Photos: Lady Gaga's makes bizarre entrance as she lands in London
Lady Gaga, please stop! It's getting too weird! The superstar singer wore this spooky see-through creation as she landed in London yesterday for her performance in X-Factor UK. More bizarre is that she walked barefoot (legs painted white), with her arms raised and she had this disturbing stare...as she walked to her hotel and greeted fans. More pics after the cut...
She b devil incarnate..........pity those wasting their hard earned money to watch her performance............heeeee Linda,u have never post my comment,if offend u abeg speak out oooo
Der's sonetin evil bout dis lady. I used 2 L♥√ع her until i listened 2her songs n watched some of her videos,this is nt normal @ all. Confirm agent of d devil
Heheheheheheh! Lady gaga onye ara! I love ur wierdness! She is jst too original n can never be a copycat! Me likey! Gaga, gaga, gaga, gaga...... Love u scarra!
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) omg! I can't stop laughing... She's not called Gaga for nothing. That's a lady living up to her name. Toodles and good night. Effie :)
She looks high on cheap coke... *sigh*. Gaga, your theatricals ain't cool no more, you should know when to just stop already. Someone please put a straight jacket on her, she's obviously loosing touch with reality.
even if she wasn't possessed b4 now, dis alone is enuf for d devil to decide to make his abode in her! outrageous! all for popularity and ratings....... smh
Biko don't blame her,rihanna and miley have made us 4gotten who lady ganja is,had 2 do something crazy 2 outdo miley and riri,as least it will shift d attention back 2 her 4 some days Ps Expect riri or miley 2 do something crazy in d incoming days
HIAN!!!!!!1 this woman is just insane biko.... and oh she isnt wearing pant in the 3rd and 4th picture doubt if she is wearing anything sef..... craze!
Nothing this broad does comes as a surprise. What's bizzare to me is the fact that over one million of her fans are comfortable with being called "Little Monsters". Imagine the level of IQ one must have to be cool with such a label. Here's the one thing you can't take from her though;she's super talented!
I had wanted to sing willi wlli don cum,tikpai kpai,na who kill am?tikpai kpai.na ijele kill am,tikpai kpai.clap 4 ijele 2x,tikpai kpai kpai,tikpai kpai bt after I saw d oda pix clearly showing her bum I jst knew dis is no wrk of man bt dat of satan.so I shout Holy Ghoooost fire!!!!!
Lady Gaga is a psychiatric patient! A normal human being can't do this! Dose snapping her are more stupid, can't have that kind of pix in my phone! She n Riri who is more wild? Lindy answer me!(cherry blossom)
END TIME THINGS, MY GOODNESS THIS IS PURE END TIME THINGS....... END TIME THINGS OHHHHHH PEOPLE PLEASE NEVER LISTEN TO THIS GAGAS SOMGS AGAIN BECAUSE ITS AN EASIER WAY TO TAKE THE SOULS OF THE INNOCENTS. I HAVE HER CDS.I WILL CRUSH THEM ALL TOMORROW THIS IS NOT ENTERTAINMENT ANYLONGER ITS BEYOND WHAT WE SEE BIKO.
Of course this is her roLe in the occultic wold,she's tryn 2 b like" fever ray" one satanic singer dat sold her souL nd doesn't hide it,sHe wears rags bt is stinkingly rich,all these ppl av sold their souls,see her recent song "applause"she says she lives 4 d applause,d cheers nd d screams..they only care abt fame nd fortune nd they'r lost souls,so they dnt care....God save us pls mind d kind of songs u listen to...
lol there is nothing weird its called entertainment for a reason.. the more people talk about you the more money you make... same trick Riri is using.. I think you haven't discover this truth yet when you do babe... you will create air mystery around you because you want people to talk and attracted to your blog. More advert more money. lol.
Can u imagine how cold it is in London right now? Sane people don't walk around barefoot in such freezing condition looking like a ghost on a revenge mission...Lady Gaga has finally gone GAGA!!!
its not surprising someone who is on another level of witchcraft.she is a witch just like many of them hiding under "celebrity" to perpetrate their wicked call which is to draw many souls to hell.welldone lady gaga imaka o
329 comments:
1 – 200 of 329 Newer› Newest»Na waa!!!
