5 songs OJB Jezreel produced that made the Nigerian music industry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

5 songs OJB Jezreel produced that made the Nigerian music industry

OJB Jezreel was the godfather of Nigeria contemporary music production. No A-list artiste from the 90s onwards can claim now they were never at Silver Point Studios in Surulere. You are not A-list if you never stepped in Jigga’s basement, period. Anybody wey dey produce music today for Naija Jigga na dem Papa. End of story. The man died on June 14 2016. A minute of silence everybody, please. Welcome back!

Today on Spotlight, we review 5 songs OJB Jezreel produced that made the Nigerian industry what it is today. Enjoy, in memory of the guru. Read it Linda Ikeji Music

17 comments:

Aww cool! Dude keep resting in peace.
THE WAY MUSLIMS ARE KILLING CHRISTIANS IS MAKING ME MAD OOOOOOO Christians are u people fools huh? Weak useless people better open una eyes AND FIGHT FOR UNA RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTIANITY IS WIPE OUT OF NIGERIA OOOOOOO terrorist imbecile bullhari is an islamist sent to islamize that's why he don't care about the killing of Christians. IS BETTER UNA FIGHT OR BECOME A MEAT IN MUSLIMS POT.
Am out for party good bye guys till evenin.

Aww cool! Dude keep resting in peace.
THE WAY MUSLIMS ARE KILLING CHRISTIANS IS MAKING ME MAD OOOOOOO Christians are u people fools huh? Weak useless people better open una eyes AND FIGHT FOR UNA RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTIANITY IS WIPE OUT OF NIGERIA OOOOOOO terrorist imbecile bullhari is an islamist sent to islamize that's why he don't care about the killing of Christians. IS BETTER UNA FIGHT OR BECOME A MEAT IN MUSLIMS POT.
Am out for party good bye guys till evenin.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY

spice up your weekend owambe parties with these gorgeous ankara styles

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Linda mkn money snc 2000

continue to Rip

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Linda pls stop this stupid antics of re-directing your readers to Linda Ikeji Music. It is very annoying. No be by force. Very pissed right now. Don't take your readers for granted.

Royalty said...

keep resting sir,till we meet n depart nomore,

add me,good friends,D6025F53

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

Lol...
January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay or the estore @ https://www.createspace.com/6165715 to learn more about this product. *Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

Shuo!
Bros, u well so? Ma pipo, which one come b antic for dis matta again? Mtchewwww! Your craze go hard to cure o!

http://CashForInvite.com/?ref=109284

Then don't go. Is it by force. Java.

Now u post a story n b directing ppl to Linda music or so, no be by for cuz this is making u money too stop annoying ppl.