Bobbie Whales is a model and Mr Ideal Tourism Nigeria 2010. He's a graduate with a bachelor of technology degree (B.Tech) in meteorology. More pics when you continue...
Prince Charming, how can u be the first commenter on male hottie of the day? Guy, u fall hand here o. But the hottie is really hot looking but he needed to do some shots fully clothed. The last 3 pics didn't work for me.
Dis one na confermed yoruba mgbeke man.very.looking dirty, classless, unprofessional in nature. Am very disadpointed at this ex-criminal n igbo seller who turned to an OJULEGBA model. Yeye dey smell
He is quite attractive. I dnt why ma accout keep topping up, mayb bcos I av subscribed to dis website. Check it out. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=5944
Bobby whales ke? Shey na becoz ur name na whales, na why u dey snap urself inside water? Or ar u from whales( as in the largest mammal on earth) family coz I can see u eating sand. Anywayz U̶̲̥̅̊'re beautiful and ur bobby is very bobbylicious.
Cum who told him he is hot madam linda u go jt dy hype all ds pple see as him bodi b multi_colour ooooo chia lyk I said b4 I can't fit trip 4 it.stomach black,shoulder fair lol.
He is ok...but NOT hot! the poses in pictures' 2,3,4,6&7 is just dead. was shaking my head all through with laughter! Linda, pls dis is not HOT! looks a bit local!!
Linda itz quite apparent u mean the contrary cuz dese guy aint close 2 bin called a hottie,so please save the sarcasm in ur kolo or brassier and just up plain you dig?
Prince charming you no get work? i fit give you work to pound akpu for my restaurant ooo, you dey comment for every post dey hammer big grammer biko bia sworom akpu for my customers.
BIKO LINDA ASK YOUR READERS WHAT IS THE CURE FOR TOO MUCH MESS MESS (OKE INYU ARU) (IKE MPU) PLS I NEED ANSWERS MY GUY TOO MESS JOOR I NEED HELP HE LIKES BEANS AND EGG AND AKPU ALOT.
Simply interested in showing his six packs... He had better join the band of Iyanya so that he can join him in showing six packs on stage.. His long legs spoil every thing... - Yemoh
382 comments:
1 – 200 of 382 Newer› Newest»He is ok!
Is this his bikini body?
Kikikikiki
Thought I was going to see a pic of him, well dressed.
He is OK for a guy.
#Over to the droolers and haterz.
gay gay gay much
He's still a kid
Yeah ok
Not bad
So sorry,Isee nothing hot!
Nice build
Mr idea my foot..next story plsss...
Dayuuum! He's foine!
That inflated salami between those legs looks appetizing. Yum!
wow, he's got a vry sexy n strong body...niiiiceee
Lmao..
Prince Charming, how can u be the first commenter on male hottie of the day? Guy, u fall hand here o. But the hottie is really hot looking but he needed to do some shots fully clothed. The last 3 pics didn't work for me.
He is hoootttt!!!
So cute
He is sexy
he's fine bt all the pics r horrible
Nice,but he looks doll
Ok as per what?
He has antelope ears(nti ele)*laughs*
See his cheap boxer-shorts.
He deserves some lulu-beating.
I pray ooh!!
This boy sef#confused face#
See as he pose like one bonga#runs away#
Bros no vex na play I dey o!
He's got a nice face but body? Biko!
He is not bad,Inspiration Blog Here Angel Maryjane David Blog.
hmmmm notin special my guy hot pass am.wink,wink.
Am getin wet linda gosh!!
He's got a nice face but body? Biko!
You can't pose so gay-ly and have a frown on ur face!
Smile, u have hot bod.
Fikky
All the cougars on lib are not back from church yet. This hot guy is gonna be consumed by them all.
Not bad
all d gay guys in da house.. Am sure ur all droolin...
Na who b dis okoro? Choiii men don finish for naija???
all is well
Look at him playing inside water all in the name of modeling, until crab grabs his ifena, then he will know.
Stunning!
E be like say this 'chic' go like colour blocking
D 2nd 2 d last picture tho....
His on D̶̲̥̅̊ OKAY level, so is his dick! Hehehe!#winks#
hmmmm@ u charming show us stuff u r made of stop admiring odas........well ds guy up built is temptn, luvly pix
He looks like a gala seller wey sun don burn finish. NEXT>
Just okkkkk
dis one dey like sey na hunger bring out d 6 partsooooo!
nyc bod buh hmmm
Gud I like wat I'm seeing but I hope he's nt gay. (Nelly)
Hottie
He try small
Packing tinSzssss.....ME like d ball!issokay sha!
