Dencia spotted with Dr Dre; slams Kim K's Ivory Coast trip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 January 2013

Dencia spotted with Dr Dre; slams Kim K's Ivory Coast trip

Dencia had a dinner meeting with Dr Dre, Joe Exclusive and Daniel and Co at famous Hollywood restaurant Katana last night. There's a Beats By Dre party happening in Lagos soon...don't have the detail but that was probably what the meeting with Dre was about.

Meanwhile the Cameroonian singer has criticized Kim K's recent visit to Ivory Coast. You all know that Kim was in the West African country some days back, yeah? See what Dencia had to say about it...after the cut...

Read from down up

111 comments:

I agree with Dencia. University students are taking their lessons in the street there in Abidjan (since the french bombing of the capital city in march-april 2011) and some people are mismanaging the money...

soo true!! smh

Dr Dre's dick is about 'trippin' for Dencia.

i think she's right!Africans really need to start setting their priorities straight.

She's right, I phink Kim K lost her senses

Is Kim going to help stop d violence in Ivory coast or Mali?

freeangel said...

Gud for them

Dencia has a point.

Very true dencia

First to comment... And hw's this news?

What does the bitch knw about priorities? all the money she spent on skin bleaching and plastic surgeries, and that lil rat she calls a dog, and all dat fake weave and fake everything, could hve atleast help feed children in a small village....atleast someone is doing something...plz what has she done asides from being a nusance?and she wnts 2 start forming humanitarian on twitter...*sigh*

true talk

Dr Dre shld come ooo!!

Warri Girl said...

Dencia get levels sha

Big girl tinz

Rizu said...

She's like totally right !

To Slur is always sweet when you are the one casting it on someone else, so Dencia I would just ask you to wait for when it would be your time ok? Moreover, the payer and payee of the funds have full discretion on what to do with their monies.

Amarachukwu said...

Am I the only one seeing that Dr. Dre has a bulge downtown? Hmmmmm! Keep it up Dencia

Blunt Queen said...

Are you serious? She gives 2k to orphanage? What a stingy lady. This is d height of aka-gum

well that's true!!!

Blunt Queen said...

Are you serious? She gives 2k to orphanage? What a stingy lady. This is d height of aka-gum

fungi said...

I still didn't get wat kim went 2 do in Ivory coast.... LOL :s
YCFOnline.com

She def makes void points

ds gel v a point here. I ll begin 2 lyk ha 4 ds. Lv u bby.

ETHAN said...

E pain u hahahahaha.

Dencia is so lousy....get ur facts right and put ur heads up

stay classy said...

well said dencia...and she'll say she's a humanitarian...the money they spent on her trip would have been used for something good....btw,i want that her hair!

She's actually right in away and all beeding kim k some hw cos if she's offered same amount as kim k wld take the offer sharp sharp.. Stop beefing girl its all about the Benjamin

Africans!!! True talk dencia

sour grape said...

Shit is dencia 4 real? They rili spent all dat money 4 kim k 2 come 2 their country but she merely gave 2k 2 charity. Lol its rili hilarious

she has a point

Ed Ace said...

She has a point.
Follow @ iamEdAce
#iamEdAce

teemah beent said...

If she is sure about d money spent and paid to kimmy,then yup...we do hav a BIG problem in Africa.

Cameroon is in Central Africa...

Seriously?????? WTF was Kim Hoedarshian doing there? Some Africans still wear their slave mentality like a gown. Nonsense.....i'm so irritated.

If what she is saying is true,then there's a lot of sense there

pretty diva said...

Dis is wat I call stupidity...

how much has dencia herself donated to africa? jealous she-goat. lead by example. go bald and donate the price of ur hair to charity.

How much has madam talk talk given? make she go siddon

First to comment !!!
This girl is right somehow. As an ivoirian, i feel very sorry for my country but it's important to say that it's Orange compagny who paid KK to come, not the government. Private companies can do whatever it pleases them with their money and there is nothing we can do. it's was a business trip for a marketing purpose. KK wasn't there for fun. I heard that the next is Lil wayne ! Lord have mercy on my poor people!

Well said doll!! We spend so much on some irrelevant foreign celebrities & dont appreciate our own. African poor indeed!! We have it all

die! Kill ursef cos u r not n will never b kim k. Idiotic hater

she is just not happy she not as relivant as kim...ode so she should give everything to them..like if tables was turn d will give half...she just wants a voice.kmt

It beats my imagination what she was there for. She has no talent at all

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

hav neva been a fan bt u sure as hell make sense.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBBOY

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

U make sense tho, n pls tell us d truth weda u spotted DR.Dre My mentor, my role model in a club n nw u tryna claim u guys had a meeting. Wareva mehn I will folo u cos of him.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

But she talk true nah! Abi na lie?

