2shotz responds to Beverly Osu's claims of being battered by an ex-bf | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 August 2013

2shotz responds to Beverly Osu's claims of being battered by an ex-bf

Beverly Osu, who we will all agree kinda talks too much in the BBA House, claimed a few days back that she was battered to the extreme by an ex-rapper boyfriend and even pulled up her shirt to show a scar she got from one of his numerous beatings...to prove she wasn't lying about the abuse. (Women usually don't lie about being abused. If anything, they try to hide it).

She said one time while he was beating her she ran into the bathroom to escape him, but instead of leaving her alone, he broke down the bathroom door and continued beating her.

Beverly didn't mention names...she said rapper boyfriend...and some of us know she once dated 2shotz who is a rapper. She may have been referring to 2shotz or another rapper she dated...I really don't know but some blogs believed Beverly was referring to 2shotz and called him out.

2shotz has responded to the allegations. Find the statement he posted on Facebook after the cut...

487 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 487   Newer›   Newest»

Who Cares? *eyes rolling*

Tiwalade said...

If she's comfortable about talking about it in the house she should have pressed charges when it happened. And if she's lying 2shotz should sue her.

Even if he did, offcourse he will deny it nau, let's just wait for Beverly to get "evicted" then we will confirm ur stand mr shotz

racheal said...

i hate dis beverly wt passion gosh.

Drey said...

Abeg wetin concern person... She's jus doing NOTICE ME,

First to comment. Linda post am o eh ehn #winks#

2shots all this ur grammar ehh, if to say u dedicate this time wey u dey use for the grammar to ur music u for don get enuf track + new album oh.

Lol.... Contact Me for 100% human hairs 33247B20

See plenty grammar on top abuse...nawa

See as d guy dey blow grammer! I'm very sure no be am compose dat message.

Well said, but does dat means beverly was lying or was refering to someone else.

And who will be believe a girl like her with her stories? The beating maybe from de numerous guy she sleep with for money!.. 2short dearie!.. 4get dt nonsense ash** girl!.. Soon now de will say 9ja killed her,.. While she have killed herself already!.. Shame on u Osu!.. #outcast!

Blackberry said...

2shots who composed dis msg for u? Hehehehee u beat her blue n black...daz all...don't deny

Why do u let dat boda u my guy'dat girl is a street girl

I thought he denied ever dating her.. Now why is he refuting an accusation made against a rapper ex-boyfriend ... He must have lied in the first place, how does he expect his fans to believe him this time

Dis 2shotz is not tryn at all....tot he denied ever knowing Beverly?

Isiangie said...

what does she wants to achieve naa by advertising herself as smb who was once battered in a r/shp, do u tink Feza, Cleo or Dillish hadn't got one story or the other to say abt dier past times...Girl! One word 4u, stop dis self pity tyn & try to ctrl ur mouth a lil, even if u are eyeing d money, dt is if u are goin 2 win it, we dnt nid to knw all dt story, its bullshit to me, y didn't u open up then, y now or are u trying to cry over spilled milk!

Beverly is just telling d truth about d typical lifestyle of a struggling nigerian girl
Doing runs and being battered is a daily bread here
People should stop insulting her....its her life,not like u offered her luxury and she refused.....if u havnt helped her before or someone in her shoes then don't insult her
In other news.....it might also not be him(she might have dated another rapper)and it might be him too(trying to hide his evil side)

despite her been criticized for some of her actions in the house..i believe this revelation shouldn't be thrown under the carpet...if the said rapper knows this accusations are true.....mmmm then he has to do something about it and not give us grammar because it may spell danger for his next girl.i forever remain an advocate of EVERY GIRL SHOULD BE LOVED...they are just too precious to beat up....love them brothers don't beat them up for good girls aint easy to find,as for Bad girls(if there's any)most a times we our actions make a girl BAD!!

