Beauty of the day: Adaugo Ndu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 January 2013

Beauty of the day: Adaugo Ndu

Adaugo Ndu was Miss Enugu at the 2012 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant. She's a 4th year medical student of Ebonyi State University. She's the daughter of Senator Ben Collins Ndu.

188 comments:

Ok!

DRY

And so?.. Was still looking deep to see any thing dt make her unique or different from every other lady out there!.. O! Nwa senator nnoo!

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Lindiway;this one u are telling us now,hope there is nothing unusual cos I'm suspecting something..but wait ooo;how much did she pay you for the advertisement??

Sexily Endowed said...

I like her studin course, soon to be α young Doctor #wink keep it up babe but Linda wat made her beauty of de day? De big nose or who her papa is? Abeg make we hear joor..... Nextttttt

Errr met her,she's really tall but not too pretty.studying medicine,impressive!

She's not fine jor....

She is for sure an eye candy, beautiful girl.

Her beauty is just basic... There is nothing there that would make me look at her twice.

I had to comment!!!!THATS MA FRIEND!!!!........DUGO U GO GIRL!!!!

Temitope said...

Natural beauty,no heavy make ups

Linda!beaty of d day kwa,mcheeeew.

University Of Ebonyi??? What did she do to deserve that??? Such a pretty girl

Wats beautiful here. I predict u r nursing a political ambition Linda. Better stick to waknow do best......olofofo.

segunsd said...

Linda incomplete information! Phone number? BB Pin? Come on! Represent na.

Opportunity for people who want to learn how to make accessories with African fabrics. Check here. It's urgent.

Linda anytin? Wot do u want us to do wt her esp wt dz ur explainaton of who hiz father is, ok shz fine esp wt d photoshop oictures

Not fine @ all.. Sorry oo, I mean nt worth being in that peageant.. And I bet my life she paid you to do this Linda..

MINE said...

Beauty brains n money. Complete woman

fine geh! She aint lukin bad.

Yea!she is in my school and she is super nice!pretty rich girl!drives the latest kia cerato and is very down to earth despite how rich she is!go dugo!!!

dolf said...

Lol! Afi fone number an BB pin buhahahahaha

miss aluu said...

Go and read your books and stop taking photo up and down..

happyigbotiger said...

Senator's daughter contested mbgn,she must be passionate abt pagentry,she very pretty and fresh tho

BABY OKU (baby is fire) with her as a doctor,falling sick will be my hobby.won't mind taking injection for headache.

She's not that fine joor!!I don't see the beauty but she try sha..nothing wowish about ha

Chidozie Mario said...

Brain + Beauty, a wonderful combination.
Why Some Men Behave Like Drama Queen

Ebonyi is a dead town!!!e

Ice Princess said...

"Girl next door look"!!!

Haba!!!!!lwkmd!!! Is dat not a school???? Dats my state ur insultin o!

Lmao @ segunsed:
#rock gurl#

You are prettier than her Linda and you aren't ghen ghen pretty.

All I see is NOSE
More NOSE
Uugghh
Your apap
Is a feiht

Billie Jean

Hahahahhah. U̶̲̥̅̊ harsh gan. True talk though. She will become a local champion there. This face Ȋ̝̊̅§ too cute for such a uni biko.
*effizy*

IVORY CHI said...

SHE IS BEAUTIFUL!!!

REPRESENTING FOR ALL THE DARKER SKIN LADIES OUT THERE!!

ITS NOT BY FORCE TO BE YELLOW

CONTENTMENT IS THE KEY TO FULFILLMENT

U mumu sha oo..wat makes u tink all medical studnts ar brainiacs?...ode!

kay said...

What a Nose...lol

Linda dey paid u 4 dis i'm very sure...nd no I'm nt hating on her...i noe her 2 well

Na Bonario sister be dis? Y she keep head like Bonario.......T...

Pretty ni wit d big Norse? oh pls...
I tot I was d only one dat saw dat
Her fada na senetor and so...? Linda post my comment for ones in your life! Jackie said

Pls wats her contact? #lesbo things. 'Winks'

She's really really pretty...

Meek And Gentle said...

