Chima Anyaso and Adanna Nzeribe wed in the UK (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 August 2013

Chima Anyaso and Adanna Nzeribe wed in the UK (Photos)

Lagos business man Chima Anyaso married Adanna Nzeribe yesterday August 10th at the bride's family home in Essex, UK. Happy married life to them. Nice wedding suit, Mr Anyaso!

147 comments:

Blissful married life to them.
I can't wait.

Hml to them

B€£ said...

Happy married life

lovely gown,me likey! Happy married life ooo

Na person force u marry d girl? Nawa 4 ur tight face oo

Aww.... Nice looking couple!! Love their dresses

Did u jst say Lagos buzns man or u mean a club owner in abuja!

Lovely couple!

I really pity dis bride!!
Everything looks so wrong!
Billie jean

HML 2 DEM.

Sexily Endowed said...

Money tins.... God bless ur union my sista... I need α man, God fearin, handsome, wealth, gud sense of humor & generous.... [Lovin, respectful & ca rin, sure tin] may de Lord answer my prayers in Jesus name, Amen....

staff said...

He's handsome, is he marrying her for her name/money?

Sexily Endowed said...

Weathy.... I stand corrected.

Maloribeauty said...

D groom looks lik he's stealin d bride aaaway or smtin,ogaaaa abeg smile

crystal_donnia said...

abeg i dont like ds marriage..no marra wat. so he ditched d poor gal for d rich one.. if u call my name, ur head dia.
am entitled to my op.

Cool HML.

I really hope this marriage(his 3rd) last

Adanna Agada-Nzeribe Anyaso! Issoraiiii we wait for 6 months to hear update + I swear chima recycles his wedding suits, like he knows he would be getting married again. He doesn't look too happy in these pics

Bloody debtor .......

Cute couple is she Aurthur Nzeribes dota? Well congrats 2 dem o

Classy!

D bride no try @ all 4 beauty department*lolz AB

Good for them.

charity said...

Loving her gown,but that hat is a no for me, cute couple

Dey look nice happy marriage life

Ameriestyle said...

Cute couple. See the latest fashion must have here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Anna said...

Congrats, wishing them HML.

Congrat 2 dem

Sean Manuel said...

Congrats and HML.

his bride is very unattractive....hopefully it works out for him this time, 3rd time lucky!

What are you guys doing this weekend,
Check out tribefunk there up to 1,000 Nigerian events and activites lined up.
www.tribefunk.com

sonita said...

Happy married life to 'em

Cute couple! Happy M L

Oluwabobby said...

Good life.What everyone pray for.
Nawa for this suit ooh

Another failed marriage on the way,i pity this babe, only if Chima go change sha

3rd time's a charm.....hopefully

bitchplis said...

He looks like R.kelly in d 2nd pic

Useless girl.whts makes u bliv he won't batter u lyk he did his previous wife?yeye.shame on u.maybe he'll kill u evn

Congrats mr n mrs anyaso.... Wishing u guys all d best n Gods blessings.

Y is he looking like dey forced him to marry her. Nawa o. Happy married life

Notin fantion no go ever turn us into

Dis guy never tire to marry?Hian!!!! Ohhh!

Not feeling this couple or the love they claim exudes on this special day#rigidtinz.

Smile na!

HML

Top hats are not for this type of event - especially if you are the groom!!!

they are blessed love-birds

This coat and hat no be here o! I hope there's no rabbit in that hat. HML

Errmmm that wedding dress though!!! i would have expected somthing prettier and i'm sure it cost alot but mehn!!! dont look it at all. The groom looks gorgy tho......Anyhow happy married life

Yes nice suit,ugly bride n ugly dress

Olii beke said...

I wish them the best
and happy marriage life
is a nice one

Immaculate said...

Congrats to them

Groom looks gloomy in first pic..hml

Awww he looks like Nicholas Nickleby

Wow! He's looking like a 'Londoner' I mean his hat! A 'Londoner' is an english word you guys, before y'all swallow me. LOL! Wishing them happy marriage life.

Isiolicious said...

Wish the Love birds well, can't wait 4 my own.

At anonymous 7.13. Simply say congratulations; he is free to wear any outfit of his choice...it is his wedding.

Nice Grooming frm the couple.HML

Amanda said...

Anonymous 7:13 r u kidding me? It's especially grooms that were a top hat, and they always look fabulous! Get your facts right!!! and what type of events r they for? burial?

why is he dressed like a magician tho?

