Remembering Aluu 4 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Remembering Aluu 4

Once again, we remember the victims of the Aluu community killing, UNIPORT students - Tekena Elkanah, Ugonna Obuzor, Chiadika Biringa, and Lloyd Michael. May their souls continue to rest in peace. Dear Nigerian police, we are still waiting and watching....

156 comments:

May they continue to rest in peace as we patiently and tirelessly await justice to be accorded these fallen brothers.

May dey cont to rip..

Richyincredible said...

May their souls rest in peace.........AMEN

OLORI said...

Continue to rest in peace:(

Hmmm continue to Rest on guys........Earnestly waiting for justice to be served,May God continue to comfort all your loved ones...Aya.

I tink u should just let these boys rest in peace..You have tried .its okay..may their souls rest in peace..

Bunnie Uczee said...

May their souls rest in peace

So dis case just die like dis. 9ja wat a shame

Bunnie Uczee said...

wunmiekabo said...

Rip aluu 4

cinchy**** said...

Like joke dats how dey didn't, bring der killers to justice.. dis naira ehn

Nelly said...

Justice shall be prevailed, someday, somehow

H S C said...

...and Badagry 2

U go wait,till u drop den,dis naija police..u go dry kpo,lazy fools,MAY UR GENTLE SOULS RIP

Dear young Nigerians/LIBers/future Nigerian leaders,

Charlie Boy was right....are we not tired of the State of the nation? All these atrocities happening and we sit like sitting ducks....i dont know about the rest of you but I HAVE HAD ENOUGH!!!!History weill judge us if we do not take a stand....I AM A YOUNG NIGERRIAN AND I AM TIRED.....Please Linda i beg you to use this medium and let us moboilize, today, tmrw, next week....I am ready to demand for a good NIGERIA....LIBers no fall hand

Pig mind tour business, u don't have to comment if ur tired of seeing animal. All she is getting at is justice goat.

May there souls cont to R.I.P

R.I.P dudes.Rest in God's bossom...

Continue to RIP...
www.ohmashoes.com

You're a fool

May ur gentle souls rest in peace...the world is a cruel place

Jbankz said...

Naija police ma black ass.....justice is dead in diz case so linda let it go.naija AKA u can kill nd go away free.wen politicans de kill na village pple no go kill?mtcheeeeewwwwwww,shame on uniport,rivers state nd naija.

Linda it's up 2 a year na. Pls can sombody reply i forgot

R.I.P young ones! And yes we're so waiting...!

I wish troubled spirits actually hunt and kill those responsible for their deaths the way its portrayed in naija flicks cos if we're waitin on the nigerian justice system, justice will neva be served! RIP guys, I still weep for u and will continue to pray dat ur young souls find eternal rest!

R.I.P young ones! And yes we're so waiting...!

May their souls rip

I wish restless spirits actually torment and kill those responsible for their deaths as is portrayed in naija flicks cos if we kip waiting on the nigerian justice system,justice will neva be served. RIP guys....may ur young souls find eternal rest in d bosom on d Lord! Amen!

May their gentle soul rest in peace.amen

we are still expecting justice.

May their soul continue to rest in peace.

May their souls continue to Rest in Peace.. I still weep wen I remember dese young men..
MYRAYA

May their gentle soul Rest in Peace

Judgement awaits your killers!

We no longer have faith in the Nigerian Government otherwise the Badagry incident wouldn't have occurred.

Sleep on boys!

May the parents of the deceased be filled with strength to go on....

May they all rest in peace

keep resting in the lord...GOD bless the dead

May der souls continue 2 rest in peace and I pray dat d gud Lord will avenge their horrible death.

May their gentle souls cont 2 rest in perfect peace..........Lady Dee

Linda in as much as I feel bad about their deaths, chill! Calm down. People are lynched wrongly daily around the country, you don't give them coverage. Please relax. They are dead, they are dead.... Let word be heard.

we are waiting NPF.

May their soul continue to RIP

we are waiting NPF

only girls pls, add...if you need my service 20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*

BABATUNDE said...

Yet, no sign of JUSTICE!

May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace. God doesn't sleep neither does he slumber those blood sucking vampires that killed them will b judged they wil rot in hell.
Jaja.

Hmmmmmmm!!!RIP

May deir souls rest in peace.....pple r stil afraid of livin in Aluu bcos of dis tragic matter.I stay dere & I pray dat God shuld 4giv their killers nd justice shuld prevail.Lilybabe

Rest in peace

slimshady said...

