Here's why Russia can't wait to see Obama leave office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

Here's why Russia can't wait to see Obama leave office

On January 20, 2017, the Obama presidency will be over and top Russian officials can't wait.

"God created the world in seven days," Russian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Maria Zakharova said this week on her Facebook page. "The Obama administration has (seven plus) two more days to destroy it."

Aleksey Pushkov, a member of the Russian Parliament and acerbic Tweeter, heaped scorn on Obama and his policies.

"The democratic process in the USA was undermined not by Russia but by the Obama administration and the media who supported (Hillary) Clinton against Trump," he wrote recently. "The threat to democracy is inside the USA itself."

Others aren't as measured. Vladimir Zhirinovsky, politician and perpetual gadfly never at a loss for inflammatory comments, told Russian news agencies in December: "Obama should get a D for flunking because of his performance as a head of such a huge state as America."

Some of these venom might be a reaction to Obama's own dissing of Vladimir Putin, in 2013 when he described the Russian President as having "that kind of slouch," looking like the "bored kid in the back of the classroom."

21 comments:

Na dem sabi

baba said...

Russia Na useless country.
Godtakeover

Story! Obama remains the worst useless u s president in Americans history.SO ALL SANE AMERICANS CAN'T WAIT FOR HIM TO GO NOT RUSSIA.
THE WAY MUSLIMS ARE KILLING CHRISTIANS IS MAKING ME MAD OOOOOOO Christians are u people fools huh? Weak useless people better open una eyes AND FIGHT FOR UNA RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTIANITY IS WIPE OUT OF NIGERIA OOOOOOO terrorist imbecile bullhari is an islamist sent to islamize that's why he don't care about the killing of Christians. IS BETTER UNA FIGHT OR BECOME A MEAT IN MUSLIMS POT.
Am out for party good bye guys till evenin.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY

To Russia and her leaders I say to you; verily, verily you will face the judgement and the wrath of The Almighty, for all your wickedness. You claim you are Orthodox Christians, yet, you exhibit the heart of the devil. How you can sleep at night with your hands red with the blood of innocents in Syria ?

But they are right..only bigots can see that Obama was a monumental failure ..He failed the peace loving world

Well, na dia own be that oooo Aunty Linda, in other news,How I Got Help Of 2.8 Million Naira in MMM Nigeria

WHATEVER

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Word!!
@The democratic process in the USA was undermined not by Russia but by the Obama administration and the media who supported (Hillary) Clinton against Trump," he wrote recently. "The threat to democracy is inside the USA itself."

Nothing but the Raw truth.

Its funny how dumb folks are quick 2 4get the kind of hate campaign that evil bitch pulled when she was contesting the Primaries with Barack Obama.

hmm

King Midas said...

Freeborn won't comment on issues like this, it's too intellectual for him

hmmm dis is serious

that one is their own problem. . .i hate. . .mah no jus talk shaa

www.joelwilliamsblog.com.ng

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

O blimey!

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay or the estore @ https://www.createspace.com/6165715 to learn more about this product. *Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

I delivered my baby on the 22nd of last month and I thank God for Safe delivery. I want to do exclusive for my baby but I've not been feeding fine and I feel very dizzy most times after breastfeeding. Pls I need help to buy food stuff or if any one that have any food stuffs left to give out please assist me thank you. christiechristiana30@gmail.com

OK...

Bla bla bla. Russia face your Country, leave US alone.

Obama will always be Putin's bitch

This write up, with the heading, is dumb!

simplicity said...

Na who we go ask?

Okk