Mehn nice write up...I'm impressed

Bev talks too much yeah we know but as 4 2shotz she did not call ur name,y will she even lie about dat think

I can feel ΐτ̲̅ i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ guts, dis dude is obviously lying, beverly won't say such 2 get pity i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ order to be voted, dunno both of dem personally buh 2shotz Ωι̥Ɩ̠Ɩ̠ neva admit he battered her, cos he knws his reputation is at stake here considering d fact Đα̲̅τ̲̅ everybody is N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ crying out against domestic violence

Chai.....which 1 we go believe na

2shotz sabi grammar like this.. Keep it up. Bro.. Beverly should just close her mouth maybe He battered her because she went out to sleep with men as she confessed.. Cheap slut...

vee said...

Even if he's guilty of Beverly's accusation,do u expect him to release a statement saying he is? duh! Ok,we've heard u're innocent so u cn now rest

guilt all over the post....would he just deny knowing her???

Instead of referring her in the 3rd person place

KINZLY said...

This Guy dey Lie jor....smh

I find this story very Interesting, first 2hotz denies ever dating Beverly Osu. Secondly, false allegations against your person because you've never assaulted a woman. Now am confused, Did you date her?No, Did you assault her?No, I did not assault her but false allegations against my person.. I feel this response is not cohesive and find it difficult to believe that you never dated her. I'm not Beverly Osu's fan because she is disgusting, but assaulting a woman is not the way to go.

he didint admit/deny knowing her....lol

We don hear. Yes Bev talks too much but this one seems true. I don't blame the poor girl. She has been through a lot in life and missed that proper family love/up bringing. She had to do some certain things to make sure her younger ones don't starve. Most people would have done worse so I can't judge her. Even people that there parents support financially still do worst things so what are we talking about...

That beverly can like to say nonsense... she once said it in the house that her mum was jailed for the possession of coccaine... i dont believe her, she might have said this just to create gist or just to get pitied by the fellow housemates and the viewers... that girl na real bitch

Nice one there,very mature reply!

These people and their lifes sha! Na you both sabi wetin the truth be anyway. However, someone should pls tell this Beverly to shut her trap abeg! She talks too much jare

Too much big GRAMMER ,makes me think he is lieing.*shrug's*

Hmmmmmmm so two shotz sabi grammer or sombody wrote all these for him but I believe beverly isntt fakin any of theses stories..

Gud respond frm 2shortz, so osu tell us d rapper

Tunji said...

Seriously? Na 2shotz yan all this grammar? Hmmmm.... Anyone who beats a woman should be SHOT Twice (2Shot).... Any woman who makes false allegations of Battery should be BATAD ( batad means the use of any kind of footwer, e.g. dunlop slippers, to flog a person, e.g. Beverly Osu)

I tot this guy denied ever dating beverly, so why is he now bothered about her abuse claims. Oga go and sleep.

Bevy over to you o

Amosu girl

Horlyday said...

Taah!!! Omo ale oniro!!! *first to comment*

talk2me said...

Na dictionary U̶̲̥̅̊ take rite? U̶̲̥̅̊ wuld vε̲̣̣̣̥ just xplained it simple not bonbading us wit grammer, we don hear

Beverly is a bitch!

Who cares?...am sure she is still gonna end up heart broken like d l8 goldie(RIP) nd prezzo P..

ifeanyi185 said...

Nxt one pls

Abeg is it patrick ogbon or wateva dat wrote dis tin for u.....all d grammers here*whew*

Bev u mean u got a beat 4rm 2short plzz play safe make u no go die young oh! In spite of u did 9ija still luv u lol!

Seriously! Who cares if d stupid beverly was beaten and even if its tru I'm sure she was talking 2much dats y she was beaten.... Silly ass and as 4 yu 2shotz yu wud do anyfin 2 protect yur name so how sure are we dat yu dint... Buh if its a false allegation shit happens

talk2me said...

Bervely № be pikin wey humanbeing suppose date, i wonder how U̶̲̥̅̊ dated her Ãήϑ you called urself α̲̅ reputed muician, U̶̲̥̅̊ № try

Nawa ooo Beverly u too lie y using 2shots name to get an Advantage in ur votes....