She is sick and needs deliverance too... All in d name of fame...
Dis is d devil's first lady, fear no dey let me watch her videos.
Crazy stuff but that's her earning power! She's gaga and comes with no surprises
Goooooosh she looks lyk a witch.
Linda, you up load all the comments on the president pilgrimage to Israel finish? I still dey wait to see my comment.
In short, she's mad. VIA 3249E543
Were alaso.
witch* Holy ghost fire
Madness
I swear! this babe don get brain touch! No be only naija craze pple dey o
Mad woman.
She does anything now to get attention,since Miley has overtaken her at going naked.
I luv dis gal!!! gorgeous
This lady has really gone gaga....smh
Insanity!
Ajo mmuo. Emere. God please end this world already
Damn creepy, wats up wid dis white witch
Like some sort of ritual......really weird! ZODIAC
Ehewww she looks soooo awkward
Buhahahahaha......were gal smh
Lady is waaay to crazy for her own good and btw first to comment!!!!!!
Madness taken to another level
Abami!!
This is hw madness starts....
Choi...dis 1 don pass craze oo
I tire 4 dis lady oo.. more like a devil's wife. God ve mercy. I pray i sleep tonite. Pics are scary
Madness in action!
I need to knw what dis lady is high on, it will so sell, see nyash lol
This lady is demonic.
This is wat happens when Gaga forget to take her pills
OMG..wat's dis *scary
God would still save you stephanie
This is wat happens when Gaga forget to take her pills
Na too much cocaine cause am. She is always on overdose of hard drugs.
Dis chick is annoyin seriously.
Linda ℓ̊ luv U r work dis actually ma 1st time commenting, pls kip it up dear
She b devil incarnate..........pity those wasting their hard earned money to watch her performance............heeeee Linda,u have never post my comment,if offend u abeg speak out oooo
This woman is insane...1st to comment yeahhhhhh
Smh....she has gone mad....looking like a ghost.
Demonic tinz.dis is the devil himself..
Kolomental,any man wey marrry dz winshi don enter ...hawt lawyer
What for God's sake is the meaning of this??? This lady is frm the pit of helllllll!!!!! Gosh
Nwanyia ejirozikwa. Ahu o.
Nwanyia ejirozikwa nu Ahu o.
symbollllllll,if una like mak una post end time tins,na una knw ooo,lindiway post ma C ooo
Der's sonetin evil bout dis lady. I used 2 L♥√ع her until i listened 2her songs n watched some of her videos,this is nt normal @ all. Confirm agent of d devil
S has gone from madness †̥̥☺ stupidity. Wats wrong wif her?
Heheheheheheh! Lady gaga onye ara!
I love ur wierdness!
She is jst too original n can never be a copycat!
Me likey!
Gaga, gaga, gaga, gaga......
Love u scarra!
She looks like a white demon.
OMG nightmare..wuh da heck is that
Scary though!
its Halloween season here in the UK am sure she also performing on xfactor 2moro, but seriously she is really looking spooky......#SeunLondon
4get dis gaga own don dey finish small small
this is just scary......she looks like a friggin ghost
Madam weirdo
Its gone beyond weird. This shit is real
They do, sing and wear whatever the devil instructs. So do not be suprise #illuminaty
I'm beginning to wonder if she's a witch...this weirdness is too weird
She has totally gone gaga
What do u expect wit a name lyk GaGa. She is living her name
Spooky stuff..the world is heading somewhere, something is coming. I feel it.
Na wa ooo abi dis na humanbeing or wot?.ABEG oo Lady Gaga
na white garment member she be...lol
LMAO nothing remain for madness
This Gaga Lady is so weird and scary.
Waiting for when she will run out of scary costumes.
*continue pinging jor*
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) omg! I can't stop laughing...
She's not called Gaga for nothing. That's a lady living up to her name.
Toodles and good night.
Effie :)
she's always fetish.. damn
Winsh ooo winsh
All na publicity and attention Abeg.
OMG....ds is a disaster
Very art-full!
I know i will meet u one day!
Till then Mother monster, from one of ur monster from africa, obodo naija!
My Lorddddddd,what is this?she looks scary....
Don't u seee? Itz obvious shez a witch,,thought she has skin cancer,,I wait in anticipation for her death #didi
She must be d devil's incarnate,altho i fink shez jst Seeking attention.
