Daniel Adenimokan’s Facebook message to Stella Damasus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Daniel Adenimokan’s Facebook message to Stella Damasus

He actually wrote this on his facebook page on his birthday last week Wednesday July 31. Some of you have seen it, some of you haven’t. Check on it below
"Stella Obiageli Damasus, thanks a million. You have proved to me that it is possible for a human to have metal skin. I constantly laugh at people who talk about us because  ‘When they know the real story, some people go enter ground cos of shame” Hahaha! And in case you wanna record more viral videos Stella...call me on 1-800-DABISHOP. (please call o)
That number actually works...try it! Lol. See his full FB post after the cut...

I want to say a very big thank you to everyone who wrote on my wall, sent me messages via inbox, cards (digital & physical), phone calls and text messages on my birthday. Thanks a million. God bless you for the prayers you said. May God continue to reward you and bless you for your love and support and for celebrating with me.

The Bible says rejoice with those who rejoice. Because you have rejoiced with me...I pray that laughter and joy does not cease in your homes in Jesus name. The world will celebrate you and may all your positive dreams definitely come true in Jesus name.

A big thank you to Patrick DiRenna and the DFA crew for the surprise cake and shout out! You guys almost made me cry. God bless you! You guys are an amazing family to have. CANDIE ... I see you!!

Some people's messages brought tears to my eyes. Today, I just realized that regardless of what faceless people say or conjure in their hearts about you...those who really know you...they know you and will stand by you.

My drive to move on, stay focused and be effective has never been stronger. And I am grateful for the people who have made this work.

Rumeh Ejoor thanks for the video! I laughed like crazy!! Patrick Ademinokan you be correct guy. Emilia Wenyinmi Abolurin and Toby Patience Ademinokan I salute you and will love you always. Very soon we go dey celebrate 40 ooooo!!!!! JESUS! Una brother don dey old o! hahahahaha!! Abeg make una nor announce the age for here biko!

Stella Obiageli Damasus thanks a million. You have proved to me that it is possible for a human to have metal skin. I constantly laugh at people who talk about us cos "When them know the real story some people go enter ground cos of shame". Hahaha! And in case you wanna record more viral videos Stella...call me on 1-800-DABISHOP. (please call o)

Once again, thanks to everyone who sent their love and messages. I love you guys so much and words alone cannot express my gratitude. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you again!

DAVID...you are loved beyond measures...and you know it!

85 comments:

B€£ said...

Av seen it but thanks @least for dos dat haven't

Lobataan!!! ZODIAC

They deserve each other, good or bad as we may see them or chastise them for their actions.

Fibroxin for your fibroid said...

Love is sweet....... When there is love, it will tell on ones life. Keep it up.

Princess R said...

Like I care #LongHiss#

Add if you want to...*wink* :) 20004D0B! I love linda!

Princess R said...

Like I care #LongHiss#

jstsayin said...

So wats d story?abegi...if story dey tell us make we knw...

#jstsayin

Old news! Linda pls forget these shameless people

Irresponsible man dat leaves his pretty wife for another useless woman

Oshi O°˚˚˚ da ni le pako, idiota Husband snatcher versus unfaithful husband.

Linda you are soooo sooooo stale ekwa, something that even city people don carry. Choi!

Her native name even gels with her

Yemmie Oscar said...

Who fucking cares?

i jus av a feelin dat since doris has bin quitely takin all ds shit, it cud mean she probably messed up big time or dia marriage crash ws due to her fault. I lv my stella regardles of wt ppl say!

nzubeizuu said...

Stale news!

Huuuuuum! Linda I hear oh.

But Linda dis na old news na. If you no get current news just tell us kachifo nu.

Foolish attention seeking man, acting like a 9yrs old. Who cares bout ur dirty laundries. With he's paso lookn face.

Anytime I see this woman, I see that evil devilish glint in her eye. Stella ur children will go thru what u have put another woman thru. It is not a curse. If u re innocent then u have nothing to worry about

old story

Guy u fuckup big time.yeye tinz

bold 5 said...

Linda u sabi slack shaaa,dis news is so so old

Daniel wasn't snatched. He chose Stella.

And whos he?.........nd how does it affect our economy?

What is d real story? Come to think of it Doris has been silent on dis issue, like she just gave up easily!!!! their biz sha

How is this news?

Abegi for this two, when they are tired of each other they will know

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

Next plz..

Dan

Bla bla bla bla *Grow up please! Eyes rolling**

Rough Diamond said...

We have heard!

Seun Ajet said...

Mtchhhewww!

Mcheeeeeew......wat is he tryin to prove dat dey hav not had sex or what....

Na u sabi o!

Mstcheew

Na wa ooo I only pray they last o because what goes around comes back around make them no 4get o. Linda post my comment ooooooo

Na God see pass

Wetin Concern me for their mata?Abegi,Lindodo yarn us beta gist!

Stella is pretty sha!she's moving on in life well since her husband's death. Women ought to be empowered to take steps to ensure their own happiness..but.this guy shud stop being a drama king...Girl is going out with you already,stop listening to what people say....

Stella is heart broken nd she is lookin 4 happiest so anywhr she can be happy she is der,no dulln moment,but u no try sha anuty stella,since I was in secondary skool stella is 30yrs old up till now,anyways y takin 4 anoda woman.it wii sure come 2 u

IM LOST!! WHATZ GOIN ON HERE?? WHOZ HE TO HER??

Wu dem be? Linda Post my Comment Wats wroNgg Wiit U

GE said...

u both doin oshi tinzs!

ogbasaragi nwokem.