Dz gal is A cheap prostitute..smh

Queen Bee said...

She's very right,I think our colonial masters also left us a gift of 'slavery mentality.....we appreciate anytin western but spite ours...smh.

She cant even make A corect sentence.. So u fly 2 ivory.point of corection its so u flew 2 ivory coast..go bak 2 schll bitch

I agree wit Dencia....it dosnt make sense @ all.....all dt money dt can change lives wasted just 2 fly her out.e

She's absolutely right.I don't see Americans flying any African or European artists for nonsense like this,paying them and even worst these fools don't pay taxes when they come make this money out here in Africa.Its sad but Dencia that is the world we live in.

finest-in-internet said...

Tell'em! Dencia you are great!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Dencia really looks lyk queen bee I lyk her plenty homo

Jejelove said...

Amebo, wetin concern you.

sheylee bee said...

Abeg, what is she on about, she better thread carefully cos she is obviously contradicting herself ....is she not a singer, doesn't she get paid, why is she not doing her shows for free....she sounds jealous to me

Dr Dre has aged. I think the weight loss has made him a bit gaunt. Millions talking for Dr Dre, the OG!

Ice Princess said...

I agree with the misplaced priority comment, but lashing Kim K about how much she gave to charity, isn't really your business.

confessor said...

WtF!!!! Am wif dencia on dis one..smh $200k+3k-2k=do d math..who is fooling who

Fully supported!!

By the way whats the essence of her visit? what is she suppose to achieve by this visit?? na wa o

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda dencia is right we need to get our priority right by the way wat is kim k doing in ivory coast abi is kim k taking over ivory coast she is stingy imagine giving out 2,ooo dolls no be her fault by the way dre still looks good he is aging though

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Okay she has sense small , but then... She's lookn 4 attention noni..fakey!

YINOTINTO said...

haba Dencia! u wicked o, whats wrong in giving out her tithe (1% of 200k) to the orphanage? its d willingness to give that matters jor. lol

i hope we wont hear very soon that Dencia is pregnant for Dr Dre, cos thats the in-thing for this crazy ass celebrities these days. *grabs popcorn jare*

Who is dis?

Srzly, na so kim stingy reach??!

Austin Uche said...

for once, this gurl has spoken sense... I dnt hate kim, i actually like to watch her reality tv show wen i want to laugh... Dat been said, i wonder why d ivory coast ppl will invite dis woman? i cnt fink of a gud reason... Waste of gud money like dencia said.. serious waste

True. Bunch of 3rd world countries.

Tsarah! said...

Lol! sounds like she's hating but she is so right! the riDUMBculousness of we Africans (Dencia inclusive)at times is just amazing!

Anonymouse said...

Hmm why is a raven like a writing desk......this girl hot die!!!!! I dey even follow her dog

i agree with u dencia buh also take ur advice

im not a big fan of dencia. i totally agree with wat shes saying about kim k. wat the hell is wrong with oue leaders in africa? why the hell or what the she was doing thre getting paid $200k. chick of her given an $2k to charity. what a whore

SMH... That's why is foward never, backward ever in Africa. Foolish people.

Margaret Mary said...

I'm with Dencia on this one. That's word!

The people in this site re so funy..

what's the point of bringing a sex tape video hoe to Ivory Coast? most times i hate africans, but i happen to be 1. did she change anything with that visit?

i can't wait for that slut kim 30min of fame to be over, god knows she done pass 15min lol

bitchplis said...

Smh for u...ao u take be first to comment? And if e no be news to u dem force u to read n comment?if u want news why don't u log on to cnn n bbc.oshisco

Tonia said...

Kai,dr dre don old oh.

True talk.pot calling kettle black

*KASALI* said...

Shut tha F* up. You could also sell your phone and feed small children in villages too. Coz you wanna help doesn't mean you shouldn't look good. You talk shii. What makes you think shez not helping in a way?

U damn right....so on point....i second that...

Dat is jealousy...u̶̲̥̅̊
wat av u̶̲̥̅̊
done?som1 is doing sth n̶̲̥̅̊
ÆŒ̲̣̣̣̥
u̶̲̥̅̊
r cmplainin. Donate urs let's see.#teamkimmy#

If she were 2 be in kim K sheos I pray she will refuce dah kind of money....d gal is just jealous...and blame d country not kim k

Am not aware dat kim k has mre than 1 head.

