My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 August 2013

My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA - by Ese Walter

Keep an open mind as you read this because this is just one side of the story. A lady named Ese Walter (pictured above) is accusing a pastor with the Common Wealth Of Zion Assembly of manipulating her sexually/spiritually. I'm hoping to get the pastor's side of the story later...that's if he's willing to talk. Read Ese's story, which she shared on her blog, below...
This article contains stories that most ‘church people’ don’t want to address. So, if you are one of those living in denial and covering up crap going on in the church, this is where you should stop reading. Thanks for stopping by.
Now, for the rest of us, please sit down and switch on your open mind. I want to talk about something I have kept bottled up inside for longer than necessary. I have also decided to use real names, as my defense for any accusation of slander is justification. I tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but. However, feel free to throw your doubt around but know that I am past the shaming game (where victims of abuse are shot down by blame) I am no longer a victim but a survivor who is sharing her experience to help others caught in same web of abuse, guilt and shame. We only get to live once right? So here, it goes…
I recently came to know this event too was abuse (recently here means about 6 months ago). It has literally been eating me up having to drive by another billboard advertising preachers, or hearing his name, or even trying to ask about the validity of the entire salvation story and whether or not there is a God that truly watches over his people. That being said, I’m just going to say it as it is. This is a recap of my affair with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA (Common Wealth Of Zion Assembly) Abuja chapter. This affair I have come to know as a form of abuse as you would see the different elements of abuse very present.

I met Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo many years ago. I was getting bored of the church I was attending and someone suggested COZA. At the time, I had never heard about it. My friend said, go there, I’m sure you would enjoy the word. But he also gave me a strong warning. He said he would advice that I remain a member only and not join the workforce. I agreed. The first time I attended COZA, I felt it was my church and decided I was going to plant my ass there. About eleven months had gone by and I was still attending the services quietly and faithfully. I really did like the church. One day a worker in the church approached me that the senior pastor wanted to see me.

Me? I thought. Why would the senior pastor want to see me? Not the second man but the head nigga in charge? Ok na! I started to think my sin was oozing so bad the pastor could tell I needed Jesus. (Poor old me.) I saw him at the end of the second service (they had two services at the time) and he said to me that he would like me to work with him. I knew I had no intentions of becoming a pastor so I had to ask in what capacity. He said he’d like for me to join a department, preferably the Pastoral Care Unit (PCU).

A few weeks later, against my friend’s advice not to join the workforce, I was a PCU member. All of a sudden, I had some status in church. I was ‘somebody.’ Dress had to be on point, hair, shoes and what not… As workers, we were literally trying to outshine each other or so it seemed. Anyways, I felt like I was a privileged member of an elite circle. Hehehe. (It did feel good though, for the most part.)

About a year after joining the workforce, I was on my way to London for a Masters degree program that would last two years. As was the rule for workers travelling, I wrote to say I would be away for 2 years and Pastor Biodun Fotoyinbo asked that I keep in touch by sending him my number and email when I had settled in London so he “makes sure I continue in the faith” because according to him, people loose their faith when they leave home and he wanted to make sure I didn’t. So, on that note, as soon as I got a phone line in London, I was sure to call ‘my pastor’ to say I arrived safe, had settled in and also gave my phone number.

We had spoken a few times especially when COZA started to stream online. I always watched and would give feedback on quality of production and share a little bit on the challenges I faced settling in a new land. One evening, Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo called me that he was coming to London and needed me to help him make some hotel bookings as the person who was meant to do it couldn’t get it done (this was rather strange as I had never been involved in his travel itinerary) Later that day, he said it had been sorted and my help would not be required but that he would like me to arrange a cab to pick him up from Heathrow. I was happy to help my pastor from Nigeria and even saw it as a privilege. (I would later come to learn that all of this was a calculated attempt to hatch a plan that I suspect was set in motion when I was asked to join the workforce.)
The cab guy was there to get him the next day and when he arrived, he called to ask why I didn’t accompany the cab to pick him up (again, this was strange but I stopped my mind from overanalyzing the situation as I knew I had no business with his visit to London) About two hours later, he called me and said he would like to see me. When I arrived his hotel, I called from the reception but he asked that I come upstairs. I got to the room and tried to stop my mind from thinking why I was going to his room. As he opened the door and invited me in, I had to speak to my heart to stop its palpitations. My better judgment asked me not to go into the room but the kind of reverence I had for Pasotr Biodun Fatoyinbo bordered on fear and I steeped into that room.
“Care for a drink?” Asked Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo.
“No sir,” I said.
“You don’t have to be shy Ese, even if it’s alcohol, feel free and order what you want.” I wasn’t sure I heard my pastor asking me to order alcohol. I imagined it was a test and ignored the voice inside that was saying, “I’d have henny and coke please.” He proceeded to ask how I had been coping in London and if I was a committed member of any church. He also said he thought there was something special about me and wanted to know that I had not strayed from my faith. I really thought he had heard I was doing something I shouldn’t while in London but tried my best to focus on the conversation instead of my straying thoughts. He kept telling me to relax and feel comfortable with talking to him. After a few minutes, he asked that we go to the roof of the hotel as his room was a pent suite and had a connecting door to the roof.

While there, he sat on a reclining chair and asked me to come sit on his laps. This was a bit awkward for me and I froze for a moment as I asked why. He said he had told me to feel free with him and loosen up. I found myself strolling to sit on his laps. At that moment, I felt like a little girl who was experiencing something her mind couldn’t fathom. He asked me to kiss him and all I could think about was seeing him preach on the pulpit back in COZA Abuja, Nigeria, which was my home church. He again said ‘feel free Ese.’ And asked again, that I kiss him.

A few hours later, let’s just say, we were rolling under the sheets. It felt as though my mind had paused. I am not saying I was jazzed, (although it’s possible I was in some trancelike state and didn’t know it but I just was so afraid that I couldn’t say or think otherwise.) That was the beginning of this affair. A sexual affair that went on for a little over a week, DAILY!
I can hear somebody’s mind thinking, ‘well, you weren’t raped.” And I remember a pastor I opened up to when I couldn’t take all the mind games asking if I seduced him. No, I didn’t seduce him and no, I wasn’t raped but I felt trapped in this affair. Come to think of it, how could I have seduced him when I wanted nothing from him? I mean, I was too busy minding my business in London trying to get through with my masters program and I was overly comfortable. And even if I wanted to seduce anyone, it wouldn’t be a married man, not to mention a married pastor.
What I couldn’t reconcile the whole time, was how the same person who preached against the very things we were doing (i.e drinking in pubs, fornicating, committing adultery) was the same person endorsing and encouraging it.

At some point, I got really confused about what Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo and I were doing that I had to ask how he handles it. I will never forget what he said to me. He said and I quote, “I will teach you a level of grace that you don’t understand.” My mind couldn’t fathom that somehow grace was enough covering for not just fornication on my path, adultery on his path and the many lies that was bound to follow what we were doing that was clearly abominable. I somehow dealt with the thoughts and fears that followed on my path. He had said to me that he wanted me to be his girlfriend and he would take me around the world and spoil me with money and things. Somehow, money had never been one of the things that motivated me (I am from a home where all my needs have been adequately met) In all my ‘badness’ through finding myself, I never did things I did for money but more of rebellion against rules and authority.

Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo also said to me that he had a dream where I exposed what was happening to the media. Said it was all over the place and that people were calling me the girl that caused chaos in COZA. He also said I should remember the bible said to “touch not God’s anointed.” I immediately started to rebuke the devil and said I could never do anything like that. I was almost swearing with my entire family as I thought really I had touched God’s anointed by submitting my body to be used. Little did I know at the time that all of these were ways to mess with my mind and even manipulate my thoughts.
Fast-forward a few months later, I was back in Nigeria and my church had become uncomfortable. Anytime I sat in church and listened to Pastor Biodun preach, I felt shame. I finally sent him a message saying I wasn’t comfortable anymore. I was confused and needed to talk about what had happened. He said I should meet him to talk and I did. It was a really weird meeting for me especially when he tried to kiss me at our meeting. I finally realized at this point that he couldn’t help me. I thought God was angry with me and I couldn’t pray so I decided to withdraw completely from COZA. This was the beginning of my mental torture. I couldn’t talk to my family because already, I was the only one attending a different church and somehow my mom never liked the idea. As the days went by I tried to use drinking and smoking to cover up the deep shame and guilt I was battling with. But as soon as the high was over, the thoughts came back and I felt stuck like I couldn’t move forward.
I felt I had to talk to someone and I decided to speak to my then good friend, Ernest Akale but unfortunately for me, Mr. Ernest did not have the capacity to hold what I said to him. He broke down completely the days that followed and I found myself having to pause how I was feeling and what I was struggling with to help my friend be strong. After a while, he withdrew from not just me but his then fiancĂ© and friends. I had to then tell the fiancĂ© what had caused it (she suspected we were having an affair so I had to clear the air) To my surprise she was a lot stronger than her man and told me to suck it up (I’m paraphrasing). She said if she were me, she wouldn’t leave the church but stay to torment Pastor Biodun and collect money from him. Ok! That sounded extreme for me, as my intention was not to blackmail but to heal my broken self. Anyways, I finally found the courage to speak to my then unit head who said he was going to talk to Pastor Biodun but didn’t have the liver to do so. Before long, the story was spreading and naturally getting twisted.
I went to a new church and it seemed like the COZA bug had chased me there. The pastor would always refer to COZA as some example and each time that was done, it seemed like a spear was thrust through my chest. One day, I broke down in the service and started crying uncontrollably, as I couldn’t take another mention of COZA and the pictures it painted in my head.

Very long, boring story cut short, for the last 5 months I gave the whole church thing a big space and break. I wasn’t sure I believed in God. I wasn’t sure I understood what it meant when people said ‘Jesus saves” and I definitely wasn’t sure how to deal with the mental torture that was affecting not just me but my relationships with family and friends. I was very unstable, fearful and worst of all guilty. I got a chance to talk to Pastor Folarin of COZA Lagos Chapter, popularly called Pastor flo about everything. I made an effort to reach out to him because I realized the right thing to do was talk to an elder in the church and seek some sort of remedy to a wrong I believed had been done me.
Instead, Pastor Flo said, Pastor Biodun had confessed to him and they had ‘talked’ about it and somehow that was supposed to be Ok. He asked what it was I wanted coming to talk to him about it when I did, I told him I realized what happened between Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo and I was wrong and not just that I felt abused and manipulated. I also said I thought it was wrong for Pastor Biodun to go on preaching without taking time to deal with his personal character flaws. I said I thought he was danger to all the young women that attended the church. Come to think of it, maybe he meant if I wanted something monetary or material (as someone had suggested when I opened up to her) but the truth is, I never wanted his money (or is it the church member’s money.) All I wanted was to meet with him and have him accept that he misled me, betrayed his wife and the church he pastors. I wasn’t the only lady in COZA who had been a victim of his sexcapades and manipulative patterns but I was the one who could come back after months of struggle with not just my faith but also my affair with him. And I wanted to set things right. I wanted to talk to Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo maybe for closure and I felt like I needed an apology because he played the “touch not my anointed” card to keep me locked in guilt, shame and fear when all along it was a calculated plan and I dare say, it started when he asked me to join the workforce.

