Rita Dominic slams good friend Noble Igwe over blog headline | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 August 2013

Rita Dominic slams good friend Noble Igwe over blog headline

Lol, Rita went hard. Guess she was ticked off by the 'has been' in the headline, which wasn't written by Noble but someone from his 360nobs team. The two have since made up. Continue...

Rita deleted her Tweet and Noble tweeted that at her which she re-tweeted...

97 comments:

Def 1st to comment. Lollllllll

This is blantant rubbsih. Noble 'NGBEKE' igwe shod thinks of wat 2 do wit his life rada dan famzing around wit celebrities. BTW i dnt fik riri will stoop so low 2 date dz guy talk more of marrying him.KMT

Rough Diamond said...

Lol! E pain rita o! Riri don't worry more bigger endorsement on ur way!

Is this a gist???NEXT PLS

Linda,
You must have a spy glass or a crystal ball to be capturing all the moments. Even deleted comments Lol

Rita baby.

Awwww nice one.

Linda,
You must have a spy glass or a crystal ball to capture all the moments. Even deleted comments. lol

Laugh wan wound me here. Never knew she can talk like this.

Tolulope 'Oluflame' said...

Linda u can lyk to find wahala...

hehehehe some people are ready to biite if u dare remind them they've been dropped. kpele Rita.

Do you know am not even paying attention to the story? I am just transfixed on her appearance.

Damn! Rita is a 'powerful dresser'

Always simple n chiq.

tAn said...

So is this story?shio

Hahahahaha,she dey hot tempered o.

PELE not Kpele, ODEEE!

The guy was right nw.she's a has been.truth is bitter.

Mature banter at each other though! It didn't come out nasty or with cussing and all.

ebi said...

Lol.ds is swt d babe para gan o,rita darling pele.

jaymccoy said...

baddest gurl...... take am easy ooo

Its nt like dey signed a life time agreement wiv glo, so y did d guy sound sacarstic abt deir being nt an ambasador anymore

Love the replyMMM
Peeps check out this great site, its gonna cost you nothing http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=18274

Datz dere business

aisha said...

LMAO

This Noble Igwe guy sef, Who is he? He is not a musician or actor...his '' i must belong'' spirit is too strong biko, HABA!!!

Thanks for all this........

@Bonario ...always top 5 2 comment...#wheww

http://www.sessimi.com/main/general/welcome-to-sessimi-nigeria/new/#new

Lol. Rita, you just made Noble Igwe more popular... I never heard of her nor her blog.

acid man said...

@ rita u would hav kept mute & played matured....bt all d same it's all gud...

pele riri.. Na so e be.. Aproco noble

vERY MATURE COMMENT, AM IN LOVE WITH IT....

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Lolz...slam of the decades! Buh I tink noble used dat tweet in getting to her.....maybe the guy wants her.

Just see how depressed u sound!

ugo said...

Whether Pele or kpele, she was clearly understood.

Nneka said...

My thoughts EXACTLY. Can't dat lady just make mistake with her dressing for once. Wow!!!

See his head.ishi ukwa.famzing up n down.mtchewww.next

jeffchika said...

Rita Dominic...always looking hot,Glo endorsement or not....u get mouth abeg.

Rita pls do and marry... In btw, y do ppl keep callin her riri bikonu? Thrs but 1 riri and dts my Rihanna bby!!! Tek note y'all!!!

Nneka said...

He is a guy. He is actually d one wit her in d pics

Sup with Rita n big tops?

Nonso. A said...

Hammer Head ....ishi Ukwu

some peepz can be mature despite their old age

Thank God I married intime,i 4 see wetin pass me. Rita old age do dey come they play Lagos play rubbish.

All these bxxxxx around here ticking off Noble.. Y'all be on his dxxx wen it pays off... Thank God u can even pay for BIS to comment on this blog.. Unemployed youth...

Nicely handled bro

Nneka said...

Inlove wit a comment? ijikwa ahu dis grl.

Yeah, ur right bloglord. she is! she wasn't always this well put together. Just goes to show anyone could rebrand and repackage themselves with money n a good stylist on hand.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaw, i love rita tho. www.samsungcamerang.com/nx300 Pls Vote For Ademola Ajayi in the Samsung nx300 Photographer'Competition.

