May D welcomes baby boy with girlfriend, Debola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 January 2013

May D welcomes baby boy with girlfriend, Debola

The singer's longtime on/off girlfriend, Debola, gave birth to a baby boy today. Debola is the same chick that tattooed May D's name on her arm and back. Congrats to them. See a photo of them together after the cut...

187 comments:

Congrats to them,they look happY together

She looks very likkle tho .

See wat 2 baba has cursed,nigerian artiste are just having baby mama,instead of dem to get married.

Oga o , 2 days after peter , Paul is expecting in a few weeks too. Una plan am ? The foolish one "Jude' no go born ? Congratulations to them baby daddys.

Congratz Sure ßoy!

surest boy! Oko Aliona!!

mummy kim said...

Congrats May D.....

The Gurl urg tho'

Really? Like seriously? That protruding belly made me want to puke.uggghhhh.. These so called artists and their CHILDREN OUT OF WEDLOCK! i CANT! what is going on???? So no one wants to get married again these days and bring up a child in a home where the parents r married? why???? It is now a thing of pride to sleep with an artist without condom and get pregnant and be showcasing the pregnancy like a prize?

Why buy a cow when all u need is milk.
Am learningoo! atleast saving a whole lot of money dat would av been spent on ashoebi,wedding gown, reception.etc
btw congrats MayD.

She is a very stupid girl for that tattoo, ode . A man that has not even married u.....hiss .congrats anyway

And linda stop promoting such nonsense by giving it exposure. Did we really need to see that eye sore tattoo

Congrat bro

Debola my bunkie congrats to u n MayD cutie cutie baby boy...once again am happy 4my bunkie o at last.

Wow thats good of him and its shows they are happy together.

Congrats to them

Congrats May-D and Debola
Bt I must say, those tatoos are extremely hideous!!

Lol..olowo p

Congrats to the sure boi and his girlfriend. It seems celebrities are on a birthing spree the world over.

Girlfriend...uhmmmmmm....
#eyesrolling#

This girl don cast. Smh and she's from a rich home

As a sure baby! Congrats mayD/galfy/son. God bless.

congrat!!!

congrat!!!

June said...

Nowadays people ♍‎​α̲̅kƸ babies b4 getting married...Congrats to the brother tho

hot girl said...

congrats to dem.
girl make sure he marries u.those tattoos are not for nothing!

Congrat!!!

Nah wah oh.Even May D don join d Association of baby daddys.o ma gah oh.

Okotorikwa!!!hmmmmmm congrats oooooo

debola olowoporoku.......hmmmm intresting

Every woman must learn from May D's GF,u shld b d no1 fan of ur man,Gbam says Laka

I luv dis dude ,congrats man ..!

Queen Bee said...

What kind of ugly baby bump is dat?looks like a bald head with enuf vaseline on it.
..dat picture can give one glaucoma!cover dat belly.

Nah wah even May D don join d league of baby daddy.I feel is high time d form an association of baby daddys and mummys.Tuface should be d president, obagoal d vice president and d likes of wizkid, peter,iceprince, jjc,timaya and others should be active members.olamide baby we dey wait for u oh.

The sight of dat tummy is so gorgeous!!wanna hv mine!!God bless d bby!

Congrts mayD. Dats a no no to dat tatoo not cute at all

Chidozie Mario said...

All this extramarital babies na wetin self. Mek these celebrities try to dey marry properly na.
How To Deal with Sexual Temptation

Mr MayD Congratulation. Your sure boy has finally arrive. May he live long with peace. #Enjoy
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

This debola is a babcock chick,congrats dearie

Amber Clooney said...

nonsense, he go marry u?

HAHAHA...pls I can't laugh jor!

Hair Ville said...

Looks like the trend now is girlfriends of celebs having babies for them. Prolly so as to hook them down bcuz dey'r "stars". Errm jst saying....cuz datz wah it seems like. Self respect would def take you to higher places!

To buy your hair @ a very affordable price, add up 'Hair ville' on bb: 281cfe49

Amber Clooney said...

hahahahahah....... Queen Bee, u no go kill person. I feel ur comments die. Same thing I had in mind 2 post.

AmeboPikin said...

At last?????

I dnt understand why people call other people ugly,smh for u carlo can u make a common pencil.baboon

Warri Girl said...

I guess the in thing now for nigerian musicians is to have baby mamas and baby papas, no one is talking about marriage again. Don Jazzy, please don't fall my hand and have a baby mama too.

Anabel said...

u just made me laff. Why call Jude foolish nah? Congrats May D n gf

Was a babcock chick *winks* thank me later.