I luv his outfit esp his suit,nice,my boo must buy dis one o,lolz

This quiet marriage speaks a lot about how much he feels for this girl. I think he loved Onyeka more. But if he did, why did their marriage fail?

Well I guess when power, politics and money is involved, love is played down on.

Between Chima is a hottie, very lovely suit.

Wife no 2. Hope it lasts

Yikes... Second wedding pictures online. I hope they keep this one private.

Because I have seen ur wedding pics, I shall be the next to be celebrated IJN. AMEN

Blog mistress said...

The groom is dope, bride is beautiful. HML to them . May God bless their union and make it fruitful

Wow ah the suit!! HML to em!

useless boy, money miss road, @ your young age u don marry twice/trice...

You no see say na igbo man, ωєтιη you expect an igbo man to wear kwanu!. He go mix the top hat and the gbogbotigbo together. All join.

Just 2pics linda? I need to see more na. HML to them.

I see no chemistry between these two, am sorry. Body to far apart,. There was a lot of love and chemistry with his first wife. I can bet he wants her back. Wishing them all the best though.

Naaa! Cant see love here especially from d guy. Sorry to say but d guy looks mean!!! HML tho.

I guess u can't get married in church the third time, huh? Adanna must be crazy...

Cute dem

Femiluv said...

Groom looks like R.Kelly in the pic on the left lol

Api married life Mr & Mrs. Nyc wedding suit, d gown is simple but classy.

Okay.... Why is nobody smiling. #okbye

Lmao @ marriage life

loving the wedding dress

I can't wait 4 my own day! Linda wats up? Long time!!!

oh baby said...

God is ur strength

Can't wait 4 my own day! Linda how u doing? Its bin a while! Hope ur good tho

Rossie said...

U hv nothing to say,dats y ur piking on d hat. That hat is swaggalicious and fits perfectly. Lovely couple. Love dem muchos.

*Minxy* said...

"Happy marriage life"???

nice,but dis combination:groom suit no dey happen 4 niga here

I hope this one will last Mr Anyaso..... Nice gown me love it!!!!!!!

HML mr $ mrs God bless ur union...

Linda Plse where is my message. Post it now plsevor else

Limpopo mistress said...

But Chima hasn't divorced his 1st wife and he's remarrying. This marriage is void Abinitio. Its like they never wedded in d eyes of d law. #costume party tinz.
Dear Linda, pls post

Classy weddin dress...al d same congrats dear

love the wedding gown and bouquet and happy married life to the couple

oil money talking. why Nzeribe __ daughter no go marry am? congrats anyway chima. linda how many of this wedding u don post now?

iReply said...

And who ask u? Over sabi house wife... Instead of u 2 pray 4 ur own husband u there "jealousing" anoda person husband's hat

Lovely gown

Lovely gown

His he a magician? BlackBerry confused face

i was at the wedding and had a great time. definitely wedding of the year - unbeatable!

Nzeribe's house is a country home, an 8 bedroom house with an indoor pool, a farm with stables and horses and 7 acres of land...That's money talking, you fools!
Classy wedding!

Yemmie Oscar said...

They both look good 2geda. HML!

ᶥᵗˢ didi said...

HMl! Wish 'em well.

Luskii said...

Fashion manager!!!! Who ask u?..go and cancel d wedding cos of his hat! ODE!!!

He doesn't look as happy as he was during his first wedding. *Just saying*.

HML 2 u both n God bless ur union.. P.S- we no wan hear any news abt divorce this tym. #Wink

Dis guy has to rid himself frm spiritual wife dat has vowed to torment his physiical marriage,seek divine help immediately#cos it aint gonna last

e bonto said...

Finally,we thank God. Congratulations,I wish u guys a happy married life.

Simply Gorgeous. Bride is absolutely stunning.although she is from a wealthy background, i hear she is also very humble and kindhearted. A true princess...she has not only stolen chima's heart, she has also stolen the hearts of his alledgedly difficult sisters and his mum loves her to pieces. chima is a lucky man and hope he realises it, altho he seems to be a proud idiot who thinks he is too cool for school. well, 'ogbuagu, oshiji, damanze oyimba' will teach him & his family a lesson if they dare step out of line. for now, HML to the perfect couple! xx

Don't worry, Jesus is coming soon...

Name he's richer than the Nzeribe's,oil money.

Which kin tortoise cap & suit is dis nhaa?????????

Conjugal bliss forever

Rossie said...

