‘What a mumu prayer point’– Daddy Freeze slams Bishop Oyedepo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

‘What a mumu prayer point’– Daddy Freeze slams Bishop Oyedepo

Earlier today, founder of Living Faith Church Worldwide International aka Winners Chapel, Bishop David Oyedepo was quoted to have said, 
"Lord, if it is your will to break up Nigeria, break it now! If Nigeria wakes up, wait for the church to rise. There will be no more nation, what nonsense”.
Now, Cool FM’s Daddy Freeze in his usual manner is clearly not happy with the statement and has blasted the man of God in his latest post on Instagram...

According to Freeze:

‘What a mumu prayer point!
Why do people still take this guy serious?
Isn't this treason?
If it was Pretty Mike now, they would have arrested him siiiiince

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»

Dnt talk any how freeze...be careful

hmmmmmm

Freeze is just a media whore.. enjoy your 10mins of fame

Imagine!is this idiot mad huh? Mumu prayer point because u animal don't know what Christians are going through.HOW DARE JOBLESS ANTI CHRIST FOOL FREEZE TO SAY THIS TRASH HUH?is obvious this idiot is going mad. What evil did bishop oyedepo did to warrant this insult from this never do well of a guy huh? SHAMELESS FREEZE IS OBVIOUS U ARE ENVIOUS OF OYEDEPO'S BLESSING I CAN SEE. Please how many time have u speak against the killing of Christians in kaduna huh? How many children have u sponsor with ur fake watches huh? IS HIGH TIME TO CALL THIS NEVER DO WELL TO ORDER OOOO. See who is talking a guy that will not manage a girl well A FORNICATION AND GREEDY JEALOUS IDIOT. The way Nigeria is now what we need is bishop oyedepo's prayer because THIS FOOLS SENT BY THE LUCIFER TO ABUSE MEN OF GOD CLAIMING TO KNOW GOD WHY HIS FORNICATING WITH A GIRL HE NEVER PAY A DIME ON HER HEAD WILL NOT STOP GODS BLESSING ON OYEDEPO AND OTHER PASTORS. Freeze is a disgrace bloggers should stop giving attention to this idiot.

Careful daddy freeze... Be carefull

Freeze is cheap publicity whore.. enjoy your 10mins of fame

ANYA IKENGA said...

Freeze or freezer u are the mumu. When has it become an anomaly to say LET GODSWILL BE DONE. Did the man of God say he is breaking Nigeria? He only asked for GODSWILL to be done. Why r u scared? Cos u will need visa to come to Port Harcourt or Owerri?

Imagine!is this idiot mad huh? HOW DARE JOBLESS ANTI CHRIST FOOL FREEZE TO SAY THIS TRASH HUH?is obvious this idiot is going mad. What evil did bishop oyedepo did to warrant this insult from this never do well of a guy huh? SHAMELESS FREEZE IS OBVIOUS U ARE ENVIOUS OF OYEDEPO'S BLESSING I CAN SEE. Please how many time have u speak against the killing of Christians in kaduna huh? How many children have u sponsor with ur fake watches huh? IS HIGH TIME TO CALL THIS NEVER DO WELL TO ORDER OOOO. See who is talking a guy that will not manage a girl well A FORNICATION AND GREEDY JEALOUS IDIOT. The way Nigeria is now what we need is bishop oyedepo's prayer because THIS FOOLS SENT BY THE LUCIFER TO ABUSE MEN OF GOD CLAIMING TO KNOW GOD WHY HIS FORNICATING WITH A GIRL HE NEVER PAY A DIME ON HER HEAD WILL NOT STOP GODS BLESSING ON OYEDEPO AND OTHER PASTORS. Freeze is a disgrace bloggers should stop giving attention to this idiot.

let him be careful about what he says about a man of God

Be careful of ur utterance daddy what u call itself if don't want the rot of God to fall upon u.

Who is daddy freeze to critcise the prayer of the Man of God? Does he know the number of innocent people that are being killed daily these terrorists? Is it because he does not reside in one of those rural communities in Kaduna South?

LMAO

freezer abi freez must u reply any post?

May the Lord have mercy upon u, cos u just acted like a mad man in one of the village market in kubwa -abuj.... useless talks 4m a abnormal human being @ freeze.

That prayer point is the best I 'be hrd in a long time. Is it not better to break up than these senseless killings up and down. We don't have to fight to seperate, we can seperate amicably and be much happier. I love happiness, I don't about u.

Freeze is very simple and stupid

Benygreat said...

May God have mercy on you. Read your bible to be guided

abegi! Daddy freeze, kemi olunloyo, bob risky are all the same...always saying rubbish

Freeze you have no respect. You are the mumu here.

Mark Akachi said...

Enter your comment...Wow! I like the audacity of Freeze though. I had same thots too when i saw the proclamation by the bishop. But.....what do i knw?

I feel pity for this freeze guy.. Linda, buh he's ur frd, how come u don't advise him.. may the Lord forgive you.. u speak ill of a man of God old enough to be ur father. Who raised u! Who?? Well if u cn disrespect someone's father nd a man of God, then ur father raised an idiot.. even ur mother.. she should have flushed u out instead..im nt happy wt ur father either, he deposited 'nonsense' into ur mother, now the world ve seen the product of that nonsense.. what a pity!