Winchy Winchy thingzzzz!
Not a Nice site at. all
Na her grandma abi na she?
She looks high on cheap coke... *sigh*. Gaga, your theatricals ain't cool no more, you should know when to just stop already. Someone please put a straight jacket on her, she's obviously loosing touch with reality.
Psychosis is a disease...and this is what our society will celebrate. She's clearly desperately crying for help!
ogbanje
If not gaga who else? Nice bum Joor
She's jst lyk an ozu na apia step ie walking corpse..smh
Blood of Jesus! I will nt see u in my dreams
Very horrible!
Hahahahahahaha...she luks stupidly funny....white rat....#chakeleke
WITCH
Toh! Final madness
Gosh I hate dis evil bitch.....she is so gona rot in hell,,,
Lool! The extent people go 2 attract attention. Sigh!
this one nah mammi water things.she is on cheap drugs.lol
Devil things
Nice legs she got dere
this one nah mammi water things.she is on cheap drugs.lol
She is the devil personified. What can I say other than that she needs prayers.
Madness
Like play una no go know say she don craze. Lord have mercy.
I can't sleep!!! So pls can y'all leave miley alone rihanna and gaga has stolen d spot as u can c she naked very naKED. Nyc bod tho lol #winks
Orisirisi! This girl don dey mad enter market n pple no notice
Wow!!! D world is definately coming 2 an end!!!!
Lindy, which hotel u lodge make i cum visit u abeg?
See as witches use d girl picture dey fan dia self! Mtchmmm
Its haloween, so its allowed to wear those costumes.
even if she wasn't possessed b4 now, dis alone is enuf for d devil to decide to make his abode in her! outrageous! all for popularity and ratings....... smh
its not funny lady gaga get a grip of urself.u look silly more lyk an abandoned voodoo doll
Biko don't blame her,rihanna and miley have made us 4gotten who lady ganja is,had 2 do something crazy 2 outdo miley and riri,as least it will shift d attention back 2 her 4 some days
Ps
Expect riri or miley 2 do something crazy in d incoming days
*smh* isnt dat her yarnsh i see.
HIAN!!!!!!1 this woman is just insane biko.... and oh she isnt wearing pant in the 3rd and 4th picture doubt if she is wearing anything sef..... craze!
CeCe
Walahi dis babe don madt finish
Hmm! E joko sibe! Boya lemo wipe o n'juba fun awo tie.
Shes crazy*walks away*
End time
Linda what is weird here have u 4goten it is the Halloween period? a
Nothing this broad does comes as a surprise.
What's bizzare to me is the fact that over one million of her fans are comfortable with being called "Little Monsters".
Imagine the level of IQ one must have to be cool with such a label.
Here's the one thing you can't take from her though;she's super talented!
Scary.illuminati people
Ds one na scary movie! She had better not land in 9ja like ds!! Real madness!!
This mad woman is high on some kind of drug! She's not sane
I had wanted to sing willi wlli don cum,tikpai kpai,na who kill am?tikpai kpai.na ijele kill am,tikpai kpai.clap 4 ijele 2x,tikpai kpai kpai,tikpai kpai bt after I saw d oda pix clearly showing her bum I jst knew dis is no wrk of man bt dat of satan.so I shout Holy Ghoooost fire!!!!!
Lady Gaga is a psychiatric patient! A normal human being can't do this! Dose snapping her are more stupid, can't have that kind of pix in my phone! She n Riri who is more wild? Lindy answer me!(cherry blossom)
LOL. Mother Monster just won't stop. She's Gaga, she'll always be Gaga.
This lady is demonic, her behaviour is becoming even more creepy.
LOL. Mother Monster just won't stop. She's Gaga, she'll always be Gaga.
Getting too weird my foot
Don't you have a discerning spirit to know when something is not of God.........she's possessed, end of!
Lady G is defina8ly a demonic crone! Stupid Hag!
Wia do dese pipo get inspirations frm? Na wa! God help me
she was definitely high
She looks so weird and abnormal. What's the morals behind the dressing and the act? I wonder!
This chic na die hard witch abeg
Onye mmuo!!