So painful

May they RIP,and may their killers have no rest until dey commit sucide.amen

▓ N̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊Å…Y̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅̊₳L̶̲̥̅̊ ♥̸̨ said...

Continue to rest in peace, amen. Their killers must surely face justice in one way or the other.

slimshady said...

So painful

SEXY MAMACITA said...

May their souls continue to find rest in the bossom of the lord almighty. While we await justice to prevail. Linda, me love u wella.

Noble........ said...

Nigerian police, trust them, they are still "on top of the case/situation" and this would last forever.........mtcheeeeew.
Alu 4, may your souls RIP.

There was another aluu-2 in badagry recently.2 undergraduate were torture to death by vigilante group.Rip

onyinye said...

MAY THEIR SOULS CONTINUE TO REST IN PEACE.

RIP.. the real 4...

Ripp

HATERS-SLAYER said...

*feeling so sad* may their gentle soul rest in perfect peace

Lets keep reminding them. We need Justice.

It's really sad how Injustice prevails. It's bn a year and their case is still being adjourned. Hmmmm,'thy Kingdom come'.

RIP to them. And yes,we are still watching and waiting ndi uwe ojii.#bbmstraight face#

What a waste of life..dey just died lyk animals..kmt!...even if dis stupid naija police no go do anything, God will avenge dia death...dis thing still pains me till today...RIP dears...d summary of life is were we will end up..so please let us all live a worthy n God-fearing life cuz anything can happen at anytime..

Jungle justice still. Thrives in nigeria ds I hope wld sensitize pple. Ajara killing in badagry is a recent killing to show dat some humans ar cannibals and to think d police was involved yet again!

RIP till we meet to part no more

Oluwabobby said...

Nigeria police are always investigating.We want result.

May their soul continually rest in peace!!!GOd hv mercy let dis evil done to d guys not go in vain!!!

Scientist all over the world are wondering how long any human being can live without brain...Anon 8:25 biko tell them your age.I dunno if u must write a comment nd must u read every post..u better take a seat..Ozuo...RIP
**Edo Babe**

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Look in the mirror Nigeria. We are our own enemies. RIP tek, chi, Lloyd and Ugo.

RIP Aluu 4:(

Rest on brothers..

Rest on Brothers..

Rest on brothers..

Pls which one is Badagry 2?

RIP Aluu 4

The is a reminder that jungle justice in any form is evil. God bless you linda. Their souls continue living on particularly on the internet for our grand children in 50yrs time or so to see. This will remind them how evil our generation was and how linda constantly reminds us of the outcomes of our evil.

Is a pity,each time i remembered how dis boys died i felt sorry,rest in peace.

Tess said...

No matter how long it takes, they will get justice! We will not let this go the way of others. Thanks Linda for reminding us and even the govt. officials that we will persevere to the end. Continue to rest in peace dear brothers.

alexis said...

Aladin I still got d birthday text u sent to me on ma phone,nd its almost ma Bday again,so sad I won't be getting another from u ever again #sobs# and it still gets to me anytime I hear ppl call me d name u gave to me,I hated u for it but nw I culd pay to hear u call me dat 1 more time. RIP bro nd ur fwends dats suffered same faith, ope u find peace away from dis wicked world.

D tape will keep rolling RIP. Dis was an international events in our global village n we d villagers stood for justice with tears in our eyes as humans in our globe alongside UFOs pleaded for justice,our leaders in d house forth to gain billions of our nations treasurers yet mourn on there behalf yet we are in d dark.I klemmy udom .....mxxxxxxxxxxx I rest my wars

cum na true make dem rest nw Linda wif dis everday remembrance nawoa na u go cum make dem no rest nw wetin be own self.

Their death is still a downer to me.it is one of the saddest stories that passed thru the earth.May their soul cont to RIP

Plz Linda post MY MGS

ulimayang said...

May they continue to R.I.P

Williamadoki.blogspot.com said...

What can we say,we just have leaders who care only about their pocket and try to allow us suffer,may their souls rest in peace

Bande D va continuer à rouler RIP. Dis était un des événements internationaux dans notre village global, nous n villageois d tenait pour la justice avec des larmes dans nos yeux comme des êtres humains dans notre monde aux côtés ovnis ont plaidé pour la justice, nos leaders d maison vient d'acquérir milliards de nos nations trésoriers encore le deuil de l'existence nom Pourtant, nous sommes dans d dark.I klemmy udom ..... mxxxxxxxxxxx I rest my guerres

Rip, naija wonders sha never end, uptill nw we never hear any news abt dem

Ricnino said...