Not to mention the audacity to talk about teaching me a level of grace I didn’t understand. I had no intention of understanding a grace that would permit me to go on doing things that were wrong and what’s worse having to carry the burden for almost a year.

Different surprising advises came up in the weeks that followed the rumour making rounds. I was told to hush because Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo had been a cultist in the past and could send people to shut me up. All my so-called friends in COZA withdrew from me and treated me like I had the plague. What was worse was Pastor Flo finally saw my then pastor to ‘talk’ about what had happened with Pastor Biodun and lied that it happened once and was a mistake. My question then became, ‘do these people even care how broken I had become?’ ’do they care about the emotional and spiritual welfare of the people they were pastoring?’ The sad answer was NO. Most of us old members of COZA kept leaving but they couldn’t care less. What was important was to keep growing the church and having more and more cars with stickers that read “More than enough.”  Back then, I always felt horrible when I saw another car drive past me with the sticker. I was breaking, I was struggling but no one could help. All they could do was ask me to hide so Pastor Biodun’s goons don’t hurt me. And then the interesting one was if I had evidence to prove my claim. Let me just say here that, it isn’t a claim, it’s a confession to free me from all of the guilt and shame I have had to live with for no reason at all. (That being said, I have evidence to prove all I have said here, the latest being a 58 minutes recording of my meeting with Pastor Flo a few months back)

This is my confession and I cannot begin to describe how much weight has been lifted off of my shoulders just pouring the truth out about what went down. So, to all my ex COZA friends gossiping about me, get your facts right. To those who said they’d help me deal with the pain but didn’t, I forgive you, I have learnt how to deal with it and I am doing just fine. To those who fear for my safety saying Pastor Biodun would send people to shut me up, I really have gone past fearing for my life. To live is gain and to die is Christ (or how does Paul say it again?) And to the only person who ever supported me through it all, thank you, I am learning to be brave. Please don’t think I am perfect in all of this but in line with living my authentic life and putting all forms of abuse behind me, this is where I press the stop button and stop the bleeding. This is where I break the silence and call the church to stand up for what it has been commissioned to do. If you will not enter the Kingdom, please don’t stop others who are trying to enter.

I still remember when I used to nurse the idea of digging up emails, text messages, hotel billings (as once I used my card to pay for his room when his master card failed to work) to prove there was an affair. It was pathetic. Why for the love of heaven was I trying to dig up evidence? I am satisfied setting the record straight. I am ready for any shaming or bashing that would follow because the truth is, because of what I have suffered and come through, I am really not moved by what people say or think about me anymore. I am a stronger woman and a damn abuse survivor seeking to connect with other victims of abuse to show them how to deal with the shame, hurt and guilt and how to come out stronger. Turning their mess into their message.

I am Ese Walter and I have gone through all forms of abuse from family, boyfriends, my ex pastor and some strangers not to break me, but so I stand and so I qualify to help victims. My scars have qualified me and when all is said and done, I will still be standing. I AM WOMAN, I BEND, I DON’T BREAK!
Cheers to the freaking weekend!!!

891 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 891   Newer›   Newest»

While I'm not saying she's lying or telling the truth, this is just one side of the story. My problem with her write up is this "I'm a victim", "I've been manipulated" bullshit. Even if the guy wasn't a pastor, you knew he was married, you're not a kid. When he told you come sit on my lap, your brain should have told you to run. Then you say it continued for 1 week in London. Your conscience didn't prick you then, bah? Abeg, quit the emotional, victimized crap!!!

Hmmm many are called but few were chosen!thank God that pastors are not my jesus,he came to this world,lived a holy life and said if you want to see his father then keep the commandment!why will they not fall,when the modesty of a woman is not longer in the church.the bible talks about how a woman should dress,but come to this modern chuches and see demons in a broad day light!all i know is they can do what ever pleases them.we shall meet on judgement,is then every one will know where he/she belongs to halleluyah!.

Me said...

@ Anon she may not be telling lies I agree with u. I will suggest u read d post again and ds time try 2 under what u reading. She did not order 4 henny n coke. She thought 2 order but her inner voice tld her not 2 bcos it might be d pastor is trying 2 see if she drinks.

Now let's read d pastor's version of d story.Wonders will never end.

There's no smoke without fire.I don't think anybody wud risk it all to come out like this if there were no elements of truth no matter how minute. I attend COZA but that doesn't mean I'll shut my eyes to the truth which is almost pricking me in the eyes.

Abegi dz girl shud nt come n giv us all dz to gain our pity...did she think of his wife yil she was busy galavanting wit her husband in uk? Did u imagine u bein in her shoes n d emotional truama she ll b goin tru readin dz about her husband even while u wrote all dz long rubbish? My dear I no pity u...u r reappin wat u sowed! Ashawo benin

i would have loved to read it, but it is too long.

Read thru the comments, it's obvious some ladies have found themselves in similar situations but never exposed it cos of fear of what people will say. Am therefore not surprised at d insults and as we already know, the Church and Pastor will deny d story.

Me said...

My point exactly!! I think the Pastor dumped her. She kinda sound 2 me like her heart is broken 2 bitsssss...

COZA,... I beliv you ese even though I still think you are ver shallow and stupid... COSA pastors and pussy nawa oo,them wife no get nii,wait until u see what dey d with there choir members tufiakwa,...I went there once cos mehn couldn't afford to miss don Meon....the church is typical example of modern day sodom.

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. hehehehehe na wah oh

Divesther said...

It takes a lot for a lady to say such a thing, damning d consequence..i wont judge bt i believe her ive encountered one of his sons who hid unda d umbrella of being born again..it has only made me stronger in d faith.

I don't no if this story is true. But let's leave it to GOd to be the judge he will definitely expose the truth. The bible says be ye not deceived God can not be mocked whatsoever a man sows that will he reap

Na wa oh, Nigerian Christians should better revert to catholic church oh. All these new generation churches

ESE WALTERS IS SERIOUSLY GAINING FAME, I WON'T BE WRONG TO SAY THIS IS A PUBLICITY STUNT AFTER GOING THROUGH YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND SEEING YOU NEED FOLLOWERSHIP. LIKE I SAID EARLIER, RELEASE YOUR 58mins EVIDENCE AND LET'S ALL BELIEVE YOU "COMPLETELY".
IT'S TRUE MEN OF GO FALL PREY TO TEMPTATIONS, BUT I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THIS IS A STUNT BY YOU TO GAIN POPULARITY... AT LEAST NOW I KNOW YOU HAVE A RADIO SHOW IN ABUJA AND YOU ARE ALSO A SPEAKER. COME TO THINK OF IT, YOU HAD A CONTINUOUS SEX ROMP FOR 1 WEEK WITHOUT FORCE... GIRL,IF YOU NEVER HAD THE INTENTIONS, YOU WOULD HAVE DONE THESE RELEASE AFTER THE VERY FIRST TIME... RELEASE YOUR EVIDENCE(S)

I have been reading this blog since 2010 when a friend introduced me to it but i have never for any reason made any comment. my first day in coza was way back in 2008 while i was in lawschool, for one reason or the other my heart was not at rest with this church. my subsequent services in coza to me was just a bloody waste of time and reunion with my school mate. There was just something that makes me unfulfilled each time i attended their services which includes the bible study and single meeting. Coza is the only church where i see members trying to outshine each other in dressing, cars and all sort. So many things Ese mentioned that i can confirm as well. Only God knows His followers

I Totally believe her.....Only God knows who is serving him and i pray that his mercies would abide in us as we hear words from the altar from Men not worthy of Grace.

Imagine him pulling the Grace card....that's pitiful. worst is the "Touch not my anointed" talk....

As for the reference to Bolaji Idowu of HICC.....Hmmm....my lips are sealed....God Knows who is serving him

The lord is ur strength..if ur saying the truth God will fight for u else 'don't dent the image of the annoited or face the rot of God' I was almst raped by an elder in church when I was jst 16 but I thnk God for his divine protection. *big sigh*

Well i think i believe this lady story, may GOD help us all

Jungle Justice said...

Ok, this is me keeping an open mind. The issue of hearing the other side of any story is for the sake of veracity. Right now I'm more concerned about the tone of your story. I beg to defer, I wouldn't call what you claim happened to you "abuse" albeit despicable! You are an adult and you weren't raped. Taking advantage of,by a man who you trusted and occupies a position of authority where such allegations shouldn't be traced back to him, maybe. But abuse? Mmmmmh... naaah. Whatever empathy I felt initially was lost when I read your detasteful attempt of adding humour and a bit of nonchalance to what otherwise should be a heartbreaking tale of woe! Another reason the "abuse" factor doesn't quite fit. Another inconsistency I find curious is that in one breath you claim to adore and reverence your pastor yet when you made arrangement for his transportation to his hotel on arriving London, you didn't think you should show up to welcome the pastor you respected so much? Like I stated earlier, I'm not here to ascertain the truth or otherwise but to comment on the tone of your right up. You come across as a jilted lover in a tale of an affair gone wrong!(MHO) shebi you sef use your credit card pay 4 d hotel room on one occasion? Ok naaa! Why your tale appears scandalous is because of the married pastor loverboy twist. If it were a not so religious married Banker, or Doctor or some other random guy, it will be just another failed affair because unfortunately adultery has been so condoned that it's not a big deal anymore. Sad!

Kinda shocked but why should I be? I have worshiped at COZA a couple of times wen I was in Abuja, sincerely the Paparazzi is too much. and yes, they always dress to kill that u'll wonder why exactly people are in church. Seems we go to church for the wrong reasons. Its time for everyone of us to sit back n reflect on what we do.
Am sure Pastor Biodun won't say anytin about this story but God knows the truth.
Its time we Xtians go back to worshippin God the old school way and forget all this unnecessary efizi.
Wats the point if at the end we don't make heaven.
The only problem I have with this lady is that she shouldn't have insisted on seeing him to accept his fault. No one is ever gonna do that.

Only u was lesbian in secondary school, only you smoked weed n did cocaine in igbinedion, only u dat pastor singled out in a church of 2 services, he traced u to London, u even paid for rm for the fucking, now it's over, u started blogging, no one has been reading so big story to gain attention. Now u have ur days of Fame. Ese Walters Rugbere seek help before you consume yourself...you are the tools of the devil against God;s work. that pastor should be slapped from heaven for falling prey to the animal in u. Ur dear ex friend from Regina P.

Now b4 I point out sm questionable facts on your part my dear Miss Walter,I'll have u knw that we r living in d end tyms where only God know who is real and who is not. So 4 all d "sincerity" of ur message,both YOU and ur "EX" pastor have God 2 answer 2. I try my best not 2 judge whatever any pastor anywhere does,I'll let God who called them be that ultimate judge. He'll always handle that better. That said,let me point out smthings that bothered me in ur story:

"I tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but."(And nothing but what??in d court of law,I believe that is a very vital statement that u must complete b4 any proceeding,ryt?)