Olowoporoku? Is she from Ekiti?

I laugh in spanish choi

May D Biko leave cigar hand o. See ya mouth as e dey black.

Congrats to you Mr D, welcome little Mayokun, you ll be greater than your father IJN. Mama B

If May D ends up ditching this girl and marrying another, her eye go clear. I hope May D got matching Debola tattoos sha

sometimes it has to do with the type of background..cant u guys see how naeto c and dare art alade married first.....

fungi said...

Congrats to them! :D
YCFOnline.com

CONGRAT SUREST PAPA....LLNP BABY!

MAXIMUS™ said...

*sobs*

Awwww the picture of their lil one, totally melts my heart. I'm inlove!

As for the lady, congrats on your newborn. Very ratchet tattoo nonetheless (˘̯˘ )

Muhaahaha, ode ni queen bee yii sha, what kinda analysis is dat? Bald head with enuf vaseline on it, hahaha, omg!!

Both mother & baby r alike, see their posture in d last pix

Use a protection pple btw congratz to dem n d luvly baby. Y do I fil may d is a chain smoker, c his lipz. Lyf na jeje o.

Senera said...

Hahahahaha @baby mama

sexylove said...

...Very ugly looking tattoo. Kmt

She looks so familiar, did she attend federal govt girls college sagamu???

the babe get tramp stamp self.

Girl U So ............
~Janetty~

I really respect people like Dare and co who married their wives first before kids, shows how they value their women, after borning plenty the guy will still marry another eg Tuface. Women be wise... Congats all the same, cute baby.

I'm sure that's how your mama looked before she had you. Hideous waste of a being, your mum should have the world a favour a swalled instead of taking in

Not really your problem...

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Congrats....she looks young tho...he shud sha not impregnate another...but what do u say!...these babes just wanna get preggy innit?

Ahahahahahahaha xoxo hilarious

I DE LAUGH COS SOME OF THESE BABIES ARE NOT DERS, I MEAN D CELEBS, BUT BCOS DE HAD SEX WIT THESE SO CALL GALS, THESE BABES WILL WANT TO HANG THE PREGNANCY ON THERE HEAD. GUD 4 THEM

Let jude hear u call him Oko aliona...lwkmd!

Lmao...you are not serious lol.bald had with kini.... LOL. Not attractive @ all.

Lool..

Congrats 2 both f em.. Nice tattoo Debola

sexyboocalher said...

=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))...don't kill person º°˚

What is happening, our values r fast erroding. What happened to marriage? All tis gals u tink u have hooked d guys? Hmnnnn

ms bhookey said...

Congrats to both of em......dis her tats r very ugly man!!

You all should REPENT and give your life to JESUS.... Simple....Both you Givebirthar,Givebirthee,commenter,commentee and look waka.

Face of Liber[Official]

Samantha said...

Thank GOd for safe delivery........but what happened to marriage before child breeding......I comment my reserve.....lol. Wish u well Debola with MAyD trademark on u#winks#.........lacking in wisdom. Just don't come crying to us about any shit!!! As u lay your bed, so you lie on it......shikena!!!

TRAMP STAMP!!!
Oh,and that tummy looks awful
Pregnant bare tummy pictures aren't for everyone

Babies out of wedlock what's hapeneing 2 our Morals now a haba role models abeg!!!!!

Is given birth a trophy now by this celebrities..anyway May D congratulobia!!!

What's foolish about someone not having babies out of wedlock...na wa, na so our moral decadence done reach for Naija?

Oge Nsimah said...

Nigerian musicians baby Papas association (NMBPA)... Innocent child u re Wellcome I pray u will do like your father nd mother .this guyz blent on making Nigeria women baby producing machine .what is stoping them from doing the proper thing habba .this are the suppose to be celebreties the can't do d rite thing for once .

Debola u sha don du get belle 4 d boy,let's nao c if it wld stop him frm cheating or make him marry u.u ve stll nt learnt ur lesson,na ds baby wey no snd una I jst pity

Go and read your book my friend...ur mates are thinking of going to the moon, ur own is to be a baby mama...mtchew

Adebola Olowoporoku Hmmmmmmmm u r such a dump girl

I thought as much too. She didn't seem like someone who get a tattoo back in BU. Anywayz, congratulations to them!

Caused

Its lyk havin babies outside marriage has now bcom τ̅ђe order of τ̅ђe day4 naija artistes. Hian

does this may d smoke?his lips are too black. Linda when you and Jude dey born una own nah?