Beautiful couple,lovely outfit. Most of u saying negative things wish ur in their shoes. Their marriage will last forever.

And I hope that packaged ashawo Noreeen will leave this guy alone and also this Dog Chima Anyaso shld learn to zip up and stop his flirting like his life depends on it... Stupid womanizer who only thinks of carrying plenty girls to club. Well I trust Adanna's family

the countdown begins .......

Is he a magician? Wc kind Suit b that?

Abi the devil in disguise????

3 wivies in 3 years hmmmmmmm

Guy try fuck up nah,Senator Nzeribe go show you.Amaeshi kwenu!

The guy is sharp very active

Idiot

Must u wed abroad? What happened to Naija? Mtcheewwww!

@10:51pm,what has nzeribe's house got to do with the marriage?instead of u to be praying so that dis marriage will not crash like other one's u're telling us how many rooms in nzeribe's hse mscheeew.pray dis marriage works,we don't want to hear stories again chima.better respect ursef dis time around

Dende said...

@staff,#GayMuch...'d u rather he married u instead?

Jay said...

Lol!!abi?as per magician.but he looks nice though.

may God bless dier union

Its nt jst noreen na, what abt all those actress , ebube nwagbo n co....noreen is a normal prostitute na

kems said...

we pray this marriage works well oh........... all the best

kems said...

i pray this marriage works out oh.....wish and his new bride all the best

congrats to u chima -emma magodo

Anon August 12, 2013 at 11:54 AM don't let jealousy kill you. It's called a destination wedding.

The man looks miserable as hell. I wish her well.

ibeakwadalam said...

Abeg Linda Baby, bobo dey divorce or jos annul his previous weddings. Or the concept of alimony neva reach Naija?

Why don't he kukuma do like oda "business men" and politicians dem and jos marry all of dem and have multiple concubines.

After the first 3 weddings are we expected to bring gift again? Or is bobo marrying for the wedding gift? Infact sef, bobo no get shame... he for do am quietly but di babe probably tok say she must invite Linda and her amebo friends.

All d best Chıma.ı pray dıs one works out for u and Adanna has a good heart.pls do not let ur sıblıngs ınterefere ın dıs one.stop the womanısıng,u dnt need ıt.u are not gettıng younger too.try and buıld a famıly.ı hope u truly love Adanna and ı wısh Onyeka true happıness and love.she seemd really sweet.love wıll def fınd her.

Onyeka ıf u are readıng dıs,ı pray God gıves u d happıness u deserve and see dıs as a blessıng bcos u deserve better.ı know how chıma's sıblıngs can be and also because he lets them.he talks too much too and nothıng ıs secret wıth hım.ı have been there too and ı ran for my lıfe.be strong and lıve your lıfe.

and then u r kerosene...pls grab u some matches; set ur self ablaze...

seems u went to the wedding venue "nzeribes house" with a tape to measure the land mass...to have arrived at 7 acres.. pls, did u also count the crops in the farmland? pls if u did...hope u didnt forget to count the horses... na ur type dey thief for pple house...within ur short stay..u now knw how many rooms, whr their pool dey and kitchen... cameraman!!

Ayo said...

Happy Married Life!

MONEY OR NO MONEY...YOU MAY AS WELL BE A POOR PERSON ON THE STREET IF YOU'VE GOT A BAD MARRIGE! So to the person talking about '7 acres' etc....grow up and realise there's more to life than all those things you mentioned! If someone is depressed is it the '7 acres' that will take their pain away??? No sane person ever says "oh I'm so depressed and my marriage sucks....but at least I have a BIG house".....Never! (there are so many celebs who have confirmed that!)
All the best to the couple!!

Dead by laughter @ hilarious comments. What happened to wishing "em well and facing your own probs? HML to the bride and groom. May your marriage be fruitful and peaceful in Jesus name.

@Anon 3:44....you've killed me oooooo@ camera man....lmao!! Best comment so far abeg.

@anony 3:44 ur on point. Dat mustbe a wanna be female and a thief going 2ru som1's rm. That's not even her father's house, her father is the late legend Harry Moscoe Agada the girl could not give her father respect! Mtcheeew

want to know why the first marriage crashed?copy and paste on your browser http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=190931

So much negativity. Just hope the couple don't waste time reading this and just get on with their lives and you should all be at least wishing them all the best in this blessed union. you can't change the past, but you can shape the future. Get over it haters!
www.blindsandcurtains.ae