2shotz' wife reacts to Beverly Osu's battery allegations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 August 2013

2shotz' wife reacts to Beverly Osu's battery allegations

BBA Beverly Osu claimed a rapper ex battered her while they were dating. One of her ex, 2shotz released a statement yesterday denying the allegations. His wife, Precious Jones, has also reacted, saying her husband is not a violent man. See more Tweets after the cut

352 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 352 of 352

The first and 3rd tweets makes sense but She should have just kept quiet cos the 2nd and 4th tweets makes her sound like a dumb fuck. Shut up lady and stay out of your husband's past.

Wonder why anyone will take that beverly girl seriously. It is really some1 that doesn't watch bba that will take her seriously. There is nothing in that girls head. Its obvious she has dated a lot of pple including artist hence I even wonder why 2shots also bothered himself responding to her unbridled loquacious gutter.

2shot an wify carry bev matter 4 head like hawker on d street abeg make una sell well#

He do beat her alot. Mrs Jones, your statement luks like you dou. Mayb you dont actually knw wot you want, dats y you accepted 2shot. Or that you were too deperate to settle. Poor you dumb ass!!!

lol....all y'all gettin mad that she's standin up for her man got some problems tho..and i guess 2shortz made a statement because he is the only rapper that people knew the beverly girl dated so..people would assume it was him!..So guys chill d f out!

Mumu, see her eye brow of life...dumb fuck frm a married woman, all na 4 show. YDS

See dis flat ass n yam legged bitch calling fanz dumbfuck#u beta stop yarning dust,,u're not ashamed of ur sef..ugly ting Masculine faced idaaaaaat!!!!!

See eyebrows of life......

I blame u? Who go talk sey him mama food no sweet? Heheeee...I no chop! C dis one tryin to seek attention. Biko gaan sit down somewhere. Dats if he hasn't started beating u already. U better shut ur mouth n stay in d background n watch. Stay dere n b buyin d case. "Mrs Supportive wife".Thank God U'v said it all,Time will tell! Zee!

pls 2shortz name was not mentioned.it cud hav bin anoda rapper.

Black History Month 2021 said...

pls linda just save the tweet she said concerning her husband.or favourite it

SUNSHINE said...

Tani dumbfuck?
Ah.
Oloshi.
Calm down.
The cactus wae him take beat Beverly dae ontop roof dae wait for you.
Fucking puffhead.
Abi no be the idiot wae resemble Ursula in little mermaid on her wedding day?
You sef don get mouth?
O ga gan. Hehehe

Bev is a cheap bitch looking for fame. She knows 2shotz is married why try Ï„̅☺ drag his family and carrier Ï„̅☺ the mud. She is a runz girl " Ashawo" and she is not ashamed Ï„̅☺ tell her follow houzmates. Why must she keep discussing her past in the house. Stupid idiot. Can't she emulate from her fellow houzmate and keep shot for a minute. Pokello that has a sex tape neva said anything about it. Cleo,Maria,Dillish,Motama,Natasha etc these made and still making their country proud. What do we get disgrace. Am ashame of u pipo saying nonsense here

Delacreme Travels and Tours said...

Choi anonymous 8:16pm u can lie oh... hahahaha linda bia beta post my comment oh

lulu said...

First of all that pic of mrs 2shortz is fugly.
My sister's baby just looked at my screen and nearly peed her pants.
Linda please the least u could do is headline "viewer discretion"
Abeg! For unsuspecting people.

Second, I'm one of those who think Beverly osu needs deliverance from whatever it is that is ailing her but in this instance I'm on her side.
I don't see what these two are yapping about. I didn't even bother t read mrs 2shotz tweets.
We all know bev is a baby prostitute! For all we know she might hv dated a kadzillion rappers!!!
Why is 2shotz taking this personal na?
I thought he said he didn't date her?
2shotz and mrs sit yo asses down and leave bev to whore herself away from the 300k dollars jor.
Bloody attention whores! The lot of u!

Local wannabe *bursts pimple*

MRS 2SHOTZ..FIRST UR EYEBROWS ARE JUST A STEP AWAY FROM A V-BROW..LIK HUZ EYE BROWS ARE THAT CLOSE??

