What baby weight? Kim K sizzles in first shoot since giving birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 October 2013

What baby weight? Kim K sizzles in first shoot since giving birth

Kim K yesterday released her first fashion shoot since giving birth as she posed with sisters Khloe and Kourtney for their London clothing line, Kardashian Kollection' for Lipsy. See another pic after the cut...

194 comments:

tima said...

Baddest gal in

Anytime-anyday Kim got my attention.
So sexy she can make a gay bruh reconsider.

tima said...

Baddest gal in America. I love her curves. Yes and u love her boo Kenya west.

Sparklingwinks said...

MAXIMUS™ said...

She looks hot! When you're famous in Hollywood and your bank account depends on your looks, you will do anything to get back in shape.

Sparklingwinks said...

African Sweetheart said...

Loads of airbrushing but all the best to her.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Where did kim's hips and butt go 2?

Omo to sexy...when would Nigerian women start losing their baby weight?

Waiki said...

Looking fabulous, although they clearly photoshopped the hell out of those pics!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Nice bod meeehn. Hw did she do it. She hs maintained a gr8 body evn afta delivery. Dat makes her better dan Bey dan gv birth tru surrogate.
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Pumpkin said...

Kim of life...

These Kaedashian gals are HOT! Kim is so so urbane and pizzazz!!

I dnt lyk kim k.... I prefer khloe k. Al d way... Prefect body....

Pornstar!pornstar!pornstar!! Sexy! *ONYX GODWIN*

These Kardashian gals are HOT! Kim is so so urbane and pizzazz!!

She looks really trim,I think trimmer than b4 giving birth.Love her plum shoes.
*ajokeade*

After wearing body magic

spaghi said...

See, let's agree that this gal had to work hard to get back in shape. So kudos to her.

She looks gorgeous

Lmao** Five Churches In One Building [Photo]

Too much photoshop, everyone knows Kim has extreme yam legs, anyway I'm tired of d whole Kardashians/Jenners, I need a break! They look fab tho

Iamboody said...

This Baby weight thing is just so important to Linda! Could you please tell me?

Nyc

nma said...

Hotie,luv dat

No be only Kenya, u go soon see Kuwait. Lwkmd.

lord knows she is wearing spanx but she try

iamdidi said...

She's back

Lol,thunder fire asuu..

I want that her Atkins Diet Plan ooo.

It's determination!!! She got it bad, big up Kimy, I need dat tummy and my baby is over a year, I will get there too.

photo shopped to d max

It's determination!!! She got it bad, big up Kimy, I need dat tummy and my baby is over a year, I will get there too.

Happy birthday kim

Obviously too much Photoshopping and airbrushing!!!!!!

Cute KiM!!! Nice work out!!

HELLO PHOTOSHOP. WORKS WONDERS

Hehehe..is bonario gay

Janelicious said...

photoshop judging with her last pic about two day ago.

So what? Byatch!

She luks gud.tnk God for Kim thou unlike so mny people who ll be killing deirself to lose weigth buh not productive,thumps up girly

Linda pls and pls,wen next u read about d kardasians,i mean any of them,kindly keep it to urself,,u ve force-fed us wit enuf Kim k stories to last us a lifetime already!!..wetin sef?

VENUS said...

Good for her.

kiz said...

wash....all photoshop.

She wasn't like that in her photos last week. Photoshop helped.

James Marindoti said...

Guess you are changing your Vaseline(d) induced dirty mind. Eeeediot

Omg I wish I can't give her hot kissing

She looks real cool......hw do they evn get slim within a twinkle of an eye *stil thinking*

woowwwwww.....Hot Hot Hot
Fully back in shape....& even hotter

Noiceeee.....
Talk about rocking post baby bod.

www.ohmashoes.com

Pictures r screaming photoshop!!!

