Photos: Rihanna covers up in Abu Dhabi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 October 2013

Photos: Rihanna covers up in Abu Dhabi

When you're in Rome, you behave like the Romans. BadGalRiri is currently in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirate and shared photos of herself all covered up at a Mosque on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut.

She also covered her for her performance in the Muslim country with strict dress standard

199 comments:

she looks like a fool with those poses

Daz ma riri baby,she always stand out.love ya

Amybaby

swt rihanna,she luks cul on those

IamK2I said...

She looks good.

This obsession kwa ??? We should tear our pant and make bra cos Rihanna covered up ?

exactly....after the painful tatoos she nids prayers

Perfectly portrayed look! Riri is a natural fashion buff!

Way to go girl...

Nice outfit... It suits her

No! Mk sh no cover up,open yarnsh,dem go jst circumcise u

nini said...

I think riri looks aLil like mi :d

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Riri ma love
Y'all pls follow me on instagram @MZZBECKYWRIGHT and I will follow back

Wa'o.bad girl turn Gud.9ice pics

Sickening!

She dare not display her boobs. They will jail her for sure.

Ohhh so sori 4 her. Finally she decided 2 consider her religion just lyk micheal jackson

KOSI said...

Can't she see how desiring she looks covered?

And she looks stunning all covered up. Joy. N

Mrs E said...

Bold

Janelicious said...

Me likey

This girl is crazy.

This girl is crazy

This girl is crazy.

First to comment
WOW!!! She looks awesome, I luv dis lady.

Riri haffbleached too! Lol

Rihana don white finish

PurelyP said...

That's awkayy!! When will naija be marked out for tourism like this? The lil places we have for tourist attraction are deteriorating! God help us. Rihanna looks no bad anyways!

BeBe said...

Loving everything about these pics. I am Inspired.

Now she luks beta

beautiful , still looking sexy in that outfit

Must she still close her eyes and throw back her head like she is been fingered?

I pray she doesn't do the one that will amount to somebody loosing his/her job.

When in Rome, if you like behave like an agbero..

On Point!

O ma jo eyan.

Eeh eeh she for open her yanch, yeye mumu. Thot she was a crazy dumbstick

Riri ÈŠ̝̊̅§ actually beautiful, no mata wat. I prefer her being covered tho

Stephanie said...

is just okay

Hehehe.. So she can obey rules afterall!She loooks gorge! *ONYX GODWIN*

she be like Ninja....I lafff.....mzkeks

samira said...

No make she no cover up, dem for use her do sallah meat

surprisingly, she looks beautiful.

adaora said...

Asa Riri!i love dis babe die!from a straight funky mama!

henryz said...

She has no option dan 2 play by d rules.....check dis out http://bit.ly/H8bXyL

Cool pictures...me likey!

Best riri's pix Ħv ever seen...she looks so pretty î₪ that outfit...#♍ε̲̣̣̣̥like#

This lost foooooooool.....

See her fore Hε̲̣̣̣̥A̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅, П̥̥̲̣̣̣È‹̝̊̅̄Cε̲̣̣̣̥ dress shaa

Bad gurl indeed...even. with the wrap up, she still looks 'naughty'

Riri I hail thee

Am sure shez not putting on pants now

She should have dressed her own way nah, and see d repercusion. lol

Such a fine chick...dont understand when she does crazy things.

Wow still beautiful n looks more responsible

She looks decent α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ beautiful

She looks great.

Femiluv said...

WTF is she doing? This is a place of worship not the set of a photoshoot.

I so much love bad gal RiRi

naked, half naked or all covered up, rihanna is a real beautiful damsel anytym anyday. Lov my riri

Make she no cover up,she think say na america,make muslims slice her bottom give her to chop

wow! I luv dis look and am so sure dis is d 1st tym she's dressd lyk dis

Funny but nice..dis is d way GOD preferred women to dress.But God is a PATIENT KING sha...dis Riri in front of d mosque.Allah SBWT 'sHoly domain...and Thunder no strike her stinkin sins out of her ignorant soul.isorite o.

Wetin carry her go mosque na? D Abu Dhabi fit her sha

tfrutti said...

She for naked naa,so they would stone her!

Riri...why ddnt u wear ur fishnet gown nah...n ur bumshort...let Sharia low carry u n dey amputate dat ur newly tattooed hand...lol....u look gewd dear! I love ur last pose..hugs

Riri Riri...

Hmmmmm. Atleast sHe has the inuition not to dress wild.

She for try "nakedness".Stone 2 death for her.

She's all forehead in the pics but still very pretty.

Nikapetrelli said...

Make she no cover,Bet d will cover it for her

Cute riri,â„“̊ love this

Na so e dey take start bfor u know she go join dem like jayjackson! Wif dat her crocodile hands!

Fashionkilla!

Madam. We have seen it on IG

She try......

Riri I hail o

RiRi doing her thing....she looks good on her outfit...dats all

Eku said...

