn satan?exactly d natural naked form the snake interacted with eve..smh.

Raposky said...

God have mercy

Rihanna is all kinds of sexy!!! I mean this woman can raise the dead, heal the blind and cure the enoch! Dayum!!!!

Raposky said...

God have mercy

pristine said...

so this our weave-on and attachment that people say are snakes in disguise is true. Hehehehe rihanna has brought it closer than i tot. As for her going nude hmmmm am speechless aunty linda

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

That snake has more curves that Rihanna. What a flat Beyonce wannabe.

Gosh so irritiating..is dat a live snake???

SOPH said...

One word....Demonic!

not art but illuminati.why serpent art? 1st to comment :P

signs of the end time.. my friends
-end time group

Dis is just disturbing

Pls are dose snakes real? Hmmmmm,Rihanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

KOSI said...

what went wrong rihanna?

Nonsense picture.

Crazy!!!!

where is the maori tattoo tho..

I really don't know what this babe is turning into sha...... Maybe it might just be for the magazine cover.

She is evil.. May God have mercy on dis gurl ooooo *Tufiakwa*

Holy baby jesus!!! #shocked##doctorbobby

Wow! Really scary. What if those snakes becomes real and stings her to death? All the same she luks cool. Lovely make up n nice contacts.

The whole world is lying in d power of the wicked one.

i ave seen riri doing crazy stuff buh this is ....... way off the roof. scary n bone chilling.

ALREADY SAW THIS ON INSTAGRAM, DIDN'T SURPRISE ME NO MORE' THIS HOW THEY STAY RELEVANT IN THE INDUSTRY, BUT I THINK RIHANNA ALREADY GOT ALL SHE NEED IN LIFE BUT WHY DO THIS?

Rough Diamond said...

Tufia!! I hate snakes wit passion!
Y cover d boobs na?
D breasts don fall sef! Ara a da go!
Me no like.
#ENDTIMETINZ#

Nazzy said...

Holy ghost......wah useless,senseless en hopeless cover is dis one..disgusting...jizzzz#hate snakes

See hw dey photoshoped dat r dirty hand tattoo.. Except my guess is dat she had it earlier b4 den..

shol said...

Irritating!!!!

Riricious riri

tricia said...

Rihanna tho *sigh*

OMG! Riri why?

Wacko riri...

She kuku said she's illuminati in her tweets about dis cover n spread. In her own words(tweets) #snakelife.

Something's not right about this. It's not just ordinary, I tell. You!

Elnuk

That's my riri..Navy4life

Ahan! Warris dis? U 4 chop d snake na..mtchewwww

Rihanna tho *sigh*

ah swear dis bitch is going nuts..... #sheisreallygonebad#

Gosh, dis gurl is fucking kiddin me,,,,,,,she look so scary

Demonic

Chai!Riri,wah ris dis naw

B*tches be crazy and super cool!!!!!!

No One.....1 said...

How sick can this lady be? SMH!!!

So so so satanic.
First to comment anyways.

Sweet

Jeez... What the heck is this?
Riri is sexy and scary altogether! #Fierce!

Dz rihanna kwa,she's rili a demon,dz is beyond human comprehension,dz b..ch is on d spiritual serenre (dark)

ESETACIA said...

WTF!jeez!jst numb.I hate diz.God help US o

Holyghost fire!!! Destroy u serpent

She is possessed

She devil.

Rihanna is lost!

Hehehehehe....all join sha,all na wash....wat else???absolutely nofin...HERE'S D JAM OF LIFE FOR THE RAP HEADS http://thathit.com/play/511192

Omg! Lord have mercy. Dis sure looks scary.

This girl sef! Nawa

APPLELIPX said...

DEVILISH!!!!
WHAT MORE HAF THEY GOT

Horrible

fame is what we all desire,but when it gets into you,it can also work against you.

this girl is fast becoming a joke

This girl really,I mean REALLY NEEDS JESUS!!!

Nuff Said!!!

I wont even waste my dear time giving a comment.....she knows what shes doing.

Tiana said...

Dis chick is every tin evil!

Anti christ Oo°˚˚˚°! Ewo! Dis gur ÈŠ̝̊̅§ just a bad drm

These are alsigns of END time. GOD help us in JESUS NAME AMEN.

Thats not nude..that type of nudity don dey normal for us.she for allow us see the down part....stupid girl......

Joyan said...

GROSS!!!

Tobs2.10 said...

anthing for the money!....smh

This girl is too daring,i hate her now.

D devil is really doin over-time on dis lady's case. SMH!!!

prince udonsi said...

Mehn! like seriously this is weird. Gosh! this has just made me hate Rihanna more

@Valdonclint said...

That was irritatingly sexy

aalukis said...

Barbados ogbanjE!

°˚˚˚°Âº‎​K dats nt a real snake ryt??

creative evil...

wemimo adesemoye

KAY said...

Dis is some crazy ass shit. Hmmmm. D world is rily comin to an end.

Splendidsolo said...

The Devil is at it again. Hmmmm wonder what they intend to achieve.

God forbid bad thing. Linda abeg gist us about Jim Iyke new benue(Idoma) father na abeg

kunle said...

Why not try Mr cobra.

Hhhhhhhmmmmm,so devilish

Miss J said...

Jeez....babe slow down on the demonic Act. Yuck

Mz Mimi lee said...

Blood of God! Huh

Linda Oº°Ooº°oº°˚.........y u no post d tin 4 mrng na..u 1t person 2 get 9t mare abi.....

Nice piece of artwork !!

Hmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.