"About eleven months had gone by and I was still attending the services quietly and faithfully. I really did like the church. One day a worker in the church approached me that the senior pastor wanted to see me."(Now knowin hw big most churches r,u really must hv been a syt 2 bhold frm any angle of d congregation 4 a pastor 2 syt u 4m ur humble sit and ask 4 u 2 c him..hmm! Were u always strategically sittin @ sm position durin every service? I hav visited COZA a few tyms and girl,they got sm crowd,so 4 u 2 b seen by ur "EX" pastor after 11mnths,u really must hav a presence

"When I arrived his hotel"(now what caught my eyes here is d word 'I',like seriously girl,u went 2 c a MAN of God alone in a hotel?? Note I used caps 4 d word MAN!! Cos I dnt giv 2 sanctified grills who he is,if he can b defined as MAN any day any time,except u urself smtin don de hungry u sinc,u dnt go 2 c him alone! *note of warning 2 all my other ladies*A man is a man,is a man.4get d title that comes wit it ooo! That thing inbtw their legs......hmmm

"I found myself strolling to sit on his laps."(Indeed u were lost but found urself just in tym 2 locate his laps,lool,sweety,sweety,sweety.....lips sealed.)

"Come to think of it, how could I have seduced him when I wanted nothing from him?"(Cool story,my dear,I understand u were tryin 2 honor ur 'EX' man of God,but errr,I wish we had videos of ALL ur body language during this whole thingy,b4 n during d affair. So seduction aint only wen u voice it,seduction is an art,an aura...seduction is a spirit! Check it girlfriend)

"And even if I wanted to seduce anyone, it wouldn’t be a married man, not to mention a married pastor."(YEAH RYT! I live in abj,MOST chics go 4 married men 4 sm unexplainable reasons and nope I aint d judge of that,this twn is freakin xpensiv n if u dnt hv d will power 2 do legit biz,omo mehn u go find way 2 survive or get parkin! Afterall an "EX" fct minister boldly told us ABJ aint 4 d poor so if u can't survive,then get goin!

“I will teach you a level of grace that you don’t understand.” My mind couldn’t fathom that somehow grace was enough covering for not just fornication on my path, adultery on his path and the many lies that was bound to follow what we were doing that was clearly abominable."(My girl,the message of grace is 1 that blows the mind of any1 who truly understands it.What Jesus did on calvary is smfin that most preachers try not 2 preach cos truly we'll all just go about our randy way. This is why Apostle Paul asked "Must we continue in sin that grace may abound?" He still answers "God forbid". Now 4 ur "EX" pst 2 use this grace message 2 "manipulate" u,its heart wrenching.

I'll let u rest now but just know that this confession of urs is a 2 way thingy and I side wit absolutely no1 cos like I said,this is d end times we'v been warned about in the Bible and either 1 of u could be an agent of darkness.

God is watching us all in High Definition

Fat Oyinbo tho.... or ifatoyinbo whateever. He should ve changed his name after going into the ministry>>>

Ese, if you have the fear of God, this is nt d right way to go about it. Since you hv exposed the Pastor to other Church members and a Pastor of Lagos branch, you will allow it to die down. The next step is to go back to God and pray for 4giveness 4 urself and that of the pastor. God does nt look at things d way u ar looking at it. If the pastor beg God for 4giveness and promise nt 2 go back 2 it again, he will b 4given while some of us are sending him 2 hell wit our mouth. U can even go 2 hell if u refuse 2 4give him and put d past behind u.

Dear Ese, shit happened, but this I want to say to you. Were you raped? No! Were u ever fantasizing about the man of God before joing the pastoral care unit? Yes! Were u giving him the come on signs-? Yes! You kept thinking about it till it happened. Then You lost out- either he stopped loving you or so... that's why you are ranting. I will be the last to judge this man. All these your vex could have been between you and the man and not telling the world. You talked to the Lagos branch pastor and u were not still satisfied huh? Well Ese, I know your type and I pity you. Remember David in the bible, he goofed severally, yet he was a man after God's heart. If indeed this man is a man after God's heart, and he sinned, and you feel u should be the chief judge and hand him over to the world to be crucified, then I pity you. Yes God will judge this man but you... WOE unto you ESE.

God help us

No body shld condemn her pls, she might be telling d truth, only God knows what transpired b/w she and d pst. I was nearly raped by a pst in 2003 who claimed he was trying to deliver, since then I fear psts. Last me from evil spirits, I ran out of the church and never went there. When I told my mum and aunt, he denied it that d evil spirit in me tried to seduce him and everyone blamed me and never believd me, I still nurse dat bitterness. Just last year my boss who is also a Rev and everyone respects lured me to Abuja under d guise of part of my job, I can't help but confess he slept with me and having bn playing the touch not tape for me... I quietly resigned cos nobody wld believe me. With this I'll sum up courage to tell the world what my boss did to me. Pls dnt condemn her, av been a victim and I know how difficult and traumatic it can be. May God kip exposing these wolves under sheeps clothing. Chinwe

Please if you're going to be mentioning names. Then stop being anonymous damaging ppls names. And making shameless accusation. Anonymity qualifies big fat lier

Go back to ISLAM.Shukra

Another Toyin Tomato but worse was that she was married. All these brainless women who look up to their Pastors for all sorts. The devil is using all of you. Repent.

Linda, thanks for the information.

If truly my people will know me and follow me ..Christ is looking for people that can trust, believe, worship and honor HIM at all cost not people that honor pastors or churches. unfortunately people take Pastors to be saints forgetting that they are human under the influence of anointing like every other born again christian which doesn't make them any different. if you make yourself a fish rat will use you for a dinner.. if the Pastors is weak and decides to sin why will it be you --it is you because you made yourself available for the devil to use. am very pretty and i can see i have been to churches but i mind my business and worship my GOD that brought me there in the first place than craving for attention and getting too much involve. there are other ways to work for God go on evangelism on your own, write and print tracts and books for Christ - share it , pray for people without them knowing your doing so and i can go on & on because i do lots of such and i tell you God in HIS INFINITE GOODNESS WILL favour you. it doesn't have to be in a celebrated way.
people just want to be noticed negatively and is everywhere church isn't an exception.

again all christian should be aware that the devil cant sit back and watch Pastors win souls for Christ so if there is anywhere they want to start with will definitely be in the church because that's were God's attention is --in me and you that are Christians. i can go on and on but my advise is stick to your bible, study the word, live the word, trust the word,worship and praise God. Jesus will surely be with you.

Kudos Ese Walters, i wish that all those abused (of a kind) under the banner of religion could come out and speak up. People might slander you for this, but i support you. A lot of these new age churches unfortunately talk the talk but behind closed doors, commit more evils than those of us "in the world"

Well said, but let God be the Judge. But can i ask where was ur BIBLE all d while dis was going on. i believe you can read and write? is like a grown up gal who is doing her masters after 5yrs in school coming up to say she is having an affair with her father and didn't know if it was wrong or right that he manipulated her.
Lets be truthful here it was out of ur own wish. cos u kept going there even after the first time. well i hope u recover from this if its the truth u tell but one tin i'm sure of is that you only made the healing process worst if its the truth.

FelixDeEvangelist said...

Ese you have done well for confessing and also remember to accept Christ as your lord and personal savour and thou shall be saved. Neither do I condemned you, go and sin no more. As for the pastor, he needs to be broken and prayerful. He may have been tempted and fell, but as far as he is still alive, God has given him second chance to make amend, because its better for him not have heard the word at all rather than hear and refuse to obey. After he has preached Christ to people and failed to do his will. It shall be more disastrous. .. Fear God Ese. JESUS still loves you. Felix

soph said...

Ese Walters, you are a bloody liar, if you want to prove your story why dont you name hotels and dates to verify what you are saying. You think this is Hints magazine abi, sit on my lap and we were rolling in the sheets. We are not ten year olds sister. and the person that commented and said it happened to you too, put your name now. may God have mercy on you and may you be ready for karma when it comes. Linda pls publish my comment

funkycutie25 said...

No Pastor is above mistake and they are not perfect.she liked the pastor too cos why can't she resist also.they are both at fault,trying to make herself popular and create a name for herself..Blood is running thru is vein also am siding any1 but why is she coming out now to talk after committing FORNICATION....

Perez Ayo said...

shocked!!! shocked!!! shocked!!! shocked!!!! and i hope this isn't true at all at all...really hope n pray!!!! this was my church whn i was in nigeria and i was so much lookin forward to goin whn i get back...

Sylvvy said...

My dear Ese, the bible says in 1thess 5:22, abstain from every forms/appearances of evil. You clearly saw evil in the form of the pastor but refused to run and you go on net to confess, o ye of little faith.I think you should seriously pray for forgiveness and ask God to give you the grace everyday of your life to live above sin.

So glaring this aint true......u could only come out with names...what abt dates...or real evidences....& if u wanna scam....not sm1 lyk Rev Biodun Fatoyinbo....cos u're doomed already 4 accusing one of Gods generals of ds time....y do pple always want smtn dats going well...come down....4get it...if u had known..u wouldn't v tried ds....probably u should've done ur research well & come up wt something real....u don't sound like sm1 in a workforce as COZA.

May God forgive U and deliver U cos there is so much JOY in Heaven over a SOUL that Repents. Y calling Her names naa? Jesus paid the Price for such a soul. Sincerely ask God to Judge, U are not to Judge

Jungle Justice said...

In spite of my project-like comment(sorry guys I've been away for too long,so I'm making up for past months) I'm I the only one who is stunned by further inconsistencies? You say those who don't want to go to Heaven shouldn't distract those who want to go(by implication, you) yet you belittle quotes from the Bible by yet another failed attempt of humour, then after your so called tale of doom, gloom and "abuse", you sign off with "cheers to the freaking weekend"??? Hmmmmmm! Na wah ohhh! Heaven really far! I'll sign off with this, the God of Justice is still on the Throne so no evil deed will go unpunished, more severely for a man who claims to be called by God.

I think this is cheap publicity. If you have healed and you truly want to help him this is certainly not the right way. Pastor Biodun is first a man before a Pastor. Everyone makes mistake but I will still say he didn’t force you into anything you didn’t want to do. keep your story to yourself. Two consenting adults and that’s it .what you really need is counseling or wholeness therapy not Social media popularity. Its not a popularity contest darling. don’t forget people know you and am one of those people and I know what you can do but this time girl you went too far

You were looking for a lively and bubbling church and now you are crying. Had it been it was only once, I would have assumed the Pastor drugged you but you went on and on and on. I wonder why some people take their Pastor as God. Pls stop all these publicity and ask God for mercy on you and your adulterous Pastor.

funkycutie25 said...

Please stop trying to make a name for yourself ,you liked and Enjoyed it ,he did not force you Did he?..you should be ashamed of yourself coming out in public to say you FORNICATED with a Pastor,,,He is human and got veins running in him so is prone to Temptations and for the fact that he is a pastor he is so EXPOSED to it.Both of you are to be JUDGED BY GOD

I think this is cheap publicity. If you have healed and you truly want to help him this is certainly not the right way. Pastor Biodun is first a man before a Pastor. Everyone makes mistake but I will still say he didn’t force you into anything you didn’t want to do. keep your story to yourself. Two consenting adults and that’s it .what you really need is counseling or wholeness therapy not Social media popularity. Its not a popularity contest darling. don’t forget people know you and am one of those people and I know what you can do but this time girl you went too far

tattletale.....u re a tattler!