Gay!!!
Just ok??? He is hot!!!
I love d body, not d face
Look gud
He look gud
He looks good...
Okay? Abeg make I hear....guys alwaz look weird when they dress like dis.#not interested#
Dis one na confermed yoruba mgbeke man.very.looking dirty, classless, unprofessional in nature. Am very disadpointed at this ex-criminal n igbo seller who turned to an OJULEGBA model. Yeye dey smell
Gay things!
Sissy pants
prince charming, where is Bonario's comment? bcos i ve been suspecting u too are the same person..RME...RUNS AWAY####### DR SOMEBODY
Sissy pants
*yaaaaawwwwn..rubbing eyes
AMEN to that body!!!
Looks sweet
He's sure cute.tinaluv says so
Look at his pink drawers, look at his hips, look at his pose in the fourth pic. Hmmm...cough!
C how diz guyman dey pose like woman ....fuccckkked.
He tried
He is just there
Eh eh......linda your head is there, hot guy :*
Just there..nothn spectacular
Just want to take down his short.. Lol
Homosexual
He is quite attractive.
I dnt why ma accout keep topping up, mayb bcos I av subscribed to dis website. Check it out. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=5944
Lin lin i said am wet o+ bera update my comment xctp yur hvn a crush on him
I love love!! Call me on 0703862548. Call me Plz
He's soooooo cute,hw I wish I fell for fine boys so of em can be so enticing
Dead!!!
Lol PC jst ok? How abt u say sth like gosh he is hotter than me cos I knw say ya protruding stomach dey mk u look like LG chairman
Yeee!!See 6 packs!!!Cute guy.
Of course U wud Know.
Ms Ikeji,U better give Prince Charming
the 'Most Prestigious And Loyal LIB Reader' award.
This nigghi and Bonario deserve it.
Ms Rozay
HOMO...abi u know see am?
He try small
Pink shorts? Lol
He's aii, atleast not d usual gay looking ones forming models
Just ok.com
Bobby whales ke? Shey na becoz ur name na whales, na why u dey snap urself inside water? Or ar u from whales( as in the largest mammal on earth) family coz I can see u eating sand. Anywayz U̶̲̥̅̊'re beautiful and ur bobby is very bobbylicious.
D last pixs is d fynest bt I can't fit trip 4 him sha.
Nice body.
Wow yummy I can eat him for my sunday rice
Ibo boy.... You can always spot them easily
1st to comment linda!!! We'll he is just ok.... I like him
Dem pink briefs r 2 feminine!
He's sexy thou..
Billie jean
Dis guy is sooo hot
Cool.
He is not cute...looks very seruz
Very ok
Good lookn
He try but when he begin see beta money, those six go turn one lol
nyc1, lukin cute
Why is he naked in all d pics??? Mtcheww.... Btw he s hot small
He looks kinda young tho,4 all dat achievement,well done
Hot
He is hot
Agbaya.you don turn like ladies who expose them body for bidders ni?
Cum who told him he is hot madam linda u go jt dy hype all ds pple see as him bodi b multi_colour ooooo chia lyk I said b4 I can't fit trip 4 it.stomach black,shoulder fair lol.
Ok,next
Dat pic he wore a jacket and a cap coupled wit a boxer is a complete turnoff 4 me.
I think he is ☺k°!
Ok,Next!!!!
Yes he is ok nd cute too
Ok,next
Cute
Put on some clothes dude *rolling my eyes*
He is ok...but NOT hot! the poses in pictures' 2,3,4,6&7 is just dead. was shaking my head all through with laughter! Linda, pls dis is not HOT! looks a bit local!!
Nice body..cool
Abeg I no see anything for him body, for me he is just dere. Gift port harcourt
Shaa he's nt dat bad
Linda itz quite apparent u mean the contrary cuz dese guy aint close 2 bin called a hottie,so please save the sarcasm in ur kolo or brassier and just up plain you dig?
Ugly hottie! Not my kind of man mehn!
Dis guys 3rd leg is huge oo, abi nah cos of d location of d shoot,mayb his cold sha...
What's up with d pink flowery briefs!?!