SECOND..UR MAKE UP IS WAY TOOOO MUCH
THIRD..LIK WAT WILL MAKE U TAK DAT KINDA PIC ND THINK IT LOOKS OKAY..IM TRYNA B MODEST WIT WORDS HERE...DO SOMTHING BOUT IT, SINCE U A "CELEB" WIFE.. B4 WRITIN BOUT ONE OF UR MANZ WOMEN...SMH!

Madam if i were u i would keep quiet n not take to social media. Men cant be trusted

sassy girl said...

4r real 2shotz dosnt have taste for woman @ all......r and Mrs 2shotz wouldn't have said Anytin cos if u luk deeper 2shotz actually did date. bev somhw one night stand 2 night......

Lol. All I cud think of was, "what as is he even looking at???" lol @ the first pic

lmaoo!!!! eyaahh nice of her to stand by her man..but why do I also, just like MOST Nigerians feel he really did abuse Beverly?? oh well!

She dey vex cos Beverly fine pass her. Thunder fire u 4 sayin dumbfuck! I wonder why 'TOO SHORT' abi 'very short' man and his wife wil want cheap popularity like this. She Cal Una name? Anoufia!

MlleP said...

Pls this woman shd have just shut up after the 1st tweet. All these other rubbish she's spewing is showing her ignorance. She's not even a correct babe herself

sassy girl said...

Can anybdy somebdy notice dat d's 2shotz is short....luk @ his trouser..

Your oga is a bushman same as u who thinks a pic of him looking at your ass is cute. Just reduced you to a sexual object

Sho is even 2 shotz sef ? Not to talk of his wife coming 2 blab on line mstcheeew dis dat luks like Zombie d flesh eater

2shots;ur wife is obviously not lettered.....'Married women' dnt tlk dat kinda trash

Correct

chacha said...

Madam 2shotz plz goan push house or mob river if uon knw wah tew say!!! Wannabe tinz..#long hiss

Foolish bitch, not surprised at your foul mouth.... We are here waiting for when the beating will come to light..... I will personally look for you and laugh in ur face... Idiot u think u are better than bervely? Am waiting for ur true confession episode

We all know Beverly is an open book. For her to talk about her family problems openly show she is sincere. Infact if BBA is based on who is the most realistic Housemate, I think she'll win it. So Madam 2short make sure u aint covering for u r man. If he beats u, better talk now to avoid stories that touch.

- Perpetuality -

2shot n 2stupid (his wife), short fool and bleached ewu, why is she running her mouth-elenu gborogboro? you should just stand by your man not stick your bleached nose into the matter.

She dint cl name y is mrs tooshots paraing if it nt tru

Really? Dt means Bev was rite even though she didn't mention his name.Afterall,he just claimed to be the rapper.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Dis anon 6:52 na big goat! Thank God u confirmed u re jst jobless
Gerrout! Let ur wife come Lib talk rubbish, in fact na she go receive d highest insult of lyf

I totally agree with u on dis, his wife won't be stressing her nerves if d accusations aren't true

Guilty re afraid! Wot's wrong wif u madam 2shots??? Did Bev call ur hubby's name? I wonda y u re pained excpt der's somtin u re tryna hide if not take several seats!

2shots....smh sha, dis nigguh got a thing 4 funny looking artworks, did he really wife dis kindegarten art? Thou her talk make knowledge, bt from Beverly HO'su 2 dis!!! #gbeme

prisca said...

I swear d 2short wife is jus a foolish girl! Idiot! Na u and ur gene b dun fck! Does she kno ow many girls E az b4 her? Foooooolllllllllll

Choi!!!! =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))  =))˚°◦hahahaha. < // >

_\ \_ I no fit =D =D ♒ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒=D =D=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))
=D =D ♒ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒=D =D abeg...next gossip plssssssss!!!!!!!!!b!!b!!!!!!!"""""Linda,think well bfor. Posting..dis info isn't relevant Biko!!!

tonye said...

No b. Small she lack sense

Omo oshi! Dumb fucker!

xstar k said...

Some of u heifers n niggaz are just plain dumb n stupid !gosh! Why u gotta believe some cheap wannabe hoe who got her ass fucked on live telly for just fame? 2shots wifey done get her ass fucked on national telly? 2shots wife done disrespect or lower her standard publicly? Bitch tryna do wateva it takes to win that shitty BBA n u dumb ass lots can't crack that shit out? No pun intended but if all heifers act this thirsty then I won't begrudge a nigga the occasional smacks on dem bitches!!#ithadtobesaid# wateca I'm outta here...