U guys have to appreciate Noble, this re the people working day and night to make the industry what it is today....Noble nothing do u

Really rita is a has been, what is she doing these other than going to parties looking for a husband. If you guys like insult me, but the truth hurts. Also rita looks like someone from outer space with that out fit. You all should stop kissing ass, she doesn't give a fuck about you guys.

Datz ma gal

*an has been* Basic english.

Y do you think btw is "between" and not "by the way" bikonu? Does starting a sentence with in between even make sense to you?

I served in Gombe state where Noble served. He was caught sleeping with a fellow coper on the field and both of them were asked to frogjump round d field in front of everyone.... He didn't have the decency to get a room then so when I see him looking fly now, all I remember is that morning in Gombe state where he frogjumped past me. Lol

Ameriestyle said...

Ouuch!Must have hurt her. Visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see what your stylish celebs are rocking

dads son said...

Linda but me and susan slammed each other on twitter and facebook too, why did you not post it on here...

"A gist"? Hehehehe #retard

GeezzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...â„“☺â„“ cn this get any better.pls RITA calm down!!!

No alien grammar today?

Mumu...so what reasonable thing have you said biko???

Foolish yoruba teacher,its Ode and not odeee!

You got served!
My ribs are hurting though.

â„“☺â„“#YAWNS

PRETTY GIRL

sexyboocalher said...

@anon 4:26....may b U̶̲̥̅̊ shud "thinks" about ur lyf 1st!!!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Jst d way u re ready to bite if u re reminded of ur stupidity

ejikebiggerdick said...

HABATICALLY

Very mature! This is how to exchange words and settle amicably! Thumbs up!

lolol said...

MUHAHAHAH. That is how you know who is important to these stars and who is not. When the like of Noble, Linda Ikeji, City People and even Stella Dimokoko write things, it gets to them big time. Chei!!! o dun Rita, o fe ke!!! Rita Kpele, it is well haahahahahahahah

haha. It is when it hits home, i normally react like she did. Rita you are a has been. Get over it already jare

Chineke umu israel who gv ds gal fone...na staright1 u dey use cos curve won't allow u type rubbish..faggot

Cecilia said...

Noble can run mouth sha. Good banter and make-up. S

Rubbish

Noble should stick a quarter in his ass cause he played himself. That is all kiddies.

SEe as them short.

I wonder oh

noblenenye said...

I think she is only wishing the younger man well or maybe there is more to what she meant.

@anon 6:45 You really should make sure you know what you are saying before you embark on correcting people. How can you use "an" with a word starting with "H"?? Unless, of course, you have the H-factor. Sorry, excuse my manners, I should have asked "Are you yoruba?" :-)

Pls go back to nursery 2 and re learn your article. Will u put AN b4 a consonant. Mtchew

Jobless lifeless youths

Rita you are just frustrated ahh abeg she just said what she knew.. Nah only ur name she call..

General Zod said...

We are hopeful that it should be so.
We need Rita to remain relevant as
she surely advances towards Middle
age.
More endorsements on the way.

hoyhebhukhunmhy said...

Na xo ooo linlin u sef try

Hoii BLoglord u are here again? After dem don whip u from too much talk talk on SDK blog finish? Lollllll

Anon 6:59 really?...was that necessary? Smh

@anon 6:45 you must be a fool!

yea i knw noble very well in gombe wher he served..he used sleep arroud with different girls on field..he made name by that..too proud..so leave noble ..he has been an attention seeker..

Wot are u talkin about

Anon 6:59. And so? At least a girl was attracted enuf to slp with him within 3 weeks of camp. According to guyz ego, that's a plus.

Pls if you don't have something nice to say about someone, it might be a better idea to keep you mouth shut.

-babe

Linda u are such a joke by blocking comments relating to ur paddy noble,if u dnt want honest truth dnt publish stories,why block my comments abt d guy's antecedents in virgin nigeria

Linda,Keep blocking truthful comments abt ur friend noble but u can never block the truth,that is certain

Welcome noble.

Awwwwwwwwwww :D

Shuo! Noble da badt guy.
Was wondering if it's the same Noble until I saw the comments.
Mallam Sidi camp, Gombe will never forget this dude in a hurry.

I guess Nobs wasn't trying to give up smashing those yummy Rita cakes; had to eat his words.