New Movie Alert: Brymo, starring Paul Sambo, Bruno Iwuoha, Paschaline Bernard others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

New Movie Alert: Brymo, starring Paul Sambo, Bruno Iwuoha, Paschaline Bernard others

Brymo and Angel fell in love at first sight, sought for each other even daring the impossible, all to no avail... Little did they know that they were not too far from each other... Fate smiles on them as a relationship between Cindy, Angel’s friend and Candy, Brymo's friend brought them together...

Unfortunately, destiny has its own role to play, the two love birds were medically incompatible to marry... "BRYMO", a must watch movie...

COMING SOON..

Featuring: Paul Sambo, Bruno Iwuoha, Paschaline Bernard, Donald Ihems, Queen Madu and a few others. The movie was shot in Nigeria's Federal Capital Territory(Abuja), produced by Nollywood’s fast rising actress cum producer, Paschaline Bernard. Written and directed by Abuja based film maker, Achinihu Kingsley (Sirkings)

See location pictures after the cut..

14 comments:

nice

Hmm. Wetin be dis. Oga ju...mosta them look like desperados/learners. I must b popular or i quench. Really poor cast

Lol linda said is "and a few others" Little beginnings.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ok. I'll pass. Love Paul tho :-*

Royalty said...

can't wait to watch

Is this a naija movie

Oghenetega said...

Nice...
I first thot Brymo thw Singer was starring in the Movie not knowing it's the Movie Title

No. Nollywood means movies made in purgatory. Ode!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Great work I presume