I have been reading this blog since 2010 when a friend introduced me to it but i have never for any reason made any comment. my first day in coza was way back in 2008 while i was in lawschool, for one reason or the other my heart was not at rest with this church. my subsequent services in coza to me was just a bloody waste of time and reunion with my school mate. There was just something that makes me unfulfilled each time i attended their services which includes the bible study and single meeting. Coza is the only church where i see members trying to outshine each other in dressing, cars and all sort. So many things Ese mentioned that i can confirm as well. Only God knows His followers

YOU ARE SO WRONG! OUR LORD DIED FOR ESE, HIS BLOOD WAS SHED FOR HER, TRUELY HER SOUL WILL BE REQUIRED FROM PASTOR FATOYINBO. ON HIS ACCOUNT HE LED THIS POOR SOUL TO GIVE UP ON CHRIST. IF YOU KNOW THIS PASTOR BETTER TELL HIM TO START PRAYING THAT ESE RECOMMITS HER LIFE TO GOD. WHAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU DON'T REALIZE IS THAT THE JUDGMENT ON 'PASTORS' WILL BE TOUGHER THAN LAY MEMBERS.

Truly, these things happen.. I recently started attending a fellowship and already the pastor calls me baby.. He says am his baby in the Lord. He even asked me to come to his house and eat that he made a very sweet soup. Mtcheew, may God helps us.

Girl and pastor. You both are to be blamed. For one you as a church member going to visit your pastor in his hotel room, what were you thinking?? That pastors are superhumans! No way, the pastors as you see is ordinary flesh and blood and they are struggling just like EVER OTHER human beign even a little more because there temptation to do wrong comes a lot more beign servants of GOD. On the part of the pastor, I speak not as he is yet to confirm all these to be true. You LIBers who state, thts why you dont go to church, what do you mean. If you cease to worship GOD because mere man a servant of GOD who was once an ordinary human beign born like you and me how do you think you shall survive??? With all going on around, these are sure signs of the end and hence the more reason why the church where we sharpen each other should be the place to be. Through prayers we hope GODs direction leads us to the right one. and once more, * aside It also bores down to what you seek in the church you attend.

Kendra Hitchcock said...

Okay so we now have pastor affairs n manipulations to worry about,upon all the problems we are facing in Nigeria,the people who are supposed to make u feel like there is hope and salvation somewhere as long as u are good now lead us to immorality gon gon! Just last week,a senior pastor of MFM tried raping my 14 year old sister,earlier this year,a rev father got my friend pregnant n took her to abort n she died! I v nt stepped into a church for over 2years nw n I will like it to remain so,I will worship my God in my own way! I v nt lost faith in God,I bliv he is there n he knows why everything happens. Her story might be true or fake. If its true,may God giv u the healing that comes with confession but if its fake,oh well,let him still be a judge of that.

Jehovah sees

I know ESE Walter, she was my flat mate in London Uni, and we were both masters’ students. I actually believe her story… I remember how we browse the net in search of churches to attend in London. We read the bible together until one day she lost the interest. I didn’t know the reason, but I believe her story.
This is Ese--- Babe I found a church in north London, do u mind attending me? And I replied’’ no Ese, the church location is FAR…I believe her story.

If its true then I'm proud of you
But I believe anyway cuz no female fakes accusations in Nigeria especially when its sexual cuz of our level of reasoning
Also its d reality to know that your not d only one and there are others who take financial gains from it
The Lord is your strenght my dear and file a police report and post it online if you get threats......also go and dig up all d evidence and post too if not u'll be accused as a witch trying to ruin d man of God(trust me on this one)

Hmm! sentimental nigerians, i attend COZA LAGOS i will not say becos its my church i will come here and condemn ESE..it can happen to anybody it is SIN and even PST Biodun is not above temptation nida is ESE...please lets all work out our individual salvation with fear and trembling as the bible says...

Speechless . Na wa oh for the kind of things wey person dey hear these dats wey dey happen for some churches

That's my Church oooo!now I don confuse die.well,God knows.though In COZA u will get intimidated with the way they welcome visitors,small girls and their cars.....when I go stand for This Day Dome Cadastral Zone dey wait for cab small girls with 12inches shoe go drive pass.Secondly,well......I rest my case.

First of all ese ,i commend you for speaking up; the problem today with all these churches is you place so much emphasis on the pastor rather than God. Yes, he is a rep of Christ on earth but he shouldn't be worshiped; daddy this daddy that. Secondly, you have thrown morals and Jesus out out the window; you appear half naked in the presence of the father and dance and gyrate with reckless abandon. More than enough! what or who is more than enough. is the name Jesus no longer the name above all names , the name to which every knee must bow. Why do we leave it out of everything?The other one na fast track. please people learn to recognize real not all this fanciful churches with their fanciful pastors rocking 500 dollar hair cuts and outrageously priced suits while there are unemployed widows in their churches. Lastly, to all these other boring churches una know una self please try and strike a balance you are chasing young people into the wrong churches. nuff said

laolu said...

...It takes two madam; it takes two to tango.....did he inject you with drugs or used juju on you?....I blame both of you.....thats what happens when you fail to study your bible and know what God says instead,you follow pastors up and down now you are crying fowl...

He didnt rape you.And you know hes married.Still you didnt stay clear.

I think you are a liar, you wanted it and now you got it.....i know i am a woman and most women/adult women like you are quite inquisitive,you saw the signs and you didnt back out,you followed up through n through now you are crying......he manipulated you because you made urself available . ........the bible says flee flee and flee, not walk or crawl or catwalk....fleeee from every appearance of evil....You saw the signs and you failed to heed.

I will not support ese in anyway. She was wrong to have done anything with him buh who am I 2 judge? Buh in a way, I understand dat feeling of being frozen n afraid, not being sure of how 2 say no. Only someone who has been molested will understand dis. Especially if it was done 2 u by some one u revered n respected. I believe her story cos I dnt see y she wuld want 2 ruin her rep 4 nothing. Also bcos a pastor has actually tried to have fone sex with me. Even Knowing I was pregnant at d time n tried 2 use d fact dat "being horny" is part of d experience n he was gonna "help me get reliefe". it was sickening. In all, I dnt truth pastors, neither shuld anyone. U want 2 serve God, serve him as best as u understand d word of God. Afterall, its btw u n God not ur pastor. Ese, u are strong 4 being able 2 open up like dis. To dose, daft vindictive pple already raining insults on her n vouching 4 a man u do not know d way God knows, kindly shut d fuck up. N I hope u pple get moslested by ur uncles. .... Ignorant idiots.

I feel for you Ese really I do. But you need to grow up and take responsibility for yourself and your actions. Like you said you were not raped or forced you always had a choice the first and all subsequent times after but you chose to continue until a time you haven't disclosed what led to it stopping. I do believe it happened but think you also encouraged so there is plenty of blame to go around. Please do not play the abuse victim card though! It is distasteful and hurtful to true helpless victims of abuse. You at most were a victim of manipulation and emotional and/or mental torture but not abuse! I'm not casting stones at you though. You committed a sin you now need to work it between youself and God. Everyday from here on should not be a damn thing about who you forgive, or who didn't believe you or be there for you it needs to be about you spending everyday of your life gaining forgiveness from God and repenting for your sins and doing right from here on. I speak to you as someone who has had their own share of shame and sin, not with a pastor but my married MD. It has been years that its been over and I've repented and live everyday trying to make up for the single biggest mistake I've made in my life but wonder if all the good I do until my last days will erase that wrong. The man is now divorced years after we ended but I can't help but wonder what role my terrible actions may have played in his decision to break up his family. I pray God's forgiveness continually and I pray for forgiveness from his wife who never found out. It is for God to decide and judge both u and I not the world. I'll advise you to face God on your own and seek him in his word not by "being somebody" in another church. God will be you strength but please face him and don't try to label urself an abuse victim or the like. You were a victim of manipulation. You are a sinner and you sinned...we all are and we all have....its what we do from today onwards that we can change. Make it good and pleasing to God

Pls o how is dis girl abused in any way? An adult who claims to be a Christian, everyone one gets tempted but not everyone yields was a gun put to her head? She is totally out of her mind. This was definitely a consensual thing so why will she call it abuse? Or even call herself a victim when she wasn't forced to do anything, why didn't just say no and walk out there is nothing dt pastor could have done to her. She is just a loose girl( and this is not about being judgemental here) her story says it all. Am not in any way applauding the pastor for his awful acts but come off it even a decent girl who isn't born again would know better. You now come here and say u were abused and are a victim? I feel sorry for you! Linda as usual don't post my comment if you like

It's hard not to judge! I couldn't finish the story, the sitting on the pastor's lap did it for me! A married man asks you to sit on his lap and kiss him and you oblige?! And you want to get marrY tomorrow too and have a happy home and you would have the nerve to call another woman who dares smile at your husband names?!! This goes to show you the reverence people are now putting on so called 'men of God', I have heard many stories and I have seen them too all in the name of church! And the so called 'men of God' use their godlike status unabashedly and it's such a shame.

Ebelebe! Screwing a church member with d church's money? Omo, dat na ogbonge sin o. I hope d pastor will be man enough to give his own side of d story.

Ese I salute your courage to come out and confess.it is a pity that those that should shine the light are now themselves thick darkness.i believe your story and i do not expect the pastor to admit to this story.
I know of a very similar story or can I say worse scenario and up till date the pastor totally denied the story.
All you need is make things right with God and live by the word even if death comes you can have eternal rest.
I will advise that you go for deliverance,dwell much in the word and prayer,come out of worldly appearance and remain focused on God.it is well with you my dear.

laolu said...

..It takes two madam; it takes two to tango.....did he inject you with drugs or used juju on you?....I blame both of you.....thats what happens when you fail to study your bible and know what God says instead,you follow pastors up and down now you are crying fowl...

He didnt rape you.And you know hes married.Still you didnt stay clear.

I think you are a liar, you wanted it and now you got it.....i know i am a woman and most women/adult women like you are quite inquisitive,you saw the signs and you didnt back out,you followed up through n through now you are crying......he manipulated you because you made urself available . ........the bible says flee flee and flee, not walk or crawl or catwalk....fleeee from every appearance of evil....You saw the signs and you failed to heed........read 1 cor 8;12.

Ese seriously the issue is not whether your story is true or false. The issue is what you will gain by doing this, i dont care if pastor biodun is a true man of God or not, that one is between him and God. This is not the right way to get closure. You could have used anonymous names, and why for pete's sake would you have recorded yourself and pastors flo's conversation. I am sorry but that dosen't sound like someone looking for healing. The truth is a lot of women have gone through stuff like this, and have come out victorious without having to drag a whole church or pastor down. I really believe that God will judge, but I don't think this is the solution or the right course of action. I wish you good luck sha.

most pple dnt tink b4 commenting,dere is dis tin abut respecting sum1 too much dt jst turns u to a fool wen d person mkesn u do sumtin wrong it tkes real strength nd not evry1 is strong.It has happened to me b4 bt it stopped @ d point where he told me to undress,bt b4 en i had hugged him, it mit not b jazz bt its seems lyk it. nd mayb i was able to stop him cos we were not close, only met 2ce, nw imagine sum1 u v known 4 yrs any1 culd stupidly do it. its psychological nd dts wat dis so called men of God use,deyb toy wit pples mind,twist it. or hw do u tink dey mke pple drop huge amts of money or turn pple to die hard followers. gud u came out,u ll b guilt free, let him deal wit it. i blive d story.

I won't judge. But if it is true, i applaud her for telling her story to the world. Its unfair and hypocritical when supposed men of God try to cover up their own flaws by shaming people. No one is above mistakes.