Another beautiful Igbo girl.
Between Abstinence and Chastity

Queen Bee said...

Medical student that has so much time in her hands????no go forget scissors for person belle o!
Adaugo go back to school!!medicine is not beans'!

Pls the girl is FINE.

loool.. crazy ass dude! smetimes i actually look out fr ur comments

There's nothing special about her look jo,she's just der *eyesrollin*

ex Senator and yeah they still keep that title. Nothing special.

teemah beent said...

Linda wetin com concern us na? Abeg she is just like ur evryday average joe.

she has d body of a runway model but not the face of a beauty queen!!! I've seen her upclose..

halleykeys said...

*yawns*how is dis new uh linda?next plsss...

Nt all medical students are brainiacs,no b 9ja we dey?u get connection n get admission immediately! Abeg nne u're ok,d only tin dat will wow me wen I luk @ u will b ur height n weave on! Bt d nose shaa! Abeg prepare well 4 pat n pham b4 u'll use connection again 2 move 4ward

Me too,am stil tryna search fr sumfin fresh.notin outstandin abt d chick joor....just bones.

Chika** said...

If you think she is not pretty, you better be better looking than her. You guys really don't know what PRETTY is!

hmmm have they accredited that school? i heard that if u pay, you can get into medical school there. i didnt know nigerians hated big nose like this o! i have to keep saving earnestly for my rhinoplasty.

Rhinoplasty lmao! Ur rly funny. Bt honestly i didn knw nigerians notice big nose lik dis oo. But hers isnt dat bad,a lil pronounced bt not too bad. She luks gud,not too bad. Money dey naaa so why she no go luk gud. Lin lin,oya confess! Hw much she pay u?

De gurl z jst ok, she no fyn she no ugly

Linda ibikwa......which kain dirty senator her dad was a senator 6yrs ago and d last I checked she was kicked out from Medical school of Ebonyi(pls check ur facts linda)

She's not bad, I'm not bad too hehe

Damochedxb said...

This girl is fine jare, looking like a Calabar girl names Ekaette..Her nose is cute.. i would def kiss her on it. Matter of fact, i'm gon add her on facebook right now.

she's cute tho,nice pics........y'll shld chk dis link out,don't av an idea of wat u av been missin http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=220944

pretty gal,nice pics tho y'll shld chk dis link out nd see wat u av been missin,crazyyyyyyy http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=220944

DUGOSHISHI!u go girl!@ d anonymous haters pls can we see your "mr ibu"faces?ndi ala!relax! The "NDUS"rock!

Its not about her being yellow! I see them call genevieve hot so scratch yellow out! With your inferior brain!

Rosie said.......OK Chick,but nose too big,just an observation.

pretty gal,nice pics tho........y'll shld chk dis link out nd see wat u av been missin,crazyyyyyy http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=220944

Gbabe said...

She's ugly not okay at all.

Me too o......all of u shoutin wts d need 4d info,..una no Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ dat blog wey dem post bonario pics wey em snap 4 all d rivers wey dey em village ni?????

Linda the ass kisser this is just an everyday beautiful nigerian girl....ooops i missed the part that she is a senator's daughter u no go mind chop small national cake too, na y u dey kiss ass abi? may God bless your huZZle if u like no post am na u sabi.

zest-com said...

slim and dry

And so what if she has a big nose? She is still very pretty.

She iss beautiful. Some of u ladies can't measure up 2 her beauty. N d guys don't have sisters n girl friend that pretty. I love her dark skin.

Remove the S from makeup, and don't ever say that in public plz thank me later xox

Please this gurl is very pretty jorr..wtf r u people sayin...y r u guys so jealous..and never comment abt err tin good..ur so beautiful girl...thumbs up...haters can hate..

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She looks like Genevieve Nnaji al lil, but with a Big nOse!

Ur just stupid and foolish,ugly tin..if u don't know wat to comment shut ur mouth..

Jst bones nd her father's money...lindy abeg entr street mk u 4 c enuf fine girls ....wey Ϟo get money ....she aint ol dt ...

Ur just crazy,did others pay,or is it becuz she not a celeb,ur just jealous...that's all...

Hu ur papa be naa..jealousy.....tufia..u people can hate..