E-Toys said...

More explanation...nice support for ur man but

Honestly..ure so right.. trying to be street n all..so unlady like,she could have responded in a less RAZZ way!

stark said...

In fact I wish I could give u hi 5 u said it all thank u!!

stark said...

In fact I wish I could give u hi 5 u said it all thank u!!

Mrs 2shortz ur brain is as short as ur husband's hight. Did she call ur husband's name? 2short is acting all guilty by responding to this, for all I kn Bev may have had 5 exs rappers . Except 2shortz is hidding smthing frm us.@ 1st,he claim he never dated her,so now wat wt d press release? N madam 2shortz wt strong body no shamelessly luckup as a wife n wish this wind to blowoff her new marriage,she is busy showing how blank she is. N u n 2shortz be dumbfucks.

@ Mrs 2shot pls grab a sit joor! U didnt need to sound this way to be noticed! See ur yansh like ironing board. Okpo like you calling peeps dumbfucks.

Wetin concern current wify with wetin happen or no happen wif Xgf nd hubby 4 oluwa sake. Madam we don notice u now go take al d sits 4 BBA abeg.

Even if beverly said so which cud possibly be a lie or not. Why shud a wife speak like a street dog? Dumbf**k? Grow up abeg

Wetin concern current wify with wetin happen or no happen wif Xgf nd hubby 4 oluwa sake. Madam we don notice u now go take al d sits 4 BBA house abeg.

Linda u are a foolish girl 4 not posting my comment! But u could post what that scum of a wifey said bout Beverly!

Dumb folks. This is a TOTAL BREACH OF PROTOCOL and GOOD MANNERS mrs 2shoT.to whom is married to 2shot I guess sense is 2small..... U n beverly wetin be da difference ..........2 shorties fvckin sme wife beatin dvck.................

Her wife material can't sew a G-string!!!!!! I wonder the kinda home she's building with this disgusting attitude.

@Bobo_Edo

Motivation to lose weight? FOLLOW NELLY AGBOGU'S BLOG said...

family matter oh! lol

Oge Nsimah said...

This woman... I don't even know the adjective to qualify you. Imagine ur hubby Ex .. Were u dere wen the were 2geda? Is It not wat ur hubby told u dat u know? Cheap fame . U nd 2shot is d worst couple of dis year.

Ms D said...

These her eyebrows na wah!
This her make-up na die!!

Ms D.

Emmanuel said...

Like,like, like, like, like,Like,like, like, like, like,Like,like, like, like, like...I so much luv diz coment menh

These tours should take several seats Damnit!! Ada Osu is 20 abi 21, why respond to her rants.

Btw 2shotz yiu are a frigging liar with ur retard grammar. U beat d shit Outta that babe.

--Teeteelahyo--

Queen Bee said...

Don't mind her,she is vexing that now the whole world know she is in a dysfunctional marriage with a woman beater!
Have been waiting for her response and am not surprised she's saying the opposite
So u madam are the dumbfuck!!

This his wife makes Beverley look good. Gutter mouth.

The woman na better agbero. Tee

Madam 2short easy!!!!! U should be courteous. Use ur head. U were nt there when d rapper dated her!!!!! Ur just saying wat he might hav told u. I suggest u be calm and pray....concentrate on building ur family! Be wise!

Learn good english first before u start typing stupid

She's typing the thirst for fame
She herself has the thirst for relevance......like who d f**k are u

General Zod said...

Still can't get over that first picture
of her husband staring @her ass.
Like Seriously!!!
That ass is flat! And this has nothing
to do with hating.
As for U,Ms,Ikeji.Keep using my comments
to fill up your diary.
Bland comments that promote no hatred,
and yet U wudn't post them.
*sigh*

Beverly did not mention a name so y is dis woman callin us names. Guilty concience.

Yes 2shotz is a woman beater ....

Dumb f**ks b insulting bev and calling her a liar like they've dated 2shots before or know anything about his relationships
His rush to defend himself vindicated him.....I now belive bev
In short she now has my vote

Hsm. Re u sure u re not guilty. 2shot is dat ur final answer?