The gal is just been a jealous bitch cos d government didn't invite Kim K orange company did for a business deal....;jealous much bitch btw she's a whore just like u are urs haven't paid off tho so stop d hating cos u wish 2 be in her shoes

What's true? If na she dem pay,she go reject am,make she park well joor #binsh

Do you know if she helps pple? So she shouldn't look good again? If she looks dirty, na u go still first come talk 'see as she dirty'. You talkn what have you done for your community? My girl Dencia you're on point jare, tell them.

Buzz off dencia or whatever your name is. Kim k doesn't know you. She will only add you to her billion beefers. What have you done for your own people? Instead of helping your own people you prefer to use your money for your Artificial self. You open your small mouth to Criticize kim k. Besides she's working for her money. Have you given out 100k out before? Jealous bitch.

de la creme said...

Kim is sha greedy o! LOL....

Bless! Sensible comment

Dencia,pls stop commenting on posts about u! U re fake that I fear u might kill ur self with bleaching pills! Lipo! Wetin? Ur poor kidneys and other body parts! Stop hailing urself! Its tiring!what do u do for a living really?keep a low profile before u expose the escort service secret company u work for! U re not the only girl in their workforce!hide urself with those 20 lycra filled fake louis vuitton suitcases! I expect ur response cos no client today! Kai! Artifice!

If she had nt given 2k$ wud u hold her?she ws paid for her job,if u no like am,hug wet transformer...ode

Bitch pleaseeeeee!!!!!!!!! What did you give the last orphanage you visited? People slamming her, what have our own celebrities given? Make we hear word abeg....
Is she Queen Elizabeth or she should give her heart too cos she came to Ivory Coast. Does she visit orphanages when she goes to the UK or Paris.....
I hope as you are with Dr Dre you'd visit the orphanages in the US and give them all the money you were paid. shm...

amie said...

@anon 5:53 ode u park well! She's nt condemin kim 4 collectin d money, she's condemin dose dt gve it 2 her! N she's mkin perfect sense!

E see bigger illiterate o! Shuu, ofcos its flew, pls go bak to sch n learn ur tenses biko.

Diversity Blog said...

seriously some of you guys have lost it is kim kardashian the president of abidjan why not pass the insult to the fools that invited her with such money dencia pls get a life tell me one thing you have done for your country u stupid mother fucker.

Hahaha see rat like dencia trying to be relevant,how much did you give from your "just suck it video did you give to charity? Your broke irrelevant butt pad wearing bleached ass wants to feel like you can do better,unfortunately you would never make enough nor be that much of a star for some company to pay you to come promote a brand for them,so take a seat and shut the fuck up.

After reading the comments I kept re-reading the statements Dencia made and people"s responses here and on twitter and realised Dencia did not slam Kim K she was slamming the organisers and its a shame most blogs made it look like its kim k she was slamming and I think the figures she put was just to show kim k doesn't care about Africa and also if they had that much money to pay her,they can take care of the orphans.

U r goin to wait for a
verrrrY! Long time cos she n her family aint leaving anytime soon,its all planned out,once d 3 big girls r fading,d 2 small jenner girls n aftr those we ll face kourt's n kim's kids so i advise u jst giv up cos ur children ll still cont whr u stopped...lol

Damn this is so personal how do you know she is broke and wears butt pads? You know the girl?and if I read her right she is blaming cote d'ivoire and the people who invited Kim not kim except I need glasses.Na wa oo,Dencia please use body guards oo you get haters die for this world because for someone to come say all these,they must have something personal against you especially since you said nothing wrong.You are saying just what we all think of the African government and companies I see no insult for kim on what you said.Even if I was kim I will give less because if they have 200k to pay me it means they have enough for their orphans.

But she is clearly talking to Abigjan people na not kim kardashian maybe you should go to school and learn how to read,I don't know why you people talk shit when you can't read simple English she said African and African continent did she say kim kardashian paid herself?Abeg park well this is not the right post to insult Dencia

tik said...

The fact that I don't know Dencia and don't like her but I could put my not liking her past me and read what she wrote and understand what she meant means everyone can where did she say kim should have given more?the girl clearly talking to the trip's sponsor not kim are you serious? Did you go to school?are you a learner?

Maureen Renfro said...

You have said it all!

Maureen Renfro said...

You have said it all

BoooM

Please shut u sound like a slave sef

uptown ceo said...

fuck em all

uptown ceo said...

fuck em all

BoisNoir said...

Why do we bash our own kind? Why do people hate Dencia so much? Is she the first public figure to go under the knife, wear fake hair or alter her skin tone? Stop the hating people.

See this trashy version of Solange Knowles o, who are u to talk? Are ur facts right? U just come up with dirt and spread it all over, sit...

awesome job on your selected escorts