Hilarious comedy skit: Orijin in Ibadan featuring Seyi Law | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 August 2013

Hilarious comedy skit: Orijin in Ibadan featuring Seyi Law

Comedian Seyi Law serves up another comedy skit that will have you belly-aching. You can win invites to this fantastic event by calling into your favourite radio station (Ibadan) and answering  questions. Remember also, you have to be 18 and above to be able to attend this all exclusive event. Y'all need to watch this video...it's hilarious!

66 comments:

Buahahahahaha...Oh my goodness!

yomi Xclusive said...

This is hell fun....cool shi

Loooool wooow

LOOOOL!!! My ribs are be ground into powder over here!

nice concept. I miss ib

hahahahahaha...dude said "you offered me ramsey noah from a girl called ini edo".

Love the skit...but errrr calamari is NOT octopus ooo! E jo na lie, calamari is squid.

lmao!!!!!! eje elede...in this fasting

didabliz said...

my belle oooo! choking on laffta!!!

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Lol, can't stop laughing, wait o Bloglord, nah LIB Ʊ dey sleep wake up?
Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

hahahahahahahahaha. really hilarious. cracked my ribs no be small.

B€£ said...

Wow nice one,seyi law na u be dis,very funny.

Tunmama said...

Lmao @octopus Paul 😂😭

Rough Diamond said...

Seyi law a bundle of talent! U too funny! Kalamari ko boiled octopus ni. I will definitely be there as I no dey miss ur shows. Laughter a great medicine of its own

So funny

So funny

I will totally date that girl..she speaks very well.....like her

he's still one of my best

The Lady delivered a stunning performance, Seyi Law is nuts LOL

Naija commmey is soooo blah nothing funny about it. horrible sense of humour

Josh said...

this is what i called raw comedy. Keep it up Bro very Funny!!!i really enjoy it

Nilla said...

Hoooooooohooo! LMSAO! oh my God!Very funny!
*see me laffing like ode for office o*
hahahahaha. Forming tinx! serves him right! lol!

ify said...

R u 4rm init yea.....rOTFL

Thank you darling!!!

very funny skit,www.tatafonaija.com

didi said...

haven't laughed dis hard in a long time!!! Well done, bruv!!

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

very funny... that girl is good too, whats her is she an actress?

lolz funny as hell. i love the "init" gurl.. Nice one.

Lol! wish i could make it there. Bundle of talent anyday Seyi.

memphis said...

Seyi na complete..... hahahahahahahahahahaha!!

DIVA JESSY said...

hahahaha buahahahabuhhha a don die oo.ghosh..this made me laugh.nice1

Must you be a kill-joy? Haaa pls try n be appreciate the effort others, so you too will be appreciated. 96% of LIB readers can not be wrong and they have said its funny, better port o!

Moi said...

Very funny video.....got my ribs cracking!!!

Bloglord......u're really what u call urself.....haba,,linda posted dis 1:26pm,,u gave ur comments 1:27pm and d video was 6mins....meaning u were watching while Linda was uploading,,,,u be Bloglord looto,,,no wonder d attacks on u on S to DK blog.......*just thinking aloud*

Just Me said...

It was just dere not so funny.... some boring lines

so he left his three phones there and came back and saw it..... what part of Lagos is that biko

Oh my Goodness!LWKM... Can't stop laughing. 'Eje elede in this fasting'

Hahahahaha my belle wan burst o! Just can't stop laughing. This is so hilarious. Thumbs up Sheyi & crew for that creativity.

hilarious, but in the context of the video, how did she know his name was Seyi?

funny one

Buhahahahahahaha.... God catch am..

Seyi law,lmao dat guy is so fuckd

Dry

boring

is it just me or what? cos i dont find this funny! dis is so cliche! no creativity. with the way things are hard this days in nigeria, comedians need to step up to crack my ribs!!! mschees

Wondered thesame lol

Dis is tooooooooo funny,I was laffing so hard, I'm pretty sure d whole hostel heard me. Dis video was a very lovely way 2 end d day. I wud love 2 see him live

Its just u dear

Not funny abeg. Just there.linda post this.

Aduke said...

LMAOOOOOO...Oh shoot! This is sooo good! LOL

Aswr dats d funny part

buahahahahahaa!!!!!! funniest comedy video ive seen in along tym

The guy sounds very yorubatic.

Tommie said...

@Annonym 9.14. If this couldn't crack ur ribs then only a sledge hammer or hack saw can do that! Comedians need to step up????? Or u need to move to God more in prayers cos your sadness cant be simply cured by comedy skits but series of fasting and prayers. Oponu! Come up with your own originality and let's seen how funny that s gonna be. Tomiwa

looooool that was funny. next time stick to what you know!

looool at eje elede!

Yorubas are just ugly. YUCK.
And before you attack me, I'm not Igbo either. LOL!

I wan die for laugh oh!

LWKMD

Seyi na mad man,laugh wan kill me for here. This is one crazy skit.

@timotiks said...

#lafftillyouloosecontrol LOLZZZ nice1 @comedianSeyiLaw

How can we get the ticket. Can you pls reply Linda. We ain't getting it from the radio stations either

Lol...Tommie...walahi ur reply wan kill m wiv laff for here...U̶̲̥̅̊ n dis person ben get quarrel b4? Buh cwiously, U̶̲̥̅̊ r on point! @Anon..U̶̲̥̅̊ nid dynamites to crack ur ribs if dis skit dosnt! R U̶̲̥̅̊ emotionally disturbd?

LMAAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! This Seyi na fool!

isi2cute said...

OMG!!!!!!! did i just pee on my pants!!! so hilarious!!!!!!

isi2cute said...

OMG!!!!!!! did i just pee on my pants!!! so hilarious!!!!!!