Long grammer still not making sence, to me I bliv this chic jor#didi

hmmn ...all this grammar makes me think he is trying too hard to prove his innocence in this matter

I as a person waszn't expecting him to the fact that he did it. Who does that?? If I never blvd any of Beverly's story, I strongly blv this particular one cos never wil easily find sum1 who opens up on how they are being battered by their boyfriends, instead they paint the picture white... The same dude 1st denied he never engaged Beverly when all her close pals knew about and U linda actually blogged about it. Why all the Denial 2shotz??? Beverly talks too much I agree buh 2shortz sure did Engage her and I blv e also battered her hence the denial of ever being engaged to her... It'll be better if he just remain Shut 4 a long while... Linda mbok post my comment O!

Him sabi english like dis?...sme 1 must have wrote it for him but I dig his point!

jstsayin said...

Hmmm,who we go believe na?shuo. Whilst one is tryin to gain votes anoda is tryin to gain fans,anyhow na dem sabi we af hear. Mr 2shotz jst pray bev wins so u can sue her for every penny... hehehehehehhe
Okbyeamouttahere

#jstsayin

DREE said...

Beverly Osu is not referring to 2shot. Yea she was battered by a rap artist but its an upcoming rap artist she used to date in unilag called C.J, she was really battered by this guy and had her several abortions for the guy as well, anyways we all know that she is a slut and she also confessed it on bba, she dare not mention the guy's name that batter her, she will receive the beating of her life when she gets out of bba.

Too much gramma,oga na only u go sch

Guy...why even bother? This chick must have banged a million rappers! Why do you think she is referin to you? Cool o down!!

yo! said...

Wats with all his English tho...just make ur point and den Dats it...women don't lie about stuff like dis and as much as I agree that bev seems to talk outta control sometyms,the gurl has a good heart and men can take pips like that for graanted...so I ain't suprised!!

Nawa ooo Beverly u too lie joor..

Mzri said...

dis Beverly can lie 4 a nation sha,even if such happend must she tell d whole of africa..dis truely shows how pained she is dat 2shots has moved on witout her..Beverly Ada Osu get a life,shame to those that refer to u as "family"

Shattap 2shotz,you get fans? Plus when did you learn all these English from? LMAO...One more thing,you actually have really bad taste for women,you obviously like them black and Ugly,hahaha...And to the slut called Beverley,if you think shamelessly having sex and talking carelessly in the BBA house will get you the money,then you're a dreamer,wake up Bitch...Now have a seat Beverley,2shotz take the second row #BYE

PRETTY GIRL

2shotz don't mind dat Osu...we r all waiting for her return.we ll treat her fuckup in d naija way.

Hen!did she mention his name?abi y all dis stories.Guys click dis link and see this silly prank.Http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=7498

so wo is lieing? On to d next 1 jooor! Linda

flobby said...

Hmmmmmm this 2shortz of a guy is a liar Beverly can be seen as a wild chick she can't lie for being battered by her ex mr rapper he looks like woman bitter he is aggressive and temperamental some people use to forget that whatever you do in secrecy will come to open secret oneday they lady gave full account of her story the causes, places and permanent evidence the scar on her body to substantiate her gory story 2shortz rebuttal was to safe his barbaric face and shameful behaviour instead he started praising women as home builders mothers blablabla why he is home batterer mtcheeeeew

Bev must be telling d truth cos a woman never 4give totally on issues like dat, even if she tells U̶̲̥̅̊ she has. Maybe he was under d influence wen it happened & she must have peovoked him in some way, still yet he has Ɲa̶̲̥̅ right 2raise a finger on her

Even this plenty grammar oyinbo press released sef screams of guilt.
Oniro buruku....

Precious will soon scream out..we. Wait.

FUNMI OBE.

Well said

Omg!! Akuko ifo!!!!Just say "its a lie!! I didn't do it" unneccesary grammer!! Couldn't even finish...

Guilty conscience she no cal ur name 2shotz so y evils??she said rapper nd dis girl looks a desperado nd looks lyk she can date 10rappers in a week so y bother?

cutemumm said...