Na we oo! How's this girl ugly now...... Smh... No one has the right to call another person ugly! That's something Nigerians don't dig.... It's very wrong.... This girl is actually pretty... If you say she's not pretty, then I really don't know what to say.... Seriously watch what you say!

Y'all shld see my nose!den u'd know dis one's nose is small:(...wc means I no fit send Linda my pics again,uno go yab me tire :(

dr van bay said...

I dey teeh you!

dr van bay said...

I dey teeeeh you! Help me tell am!

Nd den,if u don't have the money,u shut it..let's thoes that have stand...hww cum people never comment on anifin good....jealous fool..

sexyboocalher said...

Miss wort did U̶̲̥̅̊ say again? Abi U̶̲̥̅̊ wanted 2 say miss big nose???**rolyn eyes**

This gurl is black and beautiful..weda nose or not..give her some credit..shez too fine..err one here knows shez beautiful..for thoes of u that r sayin bad tinz...go chop sheet...jealousy...

Ur just stupid and foolish,ugly tin..if u don't know wat to comment shut ur mouth..

MINE said...

@ anon11:06 which one u get out of d 3, jealousy#tongueout#

ugly ebony blee

Dangote bought a yacth,u people complained..is it your money..??.segun arinze and family,u said his ugly,were u people the one that created him..??muna turned 25,u people said its a lie,that's shez 30...did u give birth to her..??nww this black beauty,that u people said shez ugly...na waa ohh..appreciate Gods hand work on this girl..and don't hate...ehh..shez beautiful weda u like it or not...go girl..ur black is beautiful..don't expect good comments frm people.am sure the ones that r commentin badly,hate u nd know u very well...#fact..

Ah madam Linda'ok Good Mornig nd hw was Ur night? Haw Come This Girl Came out in Enugu As miss Enugu she is nt Nt A preety Girl oo, Abi na becos of him papa Conection dem Give Am Hmmmm There is Still Hope 4 Me soon Am Gonna be The Face Of GLO WoRLD#Wink#

This gurl is beautiful..nne ur a definition of beauty..don't mind people.they will always tlk...

Haters gon hate... See as una dey talk bout pesin. How is ur own life like?!....bloody ass haters! Blaze in hell. Mtcheww....Nne u are fine.

Lol @ Bonario! Can't stop giggling

Pumpkin

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

U're now a CONFIRMED fool!!! So those who are naturally yellow nko? We shld die cos of u black skinned folks? Contentment my left ass!!! Oniraanu ni e......

She is goodlooking in spite of the humongous nose.

to me she's just there

Yes very dry, her pix r so not cool, she no b fine girl,, linda r u sure u r not blind. ooo she paid u for dis no wonder .

Ok o. You have made your point

She isnt a med student anymore. She failed 2nd MB

She is evn finer than genny ad Agbani as linda said dat they re d most beautful in africa jst check dis babe out. But don't forget ur books girl!

Linda she no longer a medical student in EBSU,...Fyi She Failed Her Second MBBS exams

Dee said...

SHE'S VERY PRETTY. A MIXTURE OF STEPHANIE LINUS AND YVONNE NELSON.

Pls which medcine student will even have the tym to be going for pagents and fotoshoots......hmmmm!

she fine sha.....and cum gather nose sha.....

Abegi she fine wella.

@Koonley said...

Who she be sef? But she's hawt sha. Linda gimme her contact na. I go like run the package :D

I can bet all the people saying she isnt goodlooking dont own mirrors!! stop putting people down. If she gets a nose job now you people will start chatting utter shit!!!

So pretty

Who ever said she ȋ̝̊̅§ studying medcine?lol.

Bona don kill me o

D girl s jst ok .nothin spectacular

Lol @ falling sick will be ur hubby, bonariao I don't mind giving u d injection till she graduates. We look somuch alike.Take ma pin ......

Major set up tho...

Hahahaha.......haters!!!!!! D girl is fine joor I don't tnk she has a big nose but even if she does wats a big nose to alter her beauty.....ok she's not wowww but for the day she's d beauty hehehe stop hating joor afterall uve nt appeared on anytn pple can read

KV said...

i will advise her to concentrate on her medical studies befor she becomes a failure in that field too. She was able to buy the miss enugu contest and failed woefully in miss nigeria. If she aint careful, she will fail out of medical school too.....A word is enough for the wise....