I USE TO ATTEND COZA ILORIN BACK IN MY UNILORIN DAYS BUT I HAD ALWAYS KNOWN SOMETHING WASNT RIGHT ABOUT COZA MAYBE IT WAS THEIR LIBERAL DOCTRINE, YOU ARE ALLOWED TO DRESS ANYHOW TO CHURCH. UNFORTUNATELY FOR YOU BIODUN FATOYINBO ALL YOUR CHILDREN ARE FEMALE, SHINDARA IS OLD ENOUGH TO HAVE SEX TOO. WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND

I WONDER WHAT PASTOR WOLE AND MINISTER KEN WILL BE GOING THROUGH NOW, COS THEY VIRTUALLY WORSHIP THE GROUND BIODUN FATOYINBO STEPS ON

Hehe.. Just an evidence that devils come to church & that not all who shout on the pulpit are righteous.
Since she's α blogger, probably α ploy to draw traffic to her blog. Whichever way, I kinda believe her though..
One for the fools who go to church to sow seed.. & starve while ur pastors are buying fleet of PJs (private jets).

Jbabe said...

speechless for now,i will return to comment later.Thank you Lord for your mercies are new every morning

My God have MERCY....

May God bless you. My thoughts exactly, for crying out loud a gun wasn't put to her head, at least she didn't say dt. And she now comes and calls her self a victim. They were both wrong in all ramifications so why is she making look like it's the pastor who is the only one in the wrong here. Girls as far as u were not forced u are one thousand percent at fault so just SHUT UP!

First off, I believe your story Ese cos my friend was caught in this same web of an affair with her pastor, but for me, she would have gone even further the road.

However, I do not see how this will help you heal in the real sense of it because what you've achieved is to leave a testimonial of your sordid affair with the pastor in public domain and in its wake, tons of backlashes.

I also think you are seeking attention as evident in your story, you kept seeking the pastor out on the grounds that you wanted to "talk" about what happened or have him "apologise."

In any case, I wish you well but next time, try and have character as a woman. I don't see why a man will ask you to sit on his lap and you'l do same and then you are in his bed without being hipnotised. Are you a learner? I suppose not and seriously suspect you were secretly glad you were being paid attention by your pastor. My friend felt so too until I *yabbed* senses into her.

As for pastor "touch not my anointed," judgement awaits you if you fail to genuiely repent.

No smoke without fire....he without sin should cast the first stone!...God help us all

ese walter abeg no dey trick us 4 here shabi na anointing u dey find nd u don see am now y u come dey broadcast abi im use rope tie u enter im bed or u want tell us say u no enjoy d moment with am wen im dey do u abeg pastor na beta anointing u give am

Why do you girls find it difficult to say NO.the other lady in her confession said a certain pastor asked her to suck his dick which she did. I hope these pastors are not using these girls star for spiritual something becos you can't trust anyone of them. My candid advice is that you stop searching for new generation churches that grows like wild fire within 1 to 2 years. Look @ the first churches like catholic and Anglican that has been in existence for years, they are not growing like that becos these are real churches,but all these new generation churches BEWARE my dear. Watch Lord Chosen Confession and you will cry for people under bondage. Antichrist is herer my dear brothers and sister beware.

You see no be person be this? She probably didn't give in to him and she became his enemy but u did! And now u say u were abuse. Abeg shift Ttttssssswww

You are very stupid and you deserve to be banned from the Internet for a year for this rubbish you posted. So the girl would come out and say this much lie abi? Idiot. Why didn't she claim oyakhilome or even okotie, d fine boy did this?
Abeg think before you post. There is no smoke without fire. That pastor don fuck up. The only problem is the girl has no proof. Shame! Though she herself no pure but it nevertheless happened.

Why do you girls find it difficult to say NO.the other lady in her confession said a certain pastor asked her to suck his dick which she did. I hope these pastors are not using these girls star for spiritual something becos you can't trust anyone of them. My candid advice is that you stop searching for new generation churches that grows like wild fire within 1 to 2 years. Look @ the first churches like catholic and Anglican that has been in existence for years, they are not growing like that becos these are real churches,but all these new generation churches BEWARE my dear. Watch Lord Chosen Confession and you will cry for people under bondage. Antichrist is herer my dear brothers and sister beware.

Am no one to judge,but i cant say i was a victim or not.i have dated a pastor d head of a church for that matter.when we first met he claimed he was a bizness man nd all.he always took me to his friends(co pastors)house to drink nd all.when i found out i was already in love with him.he sent his wife packing nd started taking me home and i was willing to marry him.i found out he was doing same thing to several young girls.i also found out his goes to India for what,i never knew.luckily for me my twin sister rescued me with d help of his(pastors)brother. thk God today am free.but its something i can nvr forget in my entire life.atimes i feel like exposing him due to his mails nd all i saw but i get scared he might harm me.

It is better not to be judgmental, this story may be true, because some pastor used the work of God to molest ladies in their church and it is only God that can judge them, each party in this story knows the truth and the truth shall set them free.

I just have a problem with her vocabulary. ?.I decided to plant my ass there...the head nigga...who talks like that?

Thou shall not judge, but you should have resisted sleeping with him in the first place. except of course him use jaz. Anyway pelle.

All you brainwashed females running to the church for deliverance thinking you are seeking the face of God,only to fall victim to these useless shameless things called pastors and priests,eye opener for you all.all of them pastors are the same ten and ten pence,greedy,money hungry,manupulating,randy sons of bitches

I almost became a victim of one Nigerian pastor here in the states. Thank God for his mercies. Even though he is single, d tot of it alon made me ignorantly question the existence of God,cause I wondered why God will not strike such ppl down when on the pulpit. It

i feel sorry for u.esp if u are a woman.

u have d options of using gadgets but u r advised to bring ur bible n notepad. there is no hard n fast rule in the Common wealth of Zion. knw ur facts rite pls

God bless you for one of the very few sensible comment made on this story.

ffine girl meet fine girl....lol ,seiously this too would pass,as for ESE learn to forget,you are too pretty to bother about what people are saying...cheers

My darling Ese Walter, thanks for sharing this. I believe her so much. I was also going to the same church few years back before my hubby heard gist about the pastor and he stopped me from going there. I heard how he pays for girls to hook him up whenever he travels alone.
I don't like the way he shows off brands he wears in the church and the way his members pretends to be holy only inside the church. I hate everything about that church. I so feel for his wife, poor woman. He also had an affair with his ex secretary years back. God help us all. Amen

I attend the church and I am a worker. I am also very close to the Pastor. Dear Ese, please how is this an abuse? were you raped? were you forced? how come you didn't cry wolf years ago when in happened? after all, you said a couple of years ago. why are you doing this now? you also forgot to tell us about the several other men you shagged after him. What makes him different from them? does he not have blood in his veins too? You seduce a man and claim abuse? You must be a clown!Doesnt you Bible tell you to look unto Jesus? Or is it look unto Pastor Biodun. Stay there and be calling for pity party. After you will be looking for husband to marry you. Bloody slut! My dear, better park well...IDIOT!. Linda if you like don't post my comment, na your way naaa...mschewwww

Hell has no fury like a woman scorned. That is the Pastor's loss, no skin off my nose. This is no news. that is why i love my main man Pastor Chris Okotie. he will brush off this story with a shrug and move on to the next babe in Church. Shekina.....

God bless her another well said comment. Them force am and what really annoys me is she saying she was abused

#speechless# the thought of it is draining me. Smh

My darling Ese Walter, thanks for sharing this. I believe her so much. I was also going to the same church few years back before my hubby heard gist about the pastor and he stopped me from going there. I heard how he pays for girls to hook him up whenever he travels alone.
I don't like the way he shows off brands he wears in the church and the way his members pretends to be holy only inside the church. I hate everything about that church. I so feel for his wife, poor woman. He also had an affair with his ex secretary years back. God help us all. Amen

Terry said...

COZA members; pls keep backing ur pastor till it get 2 ur turn, it is only a fool dat will hear d truth and still take side. She narrated hw it all started and even went ahead to put ur her picture for all to see, i am speechless 4 real. In 9ja 2day we worship our pastors not Jesus Christ, if u insult Christ most Christians will smile wit u but if u insult their pastor they will fight u to finish. All i can say hear is dat Ese u v taking d guilt off ur shoulder and u r good to go, dis is a lesson to other pastors involve in dis. God will continue to expose u all one after anoda in Jesus Name, AMEN

Hahaha haha haha haha I like u jare

U r very correct, the more the churches d worse d country is getting, d thing tire me

lilian said...

This is the exact reason why victims don't speak up. Because people will judge u and lose sight of whats important. I like the fact that she did not portray herself as a saint. The issue here is this: He should have known better, He is the pastor, leader and He is the one who calls himself God's annointed..whether she enjoyed the sex, went back for more or is heartbroken is not important. If any of this is true, he abused his position and influence over his followers. I dont see what she stands to gain by lying, she has rather exposed herself , because she wld be labelled adulterer, devils agent etc. Its about time we stopped protecting denomination, religion and congregation etc, and recognise that there are christians who have a form of holiness (exterior appearance) yet their hearts have gone far from God. I understand people can make mistakes and we all struggle but to make it a lifestyle....that is another matter entirely. How can u hold a microphone and continue to sin and ...I thank God for His grace and He should have mercy on us, the way we abuse it.

it is well...

hmmmmmmm.....my fellow Nigerians, when will we ever change? A girl confesses of her sexcapade and the majority slander her. when a man does the same,the majority say nothing.

This young girl hasnt said she's the holiest of holies. as a matter of fact, it takes bravery in our society and with our culture to expose oneself of hidden sins. I have never attended COZA and dont know what goes on there.....but for her to say this much, it's obvious there's some truth (if not all) in it.
That being said, people please stop depending on PASTORS or men of GOD for salvation. Please! God sent his son Jesus Christ so we can come through Jesus to Him. Pastors are humans like everyone of us. They are not angels or saints. the bible says "Wisdom is profitable to direct".

The Bible says on the last day they will say I did this in your name and that in your name but he will say depart from me you workers of iniquity.

He who has no sin should go right ahead and cast the first stone. It's amazing how men and women celebrate when they hear messy stories about their fellow brothers and sisters. May God keep us all.

Lobatan...Pastors are human and can fall at anytime. Somehow my spirit believes her story Of a truth she was abused because there are some people you cant say no to and I fee Ese was in a situation when she felt she couldn't say no. On the other hand why is a male pastor having girls in his pastoral care unit. Male pastors should stick to guys and vice versa.

There nothing like 2nd service in coza abuja.. Let her say something else..

Laura said...

Looks can be decieving. These are end times. I believe her

Shanding2k2... said...

Yes, Ese i can feel ur pains, this tins do happen 4real, men of God 2day r seriously turning to horror. May God comfort u, n fr we parents, let's try 2 creat a good relationship wif our children no matter d circomstances, so dat wen tinx go wrong we can b able 2 dictate on time. May God help christianity strange tins everyday........

Where is the like button when you need one??!!

None of these comments seem to reveal the person of Christ. We won't attack and judge one another if we truly have met Christ. Nigeria is full of 'Church Goers'.

Laura said...

Wow! I have been to harvesters. Always knew something was wrong with them after d pastors sidekick attempted sticking his hand inside my top and basically kept attempting to touch me during a conversation. I was baffled. I was like if u the pastors head of protocol is like this, what are u learning from ur pastor?