LIES!! Thay've photoshopped this babe die! no way her ass, waist, thighs and hips are that small considering the pics the paps and she released earlier..and there's NO WAY in hell khloe's waist is that tiny

I jst love dis sisters!!! Kim especially... >3>3

Yea right! Do anything like temporal dependence on body magic come here come the bobo us.
Sex, yes she is but her tummy isn't that flat yet.
Ify

She's showing them how it's done. Kim bad gan

There is something about this pik that seems not be true despite d fact she is on blonde tho. D diff btw dis pik and fashion week piks are totally diff. For me I don't blive dis was taken in 2013

This kwalaba no let me see road oh Linda!

nice1

Kim looking splendid and beautiful

Nice. But keep in mind that photoshop is very much available. #lipssealed

photoshop!!!!

Photoshopped! The same Kim K that has been going round in dresses and tops that cover her mummy tummy. Abeg, lie another one. Make she wear that kain dress go for event na. As if people won't shout about her tummy.

Princess Ada said...

Photoshop thinz

They even managed to make Kloe look slim. Lie lie. Pictures can lie sha.

PAVOUR said...

Cuties

Its Kimmy's bday... Y'all wish my baby a HBD... And yea, She bounced bk.. #fab

Mtschewwwwww

looool........ stay there let her be using photoshopping to deceive all of u.... even in the bikin pic she posted on instagram she was 3 times this size.....lol

Looks photoshoped 2 me tho just saying

Which one be stupid bottle whey dey show for your page nah???

zinnie said...

This is so nice. Loving the look.

jokesfun said...

Hmmmm!So beautiful$killing!

It's actually Keith West; mumu.

Na real Kenya west.

Abegi!na beta photo shop be dis!

Khloe my gal, totally love ds lady.....3 sexy sisters WOW!

B*****s on rampage

Sorry but not sorry, this blonde look don't look good at her. She looks old and like she smokes.

absolutely lovely

oak said...

No be only kenya. Cameroon.

This is just nice

Lol.So u are reconsidering nam

Seconded, lol@ u ll do anything to get back i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ shape

BLAZER said...

I just wana blow this chick.

Nice....me likey

Photoshop tins jare

She got her bod bck. Buh khloe is curvier.

Vanity!!!!!!

@tima 1:08,it aint kenya o,its kanye.tnk me later

SORRY TO SAY BUT IT LOOKS LIKE THOSE PICS WERE AIRBRUSHED!!

Kimratuu to badt gannn! Sexxxxyyyyyyyy

obviously the pic has been photoshopped for Africa! plus there is nothing a good spanx and body magic cant fix...lets not kid ourselves...kim has a good body...(depends on what goood is to you)this just isnt a true reflection of what her body looks like now...she's had a kid for crying out loud...no amount of suck belle cant take that away...

I want Kim's black gown.

LOL. It's photoshop Linda.. didnt u see her in Paris two weeks ago with Kanye?is this what she looked like?

Linda, i most say. things are slow here. since morning only 2 posts. its either that or im really bored today.

Photoshop!

Kenya....knew what he saw..... So attractive!!!

And how is dis a gist?

oshlan said...

Abeg who help
‎​♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ see my  charger..pin mouth?

Photoshop oooo choi.

L♥√ع
‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ like mofedaku Kim

She try wella,nyc bod bt beyonce has a hotter bod.

Kenya kor...cotonou ni ..

she really looks shappy,sexy n classy even afta birth.she looks prettier in her dark hair.

Blacbeauty said...

Gud 4 ha

heavily photoshopped. post it linda

Hmmmmmm*****

Nwadiuto

umunas said...

I just wonder how these stars lose weight within a short period .mayb they use drugs and injections bcs exercise doesn't work that fast.

Wow. Luv luv luvly

Intersting. She has got itt.

Because these images haven't been touched up by photoshop abi?

Wow. Luv luv luvly

Damn she's so sexy!!

happy birthday kim

Photoshoping at its finest.

What makes get d baddest gal in America?

umunas said...

I just wonder how these stars lose weight within a short period .I gues de use drugs and injections bcs exercise doesn't work dat fast.

Na wa for u oooo, must u comment! No b onli kenya na konga OTEWI OSHI!!
EsterDean

@maximus,lol u got it

photoshop

too cool. Wow

umunas said...