Nd moreova Beverly didn't mention any name, she just said rapper bf, So y Mrs 2shot kan dey para like dis....Abeg ooo, U beta be careful

Mrs 2shotz,if U̶̲̥̅̊ wanna stand up 4 ur man do so in a classy nd matured way,y must U̶̲̥̅̊ compel fans to blive ur husband by insultin dem.I fink ur d dumbass here cz Men wuld always be men.babe improve sharpely cuz ur loosing it.

Oluwadamilola said...

Oh you know right? She's very stupid oo..Ugly mucheche..

Wat do we expect? "Fly must support shit", after all Ω̴̩̩̩̥α her husband but D̶̲̥̅̊ blow go reach U̶̲̥̅̊ one day.

see this stupid gal she did not call ur husband nameoooo unless he is like that.becos they are so many rappers in Nigeria. u and ur husband get problem

Oluwadamilola said...

Of course she's referring to fans.
I'm not bothered cause I'm not a fan, I be A/C...that is to say, Ko kan mi mhen..

More like they're using bev for d fame
Before her husband jumped to accept his guilt this was just something said in d house that wud have passed after some time
But he had to cash in on it,watch out he'll go on radio and shows to deny as well,himself and his mbeke feeling funky wife

Imagine her borrowed name(precious Jones),she even look wayward,wild nd irresponsible mere lookin at her face n response

Its not d babe dat typed dat shii on twitter, I'm damn sure 2shotz beat her up, collected er fone and tyed dat shii...d short fucck is a woman beater(a chris browner) and To d anonymous dude talkin bouf sum1 saying stuffs about his wife.....really ni99a?? Fucck your wife, ooya come and beat me naah mumu

Oluwadamilola said...

Oh you know right? She's very stupid oo..Ugly mucheche..

see this bicth ashwo 5#.u are as stupid as ur husband who wants to clear the air. now i know that u two are violent people. and donot call people dumb becos u are more dumb fuck

Madam she no call name oh, abi na only ur hubby she don lamba?
We don notice u WIFEY.....gaan sleep!

Linda if u no post dis comment I go beat lik 2shortz tak beat bev!!!

ada said...

But Beverly can lieee.i don't believe anytin dat girl ever says.make una leave Mrs Jones alone cos I bet u all will do exactly d same if people talk shit abt d man u are married to(husband)

MR n Mrs 2short...y all dis higi haga huh?who's d dumbfuck here now?obviously u n ur hubby!!!Nxt plssss!

Bev dated Djinee for 4 years, then 2Shotz for another 5 years, all by the age of 20, all of that and she is just 21!! Somehow that calculus is a bit mystifying, except she hit the streets with grown ass men at the age of 11. If something that fundamental is so obviously miscued, just saying, I am tempted to take this storm in a tea cup for what it is, just another facet and mystique of this persona being painted for the benefit of the BBA audience, Guys digest this one with a whole load of salt.

Asin serious Mgbeke oo...Short Man Devil.Lol I thought he denied dating her na Ozuo.
***EDO BABE***

Abeg eh, in that picture by @ lft, what exactly iz he looking @? D strong nyash or d yam legs??

Let 2shots wife go and sleep. Where is she from? did Beverly mention any name? Instead of her to tell her husband to act as if nothing happened.......hes propagating it cos most of us didnt know about beverly saying anything until he came to address............who cares? Abegi make una go sleep.

2shots if u no beat beverly keep quiet na! It cld have bn someone else.....y d thing dey pain u? u beat am? O boy be a man......n behave yaself. No dey fall d men kingdom hand. tell ur wife to go n sleep pls.

Smartnaija biz said...

Pls can we just go to work please cos I know a lot of you don't hv job n whats dis about Beverly n 2short self. Beverly has demon of Fucking randomly n she wanna fuck and talk her way to fame. Pls next..............

She was harse on her words,and could'nt hv said a word

You Miss, are one naive lady!

Bros, abeg no take this kin excuse kill your wife o!

It's possible 2shots "beat" her to write these comments. Ode!

Madam Clementina, no dey teach your daughters say any man get right to flog them o!

Yo Linda why won't u publish my comment?! Mrs 3short u jst degraded yoslf by this act! Okpo like u! Yansh like ironing board.

