Federal Govt (PDP1) marks PDP2's new headquarters for demolition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 October 2013

Federal Govt (PDP1) marks PDP2's new headquarters for demolition

Lol. Wetin concern us...na to just siddon dey look. So according to new reports, the Federal Govt, aka old PDP has marked the official headquarters of the new PDP in Abuja for demolition.

The Minister of the Federal Capital Territory Administration, FCTA, Senator Bala Mohammed, has ordered the Development Control of the Federal Capital Development Authority, FCDA, to demolish the official Secretariat of the Baraje-led new PDP situated at 4, Oyi River Crescent, off Babangida Way, Maitama in Abuja.

The building (pictured above) was marked for demolition on October 11 about a month and a half after the new place was locked up by heavily armed policemen. 

71 comments:

xtinexxx said...

Nah soh...nah dem sabi

PDP 1 don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ chop New PDP's face...Sips Jedi, Crossing ma legs A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ wait as events unfold. VIA 3249E543

Y was ds building not demolished/sealed up during Mallam Nasiru El-Rufai Tenure as FCT minister ?
Y was ds building not sealed up/demolished before formation of New PDP ?
Was ds building not there since current minister bala mohammed assume duty (april 8 2010) ?
Where are the building document since last 1 year ?
I smell order from above

TIRED OF UGLY FAT? CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO BURN OUT STUBBORN FAT

Lmao linda u r funny o! me sef siddon dey look...ds govt pple dnt av priorities. dts all i can say. NEXT PLSS!!

What?? A building good as that? I seriously think its beta they close down new pdp than destroying this house.

campus girl doing very bad tins to herself in hostel video leaks

jaybeyblu said...

Abuse of power. Sigh! And d legal reason for d demolition will be????

Rough Diamond said...

Na them saka!!!!
Since oct.11, so wetin dem come they wait for???

Act 1, Scene 1. Next!

Ooooohh!!!!!!!! I'm sad, sobbing blood! Who gives a fcuk!

Victor said...

That's a crooked decision, rather sell or convert the house to a govt property.

LOL! Their business! PDP can settle themselves!

A major earthquake is abt to shake PDP as a party! I jst hope its strng enuf 2withstand d tremor

lol nofin we naija people no go see oh desprate men well na dem concern as 4 me i dea find money oh lind post my comment

lol linda na wa oh na every nonsence u go post dis men are just desprate men who are seeking 2 eat naija money just 4get dem

oh my God whtz dis

Imaturity @ its peak!! Jonathan shud grow up!!nigeria polictics!pathetic*ONYX GODWIN*

AhhHhh!!!!!!woooh!!!!!kasala go burst ooo!!!!!!YAWA GO GAS!!!!!

Wetin we no go see for this country

I've stopped pron; It's now promoupdate.com

diamond said...

Lol naija n drama. Tired of all dis bulshit. Dey shud resolve dere stiff wif ASUU daz my pee

Minister For Information said...

Dats lovely...make dem demolish am,if dem wan form new PDP, make dem go syria

This there fight dey make sense

How to Deal With Your Girlfriend’s Ex Boyfriend

OMG!WOMAN said...

LMAO @ PDP1 and 2, Linda I saw ur pic on one pako beauty salon sign post in accra, do u model for them? Lol

The Abacha era is here again.

Fela is a prophet. He said what we practise in 9ja was democrazy. A demonstration of craze! Is that not what we are seeing now? A demonstration of the craziness we call leadership.

Mich said...

In their disunity we rejoice.
In their disharmony we merry.
Their pain is our gain.
Hopefully,this will mark the death of PDP...hopefully!

Don Peror Francis said...

Y can't these men respect themselves,am just watching d unfolding of democratic liquidification

bendek said...

ehen den y una d tel us slf

Power pass power na sitdown luk we de biko...

Aphrodite said...

Na dem sabi, if dey like, dey shud Kill demsefs, it aint my bizness, PDP1 + PDP2, bunch od Old thieving Fools....
In oda news, its a cold nyt *Crawls under d Duvet wit my Erotica*

Power pass power

Na their hands dem go take poison dem dem, wetin concern us. PDP 1 & 2 are dey working for our interest? No be their pocket dey wan serve. Useless pple

Dat one na their bussiness

Linda ehhh ogini try post ma comment ohh ogini u carry me 4 ur mind???

Oluwadamilola said...

Movie title: Battle of the thieves..
Ija awon gbewiri, awon wonbiliki wobia, awon ole..

I need a cool girl who wants a serious relationship,oloshos please stay off,you can contact me at danielalipi@yahoo.co.za.Jonathan's govt is so so vindictive,we nigerians are only interested in good governance and not political affliations,I will gladly support the establishment of independent candidacy.SAL

Lol...nawa back to military system of government...shai PDP***lip zip***

Loools!

PDP 1 and PDP 2.