Mitcheew...daniel abi wetin U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ call urself.dis d lion den U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ go enter nd not escape.go back home nd takia of doris nd ur baby rather than wasting ur time nd (moet nie) wit dis stella obiageli!i pity U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ o.she will soon dump U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ very soon..oode

Wahever#rollin eyes,who cares?

Wahever#eyesrolin,duck mouth,hu kias

Chiii doris betr pas stela o hp u no wan die dan

Qï̤̣̇ϋττγ̲̣̣̥ said...

So he can still talk about David,*smh*for him

Daniel, eva since u̶̲̥̅̊ got married to stella, doris has neva 4 1ce insulted u̶̲̥̅̊ on any social media, y insult ha nd sound sacarstic wiv ur words, anyway it just reflects d true animal dat u̶̲̥̅̊ are noni! Den stella, u̶̲̥̅̊ talk abt #childnotbride#, pls nxt time u̶̲̥̅̊ av any interview or wana talk pls talk abt #dnt snatchppleshubby# or #iamashamedofmyself# or #iamadisgracetowamanhood# hun!!!!!

I don't even understand wats going on here sef.

Well,"excuse my french" but he dint sound like he loves her.It sounded more like platonic relationship to me,Whatever sha

Obiageli! She came to chop life, that's the meaning of the name. So why are you people cramping my girls style? Una warn yourselves oh. Hmmm! Hahaha.

Who really cares bout the real story anyways,d fact still remains d fact she's a slying bitch who took advantage of her friend's situation and decided to marry her frnd's husby I mean dats pathetic,no wonder d aboderins dsnt like her

Linda e bi lik say u no get hand work today to post dis kind tin. Mchtwww

God knows it all....

viva fox said...

Dis stella no get shame,dey hapi wit anoda man husband abi she wan dey do like angeli jolie..

I'm sure the comments from all these faceless people have kept u awake evrynight since dey startd nd ur conscience is pinchin sumwher dts y u went thru the trouble of acknowledgin the faceless ppl. Meanwhile wat u were tryin to do wt d mesg to stella, it dint work, u cn try harder, matter of fact it jst got worse and if u realy don't care abt d comments u cn ignore nd short d fuck up abt it nd stop acting like an hight sch gal on d internet. This is my 1st comment on d all stella-doris saga nd I personally don't give a shit abt it, shit happns, wat goes around comes around bt dis daniel guy shldnt b using guilt trip nd playin on our intelligence here, I gat more to say bt I'll pause....

ABEG, MAKE THE GUY GO HIDE FOR CORNER.

Daniel who? Who sabi u abeg? Celebrate ur bday, chop ur cake, add sum bthday sex from aunty stella(probably wat u'r so grateful to er 4) nd go to bed. Nobody knws u abeg make we hear word.

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Lolz...dey don get diz boi sha... I pity the conditions dat pity u̶̲̥̅̊r condition.

People will be shocked when they learn he never divorced doris! Himself n stella r jst friends

ofure Odegua said...

Linda biko i dnt understand wah u want us to do wiv this oooo...hian

ofure Odegua said...

Pls Linda i dnt understand wah we r supposed to do wiv dis ooo...hian

Azin ehhhh stale raise to power 60....

Stella is that u...ok we have heard.

Omotoshan said...

Pple, let Stella be jor....did Doris claim Stella snatched d hubby? Did stella tell U she has married Daniel? Daniel's appreciation 2 her spks volume. Let Doris fight 4 hersef "eyin gboromi di eleru" (busybody) let he/she dat haven't sin cast d 1st stone. Let them all be that is Doris, Daniel & Stella. Let dre God judge them. I rest my tots.

Guy na wa 4 u oooo u jst 4get ur lovely wife like dat wt ur kids jst like dat bcos of anoda woman.

Engr.Idris Kazeem said...

Muh Muh !..There is gud lesson 2 learn 4rm u artise..It is very shameful 2u guys & 2 entire film industry as whole.Shame on u Daniel.

Abeg ds daniel and stella sef. Wht is wrong is wrong. U ve justification for sleeping wt someone elses hubby.

The true story is that Stella may be dating a Pastor and Daniel was used to distort the real scandal. Daniel got big jobs from Stella and had to work with her to keep body and soul together.
Poverty is not a joke in Nigeria so any man would have done what Daniel did. I think he will go back to his wife Doris when he don belle full. The pastor is a young sexy guy trained in the US. I too don fall ooo. Ha ha ha!

The true story is that Stella may be dating a Pastor and Daniel was used to distort the real scandal. Daniel got big jobs from Stella and had to work with her to keep body and soul together.
Poverty is not a joke in Nigeria so any man would have done what Daniel did. I think he will go back to his wife Doris when he don belle full. The pastor is a young sexy guy trained in the US. I too don fall ooo. Ha ha ha!

Nigerians, una too get bad belle and una too dey judge. Leave stella and Daniel the hell alone..we know u were all born saints..let God be d judge. I'm not their fan but those insulting them shud go get a life.

and so whats the meaning of this..how this take affect us...abeg NEXT PLS 'inVexingvoice'

Omobecky said...

I wonder d problm of our so called celebrity.snatching their colleague's husby.shameless celebrities

na him problem be dat.......waitin cum be our own. linda better stories i beg

HMMMMM. Serious!
Yah do deserve each other ooo.
Latest naijajobs @ Job Solutions

Pls leave her children out of dis.wud u lik ur own evil deeds 2 affect ur children?

Doris,dont mind them jare,u'l find joy soon.i'm loving ur silence!

i just tire for these two old fools *boring*

who cares 4 ur number