Trust Naija with our backwards follow follow mentality, the good things we won't copy...now she done narrow the possibility of any other Nigerian man marrying her, bcos any naija man that marries her (except may d) is as brainless as she is...only a foreigner, who she can lie to and say "may d" means something like "love" in her native language

See famzin..

confessor said...

Una wey dey talk u guys wl prob do same wen u realize d guy u stood wif during d gud and bad time is now wanted by most girls..u can call it inferiority complex buh she sees it as being smart

whatever happen to marriage in Nigeria........shewwwwwwwwwwwww

Rubish

Most women like her get ingratitude and disrespect from the men they helped build up after they made it..my advice to women is build yourself up while helping him build himself up...my 2 cents..

congrats sure boi nd gf! make evrybdy com start to dey tungbagba tungbagba tungbagba 4 ile ijo o!

Soo true! Y would guys bother wen d ladies hv given a go-ahead dat its definitely cool to make babies outside marriages.. Bunch of desperate gals n stupid boys

Don't mind d stupid gal.. Atleast she can died fufilled as a baby mama. Dumb tin

Same debola olowoporoku? Wonders shall never end! This babe was very slow in secondary school.. Congrats tho!

All these out of wedlock thingzzz sha, has it become d new normal?, oga D oya hurry up and put a ring on it abeg

Congratulations!

lolade pinky said...

congrats mayd,make d pikin no use teeth resemble u oh..#pinky noni#

My God!!!!! That baby bump is fugly o!! LMAO!!!!! And the tats, fuglier! Dayumn girl why would you do that to your bod???

@queen bee......wtf is your problem? I'm sure ure an old hag dat can't give birth again cos I don't no y ure sad over someone else's belly. She gave birth and dey re happy so go jump in the lagoon motherfucker.

See dis'Ode'wingie, donjazzy alredy has a babymama in UK, he had a baby wen he was a bit younger... Dat famzideen*famzer* dat claimes d debola chick is er bunky shud come n collect her price o...mumugeh!!!

Olowoporoku, nawa as usual you no suprise us! Nd wen I told her how silly the tatoo was, she deleted me frm bb. Nyway congrats, to born pikin no easy

vivienne said...

C dis 'ode'wingie, donjazzy already has a babymama, she's in d UK.. He had his child wen he was a bit younger, so don't go wagging ur dirty mouth dat keeps stinking all up on linda ikeji's blog... Btw, dat mumu dat said d debola chick is er bunkie, shud come n collect er price 4 being mayD's baby mamas bunkie.. Mumu geh..

Congratulations to debola, my one year senior friend... So happy you guys are still together.. Yall must get married o!! God be with u!

If she's really ur buňky pls tell her 2 grow up! How Come May d didnt tatoo her name all over his body. Oshi!

****Mufasa Said said...

They look happy abi?? Becoz u are the silent whisperer in their relationship kpsheww*RME.

And why does her tatoo look like sometin she scribbled on her back herself! Xtremly tacky!

Young lady, wat If he doesn't marry u? What if May D drops out of music 2mrw for anoda career? Would u stil feel smart wt dat tatoo? I can imagine lookin at my mother's back wt a tatoo of "Ebenezer Obey" or "King Sunny Ade" or "Victor Uwaifo" (God forbid) which kin eye I wan take look am nww? You ladies b WISE!!!!

****Mufasa Said

Na wa ooo last year marriage dis year babies...

Correct guy. Na only you understand the math well well. Leave these hating ass women wey no wan get with the times.

Deboski dats my girl fanks for making me proud,d idiots insulting her tummy hw's it suppose to look,Retards. At least we r not hearing she aborted it.haters get a Life.someone jst welcomed a baby see all d bulshit most of u are writting.freakn backward Nigerians.

fantansyberry said...

now i understand the reason why he said ''emi gangan baba ibeji'' in his song you gat me high not knowing sum1 was pregnant for him.....lol.. nawa o...congrat sha

Dende said...

'At last' bi ti bawo na?U must be a skrobogee to say that...can u imagine geh wey neva marry

I for talk too..so so know her frm Babccock.had to look @ her pik again.frm New female Hall n she studied computer or so.congrats tho

Hmmm ok nw her tummy no set @ all but congrats sha....She fuck up sha ....Hw will dey take Kia of the baby

nawa o why he no go marry? girlfriend come de born 4 am

We need more sexy gist

Senate please let the gays have their marriages so we can at least have weddings to attend!!! The family structure has failed woefully!

