Photos: Presi Buhari arrives Gambia to continue his role as mediator in the country's political crisis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

Photos: Presi Buhari arrives Gambia to continue his role as mediator in the country's political crisis

President Buhari arrived Banjul, the capital of Gambia, today to continue his role as the chief mediator in the political crisis in Gambia. Shortly after arriving the country, he met with President Yahya Jammeh and will also meet with the President-elect, Adama Barrow to continue his dialogue towards finding lasting solution to the crisis.

The incumbent president has said he will not vacate office for the president-elect Adama Narrow, whom he lost to in the country's presidential election in December last year.

President Buhari is joined by President Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf of Liberia and Chairperson of the Authority of ECOWAS Heads of State and Government, President Ernest Koroma of Sierra Leone, and the immediate past President of Ghana, John Mahama

More photos below...

32 comments:

mtcheeeew..mediator my ass..com back nd fix ur country first Mr mediator

akpa-ose said...

Coward that can't remove the dirty in his eyes is going to help another person that has even lesser dirty on his own eyes! Is this not what oyibo called hypocrite? This man is total definition of demon

Imbecilic president!is he sick huh? UPON ALL THE KILLING OF 5000 INNOCENT PEOPLE IN SOUTH KADUNA U REFUSE TO GO THEIR BUT I REMEMBER HOW U ABUSE JONATHAN FOR NOT GOING TO CHIBOK VILLAGE EARLY HMMM keep fooling ur self and ur brain dead supporters. I WONDER WHAT U WILL TELL JAMMEY BECAUSE 1000 JAMMEY IS BETTER THAN U because the way ur kinsmen are killing Christians jammey kinsmen has not done that to Christians. I THOUGHT THAT JAMMEY TOLD U NOT TO COME HUH?EYE SERVICE PRESIDENT. Let me see how u will stop jammey when u have not stop the one happening in ur own country and refuse to obey the order of ecowas KEEP PARKING UR SELF as president u know u are not.
WORST PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD.

Imbecilic president!is he sick huh? UPON ALL THE KILLING OF 5000 INNOCENT PEOPLE IN SOUTH KADUNA U REFUSE TO GO THEIR BUT I REMEMBER HOW U ABUSE JONATHAN FOR NOT GOING TO CHIBOK VILLAGE EARLY HMMM keep fooling ur self and ur brain dead supporters. I WONDER WHAT U WILL TELL JAMMEY BECAUSE 1000 JAMMEY IS BETTER THAN U because the way ur kinsmen are killing Christians jammey kinsmen has not done that to Christians. I THOUGHT THAT JAMMEY TOLD U NOT TO COME HUH?EYE SERVICE PRESIDENT. Let me see how u will stop jammey when u have not stop the one happening in ur own country and refuse to obey the order of ecowas KEEP PARKING UR SELF as president u know u are not.
WORST PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD.

Thousands of Christians are dying in southern kaduns and you turn a blind eye.you terrorist boko haram president!charity begins at home so come back and fix ur mess!!! Nonsense!

WHO DASH MONKEY BANANA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Royalty said...

Good for him,aboki mallam

Imagine..chasing rat when ur house is on fire.

Hypocrite man fix ur country before u go and fix other people's country

Stella miller said...

WeFundAfrica is here!!! A peer to peer donation.

Even in this festive season, WeFundAfrica is still working and giving people reason to smile.

In WeFundAfrica, the ONLY money you will in invest is just 8k, I repeat #8,000 only.

How? let me break it down for you in the economical language you will understand.

All you have to do is invest just 8k. And the system will get 5ppl to pay you 8k each, giving you 40k in less than 48hours. Now from that 40k you received, you will upgrade to level 2 with 16k. And same system will get 25ppl to pay you 16k each, giving you 400k.

Now from the 400k you received, you will move to level 3, and pay 32k, and same system will get 125ppl will pay you 32k each, giving you 4million.

Are you already having goose pimple of financial freedom? Lol

It doesn't end there!

With the same 4million you received, you will migrate to level 4 with just 48k, and the same system will get 625ppl to pay you 48k each, giving you #30million.

Don't let your eyes pop out yet!!! Oh yes 30million, but yet it doesn't come cheap.

All the system requires from you is
1) Dedication
2) Trustworthiness
3) Determination

Just because the system is doing all the work for you, doesn't mean you can't give your spare time to share the business with your friends and family; and also testify about your earnings to the world.

Don't be stingy! Share the wealth!!! NOW NOW LIKE THIS. CHAT ME UP OR REG WITH:07061520772

www.wefundafrica.club/signup.php?aff=07061520772

Now now💶💶💶💶💃🏽💃🏽💶💃🏽✈✈✈🛳🛳

Don't dull o!!!!! 😮😮😮😮😮
Hurry up and start making cool cash

U go soon die mumu

President Jammeh should as a matter urgency respect the decision of his ppl and hand over to the winner of the election

Some of us Nigerians are truly foolish. See their stupid and empty comments. The biggest fool is that illiterate called Freeborn. We hail you our President. Go tell that imposter in Gambia to vacate the ''throne' of his tiny country on the 19th of January or else ..........

Clueless old fool...
You Fulani cow brothers are killing people, you are on ur way to other people's land to be mediator... Thunder wey go fire you dey wait for you in 2019

Clueless old fool...
You Fulani cow brothers are killing people, you are on ur way to other people's land to be mediator... Thunder wey go fire you dey wait for you in 2019

See this foolooh,u never put ur own house in other b4 u start puttin another person's own

Some people are crazy o. The man has been chosen to mediate, if he had refused same people would have said he is a coward and uneducated. Shame on all of u

hmm

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

No one can give what he or she don't have!

This old man is just shameless. Tufiakwa

Chasky_Drill.. said...

Madness at its peak..Drill the exit is behind you..

Chasky_Drill.. said...

Madness at its peak..Drill the exit is behind you..

Mediator huh?who give ammm,does he know peace or understand peace,abeg he should come back and fix some problems here.

This Gambia loser is looking for trouble.

WE WORK AND YOU EARN - FIND OUT

TKBROS said...

i was chosen as the choir master of my church

Haliburton scandal said...

So Buhari want him to obey? But common court order he refuse to obey, this old man don't even have any shame, he will be happy if he listen to him? Na waa ooh!!

Haliburton scandal said...

So Buhari want him to obey? But common court order he refuse to obey, this old man don't even have any shame, he will be happy if he listen to him? Na waa ooh!!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

MISCHIEF!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

MISCHIEF!

What do u expect from illiterate igbos? There's no how they can make their point without sounding stupid. go to other blogs u will know them by their comment.

bhaire said...

Lwkmd gud news