Tonto Dikeh's husband, Olakunle Churchill teaches their son, King, how to drive (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

Tonto Dikeh's husband, Olakunle Churchill teaches their son, King, how to drive (photos)

Even though it is no longer breaking news that his marriage to Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, is troubled, Olakunle just shared a video via Instagram of himself playing with their son in an SUV and wrote: "King Andrea learning how to drive'. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Yimu!@what age huh?publicity stunt!TONTO HATERS WILL NOT LIKE THIS freeborn laugh and laugh and pie on una head. Why will the guy bother WHEN HIS THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM HUH? His begging tonto now thou. Dude have not tell us what he travel to Ghana every month to do and what HIS DOING IN ISLAND BITCH EVERY TIME. well i pray for god to take control and if he don't TONTO SHOULD MOVE ON because who know the next person the sweet dick husband gonna fuck again huh?

HUSBAND ON SOCIAL MEDIA WIFE OR BITCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA PLEASE WHO WILL SAVE SOCIAL MEDIA AND THE HOUSE HUH? Lesson for u all.

Linda this one no b news na distraction. The latest nw is dat Tonto has apologise to Mercy Johnson concerning wot she said abt her child years bak buh victoria isn't happy abt d whole apology tin. Fire your news pple and employ me, period.

LOL

he is playin wit d stirring jare

Good to see

marymsry said...

Linda nah you put the marriage inside trouble? Leave them alone nah. Enough already

Hmmmmm

Linda leave them alone..haba

Linda messenger of evil news!go and marry your own even if its for 2 day only!!!mtchwwwwwe

Linda, did your intern post this? Such irrelevant news ��We still love ur blog anyway !

YIMU...

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Enter your comment....its against the law youngman to put a child on the front seat of a car.

Royalty said...

he better go n make up wid his wife nah,don't even try to break my niger Delta sist heart,royalty said so

Kikikiki

End time @KingKONG

Spino said...

Dis dude should be jailed... Child Abuse n Risking d life of a kid

Oghenetega said...

The story might not be true sha..

The Promoters said...

Marriage of these days sha. Infact men of these days and let's not forget about the home breakers of these days. Let's put tonto and hubby in prayers.
Visit www.lovekonect.blogspot.com

And www.fashionizersworld.blogspot.com

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Yoruba demon.

Being Tochi said...

Pls sort out ur wahala first

Mumu take several seats linda has posted dat here earlier fool.

I.k germany said...

The Naija that I know, it is not an issue for men to cheat. especially rich guys. Think am na

Tonto Dike Churchill said...

What is the difference between you and 9jagist live???? Ode like you. Awon Lesbian that's why no man can wife you.
Leave amebo alone.

That is very bad for this baby not to be on a car seat!!! His life is at risk...

Cheater!!! Of course you have nothing to say

Your mum was a hoe

Its well with my Tontolet,peace is all I wish them

Vic said...

Funny enough... He's breaking the law and he's still putting all this on tape... A minor can't be handed the steering wheel to drive an auto mobile even though they were only having fun. Probably should have used a toy car. But nothing go happen... He won't get any warning from the police simply because oga na power house#money&powerspeaketh

U wey be reader of evil news nko?... dee

Go and pray to God to repair your marriage and leave blogs alone. Social media contributed to your marriage problem. Leave SM and receive sense.