I just wonder how these stars lose weight within a short period .mayb they use drugs and injections bcs exercise doesn't work that fast.

Mumu, na kanye west nt kenya west, olodo rabata!!!

ebimor said...

How do dy pull ds off ehen goosh ds is killing ooooooh I want 2 slim down ooooo hw am I going 2 do it plsss advice mi plsssss.welcum back kim K.

Oloshos showing off their self, wats so special abt them dats bigging their head, a kind of advertising themselves the next scapegoat

temmi said...

worefa joor.. next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda, there is a bottle on your page and it is following me everywhere i go

;_; please help me im scared of it !!

BTW the photoshopped the hell out of her body!

The only thing I dont like so much about LIB is this daily Kim this, Kim that.

Good day Linda,
If you think Deeper Life Church has hard standards, here's news for you:

REVEREND MARVIN WINANS (yes he's from the Winans family) BANS KIDS OF SINGLE MOTHERRS FROM BEING BAPTIZED(or blessed, can't remember)IN HIS CHURCH. PASTOR SAYS HE WANTS HIS CHURCH TO HAVE MORALS AND STANDARDS;He's tired of the (fatherless) kids out-of-wedlock trend and that standards need to be set.

IN SHORT IF YOUR CHILD IS BORN OUT OF WEDLOCK....
NO CHILD DEDICATION FOR HIM/HER.YOU'RE OUT OF THE LIST, PERIOD. ZERO CHURCH BLESSING!
What's your take on that, Linda and bloggers? Is he right? Is he being judgemental? Is it anti-biblical? Is it unfair towards the innocent children who did not ask to be born this way?Or he has the right to impose what he wants in HIS Church?

whe is d hips *mouth open*

No more Dorothy Perkins? It's now Lipsy or they will do both?

Nneoma NoCrap said...

I don't have any beef on her.And while I commend her effort...

I'll point out that this pictures are photo shopped to the very inch of her life.haba!

The same Kim the papa have been covering everyday?
na last night she lose this weight?

Lmao!

Kim looks vava voom! She's definitely got back her glam!

Ceeflo said...

This guy don high sha...lol
Please visit http://ceeflod.wordpress.com for great articles

I am not buying it, these pics were very airbrushed......didnt she just release a sexy pic of her bottom for Kanye the other week?? Sorry but that body doesn't match this one. Next please!

Kourtney my love....kourtney is jst hot!I watch jst u bebe!

See curves! See beauty! Baybee u ar endowed

Mrs E said...

I love KIM

blinGz said...

Hoe.... Next !!!!

Eat akpu 3times in a dayyyyyyyyy.u will kom down

How are you girls able to wear that kind of shoe???

Watever did we do to deserve all ds info?

Pics were definitely alerted

Mehnnnn!*swallows saliva* making sense tins!ya'll sayin' ᶥᵗˢ fotoshop, if u feel photoshop can make u dis beautiful and giv u a wonderful body as dis 1,den wah u waitin 4?gan do it na..! mtchww#stupidhaters#doctorbobby

That is so wrong, those innocent children didn't ask 2 be born that way. He's definitely not a man of GOD if yu ask me# MAN of MAN

So,I thought too

tjoshua said...

cool.Students interested in studyin in Cyprus schould email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am loving it here in cyprus

Abeg she is trying too hard jor..I don't believe this is real her...and abeggy the way Kim is built she couldn't have lost all those weight within a short time...without trying some extra help..knive and things..

Still don't get the blond...

My dear, don't b decieved, they go under d knief, surgery tins.. Or else u ve d money.

abegiiii which mumu fashion line? I've been to several oftheir DASH stores and their clothing is crap...huge rip off!

abeg Linda we dont like this mumu beer bottle you've put on your site o!

Tiana said...

I pray oh say no be photoshop! Abegi

Ginger said...

Linda u and I knows that Kim K is not this slim.they photo shopped the hell out her.

