Julius Agwu acquires Mercedes Benz GL550 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 January 2013

Julius Agwu acquires Mercedes Benz GL550

The ace comedian got the SUV recently as a 40th birthday gift to himself. His valentine show, Festival of Love, will hold 16th February at Hilton, Abuja.

60 comments:

All dis people should save for the future o....make dem ask where is Felix liberty, marek fashek, oria Wiliki, Alex o, and all...make una surfing spend money o....money be like mentholated spirit, as u open e dey dry

Nice one.

Congrats Julius d genius. onto d next.

Julius why you no hold the show for Lagos now?

9ice 1 agwu

Queen Bee said...

Why d car look old already Na?abi I no see well?
Well,congrats Sir!

preety diva said...

Congrats bros

YOLO mate!!!

ng said...

Y wount he buy a new car after collecting dt kind of mony on his shw 25th dec?

Julius doesn't spend any how my dear,him get igbo sense so dnt worry abt saves.Congrats Julius at list ur Prado n ur wife CRV go rest small.lol. Billi Jean

June said...

Dope SUV......I L♥√ع Benz/BMW

kaychi said...

Sister abeg take the plate number off for security reasons.

old model 2007,enough of this shit,buying a car should not be celebrated if it is lots of years old,as they buy old range rovers,old x6 and all the bull shit they do,just like tiwa saying she is spending a week in in Burj Al Arab,and puts up a living room pics of an old dilapidated hotel,Come off it some of us actually live the life they dream of and dont boast about it,enough of this,before you push peeps to crime.

Congrats. Bank PHB money. I'm joking. This guy is only 40? Kai. How old is Pat Osula now? Her real age oh, like 55? Is his wife younger than 40? Official age lobatan.

Oh shutup, wu told u he aint saving? If he doesn't spend on hmslf now, na una go say he b aka gum..At least he dsrvz 2 spoil hmslf a lil 1ce in a wyl.na him money. Go n make ur own n save all yu want..shior!

Yemily

Congratulations Julius!!!!!

*singing* Orimi ye jaa,ja funmi, eda mi ye o,jaa ja funmi *sighs*

Congratulations Julius!!!!!

Kai! MY TICKET MONEY 4rm his last show he used to buy dis 1 (˘̯˘ ) .... Congrats sha
#rock gurl#

Jmax said...

Hardwork sure pays, weldone and congrats..

Well said, couldn't agree any more

From UK with love...

abeg, how much is this vehicle??

preety diva said...

Linda is ur blog dat always help mi every nite.I dnt knw wat is wrng wit mi again I hardly slip til 1am or 2am abeg oh hope is not insomnia....

Naijadeltapikin... Congrats julius na U̶̲̥̅̊я time α̲̅πϑ na U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ reign enjoy

Nice 1

Pls always proof read b4 u post ur comment and spare us d hassle of trying 2 comprehend.

Chidozie Mario said...

Nigerian celebrities and show, before you know it now all of them will start buying GL550. Hope they remember the rainy days.
Root Causes of Sexual Addiction

Thanks for that. If they like,let them hear. I know some of the legends u mentioned personally and I wonder why they r almost begging today. The un needed competition of my colleagues in terms of cars and who charters a p.jet is rather annoying. But its there life. I only hv to learn from there mistakes!

Nigerians and materialism!!!!!!!!! everytime 'MONKEY' acquires Merc benz or 'Baboon' acquires Evoque or what ever tha hell next! and so what?? .....well, 'new money tinz' i guess....i guess cars and jeeps are the height of riches for Naija peeps....

Save save save. Celebrate saving scheme.

Congrats bro. Enjoy ur stardom n wealth jarey

Alex o is nw a succesful business tycoon,u can ask around n get ur facts right

He might b savin naw hw do u knw they r nt,besides life is too short na wen dem die dem go com enjoy de moni 4rm their hardwrk?

Parle G said...

Nyc

Ohi' 'Bunmi Zion said...

Spending on luxury items is not such a bad thing if ones finances are well planned especially when done to mark a milestone. Well deserved congratulations to Julius.

oga J.. u try

I like the benz GL550 baaaad, congrats Julius.

Bia Linda, y does it take u ds long 2 post cmnts? Mtswwww!

Bonario darlin, how r u? Kissz!

Yemily

brand new or toks???

Save for the future, save for the future. Do you think u are smarter than these guys??? Before they buy any small thing, somebody is already talking abt future. Do u think its by accident he is still in the limelight till today. Think again. These celebs are more investment conscious than most of us combined.

Investment talk is becoming too much, these guys are not playing. They are more investment conscious than most of us combined

cool! good to eat he fruit of ur labour. bia linda, u for show us ds ride without the plate number o! u understand where am coming from, don't u?

Ol's Network said...

WHo God has blessed no man fit curse.

Watch hillarious youtube videos here.

Prayer Stereotypes

Abeg hw much be this car? I wan start to dey save money to tink my salary na 15k per month sha ooo

Who are you? So, cos no1 knws you with all yur self-acclaimed dream life, yu want to hate on others? Go get fame! Oshiscoo!

He deserves it jare allow †̥o enjoy his sweat

U must be very fustrated my dear.Ndo

U must be a very hungry person for u to be talkin like dis,y dnt u jst be happy for dem so that gd tin can come ur way,instead of pourin ur fustration on them.

@ KAYCHI... Its called REGISTRATION # not plate # or Reg for short.

You mean as in USED car, this is not a brand new car looks like a Benz with 5 previous owners. Linda this is getting boring....the whole car fingy.

congrats jgeniuslife begins @ 40

Ogbaje Chuks said...

Nice one Juluis! Linda it is important you consider adding health in your blog. I am a writer, Biochemist and presently final year medical student and ever willing to give you articles on health free of charge. Our people need health. Thanks

Nke onye riri ka o bu ana! If you don't spend your hard earned money now,your next of kin will help u do it.

visit and make good money http://earningsip.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=115234

Haha

faithvemi said...

Nice one guy.u too much joor

Leave him alone na him money let him enjoy it u guyz shld stop talking anyhw g̶̲̥̅ø ąπϑ make yours if ϑ car Ȋ̝̊̅§ old wat Ȋ̝̊̅§ ur business make u keep τ̲̅ǿ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jump bus up ąπϑ down bad belle pple

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

It makes d both of us... At times i stay awake till 3am.. Congrats Julius... All da best ...MYRAYA SAYS SO

Some people re soso daft in here...
Hez got money nd he worked so fuckn hard for it so who re u to tell him not to spend it?plz mind ya comments before you post aint beggn no shit to ooze pheewww...Julius Congratz jaweee...Eee Pain Dem Die!joor ooo

Creamie!

Big Ken said...

Linda should stop showing or telling us about pple dat bought new cars on the blog,is buying a car a new thing.Abeg jarrey.