Nt bad!! Bt i wasn't shaken!! Ntin spectacular
Linda my darling, abeg hw dis guy carry hot!! Is jst dere. @ prince charming, dp sharp pass lol*
Hot Bobby,yummy!...but nawa for dis ur flowered pinkish pant,so gayish!
Sexy dude
Hot!!
How many paxs??? (OFFICIAL+SWAGG ask xo.
TB .
Plx watx wit d briefs.. dude go get sum clothes!
Well,dis is wt i call hot
Just a normal lad..................THE DON
Nice prick (amu)licking lips as for pc jealousy he is more than ok i want him to fuck me badly....yummy!
He's just der!!!nt dt fasinatin
what an incomplete photoshop work.... brown and black hair .
Hotie my foot,see legs,
Lol @ PRINCECHARMING jus ok!hmmmm lol,jealousy o
He is handsome
Naijadeltapikin... Sexxxxxy bobo ehehehehe
Nyc.....no homo*
Prince charming you no get work? i fit give you work to pound akpu for my restaurant ooo, you dey comment for every post dey hammer big grammer biko bia sworom akpu for my customers.
BIKO LINDA ASK YOUR READERS WHAT IS THE CURE FOR TOO MUCH MESS MESS (OKE INYU ARU) (IKE MPU) PLS I NEED ANSWERS MY GUY TOO MESS JOOR I NEED HELP HE LIKES BEANS AND EGG AND AKPU ALOT.
Omo dis guy is tall ooooo nd cute,hmmmm lips sealed
Eye candy hmmmm uhhhhhh
His fin is too small plz.....am not interestd
I love his "D"
Looking so preetyy,
Haha,
Cal me okay. Muah
He is very cute.I love him
Yes , he is and you are Gay.
this guy is gay! u cant even tell me nothing!
wow! is that real or there is an extra padding inside that dross? lol
He reach man for bottom I love him too much.
Awwwwwwwwh!!!!!! Speechless
Biko d boy should wear cloth nah
Black dirty abbs
Yummy
Hian! Who be this village headmaster?
Na which kind colorful paynt e wear for the first picture?
Which kind colorful paynt e wear for the first picture?
*lemme gaaan gym* I still try sha.lol
@Bobo_Edo
Wale ojo...I see u bro.
Does he live all his life @ d beach? Απd seems he gat something down there. Linda, γφυ know wн@† ℓ̊ mean #wink#
he is gay
He is gay
He's hot abeg. Ok ke?oya post ya own pics now.
Hottie hottie#hehehe
JEZZZ!!!!!!..
WHAT SORTA UNDERWEAR IS THIS???
WHY THE HELL IS IT SO FLORAL???????????????????
He's such a cutie....
Just there
Gay!! Can't he stand straight, his posture is local abeg.
Simply interested in showing his six packs... He had better join the band of Iyanya so that he can join him in showing six packs on stage.. His long legs spoil every thing...
- Yemoh
How come his tommy is darker than his body? Na wa o
He is sooo cute omg
Pink boxers... Red boxers..
I c gay.. Gay.. Gay.. Gay...
Mo*
it is nt a small something. Choi
Make water no go carry you o
Fine boi
Prince charmin u re gay!tssssk
Nice lower part
Jst kool...
The guy skin colour nor blend
Aunty linda owk. He is aite.
D flower flower underwear tho! Nt feeling d nigga Abeg after d 6packs nofin again
His body xo nice oo
Why do male models in naija always look gay!! he looks HOT or SEXY never comes to mind. He's ok sha!
His body so cute ooo
Prince charming!sha.
He's soo good looking!! That body is to die for.
I really have more things to worry abt, e.g I need to make more moneY........
Jst dere
Burnt tummy and chest, afi hottie of d day na....
Jst dere
Jst dere
shut up prince charming, he is super hotttt
Nice 1...
My hubby, Angel's body is way hotter...dayuum dt slim hot sexily chiseled body of his,freakishly tall too,ℓ̊ luv U̶̲̥̅̊ booboo ! Linda post!!
Cute body but wats up with the pink briefs in the first two photos
Hin try. What's with d feminine colours n clothing? The posture even! All in all,not bad. Not d type to make me drool. #lysteekal#
Cute body but wats up with the pink briefs in the first two photos
Gosh! D guy is super hot...Na dis kind pic fit lemme change ma sex orientation!