This guy has no sense..wow..I thought he said he didnt date her? So what's the story for? She said her ex rap boyfriend ..she didnt mention ur name and you came out to defend yourself..hediot now contradicting himself..oniranu..

I just don't believe u, in as much as beverly is an asswipe, I hv a feeling she's saying d truth

Did anyone notice that he said 'home builders, mothers and wife'? No nation builders? So to 2shotz all women are domestic? Hmmm anyhow maybe I am just digging where there is nothing. That's by the way. Ms Linda, FYI anybody can lie about anything, don't tell me women can't lie about abuse. Speak about yourself and no one else. This Beverly girl looks like she can do anything! Don't take sides with her biko!! Ada ama ama!!

Why is 2shotz denying the claims? Did beverly mention his name? If not that some Nigerian bloggers are looking for stories they have no business connecting the dots in Beverly's story. Now I believe there is an atom of truth in Beverly's allegations cos I see no reason why 2shotz took out time from his marriage to post on fb denying claims in which his names weren't mentioned by the claimant!!!

What will he say before...ewu, blady...
Dharmmy

Nawaa for beverly oo... She dint mention names either

Nawaa for beverly oº°º° .. She dint mention names either

Hmmm!!!

Hmmm ok o

Nawaa for beverly oº°º°. She dint mention name either.. First to comment sha.. Hahha

Nawaa for beverly oº°º° .. She dint mention names either

Hmmmm...Beverly don't knw wat to believe again.,,the babe too talk..poor 2shotz...Linda post my comment ooo,dunno y u hate me.

TWITS said...

In my opinion, a girl who sleeps in public can do anything else (to get to the top), including character assassination. Specifically, I DO NOT BELIEVE ANY WORDS FROM BEVERLY OSU- until proven beyond every reasonable doubt. SHE IS THE BIGGEST DISGRACE I HAVE EVER SEEN! SHAME ON HER!!

This guy must be related to prince charming as they both have a flare for using unnecessary grammar. I spent most of the time trying to decode the grammatically encripted message instead of reading the apology. Hehe

Mr shotz we don't expect u to agree to this in public naa

Shoudn't it be "levied" against me and not "levelled" against me?

2shotz speak English!!!!!!!

Biko see grammar.....lol

I don't believe 2shot all,

Guilty conscience.... He is just speaking unnecessary grammer... Tot he said he had nofin wit beverly.. Y is his conscience judging?....u don't expect any man to own up dat he hits a woman... But day in day out, women are being abused...oga 2shoots... Keeping shut wud have been more mature and less suggestive of d fact dat u actually abused d young model....

His speech was too long and rehearsed to be true. Even though we all knw Bev has been misbehaving wit her words, but 2shotz sounds so fake here. Fuck himself.
Them all that beat knws its bad but still do it.

Bev talk to much.

2shotz u sure u write this, ur oyinbo is too much, we belive bev cn lie lol!

Y is dis bitch talking too much,evn if ur ex or ur man hits u must u tell d world?dnt understnd dis babe ooo.or is dis her own way of winning d contest?

God knows the truth

But the gal no call ur name na.

Why in the world would anyone take this girls, that has shown no shame, seriously? She would tell a lie to get a hump session! For all you care, she may have gotten the scar from one of the awkward sex positions she has been trying out. Linda, stop giving this your sister cheap publicity!

She might be telling the truth.A batterer will never own up so easily especially where there are no solid proofs.Bt Beverly,hw old were u when U dated 2Shotz?U must have been hyperactive @ let loose @ an early age.*sighs*

liberian gurl said...

Beverly talks too much.I have A̶̲̅ feeling that all she says are lies! She always has A̶̲̅ story to tell,an experience to share...she exagerates all the time! And people like her are bloody liars! Abeg I tire for her*yawns*

See oyinbo, we knw say u go skul,bTW first to comment

Me I bliv 2shortz although I don't really knw the story buh bervely osu isn't just it.

