Runtown, The UK Promoter and Nana: The Love triangle Nigerians are talking about online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

Runtown, The UK Promoter and Nana: The Love triangle Nigerians are talking about online

There's a very interesting story blowing up online now about Nigerian singer, Runtown.

Truth be told, LIB got the scoop a few days back via an anonymous email. A few hours before the drama blew up online this morning,we got another email that reads, 'Linda; you want to pretend as if you didn't hear that London promoter BadGuyToba and his fiancée who had a lavish proposal in September have split for her allegedly sleeping with Runtown recently, do your investigations.

This gist is all over Snapchat. He has deleted all pictures from IG and she too and gone private; also Davido and a friend confirmed it on Snapchat too and Toba has been giving hints and saying he will talk about it in due time and saying he has a son to take care off. Saying 'hide your wife from Runtown'.
The story got a bit more interesting when screenshots of an alleged Davido Snapschat post got out. The Davido post reads, 'Keep y'all wife's away from Runtown oo lmao'.

However a source in Runtown's camp who spoke to LIB, said, 'please Ignore the gist, it's not true at all, Runtown has been busy and focused on dropping hits and working on another song. We really don't know where this is coming from'.

LIB's effort to reach the other parties involved as at the time of this post has not yielded any result.
Written By: Adedayo Showemimo

54 comments:

Sql 9ja said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
obiora said...

I hope say she sabi cook ACHI! But Davido petty sha!

I delivered my baby on the 22nd of last month and I thank God for Safe delivery. I want to do exclusive for my baby but I've not been feeding fine and I feel very dizzy most times after breastfeeding. Pls I need help to buy food stuff or if any one that have any food stuffs left to give out please assist me thank you. christiechristiana30@gmail.com

obiora said...

E be like runtown no gree sell song give the talentless Davido. The pikin just carry the matter for matter for head like dandruff!

WHY MARRY A HOE YOU ALREADY PIMPED .. NIGGA IS WEAK

VKOKO said...

Runtown you don KUKUWAJE TOBA WIFE, AH AYIE LE OO

Deola said...

Even if all they said is true, will you want to cast your friend/colleague in public...i doubt that and this something that does happen well among all

Blame the hoe ... Let runtown be

You got played. It was all a ploy to market the upcoming runtown concert

promoting runtown with this fake ass gisr

matador said...

Adedayo showemimo is now ur writer mgbo?????

Who are these people???

DTN said...

wizkid and runtown are friends

mr obo and runtown are not why you no go run put am up for snapchat. wizkid still the BEST

Linda you too good.. hahahahahaqh

still banging mad over you ....

I love karma. Same way bloggers cherish other people's scandals, same way others will cherish theirs when the time comes. It always comes sooner or later....see Tonto Dike now

farkkkkkk!!!

I lik dis guy's music buh if dis is true, den hez stupid. Linda there hav been IG news abt d lady dat Tonto's hubby is allegedly having an affair wit buh u hav nt carried d news. I checked her IG pix and I saw u there.you dnt wnt to carry d news weda true or nt bcos Shez ur friend? OK o, period

Lmao. What a way to start the year. She bad and boujee������!!

Yikes!!

Runtown...
I like d guy die..
codedly..
He was obviously mad over the girl..

hmm

Chasky_Drill.. said...

make una free my man o..fraud fruad..una no see this kind thing before na now una go see am..Runtown nah Drill's paddy paddy o..pesin wey dey poke am dey poke Drill o..DRill dey observe..

I cant believe any of this gist abeg... All they are doing promoting the dude nothing else....

so runtown only lasted for 3 minutes weak ass nigga and dem go dey claim say dem fit fuck for africa

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm...let's not conclude yet until the entire story is unfolded.

Who is run town biko nu?

Who got you pregnant? Say no to begi begi life in 2017.

Another scam. Begone

Lol! @talentless Davido, onu nsi...

Abeg make una Free the guy! Did he Rape Her? Sou...

toba na the fool guy.....when u think u r the superstar in london.....

Moral of the lesson:close your tohtoh if you don't have money. Scammer oshi.

Na wah ohhhh! When girls cheat all hell let loose. That Toba guy that fucks everything in skirt👋🏿 🤢

3min to 5mins it's normal every average male can last on a woman without any substance of drugs or bitter dis n alomo or baby oku things

Looool!! Linda you got played! All the runtown talk was to promote runtown coming to a club Toba is promoting! Nana slept with a footballer....go find out!!!!

Oghenetega said...

Thank U Obiora... U took it outta mouth... The Talentless Davido is beefing cause Runtown no sell song give am again na Gloating,shouting & loads of Noisemaking we dey hear from NO TALENT DAVIDO...

Oghenetega said...

The Talentless Davido is only Jealous of Runtown if not he wouldn't be putting that trash on snap... Too bad Runtown is winning and his song is No1 even on American Billboard... Davido released trash of a Noise. .
Thank God Nigerians Now appreciate good Music not Noisemakers

Oghenetega said...

Linda won't carry them easy until its confirmed because its U people that will castigate her for No just cause when other Fake Bloggers Must have spread it like Wide Fire...Linda takes her time now & confirm all News b4 posting cause her Bkog has great reputation not upcoming trash that wanna carry Fake & real News & gossip.

Oghenetega said...

U can't blame Davido .. His last Album na biggest Flop with all the international Features and Runtown is winning... Olodo Short spoilt Fool....

And some fool's here are taking Davido's joke serious.

As calm as this rundown looks, scandal and controversy just follows him around like fly follows shit

Athena said...

Beggy beggy! Begiratu! Did you impregnate yourself? You re always delivering last month.

emmanuel prince said...

cool

U couldn't have said it better. He used to pimp her so what was he expecting. Toba is just a big fake mofo (dont belive everything u see from him)and d girl na mumu. Good for democracy both.

Level what are u? Lie to me already

Is okay this is how you go posting fake news, well don't see I didn't warn you. If runtown start calling you names, and start threatening to beat you. Please don't dare come here defending yourself with write long write ups, because we ain't going to here you out. Don't say I didn't warn you.

Nice..

Tpy said...

I think Rundown was actually saying 'Waakye'(pronounced Wache). It's a Ghanaian delicacy, but it's pretty much rice and beans cooked together

Sandy said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm wat a way to start d year. Its well oo

Vivienne B said...

Iro ni gbogbo e! Na LIE! Iro nla!

it's *waakye * lol not *Achi*
check Google u wl know wat it is. it's almost like breakfast in Ghana, I enjoy it steamy hot anytime I travel to Ghana

Gist me what happened with Tonto dike

Footballer Andrew Ayew!! Linda go and read book jor 😩 This is a well executed marketing regime for the Runtown concert as disguise of the juicy tea ☕️ that is Andrew and Nana ☺️