She fine 4 her own side, but if she will date М̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥, Å♏ all Hers Money matter sha. Linda won't U̶̲̥̅̊ get back at Jim Iyke 4 calling U̶̲̥̅̊ an amaphrodite and Ɣ☺ΰя workers Lame?

MrEbis said...

Before you ever decide to say words like, This One is not fine, That one is just there....This one has Big nose.etc...Be sure you know how u look in the mirror and how ppl see you....Please lets all learn to Be Kind with our Words.

linda she is not a medical student anymore, she got kicked out cos she failed 2nd MB twice.

People sha...okay make una post una picture make we see as dem dey call her ugly with big nose. i sure ssay all those people will look like baboons mschew

she not any beauty of the day sha only she's just there

Wo help me tell her. I don't know why naijas pluralize everything

pls vote 4me 4 FaceOfRhodiesWorld www.rhodiesworld.com click on my name LUCY EBITO n vote,u can vote every hour.ur vote counts ❤

So u can't say it to her face,that's y u decided,to pour it out here..Am sure if u see her nww,u will hail her..this to show wat u can do to ur frend.ur dangerous.tufia..Akwuna

Na waaa ohh,y u know come out..maybe it wasn't her destiny,to win....buh surely shez smart..and she didn't work anifin..y r u just a hater..say it to her face.....

So uve decided to finally expose her..by this means..sure,buh shez way smarter than u...tnks for the info,buh it wasn't needed...useless tin..

Wat type of frend r u,to spoil show for herr abii,becuz,shez beauty of the day...ur not a good person @all...wat else do I expect,Its kinda a normal thing for people in the spotlight.its a sign of accomplishment...

Dugo used to be finer than this... I don't know her personally bt I've seen a lot of her pics.

Lol why won't she fail when she's more interested in beauty contests and modelling.

mmmmm the popular sanshek"s daughter.

So why didn't you stop at she's not a med student???? Must you tell us she failed???????

She still a Medical student jor,ndi mmadu.people can be jealous eeh

Pretty face,tall,inteligent wat more do u guys wnt hisssssssssssssss

kay* said...

All dz pple sayn she faild,na una fail am???????

Hahah,u guys r funni,so this hww u guys gang behind her bck...tufia unu...jealous gurls..

Linda is she looking for husband? If yes and dat was y she paid you to put up dis advert, then u never do your job ohhhh until you giv her my numba

Please she is still a medical student o! yu all should get your facts right! Haters!!

Ed Ace said...

She's finer that 90% of the peeps that insulted her here.

I knw ds chic,bfrd snatcher, she's not fine jor, she's jst a normal girl wt nasty attitude cos her father has moni..

She's jst 22 n she's luks older me. Nawaoo, anyways she shld showcase herslf well for all dos guys dat like gehs dat re model wannab, like one dude dat really liked me but d dude changed al of a sudden cos he met d babe cos her dad is a politicain n she's a model wannabe, smh , Some of des guys re Gold diggers tufiakwa!

I knw ds chic,bfrd snatcher, she's not fine jor, she's jst a normal girl wt nasty attitude cos her father has moni..

cicy said...

Gene what???
Pls dont insult my Genevieve.

cicy said...

Who knows her???
Like seriously, just zip it!

cicy said...

I think u're high on cheap drugs!

cicy said...

Pls hush it!
Very pretty ko, mixture ni.

Wow dugo ur popular ooh,ur definitely doing something right for people to be slandern u like dis,ur faboulous dear!dont let anyone tell u different,jealousy

@least dey know her dad,hu knowz u or ur dad..poor jealous tin.

Cicy,or watever ur name is,to her eyes,shez fineer..nd to me too,she is..ur just jealous..shez famous nww..

Cicy,is like u know this gurl,and u don't want to say anifin good abt her..I will find hu u r,trust me..am sure ur one of her close frends,she has car,beauty and brains..wat do u have..ask ur self that..and u sit down and type rubbish about peple..akwuna..go get a life...ass hole..