Abeg jorrr its nt all about blowin gramma.The chic didn't mention any name so why is guilty consience worrying u.Mtschewwww

Tying to point out that its is a tactic to win the bba game makes me think he really did it........ I mean its like he desperately trying to shift the focus from himself to Beverly by pointing out that its her move to win the game. Its either Beverly is telling the truth or she is the smartest B***h ever...... #bwalaman

sean iyke said...

Beverly is supposed to collect more mendings sef. Silly thing, alwaz mocking around. Long hisssssssss.

I just dnt trust dis guy. Sumn in me tells me, ur guilty as charged! Change ur ways dude! CHANGE!

Ur dirty past(beverly)is fast catchin up wit u

leknusa said...

nice one Bro.that so call girl has lost focus totally,if she can go all way insulting our country,saying odds towards her family and herself,so many lies,am not surprise about you bro.Nigerian know her better now,carry go with your good life.How we wish she is up for eviction,naija will vote her out,trust me.

Na wa 4 bev ooo

morsi said...

Wif u broda!!! D whore is only trying 2 garner support by been emotinal after she don realize her mistakes 4 d house madam ripe 4 marriage

2short the liar...

2shot will u shut up we know the true story don't let us mention names!

Na wa 4 bev ooo

What's with the long explanation, a few "I did't do it" sentences would've been fine. It's obvious ur lying n trynna do some damage control.
Even seems like sumthing a lawyer or a publicist would right, except u r a lawyer too
I don't think she would lie about that kinda thing(Just my opinion tho)

@EDDYSYFAR said...

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ all dis note becus he want to clear d air

Abeg he's just repeating the same thing in d whole message...in trying to sound intelligent wit big grammar he's just put me off...hiiaAannn

2shot sha likes ratchets....A̶̲̥̅♏ not surprised he dated Beverly wit her very large mouth.I keep hatin dis Ǥɪ̣̇я̩̥̊į̸̸̨ as d day goes by.mtchwwwwww.

2short u beta shut up der, u were beating her wen u guys were dating..its been confirmed, u jst want 2 clean up ur name cos u know she might come back 2 sue u or any NGO could help her dp dat...and as 4 beverly u need 2 still shut up cos d next u will say is dat d beating from ur relationship wiv 2short made u a dog, am sure 2short was beating u cos u were promiscious or sumtin close..

Dan

2short u beta shut up der, u were beating her wen u guys were dating..its been confirmed, u jst want 2 clean up ur name cos u know she might come back 2 sue u or any NGO could help her dp dat...and as 4 beverly u need 2 still shut up cos d next u will say is dat d beating from ur relationship wiv 2short made u a dog, am sure 2short was beating u cos u were promiscious or sumtin close..

Dan

Linda we all agree Beverly talks too much in BBA house and that's one of the things that turns pple off abt her, but like u also said, women rarely talk about their abuse, rather they try to hide it, so she couldn't have lied about such a huge thing on a TV show with milions of viewers to the point of showing her scars for the world to see. I think this calls for a serious investigation before taking side with anyone but as for me, I'm not buying the statement released by 2shortz, any celeb would come out to defend himself when such a thing happen but we should all remember Beverly is a woman and she's the vitim of a suppose abusive relationship, so we don't have to go all out against her just because we don't agree with her personality.

Dan

Haba! Oyinbo repete. . Lol

chioma said...

Beverly is a fool someone dat can sex in a public wot do espect 4rm such person....linda abeg next

Ummm, when did 2shotz become a lawyer?? We nigeria don't need all these grammar.

Lisa Patrick

Hmmmm....pls dearies! I need u to check out dis link,u won't believe wat I saw! http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=19482

Big mistake...., now I believe the girl.

Hmmm! We don hear. Was not expecting him to agree tho. But if he is truly guilty, then he deserves the public disgrace he getting and even more.

Well,that 1 na their wahala....but we don't expect him to accept that he"battered her"do we??

