New music: ChuddyK 'In My Heart' (freestyle) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 January 2013

New music: ChuddyK 'In My Heart' (freestyle)

This is a nice RnB freestyle released by ChuddyK last year and perfect for this Valentine season. ChuddyK had tremendous success last year, winning major awards which includes The Headies and NIgerian Video Music Awards and embarking on concert tour of 5 countries. Listen to his new song, In My Heart, below...

32 comments:

Michelle said...

Its Chuddykkkk! I hope those jobless people won't ban this one? Lol

I just read on GISTville that a man burned his sister-in-law to death for maltreating his dog

Hope they won't ban this one o?

By the way, Khloe Kardashian is finally pregnant. See it HERE

Don't like the song or his belly button. #offputtg

bitchplis said...

He's got nice voice...he should do a duet wit wande coal..dey sound alike...nice one bro

halleykeys said...

Put on sometin man.....unsexy

Cardoso Kb said...

Listening to the words and I am like uhh wat do u mean. Does not flow. I like U chuddy but Hun. Shhhhhhhhhhh

Cardoso Kb said...

Listening to the words and I am like uhh wat do u mean. Does not flow. I like U chuddy but Hun. Shhhhhhhhhhh

Nice one...comin frm chuddy k.i gues linda,can't wait 4 val's day..lolz.

Hmmm...d song is just dere. Nufn wonderful bout it. Guess which of d popular nollywood actors waz once a molue bus conductor, Visit www.thespianamber.wordpress.com to find out who.

Damn! such voice

Vewy nice song,but I prefer Ada ada by flavour for my Val season.plz don't bite its ma choice.

Lemme download it ryt away. Hope its as nice as 'gaga-crazy

betty said...

Maybe he sang just 2 hear himself sing a love song. I didn't feel it anyway but weldone 4 d try chuddy

Just sounds too mainstream for me, but Chuddy K's voice is a die for anytime.

Jigi_Saw said...

nice song....hmmn Blues as a fresh start for 2013 makes sense die... download it here http://goo.gl/Z9jwl

Bonario its high time u change dis ur pic biko, new yearn new things

jenny said...

chuddy k actually has a very nice voice.

this is old , came out last year

2 al u nu bloggers ... Dnt copy nd paste. B uniquee! Its boring readin d same ol shit everywhere.

#stevebond007

2 al u nu bloggers ... Dnt copy nd paste. B uniquee! Its boring readin d same ol shit everywhere.

#stevebond007

chuddy k agian.....

Gentle Meek said...

The guy no get shirt for im wardrobe?
How To Deal with Sexual Temptation

Asanwa said...

Its *YEAR not yearn,thank me later

GOSSIP GIRL said...

Well i ƪ♥‎√ع the song... One thing i consider ist b4 D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ lyrics of a song is D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ beat Α̲̅πϑ wat it speaks †̥ my soul Α̲̅πϑ how it makes ♍ƺ feel..@ Bonario... ♣ƭћǟπƙs♣ ƒσя making ♍ƺ download Ada ada by flavour. ƪ♥‎√ع it also

one word...RUBBISH

Rili nice....I'm impressed.no need 4 autotune n all.gd voice is nice.mjay

There is a reason why you dont see posts like this [Url=http://dindindara.com]here[/url]

He made one good song in gaga crazy... save us the noise.

Mama Justin said...

Nice voice,nice song!

Nau that's music..;..unlike the Loud noise we hear dz days

O, shattap u big fat hairy lezzie!

Are you on cheap crack?

Weldon