Vitafoam to treat 40 women to a 5-star relaxation experience in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 January 2013

Vitafoam to treat 40 women to a 5-star relaxation experience in Lagos

Are you one of those busy women that have to take care of everyone else other than yourself, from family to career? Then, Vitafoam has just you in mind. Vitafoam is set to pamper 40 lucky Women based in Lagos to a 5 star relaxation at absolutely no charge!!

For all the details on how you can be one of the lucky winners, please follow the next three steps after the cut...

1.      Visit www.vitafoamng.com
2.      List 12 Vitafoam products as seen on the website and their use.
3.      Send answers with phone number to response.centre@vitafoam.com.ng
Winners will be shortlisted and treated to a ladies’ day out at Vitafoam Comfort Centres at Ilupeju and Awolowo road, Ikoyi.  Entry Closes 31st January 2013
Ladies; what are you waiting for? Drop the unending To-Do lists, chores, business meetings and more and log on to www.vitafoamng.com to get started for the fine art of living.

18 comments:

Great post but I was wondering if you could write a
litte more on this subject? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!
My website ... abu garcia fishing reels

segunsd said...

Too much igbadun.

Have you heard Wande Coal featuring Don Jazzy's latest single - THE KICK. Check here. Don't dull

Chidozie Mario said...

Wow, please when are they doing for the men?
Back From The Forest Gate

Michelle said...

Nice. Thanks for the info.

Sad! See 12 year old boy that committed suicide

Sorry o, is dat shoe 4 fashion or suicide?

Na wa o

this is great, i'm going to enter for my wife she really needs this taking care of me and our 3kids without a househelp and with little help from me when i'm available, i pray she wins.

D four ppl dat commented here are jst advertising deir own blog issorit.

AJAYI ABIOLA said...

Hmmmmm great.

AJAYI ABIOLA said...

Hmmmmm great.

From today, any woman outside lagos should nt use vitafoam. I go buy vitafoam for benin na only those in lagos they need

OMG! i want a ticket.....i need pampering oo,

Welldone Vitafoam... you are rily the fine art of living (hope i will get a ticket o)

yay! i am soo going to your site now.. fingers crossed!

wat about ur customers in ph? this is cheating ooo

Please when is the event taking place, i would like my wife to be one of the winners especially if it is taking place around valentine day

Not one to go after freebies but it may be just wat I need to get me away 4rm my busy schedule. Vitafoam is such a fiine brand

this is gud news.... only for peeps in Lag, nawa o

Done.fingers crossed