Hmmmm! Beverly Beverly Beverly, don't know wat to believe about dis girl sef

Beverly or whatever her name is, talks too much. I watched her two days ago shameslessly disgracing herself and family and I saw d disgust in melvin's face while she was talking about her numerous boyfriends expecially when she talked about her EX that was getting married and was still telling her he loved her so much even after posting his pix with his new fiancee on instagram. Beverly talks too much and pple that talk too much, lie a lot. Omo make una free that chic she no dey serious atall

He used to beat her jor..who lies about something like that?

I believe beverly, but she talks damn tooo muchhh!

Guy na ur conscience dey prick u! Beverly didn't make mention of any name while telling her story! Were u not the one that said that u guys never dated so why the concern??? Better go to a corner and face the wall!

How can one still be so naïve even after all her supposed experience. Beverly needs to put a sock in it. By the way, 2shotz is guilty. I can tell

Ok. Next pls

Mr Chuks said...

I so much detest this Beverly gal...she's everything a Nigerian lady shouldn't be...her lifestyle & flirtatious antics in the BBA house nauseates me...I wish 2shotz will sue her ass off for character defamation...

Wow! Pls check out dis link,u won't believe wat I saw ooo....hian.http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=19482

Amazora Lingerie/clothing said...

Naa who we go ask?? Wit dis ur plenty grammar self!! As 4 beverly Linda true talk, she talks 2 much abegi... her own don 2 much!!! 1st 2 comment hahahahahahah... Linda mk I no find my comment amaka

2short, all this grammar ure speaking doesn't change who u are, with that ur african map head, giant of Africa head... I don't like beverly, but I watched BBA and I know she wsnt lying, I could tell in a second that she was talkin bout that big shiny head with no future ambition.. I don't even knw what he's singing, 3rd class rapper.

Ihuoma said...

I think Beverly is a little too young and immature to be in the house. First of all, she seems to think it's reality and she keeps letting that much older and experienced guy manipulate her. Being too personal on TV is always a bad idea...always

Even if she's lying, ‎​ȋ̝̊̅̄ blive dere ‎​‖̳̿§ an atom of truth in every lie. Only God knows who ‎​‖̳̿§ saying d truth n who ‎​‖̳̿§ lying.

In as much as Beverly talks too much, this is so true! Nigga,stop lying, u're violent. Go get help. I jst hope u've not started wiv ur new wife. Mtscheww

2shotz is just blabbing trash!!! She dint manufacture that story, thankGod ur name is finally out. I pray ur present wife won't accept such shit from u, u did that to Beverly cos she was young.

jauntysmiles said...

oh boy ur PRO no waste him time for sch! cos I knw dat coco nut head #2shot# can't produce such grammer! anyways e concerns me nt, #eatin chewin gum joor#

Who we go ask. Ugy

Ode! You beat am abi you no beat am simple. Nobody needs ur big English.

Who help you write this? Lol!!

Bve needs to shut d hell up. She wants to play karenz game but it will surely backfire. U need to play ur own game silly rotten gal

Bev didn't call any1s name, so u pipo shud free her..na una dey put words in2 Bev mouth, oversabi blogs.

ADA said...

Good morning everyone.while I do not know this people,as you said Linda,women don't usually lie about this.on the contrary,men always do.even when your face is so obviously bruised from punches that its obvious you didn't hit it on the door frame.they will lie and lie and can even claim you did it to yourself to malign their public image.thus Beverly might not be who we want to be close to but we have seen that she doesn't exactly have any secrets left.its a barbaric act that men esp African men believe they can use especially in a country where even your parents will ask you to just endure.mr 2shortz,you should have just kept quiet.i believe strongly that you are culpable.you,zacki,frank edoho and many more out there!!!

2short shatap dere, you beat the girl bcos she don talk dis story more than 4 times for BBA and she never change mouth. You are suppose to be in jail, ewu gambia like you. And as of that time Bervely shld be like 18 or 19 yrs and you dey beat her like that. God don open your yansh, you go dey chop small girl money, beat her on top and still have sex with her.

Cweamy said...

