Genevieve Nnaji rocks another expensive Chanel bag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 October 2013

Genevieve Nnaji rocks another expensive Chanel bag

Ms Nnaji is obviously a fan of the designer label. Weeks after she was spotted rocking a 10k Chanel Lego bag, here she is rocking a Chanel Caviar Leather Maxi Flap handbag worth about $4, 000.

436 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 436 of 436
Amina said...

She has got her money so enjoy it my dear buh old dont forget de homeless

This is not China, guaranteed. However, when u start to "overwear" designer stuff like this, it's almost like a cry for attention. Too childish! U couldn't afford it when u were 18 so now that u are 34 u must "over-compensate.

Linda u didn't post my comment abi. Always biased towards gene. This girl dates more than 5 married men at a time. Yet u put her on a pedistal. I remember reading ur story of hw u grew up and got to the top in a CLEAN way. God will bless u with a man after his own heart. Genevieve has sew discord in too many homes, for what? Designer life! Can she not afford all this with her acting fees? if not that she is so grreedy. Let us all wait n see how this will end!

Yeah right!!. I hope she is investing her money wisely cos all these are vanities. I dont wish her evil but in future nobody should come and post any yeye donate for Genevieve to save her life nonsense oooo! vanity upon vanity all is vanity. There are many people she can help turn there lives around with her wealth. Designer bags, shoes, clothes do not qualify one for heaven,. All things must be done in modesty and moderation.

The shoe, the belt the bag are all 3 different designers! Those that think its classy don't know nothing about fashion. Less is more !

HonRee said...

Sorry Swity u not...hw about u jump into river Niger mtcheeewww

HonRee said...

Stay there make pant de wear u .....monkey hausa

HonRee said...

Ur father na fake....Idiot

hw can i get to knw dis beautiful Genevieve ???????? dis is a lady i have been dying to meet with ...... pls tell me hw to meet wth her

Igwilo Nnaemeka Brendan said...

@Njideka, mtchewwwww, jealousy.... I love the girl jor. Let her spend her money the she likes, its non of ya business. Genny rocks...*kisses*

veeon said...

Uhm Linda incase you didnt know.. Most Chanel bags are about 3-4 k dolls

Genevieve and her husband to-be-D'banj should stop spend money on frivolous things, they should rather save for their kids. A word is enough for the wise. I don talk my own.

Rocking bags is now work according to Linda

Where she dey dress go every time. She get office?

Ppl just keep living in illusion. When ppl say it's China they might not be wrong these ppl can't really buy these things they are dam expensive even know they dash you d money a wise person will not buy it all na lie they can't buy it for the real price

Ahahahahhahaahhahahaahhaahha in dollars or naira u funny o

This one ppl are buying N225M car she's here buying bag.

Are u joking or are you a yaba chic! Mtchew 60k my foot!

Remind me who's genevieve again. O she was an actress! Smh this babe is just leaving in past glory. Genny and her fake ass team are dead broke.. She bought all thses shits in china. Pls babe go put ur ass tgther miss has been.. No wonder half of a yellow sun removed her d first time cuz dey realised she was no longer relevant. Chinny madam pr go bk to d drawing board and give us a reason to envy ur client. These is no story nne any fan can afford a chi chi bag. @genny. Nne these gurls u re calling the. G team and parading abut with will ruin everything uve wrked for. Mark these date.

Queen Trendy said...

Interesting... Enjoy your hardwork Genny. L♥√ع U̶̲̥̅̊ much.

422 comments 4 Genny alone. Why is it dat any story about dis girl has a lot of comments.

Shaaaatap!!!!! So what if she had had multi million dollars deals make we hear word money no De finish? Abeggi she can't afford the real prices keep deceiving yr self do because some ppl on lib can't afford it they shouldn't voice their opinions? Rubbish!! You must be delusional

God bless you for your comment! We live here in the states and we know that you can get these items for less much much less than a fraction of the real prices and pls sorry to say o I don't believe she can afford the real price. My opinion and am entitled to it!

Hahaha haha Ahahahahhahaahhahahaahhaahha

Why we go doubt the American celebs abi u nor know how much them dey make?

So? She has class meaning you can't spend less and still be classy? I can see you are delusional!!

Is orai, Linda as blown the whistle, she has put another channel picture, fake NAIja celebs that are competing with Genevieve ngwa begin buy Chinco snap nd uplad on Instagram so that Linda wld make u relevant by putting ur photo here too nd saying "look! Another celeb rocking the bag" shiorrrr! Yeye they smell!

Ar dey couples? Odeh oshi and do u knw their worth? Ewu gambia

Ionno why yall lick dis gal butt!!

wen u want to talk of nollywood queen u talk omo sexy genny dont have the qualities for dat as for the bag it is not up to that amount abeg u people should stop putting her on high jump so dat she come come down and do something with her life. This fake high jump life is killing her softly

All na HYPE

Did u Jst say 60,000 naira??? Pls do ur maths hun...

lady C said...

One day dey go wear panties and linda wil tel us d colour and how much it was bought!!gud looks tho

Andrew gracy charlie said...

My girl

lucky and beautiful you! love Chanel!

http://www.ebagstore.com/

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 436 of 436   Newer› Newest»