Dt pics was photoshoped i saw kim k 2weeks ago her as is bigger nd her stomach was nt dt flat o na wah o linda u knw nau lol as for dt pastor so d children shuld be thrown inside d forest i dnt undrstnd hw pple tink o

Mhnnnnnn he is been judgemntal here o its nt in d bible ooooo

bmh :o,photoshop na bastard...wah?

cagey said...

Adorable kimmy! Æ“♡D help ♍ε̲, slim fit locate ♍ε̲ now Amen!( In a correct way)

Yes! I agree 100%. Khloe is definitely not that slim, and even tho Kim is losing weight, she's not that slim either!! Photoshop at its best I say!

Phorrooshopping things.
Na today yansh de back?
If I hear!

First,there is only so much a body armor will do.the picture has been brushed but so ate all our pictures that we take at events and post on Facebook and we aren't models o.how many of us can dare to face the day without concealer.and I have had 2 kids and I fought to look better than even before I got married.it takes discipline of mouth.looking good not just for my hubby but also for my self esteem

Queen C. said...

too much photoshop...first of all,her legs are really short and fat....her ass is a lot bigger that it is here,.....her face isnt this long.....her tommy is not this flat.....she actually looks like a doughnut not this sleek picture...excuse me,i have a better figure than her photoshopped image.

Not my business

Its interesting how we never say the men are photo shopped or on steroids or wearing enhancers (they have male ones too).and we don't call them vain when they work out.women,we are our own enemies.kims income is dependent on how she looks,why won't she do whatever to protect it.Lindas job is to bring us gossip,she does everything to fulfill that.

Linda ooo, what happened to your cursor sign. hmmm

Finally somebody has eyes! Real photoshop, she actually looks bigger in the bikini pic she posted few days back without any filter on instagram.

Who is the fool dat said bey has a better body than kim? U must be outa ur mind useless hater

MissBusyBody said...

Obviously Photoshopped....

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Kim is looking so adorable...
Never loved her more...

definitely photo-shopped... www.belarich.com

Yes you are right. her tummy can't be this flat.. Something is up, dem be wayo jare

Looks photoshopped tho

Advanced photoshop. Is it not Kim that posted the white trunk pic just last week?, she looked much bigger there.

Dlapikin said...

Please this is photo shopped. Kim has never been that thin. that ody looks nothing like her in the white bathing suit 2 days ago. What is this?

Kim,mercy Johnson, and Beyonce after they delivered they lost most of their sexy curves and booty while trying to loose baby weight but they still look amazing.khloe is my favorite kardashian.I love chloe

Photoshop kmt....

Pornstar?how?from one leaked sex tape?give yourself some brain.

When their men start forming six packs.

You do realize Linda, Kim is much larger than this!

from being a tractor to this sha God dey

THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL WOMEN BUT AM I D ONLY ONE SEEING THAT THESE PICS HAVE BEEN PHOTOSHOPPED AND AIRBRUSHED THEY LOOK BLURRY EVEN. DRESSES DO NOT HAVE ONE SINGLE HUMAN CREASE?HAHAHAHA. ABEG GOD DOESNT CREATE BLURRY PPLE.

suebaby said...

Lmao! Anon 10:20pm, nice reply

suebaby said...

Who is this one? When better people are talking u'll also talk. Ewu Gambia, if she's a porn star what are u? Ashawo kobo kobo

@anon 10:20p.m "when their men start forming six packs"... U'r so on point! Coudn't give a better answer.

Taaaaaaaa....this is not the way kim is at alllllllllllllll....khloe is hot mehn....if I was into girls,I'd definitely wanna do her

Hot!hot!hot!!!

Dammy said...

how do you know Bey gave birth through surrogate..you live with her abi..gbeborun

This is so photoshopped. Kim was spotted at the Milan/Paris fashion week all fat and yet to lose the baby fat and suddenly overnight she's this slim...yeah right...also the pic of her butt to Kanye shows otherwise...then in the pic where she shows off her engagement ring you can tell from her face that she's still got a truckload of fat to get as thin as she appears to be here...crap...double crap...triple crap...and more crap