Hmmm.....If i can remember very well 2shot said he didn't date Beverly at anytime, and that's after she said so during the first or second week of BBA. Now that she's saying stuffs about been battered by a rapper he's coming out with a statement saying otherwise whereby forgetting what he first said. We all know Beverly talks too much but to me i don't think she would come on National TV and lie about been maltreated by by her Boyfriend when is not true. But at this particular juncture, only God knows who's lying and who's saying the truth. Linda abeg post my comment oh

Constructive PR unlike some other PR wey dey run mouth anyhow. Abeg Mr. PR, u sha use a lot of synonyms together #justsaying. Ds is d best PR wey I don see unlike some wey I don dey read like Muna and Mode9 PR. I shall never forget that one sha cos it was pure street language like an explanation wey I go give my sister wey I dey fight with. Thumbs up to ds PR.

Awon werey gbogbo beverly get d Fuck Off jawe

2shotz sabi grammar ooh!..Choii!

Why are responding to this girl talk it obvious you still have a thing for her concentrate on ur lovely wife and leave this girl alone

Na today?

Liar, woman beater oshi. I knw who u once date and use to beat

I cant wait for BEV to be evicted.she is the B in Bitch.nonsense

Beverly na whore nahh... U guys should let 2hortz be cos she must hv slept with thousands of rappers posibly not knowing which of the rappers that battered her...

2shotz she did not mention your name... She said an ex-rapper boyfriend and from the look of things, she has obviously dated a lot of "Rapper Bfs". So pls chill a bit. There was no need for the response you gave if you claim that you are innocent...... So abeg relax..

Beverly talks to much yes buh one thing I like her 4 is dat she cant lie .she is d kinda chic dat sendless.everytin she says I believe em.

The girl has said so many thingz.I mean a girl who would wash her mother's dirty lining outside and tells this story is sure as hell not lying about it.#myopinion.

Ehaye,,,,,,men self with dere self confidence,and useless pride poor gal.I just pity her

Hee_vi_ay said...

Ada is a mumu girl nao! She sabi Dey talk diff tinz up nd down! Am very sure 2shot is not d boi she is refering to! She mentioned his name earlier on in the game in oda for people to fink she is a bosslady by dating a celeb! If d person was 2shot,she wld have said 2shot obviously!!!! How own don too much!

Thank God is his ex, & even though dat's true, with dat attitude of hers, any man 'll b forced 2 do so. And 2shot, jst cn't bliv u can go as low as dating her. Guyz, b sure b4 u say....I DO!

This babe gushes out personal info about her every time the keep-some-stuffs-to-yourself button is turned off*like she has one*.Gad!:Can you not keep a secret,Bev?!.In as much as this could be true,babes,whats your game here really?Have the whole of Africa show you pity and vote for you?.With the character you have exhibited so far in BBA,what could you possibly use this huge sum of money to do?.Have you thought of what awaits you after BBA life witout or wit the money?*having laid you entirely life(not a good one though) for the world to see*.Bev,i can't say am proud of you(cos am not) but then again you are you and i...i.#alldabest.

So. Sori love.men with dere stupid self confidence,and useless pride,Tank God u left. Him,hu knws wat would have happen 2 u by nw.

D gal can lie for Africa jor! Talkative. She's always telling a story! My mother knows dis person, my uncle is dis, so she might be lying about dis one too.

Uguma Monjok said...

She talks too much

amy said...

2shorts u lost me at d plenty grammer speaking... #headburstingtins# can't stop laughing (agbero park)

2short is a lair! He also did same thing to my friend. The guy is evil and I feel so sorry for his wife! She go hear am.

All d ladies in d house said theirs, it sms u don't dstv, cleo and feza saids their and moreover bev neva mention name, shz not rep us well sa but an abuse to a lady is an abuse to all women and shouldn't b condone no matter how, when and where itz disclosed.

If u at lag pls go tell uncle FASH,then case. Close!!Gbagaun

For you to call a young girl like bev with so much life challenges a bith means ur morally bankrupt yea, shz dis and dat but she dosent deserve to be assaulted no matter wot, battering women can neva b right no matter d circumstances, better learn it for a nice living

U r very correct.. even if he beats her sef...she talks to much. I'm sure she deserves it.