Issokay

Dem just start! We go Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ evrytin so

Hhmmm!!! GEJ I sincerely pray u win reelection ohhh. Cos if u don't, u go use ur mouth kiss ur yanshhh. By d time North finish wit u, u go convert to Buddhism

stanley said...

Pls we hv only one PDP in 9ja #courtorder

Whn 2 elephant fight is d ground that suffer hahahaha

e bonto said...

That is not fair,I think,its undue influence. Y nau?

See wasting of resources o! Are there no other ways! 2013 and we are still doing this?
A people deserve the kind of government they get!as long as Nigerians keep quiet,this plunder ,corruption and waste of human nd physical resources will continue! When will this revolution happen? To think I actually thought Jonathan could pave the way for change,but all hail the prince of corruption.

Jona ur babe dey tiff money while u are more concerned about a little competition abi? "Catch am Catch am tiff tiff tiff!!! Ole! Beta wake up maga!

power corrupts but absolute power corrupts absolutely...

na waoo...

Mschew. They just like wasting our money. Wat happened tyo dis house now? Nawa o. Ciara

My sister said...

Linda, take am easy ooh, abeg remain dey give us gist and gossip for your celebrity amebo plus d small jara when u dey add am somtimes when dey misfire. Lol. This politics when u wan begin gossip give us... hm. Dem talk say na very dirty game. I wan dey continue dey enjoy my daily dose of LIB amebo. Take style shift for dem.

Na waoo...

SLEEKREEK said...

Nice one........confusion in the midst of d people troubling Nigeria....

pwitie B said...

They shudnt destroy dis beautiful building na they shud jst dash mi.in oda news linda I heard the naija delta militants hv claimed responsibility on d burnt nnpc refinery dat their plan ws 2 burn d entire place please brng us full details

Nikapetrelli said...

D can demolish Aso rock,I care less

hw does it affect the prize of bra n pant in d market....lol

linda post ma comment ooooo no be only bonario and PC comment u sabi post.....ka odi echi

This are apocalyptic times.when did contrary opinion translate to house demolitions ?pray we are not inviting Syria to Nigeria.

Oga Jonah u no sabi politics ooo,remember notin is forever ur time go end ooo wen dem start paying Una back no make noise oooo

Lady G said...

Are they allowed to just demolish their building without any real basis to why they are doing it?

Ginger said...

Na jealousy dey worry old PDP.if they like should demolish themselves join.***long hissssssssss**

eje said...

Pdp n skelewu av something in common...dey both have 1 n 2

eje said...

Ur babalawo don say make u bring person?

eje said...

Pdp n skelewu av something in common...dey both have 1 n 2

Dis linda self na mumu person...just to post person comment nah wahala n u go sitdown dia day purge for month

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

The best are infamous for setting high standards for themselves. They take a great deal of pride in their personal value systems but this is lacking in PDP. When we speak of values, we are talking about the standards, rules and beliefs that we have established for ourselves and govern our way of living. This special "code of honor" includes our approach to such things as loyalty, faith, character, integrity and honesty, when all these are no where to be found we will be chasing shadows just like what the PDP and jona is doing now... LIBERS please what is building demolition has to do with the problems on ground in the party?????

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Politics......

Datz my uncle's hauz... Sad face

See as "power" dey rubish old fools, E no go beta for any of una, as una join don spoil 9ja so, and still fighting to do more damage.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

The courts have delivered judgment on the impostors calling themselves nPDP, ordering them to desist forthwith from parading themselves as such...
It has ruled that a party cannot have two National Working Committees(NWC), and closed the chapter against the impostors...
Linda, please there is nothing like new and old PDP, but PDP...
May we not incur the wrath of the state!
Maybe we do not understand the meaning of a court order...
That the impostors have given indication of pursuing an appeal of the ruling does not mean that the order has been vacated...
It carries the force of law as yet...
Have you not been following the conflict and how the courts have been adjudicating in respect of it?
Thus far, all the rulings, from Lagos to Abuja High Courts, have been delivered in favour of the PDP against the impostors...
An order of the court is an order of the state itself...
And an act against it is a subversion, which can only be met with the stiffest penalty!
Everything must be done to squash and silence those who think they can subvert the will of the state with impunity; and heat up the polity for their selfish interest...
Kick, if they will...
They are finished politically!!!!!

Dis just confirmed d fact dat our leaders re bounch of lazy and timid people, why wil u witch hunt someone bcus he is trying to give u reason to Work hard, bcus I beliv If dey re doin d rite tin dey dnt need to be afraid of opposition or any kind of faction.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Idiat!!! Sand dey ur brain, I'm sure!!

Barry9ice said...

Na wao, what's the reason 4 marking it 4 demolition? politics? does it not meet up with the building bye Laws & Regulation of Abuja? abi na untop pipeline dem build am? jst asking, lolz i pray for more division in PDP camp, ride on with ur demolition, still expecting anoda party breakout

feliz sheneni said...

thanks dear.i hope so too