Jomax said...

This is just one side of the story, guys you don't have to rush into conclusion. The pastor is not God, we are all human. For me the story is fake. Ese is more than 18 years i guess, she should know what is good for her. If you don't like the game you will not in the first place take the drink.
Young lady you need serious prayers, there are other medium you should have use to draw attention.

Yup! Igbinedion

Princess Dee said...

Christians should please stay away from churches where holiness is not the watch word.The bible says without holiness,no man shall see God.The bible also says that our God is holy,holy,holy.take note that HOLY was mentioned 3 times.
Ese,if ur story is true,i ll say it was wrong of you to have allowed yourself to fall into this type of temptation.assuming you made a mistake by going to his hotel room,was it a mistake u sat on his laps and ordered alchoholic drinks?Was it a mistake u slept with him the first time?If the first experience was a mistake,was the one week experience another series of mistake?You should not have encouraged the 'pastor'.Remember the bible says that "God is faithful,he will not allow you to be tempted above what you are able..." You should have taken to your heels immediately u sensed something was wrong.The bible also says 'flee from all appearances of evil....'
Having said that,we serve a God who is full of mercy,i m sure he has forgiven you,may he cleanse you with the Blood of Jesus...
As for our dear Pastor Biodun,If the above allegations are true,remember that what you don't deal with will deal with you and eventually mess you up.You re supposed to be a shepherd who should populate the Kingdom of God not the Kingdom of the Devil.Your actions can make some new converts renounce their faith,this is unfair.Beware,don't let the wrath of God visit you.ABOVE ALL,'KEEP YOURSELF HOLY N PREACH HOLINESS IN COZA.LET YOUR MODERATION BE KNOWN UNTO ALL MEN,THE LORD IS AT HAND'
A word is enough for the wise......

Laura said...

I guess u are a Coza member. Even the Head Pastor in Lagos didnt deny it. He said it was only once. The dispensation of grace is comin to an end

I didn't say isn't possible cos he is a man who is liable 2 fall bt I dnt think she has 2 go 2 dt extent. As in creatin a blog jst cos of dt,D lady in question started her blog yesterday wit dis story.
There are lot of men of God dt has fallen bt nobody scandalized their name & dt didn't stop their church frm growin.
Any man be a pastor,bishop or pope can fall and if dy fall we are not in d position 2 judge them.D judgement belongs 2 God alone.

Ese, pastor or not Pastor Biodun is a full blooded man. Since you claim to have deep respect for him, why didn't you advice him otherwise at his first move? You probably wanted more and it wasn't forthcoming.

Praise said...

I am not in support of this evil but I have one question to ask this lady. Would she have done same if it was just a a random married man she was sleeping with?

Really feel sorry for Ese if truly all this happened to her,my advise is for you to seek God forgivness and move on with your life.....Everyone has a story to tell....God knows the truth and will definately judge every one of us....Hmmmmm.....

Laura said...

Wow. The resident paparazzi is outrageous!

Julit said...

This is the only reasonable comment here. Religion is the reason people are misguided.

Laura said...

So man of GOD no get control. Didnt the prostitute wash jesus feet. Did jesus invite her to his room? Abeg go and sleep

Nigeria is full of FAKE PASTORS! See the one that got married just one year after his wife died! Was he not dating her before she died?

All I can say is this. PASTORS ARE NOT GOD! PENTECOSTAL CHURCH MEMBERS, DO YOU HEAR? PASTORS ARE NOT GOD! I know people who will leave a church and everything it stands for and follow a former pastor of that church to start a new one because their spiritual lives revolve around what the pastor says when it should revolve around the word of God. What about your own personal communication with God and the common sense that God gave you? A pastor is a man with a brain, and a married man with a brain who has no evil intentions will NEVER put himself in a position of asking a girl to his room no matter what, so women should know that. Pastors are men and as a woman if your gut is screaming alarm bells, follow your gut. There is a madness in Nigeria that I cannot understand. You go to churches that tell you to do good so that you will have financial breakthrough, fruit of the womb, marriage etc. You're supposed to do good because that's what God says. The rewards are a bonus. They tell you pray and your breakthrough will come. They don't tell you to work hard. So if I pray and someone drops a bundle of money by mistake in front of me, instead of alerting that person do I pocket it as my money? I believe her story and I'm sure lots of women have similar encounters in churches around Nigeria. I really hope that other women take her message out of this post and learn where church duties stop and when to shine your eyes and call a spade a spade. At the end of the day each person will answer for their actions. The pastor will answer for his infidelity, misuse of God's word and power. The woman will answer for equating the pastor with God, submitting to him and every word that comes out of his mouth. Shikena.

Well said @Ayo George.

This reminds me of a joke I heard a while back but my friend reminded me recently: the white came to Africa with the bible. They gave us the bible, taught us to close our eyes when praying and before we could knew what was happening, they had taken over our land leaving us with just the bible.

The morale of the story: WE ARE A GULLIBLE BUNCH!

The church is the church of Jesus Christ and not any pastor. Don't worship your pastor or use him as a measuring stick, you will be disappointed because he has a strong chance of falling.
Don't flock around your pastor. He's a man, he can be tempted too.
Don't idolize your pastor, he's a man like you.
Don't expect to know God only through your pastor, you have the same ability to find and know God just as he has. There's nothing 'hype' about getting rhema from the bible, you can get your rhema too.

In conclusion: ONLY JESUS CHRIST LIVED ON THIS EARTH AND WAS WITHOUT SIN!!! Any other person has the tendency to fall.

You are really so stupid to speak to her like that. Men are perverts pastor or not , young girls need be careful.

It is indeed a sad world. These r lies from the pit of hell! First n foremost, I am friends with the Akales u mentioned here and I have bin friends with the wife for years now. She would NEVER tell you to blackmail anyone let alone her pastor, that is beneath her. I just called her to confirm and trust me, they r not that sort of people. Secondly, My pastor is not above sin but this sin he did not commit! Thirdly, u r an agent planted to bring him down but sweetie, this news will only shoot him up to where God wants him to be. So my dear Ese, we all will be praying for ur soul. And lastly Linda, always check n cross check ur stories before u post. On the last day u will be held accountable for every single soul that has fallen away from the body of Christ because of ur blog. Call me an extremist or fanatic or whatever, a word is enuff for the wise

Ese, I hope you get to read this but anyway if you don't others will see it and probably tell you about it. you said you wanted to feel better with yourself and lessen the load in your conscience; I wonder how this would achieve that. I have read the other messages on your blog and have also listened to your messages on radio sometimes and you go on about being abused in your relationships and all. if you have decided to call names in this particular matter, I am lost why you have never come out to be more precise when you are talking about your "previous bad gal" status;The sickening and endless smoking of weed with your former best friend who is "happily married" now and the orgies that followed at Chancellery Hotel Wuse 2 Abuja with names that if you mention they will kill you. You never mentioned the names of the boyfriends that had abused you; mention their names so that they can also defend themselves too. I could go on and on about the lifestyle you never come out to be so graphic about (can i talk about the times in London?), so I wonder what you hope to achieve with this act of naming the pastor this time. I am not defending the 'Pastor' neither am defending your actions; we serve a living God and will all account for our actions, in this life or the next but stop trying to blame others for the tardy lifestyle you had lived and just repent and move on, rather than trying to buy sympathy or pity. You have reformed and we thank God but this I assure you has taken you back in the quest for self discovery and mental freedom, forget what people might say to make you feel justified but you have either destroyed the pastor's ministry or just rattled it depending on his actions after this but you have seemingly done this for "cheap popularity" and I hope you will find a way to be happy but this will not make a feel better because you were being vindictive and selective in your tell all expose'.

E don Tey wey pastors dey straff members. Thumbs up to u Ese 4 being Brave enuff to give up ur name n picture. The good Lord has forgiven you. Welldone

H S C said...

If this story is true, may God have mercy on Pastor Biodun and help him find his way because I believe that he is a man of God. If it is false, may God forgive this lady and help her publish an apology in the same manner with which she did this. Nuff said

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Well, I wish this lady all the best. I think she's been through a lot. and I hope she wins the fight for her life (I mean like for her sanity, inner peace etc). Well I'm not saying I support her or not. All I will say is I, too, thought COZA was plastic; especially the workforce. They just too dey FORM, choi. I'm so glad I found a better place.

Zee said...

U dont know Pastor B very well.

As a lawyer who has seen many court cases through i know both Claimants and Defendants lie all the way to justice. So i know this madam is not saying all there But i still know there is no smoke without a fire. If all this happened truly shame on you girl and shame on Oga pastor. However we all are human many of of you posting comments have slept with people unde this kind of circumstances so stop judging. It shouldnt matter that he is a pastor e still be regular boy with fire in his bossom like the rest of us. Girl I hope you enjoyed the sessions and pastor was good. no mind all of us there is scarcely anyone without a story. just stop claiming you were used. you wanted to also know what liveth in pastor's boxers. Now you know.

yemisky said...

U took to drinking and smoking because u wanted to suppress all d guilt u felt after the affair? I don't agree. Girl, remember u wanted henny and coke back at the roof top. Simply means u have been drinking and smoking all the while u were a church member and church worker. Why did u kiss him when he asked for a kiss? Why didn't u just turn ur back and left his hotel room. U shouldn't have gine to his hotel in the first place. EVER PASTOR IS ONLY HUMAN. It takes two to tangle. He wanted ur body, u gave it to him. Live with the guilt and shame that u get after.
His church might experience troubles due to this story, but guess what? she will bounce back again.Even the silliest of humanbeings has followers once they erect a building and call it a church.
U got what u wanted. It is what it is

yemisky said...

U took to drinking and smoking because u wanted to suppress all d guilt u felt after the affair? I don't agree. Girl, remember u wanted henny and coke back at the roof top. Simply means u have been drinking and smoking all the while u were a church member and church worker. Why did u kiss him when he asked for a kiss? Why didn't u just turn ur back and left his hotel room. U shouldn't have gine to his hotel in the first place. EVER PASTOR IS ONLY HUMAN. It takes two to tangle. He wanted ur body, u gave it to him. Live with the guilt and shame that u get after.
His church might experience troubles due to this story, but guess what? she will bounce back again.Even the silliest of humanbeings has followers once they erect a building and call it a church.
U got what u wanted. It is what it is

Plss oo ME wat are u saying slf did u read wat she said?

U were in secondary school and probably too naive this is a grown adult abeg she could av resisted but no she went into it with her eyes wide open and her brains still in her head not under her feet. Nobody is saying she is lying why did she yield and now she is playing the victim rubbish!

I guess u wantd more an he ws nt ready 4 u here in Nigeria cos of pryin eyes, its a pity u wasted money getin educated, imagine a Master's degree holder fallin cheaply it wld av been undastandable if u ar a poor or uneducated miracle seeker, maybe u wld av stil been enjoyin d it if he ws ready to give more. Pls go get a life

No dates no specific references to places. vague vague vague.