Naija needs our prayers! After d aluu 4 τђєy still had mind 2do badagry 2! God save us all! RIP fallen brothers!

Continue to rest in peace :( Nigeria is a useless country, no hope!

D tape will keep rolling RIP. Dis was an international events in our global village n we d villagers stood for justice with tears in our eyes as humans in our globe alongside UFOs pleaded for justice,our leaders in d house forth to gain billions of our nations treasurers yet mourn on there behalf yet we are in d dark.I klemmy udom .....mxxxxxxxxxxx I rest my wars

It such a painful moment, bur it always been nigeria justice 2left aside in a case like that, May their Soul rest in peace!!!!!!

Justice delayed is justice denied! Rest on Ugonna, Lyold, Tekena and Chidiaka!

My heart bleeds more....how could we forget to last screams, those struggles, how how??? Where is justice??? God please avenge their deaths so all eyes could see..Amen! Rest on Boiz!!!

valentine raymond said...

May their soul rest in peace that what we where all saying and now another one has occurred are we still gona say the same again....

Gosh!!!!! D video still plays in my head... People should stop being wicked already....:( (-̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )

@Bobo_Edo

Continue to rest in peace.

Continue to rest on

Chiadika biringa aka Aladin..words can't begin 2 express how much I miss u..dat nite before u died we were 2gether @ d crab and u told me 2 reconsider us 2gether...hw I wished I followed u home dat night..maybe u wuld v stil been alive..RIP Aladin..

Rip guys

RIP bloodas.

May their gentle soul rip.amen

Haba Linda,let dis kids rest in peace naa. These boys ve mothers,families n friends,I dnt think its fair to em especially when someone dies in this manner. If I feel this way hw wld dey feel. Rest in peace loved ones.

RIP fellas!!!......do no open:http://visitprofit.com/?ref=126253

May der souls rest in peace n may d Lord continue to give der families d heart to bear d loss

God bless you Linda!!!

Hottest Summer Destinations For 2013 said...

May their souls continue to RIP.

rest n perfect peace oooo

Continue to rest in Peace.

Linda its nice that you continue to remember them, only GOD will judge those responsible for this

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

rest n perfect peace oo

Jobless pc,ur dp kinda sucks...wtf...u aint a kid mister,u shld spend dis amount of time on ur own blog...and yeah in an earlier post u said"within d confides of d law"shld b confines...justice does not exist in Nigeria..pity...RIP bros...its ur boy xavier

Tiana said...

Linda dis case is in court oh! Last week d court in Rivers state here in ph. Nd it bin adjurned 2 nxt week thursday. My sister is amonge d Lawyers handling d matter!

May their innocent souls RIP....Amin

How can they rest in peace wen they av not gotten Justice

I once had an opportunity to meet with lloyd so its pains me so much to admit the fact that a nice and friendly dude was lynched and justice hasn't been served yet. May the souls of our fallen brothers rest in perfect peace. Amin.

Rip

beatrice said...

Just saw dis nd tears dropped again,even if naija police no do anything,someday somehow justice will surely prevail.I trust God

D case is still in court ohhhh, for those that ar thinking dat d case was shun.

May their souls RIP

May der gentle soul rest in perfect peace..... Amen

RIP guys,we the students of UNIPORT and YEAR 3 students will always pray for your souls to rest in peace.

anitachi said...

Chai!!! "Owuike abudi my portion" RIP.

anitachi said...

Chaiii!!! "Owuike abudi my portion" Rip.

Continue to rest in peace dear ones.

Chris said...

Forever in our hearts. May their ghost continue to hunt that bloody Aluu communit

A land I know not

The ground that never swallowed my placenta

A strange land I was sojourned

The same sand I walked on.

In the quest for knowledge

In the pursuit for mental liberation, I met my end

The desired end I dreamt of was shattered by a people within.

I prayed for a fruitful day at dawn

Instead I was offered a bitter tale I couldn’t tell

The same people within.

