Video: Rihanna shows paparazzi some love... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 January 2013

Video: Rihanna shows paparazzi some love...

Paparazzi was all over the pop star as she exited a club in Hollywood two nights ago, and one of them made the mistake of asking for a free ticket to her concert. Rihanna had a few choice words for the pap. She said:
F-ck all of y’all. Y’all muthaf-ckas better pay, you make enough money off of me. B-tches. Talking bout free tickets! Free tickets these nuts! 
It was all fun tho...lol. Watch the video above...

51 comments:

VICKY DARL said...

I luv dis girl....

Queen Bee said...

Dis gal is loosing it,person wey swear for her don die,we for go beg am!....dou this seem like a joke,but she was really high mehn!!

barbie jagz said...

Lmao!! I jes love riri!! She got them fair n square,n I love the see through dres, wud neva wear dem, buh hey! Smtins r only done by celebs
1st to comment!!

promise michealz said...

Dis chick is a gang star

I feel sorry for her soul, I see her going in d line of Amy Winehouse n Whitney Houston if she doesn't stop.. She's so broke n Lonely that all she has is MONEY!!

What a life.

wish I could but ma 3310 doesn't stream Rihanna type of videos.not a fan,don't bite ma choice.

Bad mouthed! Your fans make you, well, she is pretty at the top of affairs musically and knows she can choose not to give a damn, moreover sef Illuminati cover her back full time too.

LMFAO I fucking love my girl Rihanna!hahahahaha she don't lie!

Toor Linda, I didn't hear any of such thing shaa.

Rihanna no go kill person for here oh...bet na true she talk na...

Jumitebabe said...

Lwkmd oooo!!! Free tickets nî....

Jumitebabe said...

Lwkmd ooo

Hello Linda Ikeji, leaving a comment for the 2nd time on your blog. I know many will leave comments about the RIHANNA SPIT. But there is this important issue you need to highlight asap before its too late.
NIGERIA'S FGovt is planning on celebrating Nigeria's cetenary(100years in existence)by splashing out money(not small money, yet again), despite high unemployment,poverty,insecurity in the country, lack of basic ammenities, ie. on/off electric after 52years as a country amongst others the destruction of the middle class as experienced in the early 80s. If you remember, N10billion was set aside by THE PRESIDENT FOR the 50th anniversary. (Despite uproar from many quarters at the time that there was nothing to be proud of/or celebrate, they still went ahead and wasted that money). They are at it again. This is not where commentators here should say "Nigeria will be better one day sha". We need to do our bit. Its no surprise that $67billion was reported in the news this weeks as the amount to have been squandered since 2009. All the FUNDS LEFT IN THE FEDERAL RESERVE BY OBJ is gone. We are now borrowing from IMF again. Asking the chinese and others to come and share in our wealth with their development for a share of the national cake, OIL etc. PLS USE YOUR MEDIUM TO EDUCATE NIGERIA. THESE POLITICIANS NEED TO KNOW THEY WERE VOTED FOR TO SERVE, AND NOT BE LOADING THEIR OWN POCKET. Absolute power corrupts absolutely, and majority of Nigerian Politicians are about POWER, MONEY AND POSITIONS. There needs to be checks and balances and it can only be done by the common man through collective outcry.

bitchplis said...

Dis girl is beginning to piss me off

gotta love this girl

Idiot girl

This bitch just won't quit

omalicha1 said...

Like serzly is she God??na wa o! The people that people worship tho!

I just love this girl!!!!

Riri na bad gal, I wan marry em

SHe's soo prettty... She looks smashed anyways.. so shouldn't be taken seriously

Surprised to see she tried to cover her V, dey really will hv made more moni if she didn't.

Anonymouse said...

Hmm why is a raven like a writing desk...People don't deny this girl is awesome and hot and the way she talks OMG God knows I'm in love

SHE IS STUNNING THO DAMN!!!!!!!! LOOK AT THAT SKIN...OOLALA...

Na true she talk na, they make money off her.

Greenmomma

Cud it be the drugs speaking? That girl still needs adult supervision. She just can't handle fame. Poor choice of words even if she was just joking. IAI

freeangel said...

This gal has gone nut.

Wow! Great news Linda. Smh

deborah said...

Yea yea!! Fuck em all marafuckers!! Lmao
Dis riri gal ehen she don kolo plenty.
By d way yall should ff me on twitter jare..
@doyexy

lala said...

Lol I love this girllll

Bluesunset said...

She is definitely going mental! She is losing it! From the way she dresses to the way she talks, you know there is something not right in this girl's head! All we can do is to wait and see until she crashes! I hope she will not end up like Whitney Houston! SMH

Samkay12 said...

Yeah..
Free tickets "these nuts" she calls breasts..
The only nuts she has.

Or was she referring to her driver's nuts???

Na wa see paparazzi everywhere hahaaa I know some nig celebrities wish paparazzi Cld follow dem everywhere dats why dey resort 2 snapping demselves and posting their pics on d net....

A tactic to hold her back and she succumbed..hehe!

Linda emeafu said...

I love dis babe die,gentle woman no dey her dictionary.at all.

I don't blame badgelriri those paparazi are frustrating at tyms!!luv u gel

If Tonto did same y'all r gon call her different names, now its RETARDnah n its ok abi? Certified hypocrites!!!

Funny dude

K.

de la creme said...

Oh my days! Riri's too gangster!! She's right tho nd i guess she was high

Hahahaha** Rihanna na wehray *clown

She really is nuts

Retardnah is her name for sure. That's a good choice of name for her,anon.

How was this fun? Mama Ifu

Yeah. She gone crazie. She aint even talking clearly. Replying dat dude wasnt even necessary.

All dose judging her... I'm sure U̶̲̥̅̊'ll d worse if U̶̲̥̅̊ were in her shoes... unfortunately U̶̲̥̅̊'r nt #sad4yallhaters

Folajimi said...

All i saw in this video were rihanna tits!!!..If u hate her so much why bother watch the video or leave a comment..Y'all still gonna meet up in Hell Anyway

bad gurl anytime anyday

*Yawns

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Follow fφя̩̥̊ twitter §♠Ƴ wetin happen Ãήϑ §♠Ƴ Ώђo U̶̲̥̅̊ βε̲̣̣̣̥? Kikikiki...i laff Ȋ̝̊̅Π pidgin!

Nothing wey i no G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ see fφя̩̥̊ linda's blog oOo!U̶̲̥̅̊ βε̲̣̣̣̥ rihanna ni or beyonce abi na genevieve abi na omotola U̶̲̥̅̊ βε̲̣̣̣̥......abi na W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊?

Imagine! Mtcheeeeeew!