Na wa oº°˚˚˚°º

Ahan! This is Debola Olowoporoku. She was in my class in Grace, my father was a senator in Ekiti. Her mother is very rich too. Congratulations to her and May-D

Lol! I thought MayD was saying he didn't have a girlfriend and didnt know who the girl with the tattoo of his name was a couple of weeks back. Nnkan be

Let me address all the haters,let's start wif linda ikeji ds is my 1st time here, u jst want to mk story out of everything smh nice one sha you are makn ur cash. D one dat said my bunkie u babcock people 2faced people,u remember her as bunkie Today but I bet u were one of d gossipers nd people that were talkn bout her all over. D one who said she is ugly I wonder wat u luk like.d one who said her belle wants to make u vomit,if u rilly need to vomit get up wherever u r right nw luk for a mirror trust me u wld vomit wen u look in it.d ones talk about gvn birth out of wedlock well let's thank God she didn't abort it.all of u dat r talkn bout marriage or no marriage even married people sleep outside nd av kids outside.tatoo matter vryone hs their way of xpressing their love deal wif it. U people can disturb urself. D mayd is happy he even had to tweet his boy has arrived you are here killing urself.a baby ws jst born all u people shld b sayn is congrats well dnt blame u Lots much its madam ikeji who knws hw to arrange nd organise unecessary stories.*walkn away can't deal*

I hail you bro...it mister may d...all of you that is abusing them you are all crazy,while don't you give it a try to be a celeb...and you know what it takes.......I dey feel may d...abeg any babe wey cme after this one na kam apkako

Since she is ur bunkie,can u tell her dat 87precnt of pple wyt tatoos always eventually want it off?dat tatoo is dead ass ugly nd unsexy so she suld pls join d 87.plus did she rub oil her bump abi y e dey shine?

Na wa ooo.this hiv/aids awareness isn't dere anymore.dese celebs daat sleep around anyhow,girls still trust dem and don't use cd.dey just get preggers anyhow.very soon,piple wud stop getting married and just have babies.I wonder what our generation would be like if we'v started this way ooo.meanwhile dat tatoo dough.smh.is it hausa women dat did it for her or she actually did it in a tatoo parlour? At d end of day,children are gifts so congrats to them

Pretty tricky

I hail bro

As in very ugly and rubbish tatoos

Sharp gal ! She tie am down sharply,before May D wander wander like 2 face

ebeano said...

u called jude foolish guy cus he protect his twins brother from kk and d 1 may amadioha send u to somalia with egbeigwe ewu zamfara like u

Wat abt D'bang?

lmaoooooo....

Abeg mayd deserves a better tatoo. WHAT!!

teeteelahyo said...

Yup. Plus may d never chop finish pikin don enter picture :s...what's with nigerians n illegitimate kids thaws days :s....

Things have really changed since I left Naija. This is perhaps due to the current enormous influence of Western pop culture
Increase in divorce rate and baby mamas - Na real wa!!

D pregnancy piks is so gross...*congrats 2 dem tho*

smh,wat ever happened to marriage b4 sex,mcheww!! all of u wee jst be getting pregnant nd he will endup marrying someone else

Am so proud of Debola,we babcock student re luving dis oOº°˚˚°ºooo

cool congrats sure boi

Aunty Linda well done, keep celebrating baby mamas n giving birth out of wedlock, at d rate U r going, if U announce tmw that U r pregnant for ur ex ofyrs ago I wont b surprised!

Jumoke SB said...

Jesu! Haba carlo! U get beef for d babe?

Debola? Smh* speechless! Congrats all the same. :)

Anonymous January 24: 6:55PM.
How are you? You are just too stupid. TBH.
Your bunkie? Ode nie, tell Bukola your bunkie she's an ode too. Dumb gals a lot these days.

Don jazzy already have a son, but he was married then so he is cool!

jamar said...

When did it become fashionable to have children outside of marriage? Ah ah,this is getting too much. pls lets stop embracing wrong values.Children are a blessing from God yes,but lets have them the right way.Men please marry your girlfriends before u put them in the family way. THANK YOU.

SLEEKREEK said...

Its like the new thing in vogue is to be a baby mama/daddy......how foolish and silly it is for dis babe to tattoo dis guys name on her body,,,what if he goes on to marry another woman,,,i hope she will be able to create an eraser to clean off that shit on her body...and y did she rub so much olive oil on her protruded tummy abi y d bele dey shine like that???

Anywayz,,,congrats to dem....

You welcome IJN Amen...May God Almighty guide and protect you for ur Parents and good People in the world.Evel Eyes will not see you bad Ears will not here you ,etc IJN I pray Amen.

Sharap dia.. Atache! Famzing yii loud ganni! Oshisko!

Debola!!!uve sha neva used sense t do anything in this life smh!!newaiz wish u the best sha *fingerscrossed*

Hahahhah! LMAO!

cute tammy said...