Were u d ones that kicked her out of skool...ndi jealousy,tufia...shez popular and rich,that's y u people hate...baby dugo,don't expect, good comments frm pEeps...liv ur life my dear..some of them don't know wat dey r duin wiv their lives..am sure they r frm enugu,jobless gurls..ashawos..that just hate u cuz of ur position..my dear rapu ha ohh...ur beautiful...hu ever says that ur not fine,shld come out.."Let's see.ndiala...go dugo..luv ya..

Nne u lie,she looks her age...so of all tins to say is dis..next tinme don't comment...ezi..jealosy..

Were u d ones that kicked her out of skool...ndi jealousy,tufia...shez popular and rich,that's y u people hate...baby dugo,don't expect, good comments frm pEeps...liv ur life my dear..some of them don't know wat dey r duin wiv their lives..am sure they r frm enugu,jobless gurls..ashawos..that just hate u cuz of ur position..my dear rapu ha ohh...ur beautiful...hu ever says that ur not fine,shld come out.."Let's see.ndiala...go dugo..luv ya..

Cicy,is like u know this gurl,and u don't want to say anifin good abt her..I will find hu u r,trust me..am sure ur one of her close frends,she has car,beauty and brains..wat do u have..ask ur self that..and u sit down and type rubbish about peple..akwuna..go get a life...ass hole..

Cicy,or watever ur name is,to her eyes,shez fineer..nd to me too,she is..ur just jealous..shez famous nww..

@least dey know her dad,hu knowz u or ur dad..poor jealous tin.

Oh jeez u all should shut up she's a 4th year medical student in my class and we preparin for our 3rd mbbs so get your facts right and stop hatin! I dunt knw her personally but from wht I ve heard she's very nice..@who eva cicy is and d rest go get u facts from yur crew members! Am out of here..

Latest Kia cerato? That's like saying latest bicycle. Mama Ifu

Damn.

Hahahahahaha...damn. Mama ifu

Wow. Humongous ke? Damn. Mama ifu

Ds babe no fine at all, na regular chic b ds n real groupie marketing herself

fourth year what.. the idiot is no more a medical student o... lmfao... she was caught doing exam malpractice.

Pls you guys should stop hating. most of you havent even seen her up close. i have and shes BEAUTIFUL. the pics done even do her justice. its quite sad that most of you are too scared to put your names. shows how immature you are.

U that ur talking ur nt nywhere near fine

she's knows me well said...

Y didn't u put ur name too, nonsense, I ve met ds chic, she's jst ok not fine for beauty of d day, she's not a chic dat u ll c n say ds girl is beautiful, jst a normal regular girl. Mayb u r one of frds dat worship her cos her dad has moni n gave her a ride, my dear I won't b suprised if u r finer dan her, I m 100% sure I'm finer dan her n she knws cos she has met me , linda dey re very fine girls out der u can put up as Beauty of d day not ds adaugo ndu pls, u can't even put ur sef up cos u fine pass her,

Dugooo darling...fa ga asilili!oginidi fa ga ekwulili ndi ilo!

Who ever you are u're a mean and wicked person and I pray God forgives you and your big mouth it's people like you that give ladies a bad name jealous stalker who doesn't have anything good to do with your life Ada will go places, wish I go say that about you cos of your jealous soul you'll remain where you are and continue to be bitch slapped cs of ya nasty attitude! Rubbish 👎👿

Nenye.O said...

Its amazing how nasty ass people you call ur friends will say very nasty things aboout you in a public website. And the funny thing is dat this useless cunts don't even have d temerity to use their names on here. If you are really sure 'bout urself, why don't u come out and say what u want to say without hiding behind a bloody facade...then we can really compare :) Bitches y'all jst thirsty hos :) :). Nd FYI she's really pretty n Nyc,have known her since we were little so I wld knw

Ds babe is a learner, she's jst a regular chic, linda did she pay to market her on line??, she's not Beautiful b called Beauty of d day. Anyways keep searching for hubby or bfrd to snatch on line, some girls re jst too desperate

U need to c her real life den u ll knw she's jst a regular chic ,don't b deceived by instagram pics

Shut up ur dirty mouth der, u ll find cicy n do wat???, I'm sure u re one of her frds in dat small enugu /her skl dat worship her cos she has a car, babe u need to b exposed, u need to visit skls were car is nuthin to dem n dey ve enof beautiful chics. She's jst a regular chic nuthin fantastic abt her, I'm sure der re enof girls finer dan ds model wannabe in dat enugu, she shld stop marketing herslf n lukin for hubby or bfrd online n concentrate on her medicine as she has failed n plans to travel out to continue frm wher she failed frm... Y is she so eager to b famous??? Smh

Who told u her dad is poor nonsense!!

