Tameka Raymond shares first photo of the son who nearly drowned | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 August 2013

Tameka Raymond shares first photo of the son who nearly drowned

Usher's ex-wife Tameka Raymond shares a first photo of her son Usher V since his near fatal pool accident. In case this is news to you, earlier this week Usher Raymond's five-year-old son, Usher Raymond V, nearly drowned in a pool accident after his arm got stuck in the pool drain

Usher yesterday released a statement to the media thanking the men who saved his son from drowning. Find the statement after the cut...

Usher's statement to the media

''I would like to thank my Aunt Renaas well as the doctors and nurses who are working with us around the clock."
''I would especially like to thank the two men who saved my son's life, Eugene Stachurski and Ben Crews. They are true heroes and I am deeply grateful to them."
''I am blessed and fortunate to say that my son Usher V is doing well and is recovering. I am overwhelmed by the outpouring of prayers, love and support for my family's well-being.''

51 comments:

Rough Diamond said...

Tank God for life!

Better safety measures next time Usher, before that boy gets taken away from you guys.

She's using the pic as ammunition in her custody war w Usher. Sad for the innocent baby.

BARBIE said...

Awwww get well soon dear.D Lord is ur strength.

Owwwk thnk God hs owk.. Adults shuld always be arund kids.

This isn't news or new to us oh! We are very current! Its been on E! Up ur game miss ikeji! Loooool!

veraliu said...

Thank God 4 usherV life, linda dear, u are just 2 juicy, next pls

Dis son resemble dead.

may God be with u and ur son,mr usher.u're d best of mine.

Aww! It is well. He'll be fine

Http://itsebunite.wordpress.com

Ouch, the boy looks unhealthy, they dont feed him or whot!!!

Get well soon boy

God'l heal ur son only if u blieve and trust in him... Linda love! Post ma comment o!

Awwwwwww.thank God

I am sure Tameka will use this to ask for custody of her sons

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lets just say tank u jesus for saving his life

Heya thank God he s better now

Tameka Foster not Raymond

Eyahh! ThankGod he is outta danger, he is looking so frail, it is well.

Eyyah!!!!! Thank GOD

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Get well soon Usher Raymond V and thank God for ur life.

I wish him quick recovery!! @honeyslimzy

Awww!!!
Poor handsome little boy... Thank God 4 ur life...

confessor said...

Awwwww....thank God 4 his life
Buh pls they sld keep their
Kids away from pool/beach
His step child was removed off
LifesuPport cos of a beach
accident And now dis?

They should be more attentive and careful next time!

Thank God for him

Thank God the little boys life. Am sure Ursher is a happy man

Usher v . Get well soon

Indeed God remains faithful.May His name be glorified.

You get mouth sha

Speedy recovery lil Usher

Get we'll young usher.

thanks to god for his life

Sacrifice Things Gone Bad. Usher you may pay with your own soul

QUEENTY said...

Thank God!

Ugly duckling, get out of town! Lmao

Wow! He should do thanksgiving o. Hasn't he already lost one son in a water-related accident?

lil miss said...

Usher must be doing sumtin wrong..u nid jesus mehn,didn't 1 son die in a jet ski accident?

The boy looks traumatized and tired! Why post pics of your son in the hospital after he almost drowned... Some things are actually not for public consumption...This picture is uncalled for and kinda looks exploitative.

TWART!! And you deserve not to be alive..what a waste of space u are...insensitive piece of shit. Linda if u like don't post this...

I don't think the guy meant "dead"...I am guessing he wanted ro type "dad".

I think the writer wanted to type "dad" and he typed "dead" cool down.

D fact ua alive doesn't not mean u actually deserve 2live.. Tank God 4dis previlege

For real ds doesn't make any sense...make dem leave d boy to recover abeg.

Your DP is very distracting PC

@ anon 7:22.Please!!just shut d entire fuck up....as ur busy calling someone ugly, can u create anything...abeg aw many paegents have u won...u have no right....and I repeat YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO CALL SOMEONE UGLY....kmt!

You are a colossal idiot!na comment b ds?

olami said...

I guess she is just trying to say, the boy is alive and recovering.

Sane Mind said...

Thank God for his life...