At warri girl I buy ur idea

Sharap dia.. Atache! Famzing yii loud ganni! Oshisko!

Τ̅ђe tattoo isn't an assurance dat he's gonna eventually marry U̶̲̥̅̊ gurl, use U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ head. Ãήϑ τ̅ђe baby bump is an eye sore

jumaima said...

she really went to babcock, i feel sorry for her and her cheap ass tatoo shey she knows mayd has alot of girls, the ones with low standard

0mg debola olowo..after all ur hard work princess...so happy for u..its payin off now..all ths slimmy mofo sayin all sorts pls hush d fuck up n wait ur turn not like u any beter! Deepest hiss

To those of u calling her baby bump ugly let's see how your's will look cause am sure you all have never been pregnant before...about whether they are married or whether they will get married it's nobody's business so pls stop trying 2 take panadol for other people's headache...

Btw...their on-off relationship has spanned over 6 years starting from when he had absolutely NOTHING!...so she's NOT a GROUPIE!!!

I lyk it!

na wa for this country oh! no body fears God or obey his commandment which says marriage is honourable bed undefiled. artiste just dey born anyhow with out proper marriage. anyway i blame the useless girls wey they open leg for them

All of you calling fornication 'smart',your portion is in hell fire,everlasting torment for all eternity if you don't repent and there's NOTHING backward about that. Call a spade a spade.their act is WRONG. They're not the first - yes, they won't be the last either but it doesn't make it right and God's standards will NEVER change cos of any mere mortal. God doesn't recognize anyone as a celebrity,we're all his children and he doesn't change. The child is innocent.I pray she grows in grace ,never to follow the footsteps of her parents and other that've made a mockery of marriage. Linda, this happens everyday with even so called righteous people,Everyone errs in one way or the other but they accept their shameful act and go uncondemned,but when you celebrate 'baby mama's and baby papa's',it seems 'cool' and accepted. NO IT''S NOT!of all things to emulate from western culture this?No!someone has to say enough,stop it.If you choose not to stop it and have your kids out of wedlock,good luck!but don't make it seem ok.

Samantha said...

She is an ex Fggc saggy babe......don diddy......lool

I wonder how our family structures will be 10 years from now. Children without a proper family structure,all messed up.....think!

bitchplis said...

Lmao...dis' my favourite comment

Pattoh said...

God will help dis generation cos children out of wedlock is no longer a shame. Uhmmm!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaa LMFAO

Lmao..... Total sense mehn.. Cant stop laffing at tattoo of Ebenezer Obey and co
Rotfl.....
Tacky tattoos though
Congrats to dem

@samantha, madam debola didnt go to sgamu, okay? calm down and stop forming familiarity. let her be and stop criticizing her tatoo and whatevr, face ur own life

Lmaooooo "dump" really

Olodo!famzer!u commot one L for bullshit com add two T for writing.who now is d backward Nigerian?go bck nd get a copy of brighter grammer o!

Gbam!I swear dat was d baby mama nd she just spoke her mind.all of u famzing,claimimg bunkie,see ur life!see as she diss all of una.lmao!Deola honey,a baby mama is just what it is o!A baby mama.let ur man put a ring on it.

Olodo!famzer!u commot one L for bullshit com add two T for writing.who now is d backward Nigerian?go bck nd get a copy of brighter grammer o!

They trying to emulate the western fools... Smh

deccentlife.blogspot.com said...

A sure baby is born to the world... You shall do more than your daddy "The sure Boy"... Congrats to u Mr May D.. www.deccentlife.blogspot.com "there's always something for everyone". Thanks peeps.

Ehn ehn... Na daddy showkey... Aw do u know deh r happy togeda? Pype!

ima said...

abi ooooo......

best comment ever!!

ima said...

@first anon-I see what u did right there....high five!

@orIgInal poster aka debola...eh yah....you sound so sad! you see why things should be done the right way?...keep walking, when he impregnated or marries another, then you'll deal

Loolz happy for him anyway

Welcm to our word new born king

every1 wans to be kourtney kardashian baby factory we never emulate anytin gud is alwaz babies are beautiful creatures and Gods gift bt matrimony also goes a long way with dat bundle of joy cngrts bt ya al shld get married first

@ anonymous 3:08 she went to fggc sagamu but left after she failed...twice i think. she had this long running stint with "last three" she became popular for that.

Smh....must u say diz.....lowlife!

Must u tell wvryone dat she failed....u pple just dey beef diz gel...doz babes wey dey talk shit bout her,no b free ordinary skool boiz dey fuck una!!!awon werey!

Smh....must u say diz.....lowlife!