Mia.E

Hmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.

Mia.E

African mail said...

Weird...Rihanna is still the best anyday anytime..fresh boobs

Evil! Dats what Celibrities & d famous in 2days show biz world simply conote. Wearing Medusa Head & using serpent as crown + nudity. Wahala dey o! What message is she passing to ha so-called fans, what will dey be learning or emulating from ha? Holy Spirit , save mankind 4rm pending doom !

Hian oh! This is so disgusting and demonic.....bold RiRi....oya nau

juicyhawtstuff said...

Scary shii....i so much hate this girl

Chei.........devilish things.......Mr 'endtime' carry on...lolzzz

Miss Lucylicious said...

Am I the only person who doesn't find these pics sexy...its nt even scary. Its SILLY... Oooh well! Dats Riri 4u..

This is horrible...

Scary...

Industry pussy she knw get ilfe, selling Nude to d public, stupid Role Model

Passed girl

Jesus!

How much do they make to do these naked pics?

Aphrodite said...

Scary! Horrible! Disgusting! Trash! Rubbish! Baldadash! Evil! Irritating picture! Jux lyk Rihanna! Evil Bitch! Lord av mercy!

Dis is absolutely rubbish,nudity means notin 2 her anymore, wat a wayward pic, damn dissapiontd in her, nt even wit a snake, gosh, satan at work.

This is soooooo horible,I think Rihana has lost it

Illuminati tinz!!!

Occultism displayed at its peak.

Wait a min. Did she lick d snake in d first pix? Yuk

Seems this Medusa ish is trending now more than ever

Hmmmmmmmmm,just passing......

Nt sexy at all!

I luv riri

HATERS-SLAYER said...

SmH.

figures.....i lyk the second one tho

Raposky said...

GOD help us

Demonic

etochi21 said...

So terrifying

Ochu oroka, ochu ane. Make moto jamb u die. Medun pete itiboribo

Linda we go foght ooo...brig beta discussion jooor...

what da f**k is dis, its so so so scary. Wonders shall neva end. Long hisss

Riri ooo lmao! God hv mercy on u thou

Jesus christ! Riri frm dis moment I denounce bin ur fan.I reject evry influence ur music may hv had on me......Choi she rili rili luks demonic n devilish!

Sunset said...

No you are not the only one my sister! I totally agree with you! She has no talent so the only thing left for this devilish full to do is to expose her body for money and attention!

Really scary!

empress said...

I think its kinda scary thoo

Soul said...

See her small nyash and breasts. * bbm not-interested smiley *

Gud 4 her

Halloweeeennn things

Evil tins

Rihanna is now imitating medusa? ha o ga o. this isn't sexy its down right horrible.

The picture draws your eyes away from the nudity to the snakesss .....pisssssssssss #tongue out

empress said...

Haba Rihanna

What about her recent tattoo,the trad maori thng or smthn,whr is it??

Didi said...

I hope this girl doesn't die young. This lane she's on, is way too fast for anybody, her friends/ family need to reel her in. I wish her all d best.

The fangs aren't vampire fangs buh snake fangs dey r 2 curved 2 be vampire fangs..

ebimor said...

Omg ds is wacked y is she doing ds is scary hp I ll b able 2 slp 2nyt plss were my bible.

Mr George said...

Bet Why Riri, though I still gat that sweet love for you and your voice. Wait for me as am coming for you soon.

"Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine indeed " These pictures are nasty.please Linda do something about the post, they don't look nice but Creepy !!.

Laxtazy said...

this lil girl has gone mad o.....Rehab nor fit cure this one, na yaba left

Demonic shiiiiii!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

DISGUSTING!!!

Illuminati tinx

see ogbanje

For how much?

This does nt make any sense @ll...riri smh

THIS GAL HAS LOST IT? I JUST DISLIKE HER MORE N MORE ATTENTION SEEKING BIATCH

This is devilish...end time tinz! God please have mercy on us!

Riri is a crazy bitch. May God help u Riri &Lino Linda if u like nor post my comment. Bimbo

Sonsy said...

Am really waiting for vigilantcitizen.com to put out an article on this so I can undastnd it more

Demon from the deepest pit Rihana. Mammy water from the deepest ocean Rihanna. Ogbanje from Dungeon, Rihanna.

Yuck

Possessed gurl

Chai Rihanna yi don go kolomental!

Dis babe is lost

She's demonic n needs thorough deliverance

Toin said...

Am scared,don't like snake @all.

I really wish people could see d motive behind these devilish pics cal'd fashion!...Lumiwaves!

Disgusting

pretty skeleton said...

Whew! Riri what's with d snake nah this is just too much.

Disgusting

judith said...

Dis is highly demonic.JESUS save her.

Yea yea yea,we all no shez possessd

illuminant....smh

This girl is really possessed

Its like this Rihanna has actually taken her position in hell may God have mercy upon her.

Horrible n terrific

Why do celebrities love going nude? This isn't getting funny anymore

Craziest News said...

I think it's cool

irritating.. Cnt she do it witout d snakes.. Na wa oooo....

Witchy witchy tins. .

Very stupid creature. You are a mistake

Its so lovely.

God for bid, wat is dis lady turning into? God help us

Riri u get mind ooooooo hmmmmmm

Snakes freak d hellllll outta me!whew!she's very beautiful by d way! Love her tats! *ONYX GODWIN*

Rihanna turning into someti else SMH #End time signs

Oluwadamilola said...

Horrible!

Looks devilish

This is pure Madness

dis babe is sick

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 568   Newer› Newest»