Plsssoo don't insult Genevieve!!y

Plsss she has failed medicine, n she's jst a local champion in enugu n ebsu, she needs to come to lasgidi, shes jst a regular girl nuthin special abt her beauty jor!

@ anony 8.57, free d babe jor, I even hrd she's 21 not 22 n besides she's jst ok not beautiful!

Plsss she has failed medicine, n she's jst a local champion in enugu n ebsu, she needs to come to lasgidi, shes jst a regular girl nuthin special abt her beauty jor!

Plsssoo don't insult Genevieve!!y

Who told u her dad is poor nonsense!!

Shut up ur dirty mouth der, u ll find cicy n do wat???, I'm sure u re one of her frds in dat small enugu /her skl dat worship her cos she has a car, babe u need to b exposed, u need to visit skls were car is nuthin to dem n dey ve enof beautiful chics. She's jst a regular chic nuthin fantastic abt her, I'm sure der re enof girls finer dan ds model wannabe in dat enugu, she shld stop marketing herslf n lukin for hubby or bfrd online n concentrate on her medicine as she has failed n plans to travel out to continue frm wher she failed frm... Y is she so eager to b famous??? Smh

U need to c her real life den u ll knw she's jst a regular chic ,don't b deceived by instagram pics

K.O said...

Y'all be saying trash bout a pretty and down-to-earth girl. She is a lovely girl and has been a friend for a long time. All these stupid Enugu and Ebonyi girls writing shit coz she is at a point where you cant even attain. Dugos dear dont mind what they say.... you are always good. Still got the ROCK for u *laughs*

My dear, trust me she's not down to earth anythin, I'm sure u re a guy dat she ll b formin nice to, I knw ds babe very well, she has a nasty attitude n she's jst ok not fine.

im definitely beautiful than dis chic,shez fine but not finer than i am,plus she looks older than her age, thnks 2brazillian hair nd makeup

sheikhofeffizy said...

I don't knw her personally..whether she's fine or ugly,failed or passed medicine o,rich or poor dad,fucks senators or not,beauty of d day or wowo of d week,it doesn't put food on anyone's table or money in anyone's..and all these local abakiliki and enugu girls shd stop hating or turning this blog to their village square fight...we know u all and u girls will do worse to get famous..

Ma Uma said...

Haters be hating up in here, ass kissers be doing their thing! LOL! Them judges be doing theirs dilligently too! Whoosh! Handful y'all are. The voltrons on here just be kissing ass so shed notice! D ones hatn just r wannabes who cnt be like her. Dang! Y'all r entitled to ur opinions. But y'knw its not compeln factor for models to be pretty, hell a well chiseled face does it! N of course d height, n d SWAG(sway)!!! Hell we got not-pretty girls up in milan, paris doin their thing on d runways! Moreso this girl is pretty! Yes she is!! DIE Punks! Hahahah!!! Those hating on Linda, that's bizness yo! One needed d exposure n one got paid! Deal with it!!!! If its easy go get ur own deal nw! Rich kids only wanna identify with the upper class, yes that's hw d world plays!!! Don't hate abeg! If she's a failed med student so what? At least she had d guts to try! Y'all just be trippn! Pfft!!!

U know wat makes me laugh abt all this,it is said one good turn deserve anoder nd those who live in glass house don't throw stones,this same bad words u classify her to be is wat she classifies people to be,so out of the 5 crowns given in mbgn u couldn't achieve even one,good one,my advice to u gal is wen u see Gods creation learn to appreciate,I've seen nothing yet,bt we still wish u luck lol

fucking jealous brats