First of all Ese, what do u get to gain by spoiling pastor Biodun name? Who is paying you. I have been attending Cosa for years now. Every body knows this day dome is v.big and when u climb d stage you can hardly see d anyone in particular from d crowd, so how were you spotted? Every Coza member knows dat you can never become a worker automatically you must know how to speak in tongues, attend the church for over a year, go thru training and screening. So how come pastor made you a worker and kept you in PCU? To be in PCU you must know the bible v.well cos you deal with first timers and new converts. So you see your story doesn't match. I know that Coza is the reining church so there are so many haters out there, but lying on a man of God! That's the height. What do you stand to gain. I pray God wud judge you quickly and same mouth you used to say these nonsense is the same mouth you would use to repent. And as for the rest people who know nothing about the pastor and are writing rubbish, think and reason before you talk. At the end the truth would surely come out. The wicked will definitely not go unpunished. God will judge. A proud Coza member.

God will judge her but will forgive the pastor? You are a fucking moron.

I met Ese in law sch n I know her to very gud extent even her broda is my friend. We all attended COZA. I believe her story 100% she wld never lie about such a thing.

Sad... That used to be my church. However, I believe this girl. If it is indeed true, this should be a reminder for people not to idolize "men of God," but look up to God our father and creator-- always

You are just a fool. Look at wot you r saying. Don't u know the church is for the unchurch? You better reason and ask questions be4 u talk.

I guess u wantd more an he ws nt ready 4 u here in Nigeria cos of pryin eyes, its a pity u wasted money getin educated, imagine a Master's degree holder fallin cheaply it wld av been undastandable if u ar a poor or uneducated miracle seeker, maybe u wld av stil been enjoyin d it if he ws ready to give more. Pls go get a life

some so called men of god r like i was once a victim. went for a program d pastor said we shud bring annointin oil so he wud pray on it. we all did he gave most pple back buh mine he asked me n several odas to come to his hotel to pick it on gettn dia met oda pple so i felt safe buh he made sure i was d last person to go dat was afta several days of goin dia he asked me to come in bcos he is a pastor i trusted him to cut d long story we had sex ve been leavn wit d guilt ever since it takes d grace to tell such.

Lmao @ dick pics it is well my dear

I hav taken my time to read ur story ms Ese n I hav one sentence to categorize u-u r a wicked homebreaker n a cheap whore.let's put aside dat d man is a pastor.u slept wit anoda womans husband witout remorse n u come here to blab abt ur conscience.were was it while u were sleepin around wit a RICH MARRIED MAN? Did u tnk of his wife?u wntd to eat ur cake n have it. Now only God knws d basis of ur quarrel wit dz man n u come here claimin self rightous.this man might hav realised his sins n asked God for forgivenss n u r here writin epistle of ur wayward life.if u r truely remorseful for ur sins,u shud go to God in ur quiteness n ask for his forgiveness n if u wntd to speak to anyybody to clear ur conscience,it shud hav been his wife.u shud hav gone to his wife n asked for forgiveness for sleepin wit her husband than posting all dz stories which shows dat u r just out to tanish d mans image n not truely remorsefull.hav u ever wondered how d wife wud feel wit all dz scandal followin her husband? U r just causin more damage so my dear u r not repentant of ur attrocity...Nemesis is real.

No he is not we all knw it's wrong and God will deal with him accordingly but the reason pple are saying she was not forced is because she is making it appear like she was raped repeatedly yes dts Y ppl are saying she wasn't forced get it?

A week

This guy just came to our church in Texas! OMG!!! I am so hurt! I need some time to compose myself. Linda, I will come back later to comment this is just too much for me.

hmmm me i sha believe her cuz men can do anything be looking for where to put their dicks and this ese girl sef u r quite stupid ooo u even let him. You have just like destroyed urself and u agreed. you are part of those destroying peoples marriages be openng leg for everybody.

@anno 3:16..lol@ behaving like baby Ann... How does baby Ann behave huh??? How do u knw a victim? U one? Lmoa...

Shut the fuck up! Even the bible day we should question everything.

Well said

As in I'm still in shock!!! I can't believe this. I pray it isn't true...I hold pastor B in such high esteem :'( :'(

When I was single, it got to a point eh if I see a pastor, I will just turn d other way. In fact, if a man opens his mouth and tells me he is a Christian dat is where I immediately put him in a "avoid" zone. At a point u start wondering, is it me? Am I somehow reading d bible upside down? Every single "man of God" gets to dat point where they move from counselling to stupidity. I mean, the priest we wedded my husband and I, d priest toasted me!!!!! A week to my fucking wedding! One min there was a room full of priests watching football, suddenly am left alone with Mr priest. I say oya itz time to waka, Mr Priest change tune & started parayarning. Itz terrible. A Nigerian young woman has to be constantly on her guard. Everything is green light. Everything is green light. If in one moment of weakness I get tired of all d harassment and say maybe I really need to loosen up, shebi I would be this Ese now. Abeg, u pple talking don't know what itz like. Itz terrible.

I am using dis medium to ask for forgiveness from God. I slept with a̶̲̥̅̊ Deeperlife pastor once cos I wnted to help a̶̲̥̅̊ frnd.

When I was single, it got to a point eh if I see a pastor, I will just turn d other way. In fact, if a man opens his mouth and tells me he is a Christian dat is where I immediately put him in a "avoid" zone. At a point u start wondering, is it me? Am I somehow reading d bible upside down? Every single "man of God" gets to dat point where they move from counselling to stupidity. I mean, the priest we wedded my husband and I, d priest toasted me!!!!! A week to my fucking wedding! One min there was a room full of priests watching football, suddenly am left alone with Mr priest. I say oya itz time to waka, Mr Priest change tune & started parayarning. Itz terrible. A Nigerian young woman has to be constantly on her guard. Everything is green light. Everything is green light. If in one moment of weakness I get tired of all d harassment and say maybe I really need to loosen up, shebi I would be this Ese now. Abeg, u pple talking don't know what itz like. Itz terrible.

That's just my anger o why will she call her self a victim?

Oh yes indeed. It is the anonymous fools who'll post the most trash, I know. Nigerians, how predictable can you be? This chick is more 'man' than any of the ruination, gutless, ball-less fools of you. She has mustered the guts to lay this sh!t bare (and any moron can see she's not lying), and y'all be up in arms against her? "Hypocrite, bitch, you need salvation, God have mercy on you..." and what not, not to mention blah-blah-blah. Eat dirt, all of you! Y'all are the real hypocrites! Mmmsssccchhhwwwwwww.

@anno 3:16..lol@ behaving like baby Ann... How does baby Ann behave huh??? How do u knw a victim? U one? Lmoa...

Ok now..let hear4rm pastor Biodun fatoyinbo#hehehe

It is nt fake, pastor Biodun have had d same thing with me but I have no courage to expose him, I thank God dat he has finally been exposed..

uncleval said...

I think its time Nigerians stop being passionate on issues raised and start raining insults on the messenger,instead we should focus on the message and not the messenger, and not lose site of the issues raised cos for me i think its nonsensical to start abusing this girl for coming out to speak her mind . If the pastor feels its false or fabrication he should come out and tell the world what he knows about this girl called ESE .By the way i believe her story with no iota of doubt in my mind cos she told a story with places,time,names and all, and she even said she has a 4mins tape recording of conversation with the other pastor in Lagos, so i believe her story . guys pls stop vilifying this girl for stepping out to say what we all have known is going on in Churches and high sacred places . In fact we should encourage more women/men to step and speak against this evil MEN of God .

Sefton said...

Ese isn't lieing. I don't think so. I believe she was caught between trying to accept if what she did is right or wrong. If it was 'right' she will have issues with God. If it was 'wrong' she would make it open to cry on behalf of others and let the whole world eat her up. My father's friend took advantage of me. I was about 18yrs old. I happened again a year later. Till now still live in d guilt. Many will say I wasn't raped. But yes, I was innocent. A virgin. Just coming out of a 'holy' family into the university in the real world. Infact, t was even my dad who gave him my number, after they talked and he mentioned i was in d sam town that his friend was visiting. And he knew I won't suspect his intentions, I mean this uncle who basically changed my diapers. I ŵas mute, ashamed, confused about everything. Yes I wasn't raped. But there is something bad about a man taking advantage of your naivity mixed with your respect for him and fear of sharing the experience afterwards as a result of the consequences. I have become so hardened that the other day, a male friend asked me if I'm actually a man on the inside. Lol. Emotions all bottled up! However, which ever way this plays out, Ese is a brave girl!

Oh yes indeed. It is the anonymous fools who'll post the most trash, I know. Nigerians, how predictable can you be? This chick is more 'man' than any of the ruination, gutless, ball-less fools of you. She has mustered the guts to lay this sh!t bare (and any moron can see she's not lying), and y'all be up in arms against her? "Hypocrite, bitch, you need salvation, God have mercy on you..." and what not, not to mention blah-blah-blah. Eat dirt, all of you! Y'all are the real hypocrites! Mmmsssccchhhwwwwwww.

Dear Ese,
I left this letter on your Facebook link under the tittle my affair:but use only pasting the ones that people have applauded you!how did he abuse you?is that wht you learnt in London?if you where a real born again you wldnt spread your legs like jelly and if you fucked him and he did same You should have gone to God in prayer not public after all we didn't role under the shits with u after few mins! Jesus cold have forgave u since and you aloud have move on!but nay u want more are you Oliver Twist.?Pastor Biodun is no saint or an angel!!all have sinned and come short!?.....,u don't even knw how to quote a passage in the bible half correct!u could have prayed for him and rebuke, him and walk out you walked into a paint house suit and few minutes after you rolled and fucked! Got paid and let this go for several months you enjoyed! E no sweet you?u vexed because he relished his mistake and decided to move on u cldnt take it your. komkom head advice u to go public ,how did he abuse u?he raped u abi he disvirgin u?your own ogbanje is truely naked !l with all the preaching your heard from your past water abt in other churches you can't understand Thant though your sin be as red as crimson they shall be as white as snow! U cld have asked God for forgiveness in private for you Both! From your pictures on Facebook you are a ill bitch a devils agent going abt seeking whom to destroy! If at all this thing happened I most confess that I'm disappointed in Pastor Biodun because if he wanted to eat Fish he should eat a big fish not your type!he has great standard than this that y am doubting you Ese! But let's assumed it happened Ese look wht you brought back from London a scandal! What the meaning of jassed you ? My dear its you that jassed him ! From your sticking out ur tongue on Facebook I knw your type! Ese Walter your now popular but for drawing a man down and tearing down a church and a home!sowing discord, your parents have tried for you but you've farted in public big time!how old are you? Are you ten years old someone that went out to London for a program? Calling abuse as if she was rape ! You wanted more attention and he declined ,since when was illicid emotions termed as jassed and abuse ? Welcome back from London idiotic bitch! My name is Ani83

Franca said...