I'm confused

This fridge abi freezer is a cursed sombori

Emygfl said...

The Bishop is justified, what happened in Southern Kaduna was clearly a progrom. It's sad and shameful that the state and federal government cannot safeguard the lives of its citizens. Since the government is clueless and has failed to live up to its responsibilities, I join Bishop Oyedepo in cursing the bastards and infidels that perpetrated this evil act. May the curse of the Bishop catch up with them and may the blood of those killed by these evil and bloody men continually torment them now and forever more. Christians are far becoming an endangered species in this country especially in Northern Nigeria.

If any infidel comes to physically attack me in the name of any religion, I will totally annihilate and destroy that person because there may never be a second chance for me. Its called self defence. Christians must wake up and defend themselves from these agents of violence and destruction. The government has seriously failed.

HUSTLER said...

Daddy freeze ur fada.....idiot....

Freeze, get a life!

Ndi winners are so coming for daddy freezer...lol

MissVee

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmmmmm

I'm a rat in real life, but a lion on social media, and that makes me Freeeeeezeee.

Freeze I like you but don't you think it is time this wicked and violent muslims go their separate ways? How long will christians allow muslims to slaughter them? If we say we are one Nigeria why not live and let live? Freeze as a christian can you go and invest in the north and live comfortably and safely ? I think it is time christians in the north fight back. Believe me muslims in other parts of Nigeria are easy to live with.

bobchuka said...

Oyedepo don't want us to buy our private jet.

THIS MAN THO

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

You this fool you have no respect for a man of God .I pitty you idiot

OBI LoVe said...

Idiot look at u!!!!!! U will soon die!.. mumu u want try abi ..God has finished u already

AGB said...

Freeze truly has a point regarding whoever wrote that post tho. That's a treasonous statement/prayer.

Who is frezzz? What does he do?? If u are tired of life n u don't kW wat to say again , guy go jump for third mainland bridge.... Ozhuo..

Men of God don't respond, when they decide to respond, you I've a problem with it. the truth is every Nigerian even non-nigerian have thought about this option at some time.. Really, If it was make people live better and make life bearable.. ..let it be.. He said if it's God's will.. he did not say it must happen.. ...

lisnaan said...

Who does this freeze think he is self? The massacres in southern Kaduna what have you said about it? Nigerians you are weird set of people. When killing and burning of churches are going on in the north,people being displaced from that their homes and having to depend on the people who put them in that situation to survive.when men of God were silent over the issue you complained now they lend their voice to decry the evil going on all the prayers they have been praying no one saw even when he reign curses the sponsors of this evil freeze didn't hear that one it is when he said if its God's will to break this nation ( as if to say we even have a nation again) let it break that's the one oshi freeze heard.okay good you know have something with which to increase you rating in the media becos many Godless people like you are now grinning with glee and ready to have a field day with judging but its not your fault you sit in the comfort of a studio tanning opata every time and people listen to you that's why.wawa kawai.

Freeze is sick in the heard!

lisnaan said...

Who does this freeze think he is self? The massacres in southern Kaduna what have you said about it? Nigerians you are weird set of people. When killing and burning of churches are going on in the north,people being displaced from that their homes and having to depend on the people who put them in that situation to survive.when men of God were silent over the issue you complained now they lend their voice to decry the evil going on all the prayers they have been praying no one saw even when he reign curses the sponsors of this evil freeze didn't hear that one it is when he said if its God's will to break this nation ( as if to say we even have a nation again) let it break that's the one oshi freeze heard.okay good you know have something with which to increase you rating in the media becos many Godless people like you are now grinning with glee and ready to have a field day with judging but its not your fault you sit in the comfort of a studio tanning opata every time and people listen to you that's why.wawa kawai.

And of course to make more money you help him sell this rubbish on your blog, I don't pray it for you but if you visited southern Kaduna or had a blood relative that was massacred you probably would have said the same thing or even worse .

Chief Oyedepo has not been happy since corrupt GEJ was booted out of power. No more free money for 'Daddy in d Lord'.

freeze may it not be well with you...

geneafah said...

Freeze I like ur comments but this is rubbish and pls y'all shud stop giving this pretty mike drama audience, its annoying already....

Mr.freeze the bible says- "touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm"you are not to judge!by the way why are yorubas and hausa/fulani afraid of a break up of Nigeria?it has never favoured we IBO's so why not?
Freeze go take a bath you are irritating

Freeze ,how dare you? You re a disgrace

Oghenetega said...

I Never liked DaddyFreeze for anything but that Prayer point got me Wow..

lisnaan said...

And freezing idiot last week some idiot imams and council of blood sucking ulamas called for the arrest of the can and some prominent leaders becos like Bishop oyedepo they decried the evil in southern Kaduna what did you do? What can we say for a country where people kill in the name of religion and no one purnishes them for it but when somebody steals bread he gets a death sentence.young girls are abducted in their homes brainwashed and converted to Islam and its alright it is said they did so on their own even as minors it is acceptable.kai freeze restrict yourself to what you know fa! If not God go purnish you o!