Oh! How my blood turns cold in my helpless watch

My blood cried for hope as each stick hit my scalp

Oh! Their scream for death was deafning

My nakedness was made public with shame as my cover

My nakedness meant nothing to me; all I cared was to be heard

My ears were filled with the whispers of death

No hope is all I hear; helpless is all I see in the weakening lid of my friends.

Our soul paths in same way

Mama, I cried for her love

Papa I yearned for his spank, than these barbarians on me

Did God watch too?

Did he repent that he created these people?

Did mama feel her heart melt as I painfully transformed into a ghost?

Can my sin be matched with my own kind of death?

Can these babarains say they are without sin?

Why then did they cast their stones on me?

Was he heart broken?

This is my Golgotha

The machete to my head, the tires around my neck,

The scream from my soul, my joy and pain, my faith,

My curse, my destiny, my tears, my blood.

My hope,my plans,my future, my memories.

A land I know not, ALUU

They took it all from me

My blood is crying out.

Who do I blame?

Lawlessness, wickedness,ignorance cruelity?

It doesn’t matter cos I’m gone

But my cry should be heard

Please do something that I may not die in vain.

They took it all

A strange Land took it all.

kemkennywaz7@gmail.com

My dear justice shall prevail nt shall b prevailed,u're my namesake pls no wat u write nd don't make pple feel its me,nd pls add ur last name if u wnt 2 write rubbish another tym. (Nelly)

Linda God will bless you for always remembering these boys.You and your generation will never know sorrow.Amen.

Remembering these guys keep so many of us in a dark place, as we r saddened by poor justice systems in our nation. Recently, we witnessed another of such man inhumanity 2 man. How many r we gonna remember? We she let them rest abeg.. what justice r u waiting 4?

May your souls continue to rest in peace.

May their gentle souls rest in peace!

Pls guys, don't make comments if you re not so sure of what u want to say. @ anonymous 8:52am pls what is ur point exactly by ur statement? Just need clarification.
The case is going on trial soon and as for the badagry one, the police involved has been arrested. Remember the guy that was killed this January during the fuel price increase riot? The police man that pulled the trigger has been dismissed, refused bail and the trial is coming up soon. Believe me justice will be served. The naval officer that killed a bike man in ikeja, has been sentenced to death by hanging. The foolish arowolo that killed his wife, will soon be sentenced. The judicial system in naija is not so perfect but we are getting there. The idiot woman that burnt her maid will definitely be punished!

phina said...

Xo much tears in ma eyes,R I P bruvas

Justice must be done! No matter what! RIP Brothers

Last week or 2weeks ago another set of students where lynched.. Stop this crap you hypocrite!

Rip! I saw some of the culprits at the portharcourt Prison.justice awaits Dem

omosexy said...

U must be a cruel and wicked person. Infact I'm sure u r a barbarian. If one of dese boys was ur broda, how will u feel? It pains me a lot dat notin was done about d death of dese innocent boys. Infact 2 were my classmates and it hurts me badly. Learn how 2 have a gud heart.

That's deep

RIP boys....may God continuously comfort your family...dear Nigeria police we are waiting for that justice.

Incidentally Linda, I was recently in my village in Taraba and saw a man wearing a Tshirt wit d inscription something community of Aluu and I asked if he was from dat place and he said yes. I told him dy were wicked pple. He asked me y, and I said cos of these boys dy killed and
He said it served them right cos the pple of the community had suffered in their hands. Kai, I was amazed I talked and talked and wondered if that was the best tin even if dy were actually guilty which I said I didn't think dy were. Any ways, all this long English sef I doubt these boys will get justice here maybe in heaven.
I forever regret why I watched dat video, it's d worse thing I have ever had the misfortune of seeing. God help us.
Mrs A

Rest in peace loved ones. Ugonna , Lloyd, Tekena, Chidiaka. Always remembered...

Kennu nwaz, hugs**

i dnt like you linda but i will always love you for always remembering this boys.. God bless u, i hope the perpetrators are brought to justice....

Ldj said...

Thank you Comrade Linda! Once again thank you for keeping the awareness of this case alive in our hearts!

ALUU 4: Rest in Perfect Peace boys!

Ldj said...

Rest In Peace boys! You will not die in vain!
Thanks Comrade Linda, for keeping the awareness of this case alive in our hearts!

I never forget these boys. I can't, even if i tried. God bless you Linda. God bless you

Waoh am speechless .u got me *sobs*

Continue to rest in peace,Amen!