Chai this is voodoo in action. She looks like a white witch. This is scary ooooo. End time hmmmm
OMG this is absolutely crazy, I believe she's possessed. Rihanna's sister.
Weird looking. End times things.
Now it's just irritating
Seriously diz lady is a witch! Haaaaaa! Pls do not watch if u re below 18. Watchin frm my 5D. EMpress
I've said it before, dis lady gaga is demonic.
Weyrey geh
This is madness.
Dis is rily gettin freaky,she's loosin it#
who sey iyobo no get oracle
Weyrey ja sigbo.
Linda this one na news? Or you no get job?
Ds is truly insane.... She's not normal jor
Lol!!!!!! Dis gurl has gone MAAAD!!!!!!!
Mide
What? Spooky Naked? I guess she's gone 'loko' (insane)! She's need a rehab! Jeez! #neverbeenafan - pick-hand-fan
This lady is something else!Lol! Like seriously linda,u have to post my comment for the very first time...
What is this for Christ sakes? Too creepy.
This is pure insanity
Ds one dn crase o!!! Eleyi tii mad ghan!!
wonders shall neva end
DON'T BE SURPRISED, VERY SOON IT WILL BE TRENDY AND STYLISH TO BE CALLED A WITCH. THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END...
mtchew!
lol there is nothing weird its called entertainment for a reason.. the more people talk about you the more money you make... same trick Riri is using.. I think you haven't discover this truth yet when you do babe... you will create air mystery around you because you want people to talk and attracted to your blog. More advert more money. lol.
She is getting ready 4 halloween.....yea!
Lady Gaga, I like ur artistry! But God shall deliever you.
She needs mental state examination which should be done by a sound pyschiatrist
Ahh she has really gone gaga o, she is not wear pant sef
madness...linda u know even no say jaiye jaiye video don come out becus u dey enjoy ursef for dubai
Dis Lady Gaga sef..shes a clown..lmao.
Can u imagine how cold it is in London right now? Sane people don't walk around barefoot in such freezing condition looking like a ghost on a revenge mission...Lady Gaga has finally gone GAGA!!!
Its Halloween wknd in London
EVIL SPIRIT
Aunty yi ogbadun rara she's lost it finally..
***Can't talk*** Only sound tufiakwa
She gives me the creeps
This is getting sick....
It is finished
Is tiis lady mad or mad??? FOH
Mad woman
She Lucky say no be Lagos She land. If na Lagos she land, Fashola for deport her sharp sharp bicos she look like craze person. Anufia
D things money can make u de. U cry gaga
She's truly gone gaga!!!
WTAF...
This is just disturbing...is this what they call pop culture or pop madness.
Scary Humans are all over the earth and will never cease to do funny things like she's exhibiting.
If i hear you say Tonto again.....Now you wonder where Tonto gets her madness from. #okwalksaway.
Ekwensu
Smh! Silly attention seeker.
THIS ONE DON MAD FINISH. NA JUJU SHE DE WORSHIP. OLOKUN GODDESS OF THE SEA.
Na as werey dey start b ds o....bt seriously too much drama from lady Gaga
This is becoming something else. .....gaga .see her yanch sef. *smh*
Na wa o..!weytin pesin no go see!dis 1 madness pass riri own sef. Anyhw sha ah aint scared cossa killed fear a longtym ago #doctorbobby
Want an HQ/HD Graphic Design? Visit www.klefricz.com to view samples and order yours + Follow @klefricz for more info!!!
Illuminati noni
God hsve mercy
One tin 4 sure is lady gaga wil die a very painful death dat no one can ever imagine, daylight witch!
its not surprising someone who is on another level of witchcraft.she is a witch just like many of them hiding under "celebrity" to perpetrate their wicked call which is to draw many souls to hell.welldone lady gaga imaka o
lool weirdo
Gradually demonic spirits has taken a full hold on lady gaga and in her small skull it's called fashion n style
Mtcheeeew..
Mami water power.....powerless power.....
Lol... Bizzare alright.... Never really had love for her tho....
Visit www.vikissocaietyofchic.blogspot.com if u love fashion
Nothing with Gaga is weird anymore
Pls is this a haloween costume or kolo
E ti ya were ma! See as she be like ddead woman wey just rise. White witch!
ghost mode!!!