Dree how u get to know all her and deed when ur not a co slut? Birds of a feather flocks togeda, am sure after dz BBa, she will hv a life turn around, I pity dat babe bc shz just a product of poor parenting, so gvn her names isn't guna help, so co slut watch her get a better life while u kp hiding ur evil and remain in it,

Honestly Bevervy missed parental touch what ??? She smokes like no tommorw,threw caution to d wind........her parents will need some explanations as to where were they during her formative years......kikky

You obviously don't watch the show, dumbass

If English language is too tasking for you, go and find pidgin language blogs and stop parading your illiteracy here. And leave Igbo people alone, if they speak grammar you will whine if they make mistakes you will call them illiterate traders. Pls get a life!

Ice Prince does have a baby mama, olodo. Perhaps the girl is Beverly's friend? I find it funny that you say she lies about everything, so that means you know the truth? That must mean you run in the same ashawo circle that she does. Smh

Are you okay?

If u had believed all she said about herself and family and thus taged her bad, y not believn dz one? Y is she a disgrace? Because she needs God mercy and ur soo holy and need none? He who has no sin shld be d first to cast a stone, I sound dz way bc dat babe is a young lady dat wasn't catered for and in lagos, we must survive, had d opportunity to see d mum in d bank one day and after dat, I hv bn praying for bev, want God to rem her, itz her parents prob and not hers and shz so kind hearted so b mindful of d fact dat she may live a better life dan u unless u learn to hav excuses and pity for oda pipo misdeed

Sharrrraaaap dia, you're talking like you just saw a video. 2short, wetin happen? Na honorable patrick write dis speech?

***Twizzy***

What is this she did not mention a name. As early as week two in the big brother house she has continually mentioned 2shotz name as her rapper boyfriend that beat her up. Whether it is true or not, from a PR point of view, i am shocked it has taken 2shotz about ten weeks to respond.

My friend 2shotz, your character has long been assasinated, done and dusted by beverly osu.

No smoke without fire.......

fibroid and infertility???

Nicca did u have to use all these grammer??????lol

Yesss, she has to tell d world, ladies must speak out now no matter d when and how itz bn said, enoff of dat battering women shit, not even hubby but bf, so bitter, wot r guyz taking ladies for, plzz say more so d world will see and hear our men thou we still have some who r sooo responsible, pray bev will finaly get a responsible man for a hubby so dat her family will b diff frm her parents own Amen

Uba said...

You must be a tribalist, take it or liv it

He is married now. He can't do shit

Idiot

Hopefully someone beats your sister with the same reason given. Idiot!

omo shehu said...

what all this dating all about

Lol.. Over sabi English . Lwkmd

Accept.

Shut up! Its obvious you watch BBA through Linda's blog. Two other female housemates shared their story before Beverly shared hers. Oshi. Maybe someone will beat you and nobody will care to hear your story

Well said.thats my opinion too.

BEST COMMENT!!!

If u had believed all she said about herself and family and thus taged her bad, y not believn dz one? Y is she a disgrace? Because she needs God mercy and ur soo holy and need none? He who has no sin shld be d first to cast a stone, I sound dz way bc dat babe is a young lady dat wasn't catered for and in lagos, we must survive, had d opportunity to see d mum in d bank one day and after dat, I hv bn praying for bev, want God to rem her, itz her parents prob and not hers and shz so kind hearted so b mindful of d fact dat she may live a better life dan u unless u learn to hav excuses and pity for oda pipo misdeed

Dree how u get to know all her and deed when ur not a co slut? Birds of a feather flocks togeda, am sure after dz BBa, she will hv a life turn around, I pity dat babe bc shz just a product of poor parenting, so gvn her names isn't guna help, so co slut watch her get a better life while u kp hiding ur evil and remain in it,

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

I don't blame 2shortz, he's trying T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ safe his marriage.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 487   Newer› Newest»