And may she never know him!

Jst passin..hmmmm

she will see more of wat beverly said in her marriage..and she will soon get tired of insulting pple now...i know 2shot very well right from when he use to live at mende in a one room apartment when water use to enter his room when rain falls..he is very aggressive,possessive and not a good man, he married this dumbfuck (lolzz) for money..wait until she tells her own story..it will soon be her own turn..

Dlapikin said...

Beverly never said his name unless he is the only rapper she dated... I believe these people are overreaching. It is just like the halle berry story, everybody assumed it was Wesley snipes meanwhile the real culprit was seating chilled for years...

All these low brains parading as wives these days. What happened to ignoring low life types? Now you have reduced yourself to Bev's level. Also, 2shots may not have touched you (yet) but he coulda hit Beverly. Also, did 2shots set u up to write this with his hand wrapped around ya neck?

staff said...

Did he beat her into posting that comment

I pity pathetic women like you

Dumbass like you

STFU! You are watching BBA and looking for people with morals. Nigerians are irredeemable hypocrites! No wonder AfroCandy blasted all of you. Is BBA a political platform looking for ambassadors? No! Its a show where people are locked up in a house for three months with lots of booze. Ode. Sit down there forming holier than thou

Lol @"yankee gonna wanna"

because the babe is a whore doesnt mean she deserves to be beaten by her boo. i dont think shes lying doe. and besides i tot he denied dating her before so why is he replying her not so direct allegations with his nnot so direct allegations. the wife has no choice than to support him doe if i found out my hubby used to beat his ex everything go change o. i just cant deal with wife beaters

none of my business

How can u people believe OSU? That girl way her mama for don abort instead of giving birth too. She's a disgrace to our country Nigeria.even if na true she they talk, to me na lie... Osuuuuuu

Shut up

Jayson said...

She said Dumbfuck...she did not call anybody's name?

How dyu know she is referring to you. All of you commenters on this blog are just plain stupid.

Me said...

I naturally won't pass coments on this kind of response by Mrs 2shotz but am forced to by her stupidity. madam, u should Av just kept quiet and maintained ur pride. ur tweets make u as stupid as u claim people are. if ur hubby isn't a batterer y are u both aggitated? did miss Osu mention his name? rubbish!

Xxx said...

Who's that barracuda calling dumbfuck?? Tell us you r not looking for fame Indiana jones

Aghhhhh!!!!!!........Elenu!!..:-)

Xxx said...

Who's that barracuda calling dumbfuck, Indiana jones o whatsoever you call yourself you are very stupid is it fame ur looking for or what u better hide urself because no one gives a fuck abt you. Ugly pig

doll (retired blogger) said...

she should come back and tell us in 4 years time...its too early to know her husband like that. i believe Bevrly a 100%

Ada dated djinee for 4yrs,2shotz for 2 yrs and she's 21,meanwhile she dated Senator Yerima for 3years,wen did she start bikonu?

Ok first of all, miss u have no ass so stop showing it. Secondly, this 2short guy lives in 'facemeifaceyou'.... No money at all. Thirdly, I used to date him thinking he had money like his mates oo, he would be forcing me to use his pictures as my dp and write love messages about him like its a do or die matter so how can such person not be violent? Fourthly, this guy dosent care if the girl is ugly, he is only using her for what he can get off her. He tried to use me too but I was too smart for him. Mind you, he made me meet his family and me not knowing he was cheating on this precious girl with me. I had to cut the dog loose. If you doubt any of my theories, reply back and I would send evidences including pictures we both took at the one bedroom he lives in and also most of our conversations.

Mind you Ms osu is not getting any attention her the lady should have kept silence. By the way who made u a judge? Ode! See who is talking did he meet u as a V. Because u got the ring abi. Note! someone was also beating your wide ass pum pum be4 ur husband took over. Fool! did he mention your husband name? I don't know why you can't keep mute and stay silent. Am sure u were expecting pple to support u huh? All celebrity's wife/ husband keep out of media, and face ur career . support ur partners but put away from media madness.

But your politicians attent the real disgrace to Nigeria?STFU and mind your own business. Maybe you too should have been swallowed

Is it Just me? or is 2shortz allergic to classy babes??

I wonder who she is calling Dumb fucks.. 2shot wey dem accuse no talk anything oo u don buy case.