U for open body if u no dey fear make them cut off ur leg. Hehehe
So u get sense reach like dis?

wooow....
I soo love ds outfit on her

make she no cover up; they wl so embarrass her, those people no send @ all, @ all, she shd take more lessons from Janet Jackson maybe she self go land one Arab money

HYBunny

No comments

frst to comment
hehe.,.. *dancing skelewu*

Look how cute and sexy she Looks...But i bet she can't wait to return to the states so she can continue with her Ass and boobs flaunting#If only she knew..............

PRETTY GIRL

Loving me some islamic rihanna#flipsbrazillianhair#

I was at the show last night. Riri was so amazing, I don't regret my 2hrs plus journey to abu dhabi from dubai, her 'talk that talk' is still beating on my head 10hrs after the show.

I hope is not wht I am thinking?

Nice pictures!!!

Nekkisunshine said...

She need not be told hehe

D pic with d other ladies is quite disturbing..d lady looks like she's got a horse leg..
Ese

Very ugly with clothes on!

Na photo shoot nai carry her go mosque?
I always say this to my peers that you don't have to be half naked to look beautiful. Stylishly cover yourself up and you will get the attension you want

she looks so cool...islam is a beautiful religion

So Riri can cover up? Smh

AIjay swt

BossLady said...

Abeg wat is with all these poses # yawns

First daughter of jezibel, nix pics though

U for expose nah....make shariah catch u....lol

nice! a mere outing looking like a PRO. photoshoot! not those "one-pose-10-shots" pictures most of you would be clamoring for- there's something called Class.

She was paid hugely for it.get ur facts right

Why she no wear bikini dey smoke igbo? LMAO. The fear of amputation or koboko lashes is the beginning of wisdom

aklemchi said...

Thank God for her o

Luv luv luv...amazing shots ...riri kild it

One Gud Chick said...

Stupid industry pussy, who cares, get the fuck outta our holy mosque

fungi said...

she looks ugly

YCFOnline.com

Its so funny, *smiles*

Her forehead na die..Forehead of life she looks good though.

No she for no cover up ,aboki no send am if she acts or dress indecently dem go cut her punana comot #sharia tins mtshewww nice outfit by d way

kidodo said...

Wow.... She is beautiful!

LINDA CURE FOR OKE INYU ARU PLS MY BOYFRIEND TOO DEY MESS MESS OOO, HIS ASS FARTS ALL THE TIME HE LOVES FUFU, BEANS AND EGG.

I love this lady so much, she's soo beautiful :*

Stunning!

Wow.....riri looks amazing

...and she's still hawterrr than fire. Navy or die hehehe

I think Riri should cover up more often. She looks very lovely all covered up.

Black ninja

You see,she knows dat her nudity is wrong. Why nit go nude in Abu Dhabi and go home with only one breast. What is wrong with her dressing decently? Stupid airhead. I'm her biggest dan,as far as music is concerned. Other than dat,she behaves like daughter of Jezebel. (I'm not suppossed to judge).

No!she shld bare it all...mstcheww

she 4 no cover na mak dem throw her baq 2 us.linda u rit,wen u r wit d romans u bhave lik dem.

DOYIN said...

Did she go there for a photo shoot or to worship? Just wondering

**doyenyen**

This girl is beautiful and sexy shaaaa! Chai! *jealous much*

What's she doing there and who invited her?abomination!!!! Couldn't help but wondering why she was let in the mosque premises...hope not for music video shoot...

Princess Gabriela said...

All covered up in a very sexy seductive way! Mi likey!

Sylvia said...

So she can be afraid??She 4 open body na make Dem cut her neck wit knife.

bukipreety said...

Nice, she looks better been covered up

Natha said...

I love this!!!!! She's pretty in everything!!!

Aphrodite said...

*LoveStruck* I swear dis is lyk d best Rihanna pictures I've ever seen! Wow, Covering up makes her look so beautiful, she even luks more appealing lyk dis, dan all her almost naked pics!

Na wa o, I never thought this day would come. Hmmmm

cutee mee said...

If riri get mind make she wear those nonsense she call cloths there if them no go disgrace her there,nice jumpsuit.

For sure. Who wouldn't?

Moo Inspired Couture said...

Ojebi..lolz she for no cover...dey will so chase her out of d Mosque.....Lovely pix tho

Enh enh..open am м̣̣̥̇̊α̇̇̇̊k̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ dem give Æ”☺ΰ short hand.

Pele Rihanna.

Hahahahahahahaha, **sealed lips**

bebetohsure said...

O jebi. She for go nude again. By now we will hearing her death. Oshisco. Linlin, u berra post my comment. Am watching you. XoXo.

See how lovely she looks. Good for her life!

#Danjay#

Rihanna is a beauty to be hold,,, Black fits her complexion.

Hahahahaha,na so na. She for go there go naked na,make those arab peeps deal with A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​. Btw,I love her pictures and attire. I love my Dubai

As long as its pictures. Rihanna gets it right

Frankly, wat is that Bitch doin close to the Mosque,Assuming this Arabos no sabi who the fucking bitch is....WHAT IS THE WORLD TURNING INTO?