This story is true. I was introduced to the church in Abuja by my childhood friend, who moved to Abuja from Calabar two years before I did. When I joined, she was also a PCU worker. I really felt welcome in the church up until my friend started having problems with other women. She told me it was because Pastor Biodun trusted her with so many official things even above workers that were there before her. I believed her until the day she had an misunderstanding with another worker who called her 'Ashewo Mary Magdalene' in the church. After that, her enthusiasm for church started waning while mine was getting stronger till the day she told me she was leaving the church and shortly after she left. By that time, Pastor Biodun had developed an interest in counseling me and then started telling me to take my friends place as a PCU worker. I was reluctant because I didnt feel like coming to church early and leaving late but Pastor Zbiodun assured me that his personal driver will pick me and drop me off and so I agreed. I started work as arranged but after a while, I noticed that the pastor did not respect personal space when talking to me when we were alone. He would stand soooooo close and rub my upper arms or my back which made me very uncomfortable. The final straw was when he said I should go with him to Lagos to take notes and transfer same online immediately for some Pentacostal thing he was attending and he knew I was very computer literate. I was excited till we reached Lagos and I realized that only one room was booked at the Wheatbaker Hotel, Ikoyi. Of course I complaint and the Pastor called the front desk ( or pretended to) to demand for another room. He said they would call back when the room was ready. He then told me to help massage his back becos he has back ache from sitting on the flight. I said I was tired since it was already after 8. He then insisted I lay down on the bed to rest while waiting. I said I preferred to sit at the desk and he laughed saying that I was acting like a small girl or a village uneducated girl. He then went in to take a shower. I then called the front desk to remind then about the extra room. I wasn't surprised when I was told that they had vacant rooms and that nobody had requested for an extra room. By this time, I knew what was up and was ready for the fool. I opened his pouch and saw his wallet which had his lisence. Took a picture of the wallet and the Lisence on the pillow on the bed with my head in the shot. I opened the door and took several pictures of myself, the wallet and the Lisence with the room number. Came back in, once I heard the shower stop, I started audio recording on my BB. He came out with a towel around his waist and started telling me how attracted he was to me. He said many deregatory things about his wife, calling her a postcard...pretty on the outside but flat and empty upstairs. He said sex with her was like having sex with a cold dead fish...he tried to kiss me and I stood up, picked up my travelling bag, moved to the door, opened it and quickly took a picture of him, standing with a towel around him. He started begging. I called him all sorts of names and insisted he give me money for a separate room or I would scream 'rape'. To cut a long story short, he asked me to shut the door, I refused, he brought out 2 bundles of N1000 and asked me to delete before he gives me the money. I told him he was in no position to negotiate. Got the money, left the Randy goat with a deflated erection and checked into another room. First thing the next morning, I left for ABJ. By the way, remember my childhood friend that introduced me toCOZA? I narrated my experience to her and she confessed that she was sleeping with Biodun for over a year, even on his marital bed when his wife travelled. Oga Pastor, try and deny my story publicly and see American wonder....I still have the pictures and our conversation on tape. Thank God for technology!!!!!! Franca E.

@Prince Charming..... God bless you Hun!!!!

Shugarbea <3

bella said...

I have neva commented here but u have forced me to..You are an idiot! Ignorant fowl...and im sure u r also a stupid sex maniac...nobody asked u to biliv her..nd u will go to hell for supporting evil..idiot

Chicadimples said...

WoW!!!!!
This is incredible!!!!!

Ese thanks for coming speaking out, read the bible for urself and find healing. God loves U dearie be strong!
Pastor hmmmm, I actually don't know what to say, dis one pass me, God sees everything sha!

The f**k has this got to do with your experiences with Nigerians?! Like u pointed out happens in EVERY part of d world. If you wanna talk about your bad experiences with Nigerians do that on another tab don't throw it out where it doesn't belong.

my only observation is the foul language and words are so much in your story and is making ut difficult for me to believe your story. even the likes of chris Brown and other nigga used to change their dresses and polished their languages whenever they approach jury or face court injunction.

if i hadnt been a victim i would prolly be one of those criticizing this lady but trust me I was once a victim. This so - called men of God , they will play mind tricks on you, and all within their power to keep you trapped. Only God knows who is truely serving him. They even make ladies abort! I can never allow any pastor lay hands on my head. I believe every word of her story.

Abbey(Dallas,Tx) said...

Concerning the Pastor,I commit him to GOD,I commit Ese also to GOD. but what is your mission now?what do u want to achieve?After walking with ur legs,book hotel, go inside room,sit on his laps,come under the sheets and so on.All these are conscent(AGREEMENT)Wise ppl should ask you what caused quarrel between the 2 of you that you are now reporting.You didnt tell us the cash and kind gifts he gave you. One thing is sure.the gates of hell shall not prevail against the church of God.Man may be corrupted JESUS Cannot.This is the result of chest revealing,skirts above the knees and worldly competetion in church instead of HOLINESS which God commands.Go back to GOD because media would blow you out and blow you up(am sorry)this is a spiritual matter.they dont have the dose you and your secret pastor lover need.

Y'all saying she's not a victim should take several seats!! pls google qualities of charismatic leader and you will understand Ese's standpoint. Have y'all read or watched documentary of pst Jim Jones or David koresh of Jesus of latter days...? Let not forget too soon of Rev. King. These pastor used their charismatic influence on their followers! Pls leave Ese alone and she spoke up as pastors she went to meet for solution, counselling and possible closure, didnt threat her case. Ese you took a bold if your story is true. *Floetry In Motion*

Yes oo.right answer

I went to her blog and this was her comment:

esewalter
August 23, 2013 at 8:31 am
First off, good morning fellow Nigerians, Christians and who ever else is dissing or supporting on this blog. I want to state first and foremost that I never used the term “sexual abuse” in this post. I have never been sexually abused my entire life. However, I have been on about researching abuse generally because I started to realize the reason I had been how I was was because I didn’t have confidence in myself as a human being and I struggled with self esteem for as long as I can remember. Abuse is not only sexual and what I refer to here is not sexual abuse but psychological (mental and emotional), manipulation and control. These are forms of abuse and this is what I was referring to.
When I joined COZA, I didn’t know my left from my right. I was finding my way and naturally I was drawn to the word and the fact that I thought this was the one church that would help me grow. As for my then pastor Biodun, I really did see him as a god. I knew nothing about God for myself and I wasn’t reading the bible. I felt he was the one that would help me understand and grow. At the time, I had been attending church for less than three years. I will not deny the fact that I lived my life as I pleased all the while I was in University and even afterwards but like every human being knows, there comes a time when you decide to get it together.
Secondly, I am not hurting or broken anymore. The times I mentioned those in the blog, I was talking about what was happening to me at the time. By God’s grace I crawled out of the self-destructive hole I had entered. This experience drove me to dig deeper and understand grace for myself. Not only that, it made me understand how wrong it is to fear ‘men of God’ and even treat them as God. And I dare say, if I didn’t have this experience, I wouldn’t understand what it means to have a relationship with God.
I have asked God for forgiveness, I hold no grudge against Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo or anyone displaying ignorance here or elsewhere. I did what I knew to do as it regards meeting church elders. Not just pastor Flo but others and it seemed no one could talk to Pastor Biodun. As for those saying people will loose their faith, I think that would turn out for their good eventually because when you loose your faith because of man,you would then be able to seek God for yourself and find truth. After all, the bible states that He wishes that ALL men come to the knowledge of truth.
Yes we were both guilty,I have not excused myself from the role I played. I was guilty as sin, however, I have come to know better. If you know anything about low self esteem, you would understand why it went on for as long as it did. Looking back, I think I expected him to know better than me but I know better now. That being said, the whole affair ended because I put my foot down. He made all sorts of propositions to me when I returned to Nigeria but I was looking to heal and move forward.
My aim with this blog is to show other ladies who suffered same fate at his hands both in Illorin and Abuja (some of whom have emailed me but are still trapped in guilt and shame to speak up) that there is nothing to be ashamed of. The clout he has over people can cause them to do thoughtless things but in the end, it’s all out there and I am at peace with myself and with God.
For those calling me a liar, please ask Pastors Biodun Fatoyinbo and Flo if I have lied. I rest my case!!!

Congrats Ese,

Did you receive the anointment?

Was it in pounds, dollars, naira...... or did the Pastor short your agreement?

Wow Pastor Goat Born cow, You Ese why you sitdown for him Lap you think say penis dey pain am

I think she may be telling the truth but I also think she shouldn't have deified her 'pastor'. The only person we should all look up to is God but some people can't even marry or take up a job without their pastor's approval. Whether the story is true or false, people should stop making their pastor a god and as Jesus says: "Watch and pray" and remember that there are "wolves in sheep clothing"

Yu ar obviously a fool tho..How Do you say her story is crap?I see yu ar a member of d Coza or d pastor hinsef

this is serious oooooooooo, well I think to some extent I believe the young girl cos such thing as happen to my wife before. a pastor at HOUSE ON THE ROCK almost rape my wife if not becos God sent someone to his office den he would have succeeded.

Haaaaaaa. Dick loun loun. #sips maltina

Asshole pls let them b exposed so that they wont continue decieving us and collecting our offering and tithes and using it to go abroad for sexual immorality.the girl isnt claiming to b a saint. But this pastor must b exposed.

So many comments... I'm seeing a insight and a lesson learnt. Ese Walter, big thank you for being a voice to other women and ladies out there who trust so much in their pastors rather than the life of Christ in them. Everyone should pray for Wisdom in their hearts and understanding in their souls, I pray that everyday.

Jade said...

This Ese Walter girl is soooo stupid. Did he compel U to sleep with him ? any one will think that the moment he said come and sit on my lap she should know its wrong and simply excuse herself and walk away. No she had to sit down and have sex with him , not once but for the whole year. shes now saying rubbish . is it the media that will give u absolution from ur sins? instead of going down on ur knees and praying to God , you'r putting up stories saying crap. Men of God are human and i wont say it happened or it didn't happen, no one tells us to revere pastors because they are not God and they are not Jesus;. But for a young single Nigerian girl u shouldn't have done this to yourself. Ul just be another washed up girl that slept with a man in power.To what end o? Rubbish

Ogbanje girl, remove d weavon and d mary k pan cake on ur face make we see ur super ugly face, u ar a liar. u said ur parents n ex abuse u also,l pity u, join nollywood if u wan popular.........don't let ur parents curse u, apologize in time, u ar not hot at all to be chased like dat, u ar too small to pull down d church, though lm not a member. u no get shame,

Libers dont be quick to judge. Ese if it is true, You fell for a temptation but there is a God who can restore people and even the Pastor himself. I for one am doing a business with someone in Calgary ,i live in Vancouver .Am a single lady and this other person is a married christian man .He keeps asking when i will come to calgary, abeg to do what biko? women always sense when men are trying to make passes at them its just unfortunate you fell for it.I commend you for talking about. Dont let the harsh comments of people make you feel bad. When i was working in Lagos a married boss of mine spent almost 300k on me for what just to sleep with me , blackberry , Brazilian hair , cabs etc for where i didn't open my legs o. God helped me. Pastors are men and they would fail just put your faith in God and don't loose it. Linda post this comment

Why do Pastors always make d news....and it's always something bad. They are allowed to marry yet they still mess up. I tell you most solemnly.....we are close to the end time

Oh pls shut the fuck up. Haven't u heard d saying never judge a book by its cover. So don't fink he's good cause of his appearance only fools fink dat way

Libers dont be quick to judge. Ese if it is true, You fell for a temptation but there is a God who can restore people and even the Pastor himself. I for one am doing a business with someone in Calgary ,i live in Vancouver .Am a single lady and this other person is a married christian man .He keeps asking when i will come to calgary, abeg to do what biko? women always sense when men are trying to make passes at them its just unfortunate you fell for it.I commend you for talking about. Dont let the harsh comments of people make you feel bad. When i was working in Lagos a married boss of mine spent almost 300k on me for what just to sleep with me , blackberry , Brazilian hair , cabs etc for where i didn't open my legs o. God helped me. Pastors are men and they would fail just put your faith in God and don't loose it. Linda post this comment

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 891   Newer› Newest»