I bet Mrs. 2Short was left wit no choice than to tweet this after much beating from Mr 2Short

Abeg, make she go hide.

Abeg, make she go hide

hello! she didnt even mention his name!!!!! thats guilty conscious speaking o

jeffchika said...

You guys are always very ready to insult people..without having a second thought..the lady is simply standing and supporting her man...most of you here will keep mute,Mrs 2shotz ur head dey there Jare...

This 2shot wife na mumu. How can u call ppl names. Ur mumu. Pass ur husband own. You re looking for cheap popularity. Pack well joor for potopoto. Y shud u come out to talk trash. Very sOon 2shot will beat u blue black. Mumu head. Linda post! #Angry LIBER#

Is she nt a married woman why acting like a kid.she did nt add maturity @ all wat d difference btwn her beverly 2 no even fine self upon all d make-up she look like mgbeke.

Tooshortz is in trouble to have this kind of fowl mounted woman as a wife. His relationship with bev lasted for five yrs, I doubt if this marriage will last that long.

Where is my comment linda nwa ikeji.

N7 said...

Now back to madam 2SHOT....."To who brain is given, sence is expected", Do me a favour "Mrs Bent Face"....Shot dat trap on ur face that looks lyk an ass hole n go shove it under ur husband's ass. When U ve learnt hw to use words correctly, then start posting comments ok. Rubbish!

If I am a guy with bev as my girlfriend I will beat her black and blue, she must have been sleeping around like the dog she is thus she deserves every beating, as for the mrs she should have just ingnored bevs statment cos no names where mentioned. Pls let's not forget that bev has disgraced us, let's vote her out once she is up for eviction.

What she did was wrong but come to think of it, if I was dating a girl like Beverley I will beat her every minute or better still keep a more responsible girl on the side.

it wel ooooo,pls leave the woman alone.

it well.

Ok first of all, miss u have no ass so stop showing it. Secondly, this 2short guy lives in 'facemeifaceyou'.... No money at all. Thirdly, I used to date him thinking he had money like his mates oo, he would be forcing me to use his pictures as my dp and write love messages about him like its a do or die matter so how can such person not be violent? Fourthly, this guy dosent care if the girl is ugly, he is only using her for what he can get off her. He tried to use me too but I was too smart for him. Mind you, he made me meet his family and me not knowing he was cheating on this precious girl with me. I had to cut the dog loose. If you doubt any of my theories, reply back and I would send evidences including pictures we both took at the one bedroom he lives in and also most of our conversations.
P.s: linda publish my comment dis time! What is ur problem sefff

You're a fucking idiot. Maybe someone will beat your sister one day, DUMBASS

2shotz is a DOG. I don't doubt you dear

Dee said...

CHRIS BROWN BEAT RIHANNA BUT DIDNT BEAT KARRUCHE SO JUST BCUZ HE DOESNT BEAT U DOESNT MEAN HE DIDNT BEAT BEVERLY THE WHORE, I GUESS IT IS HER WILD LIFE STYLE DAT MADE HIM DO DAT. #NOEXCUSEFORDOMESTICVIOLENCESHA...

Yes, you tell them hun. Thumb up Precious

You tell them Precious.

Cheii i salute my 9ja people...which way,tot u all were so against Bev last week,wassup wit dis patronizing her 2day..most of u even went as far as abusing her folks,if truly she is dat weird then so expect an angered dude as dump as her not to wipe her bumbum hahahahahhaha..pls guys we all have our individual problems and may act worst than Mrs 2shots. lets give dis celeb some break biko..the rain of abuses on dem is so much, u ain't perfect, mind u dis people are getting all d money and fame,My question is what have u done positively for yourself lately? chao

why did she have to say anything....epic fail.

Hahahhahahahahahaha!!!!!!! Bev talks 2mush buh madam 2shot don't Eva try dis again #insulting fans # cuz u juz reduced ya personality. Haba! Habatically. SMH 2shot n ugly babez

Sassy Mommy! said...

Precious, so sorry this tweet has come back to hunt you.

Her tweet has Hunt her Now.

Baddest Puta said...

Had to come look for this post. Now Precious did 2shotz hit u with them violent bones in his body or nahhh???

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 352 of 352   Newer› Newest»