Walahi dis fits u! Dis outfit is beautiful

She luks rilli pretty all covered up. Luv dis luk!

it doesnt rili make any diff. In that corrupt mind of hers

For once,Riri look nice.I love the way muslims cover up.

Double Vee said...

Wao see Riri looking sweet n decent. Wish u wud b covering upo more, am tired of seeing d skinny u.

Simply Gorgeous

jigga said...

Wow!!! she looks like a widow.

nice pix

Go RIRI this is ur best outfit so far,i never knew u culd dress dis way,so there is some good sense of decency in u.wow

Atari Ajanaku....... said...

I just love this girl

proffdada said...

SHe dreads getting beheaded

Don Peror Francis said...

#Dumb...only sound ...Hmmmmmm

Queen Trendy said...

Beautiful Rihanna

She for nor cover body, make them stone her to death as na she naked pass. Them go give her award for nakedness. Mumu gal.

Riri,see as you're looking beautiful and responsible. If you can dress this way in hot, HOT Dubai, why the skimpy designs back hm=ome and every where we see you go.

Even fully clothed she is still sexy!

Ajiifixing said...

If I hear!. Who wan die....or go jail.

Riri z always on point buh she stil looks lIke a witchcraft

She luks beta covering up, cute riri.

beauriful riri wif khute pics

Emmanuel Ani said...

She for no cover her body naa,make she go jail........LOL

Tell the morons to behave like the romans when they are in the western world. Just as the dress code of the westerners annoy them, their dress code annoys the westerners too. They always try to impose their laws on another mans land yet won't take it if an outsider is not well covered in their country! Hypocrites. Linda post my comments o!

vivian treasure said...

beautiful rihanna!!! Now she is a good girl!!!

Honestly she looks beautiful

sis linda dnt u know dat the cloth de scratched her boody?

What is she feeling like.

Mrs. Sede said...

looking good all covered up. live it. looks like something i could totally rock.

Cool pix

So cute, i love dis girl..

Visages Parfait said...

She even looks better all covered up_lol! Nice one Riri

Shooo! Dis fine girl be like fool again? I for like see wetin u look like o.

Uncle or aunty FOOL detector pliz enlighten us on how not to look like a fool.

Hajjo said...

In those poses alone abi?
Well, u look like a fool on the regular. How abt that?!

iyoung said...

Riri I wish u could b dressing in more covering clothes bt nt dis one

She's really crazy.why didn't she go naked to Dubai ?in her life n beyond she will never be naked again.

chocolate said...

Go get it swthrt! Ure on point.if ure in igbo u dress lik dem and if ure in yoruba,efik.akwa ibom,china,korea or anywere jux act as if ure wit dem cuz datz swaga nd aw to knw dat ure too coded for trash,wink... U correct die!!!!

I was there live, at the Du Arena, Abu Dhabi. Pulled the crowd like no other; though it was a Saturday night (with Sunday being a working day) people were out in multitudes. It is her 2nd concert in AD. She was decently covered on this occasion but wasn't at her previous concert (in 2009). Fab show! Brilliant end to the Eid celebrations.

See how lovely she looks all covered up.

Mischievous said...

She has to, they don't tolerate NUDITY in Dubai.

abi you wan make dem stone am ni

Why she no go cover? Islam is violent and they can behead her so she has to behave.....she knows Christians will never attempt to kill her for dressing nude.......true worship of God does not come with force or a set of rules, it's is a true change of heart and nobody need to threaten you....

Blunt Fuck said...

If she had gone there to display her dry ass and tiny tits, she will definitely be locked up. You dont mess about in Dubia.

so she can dress this decent nawao i tot she would stick to her nude appearance.linda if u no post my coment i go gve ur address to boko haram ooo

Abeg shut up make we hear word! Allah's holy domain kor! Boko haram pple!

She for open up make dem cut off her head lol! Looking gud!

patalex said...

i hope this doesn't cause mass killings around the world, because i know the sort of interpretation some extremist Muslims will give to this. ****my thoughts**

TWITS said...

...and u look, speak, write like d most foolish fool ALL D TIME. If u can't c an iota of beauty 2commend in ANY of thos pics, then I really marvel at u n ur nature...UAE is awesome!! Linda, weneva ur in Dubai, pls let me know..(wil send u my email addy..) Well done, Riri..ur show was a blast!. P-Square's next on d line (Dec.26th);we can't wait!!

TWITS said...

...and you look beautiful, chimp!

TWITS said...

Yet u just judged, Chief Justice!

The belly dance that entertained us when I went to UAE desert exposed more of her body than Rihana on stage here...meanwhile, she is at her peak and I love her personality, am just so indifferent about her new tattoo. I dnt really like it. It's well...

What happened to the tattoo she recently had on her hand?

Bt 4 real she luk so good on those stuff. mi luv sha.

Hayjaybawa said...

Stunning

She is BIURIFUL

2G said...

Oh Rihanna!!! She still looks hot all covered up. Sexy for days.