Dr. Pinch said...

Freeze God punish you, wait till these Muslims kill someone close to you then you will know that we are in a useless country headed by a terrorist who does not care about Christians.

Who is the MuMu here?

Royalty said...

lolz,daddy freeze abi nah breeze nah e b ur name,learn how to mind ur business

The Promoters said...

Linda abeg tell your friend freeze to leave men of God. Na wah oh. Do your thing and let them do their thing.

well I think daddy freeze is an ideologist. Just like the so-called pastors. He's teaching his ideas. Haters that has been brainwashed by what they were told will start saying trash. Well done frz

Lolzzzz, just passing by

True Tony said...

Freeze all u think u can get from all this ur everyday useless comments is what i call looking for relevance but mark my word u will not go any further than this.

Ifeanyi said...

FREEZE IS AN IDIOT.... LINDA IKEJI YOU ARE BREEDING BRAINLESS PEOPLE ON YOUR BLOG. I PRAY I FIND BLOG THAT WILL SERVE ME BETTER. WHAT KIND OF STUPID SHIT DID U JUST POST? FREEZE IS A LOW LIFE FOOL. Why all these Bisi fool, Bobrisku fool and Freeze posts all about? Please have conscience. The kind of thing you post can't help move this nation forward. It's all about I RATHER BE SELF MADE. Please do support your uncommon mission with great articles that will help shape our reasoning for best. There are better writers out there that deserve this publicity you are giving to these bastards. I am sick and tired of it. Your IRBSM Girls can't gain any moral support from all these silly talks. ALIBABA and RUBEN ABATI are enough for us to read their opinions... Fools like Freeze and the rest of them Opinion aren't needed. LINDA I TAKE GOD BEG YOU... Please enough is enough. I just kneel down on behalf of other Nigerians send this comment just as i finished writing. Please LINDA Mercy us who are gullible to your blog posts.

He is not calling for a break up of Nigeria. Rather, he is saying that if Nigeria cannot live in peace, then, it time to go in pieces and be happy.

Late leader of Libya, Colonel Ghadafy sent the same message to Nigeria and they called him a mad man. Ghadafy was right. Ghadafy is an African hero.

Mumu freeze.....for your small mind you don get sense be that.. if you still take freeze and his senseless words serious, then you need to check yourself cos hes always blabbing shit and looking for attention everywhere like pretty mike.

Was he wrong about the southern kaduna killings? Mind the way you speak against Men of God

freeze is biggest idiot of the year soo far....its very obvious he dines with the devil and holds unto nothing...u speak against God's annoited...your generations to come would sure suffer and partake of the wrath u have invoked on yourself

U r a fool.. a waste of sperm

People Slamming People. Earn extra cash! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 14th & 15th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

mtcheew, is that a prayer point or a part of a speech or what...doesn't sound like a prayer point to me though ...Freeze be careful about the utterances you make. you should be wise enough (with all your Sunday preaching) to know that all matters need to be carefully considered before slamming judgement..you just don't latch unto media circulated words and quickly conclude all because you have a personal bias about someone.watch your words..

THIS IS THE BEST MESSAGE I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM A NIGERIAN PASTOR. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Ayodej74 said...

Useless freeze , looking for cheap popularity by quoting people with large followership out of context and hoping mumu people like him will swallow it. If all Nigerian churches and Pastor have a problem then maybe you (freeze) should quit your radio job and go and open a branch to set example #nonesense.

May God have mercy on u..moron!

If u want to join issues with a man who calls this statement treason,then you are as ignorant as he is...just leave him and allow him bask in his stupidity ...Pple are dying and ever1 is sober and angry but all "Freezer" could do is to hate on a man of God...hehehehe..stupid fool

If only freeze has said anything tangible against the southern kaduna killing that would have been better but coming out now to criticize not just a man of God but a citizen who was not just angry but prayed his opinion out against the killing. It's better if Freeze is being fed with faeces now that he has refused to be fed with the fact that some citizens whose only crime was just the choice of their religion(christian)are being killed in Kaduna then I believe he should feast of faeces because that's what he is indirectly saying he deserves.

Animal...u r a compound fool... That's why ur life is like this.. never do well.

MACBOOK said...

Freezer if I slap u eh

debby said...

U must b a big fool for saying that. D man can buy ur entire village. Goat.

No be chief... Na Bishop.. ..You live in his house to know he is not happy? Odenson

Smith Y said...

PLEASE LINDA TAKE NOTE OF THIS!!!
Nigerians and unverified video. THIS IS AN OLD VIDEO DURING THE BOKO HARAM UPRISING!!! THE WAY JOURNALISTS "DOCTOR" OLD VIDEO TO FORM NEWS. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE KADUNA KILLINGS. With this generation believing every tale without fact-finding, I wonder where this country is heading towards. No wonder many are unemployed, because so many are "unemployable". If you cannot use common sense to verify information, how can I employ you into my organization??? To come and approve a deal without verifying??? Never!!!

Babe2mama said...

Linda, while i totally understand that you are a blogger, i would really want to give an unsolicited advice and say try to filter the things you post especially when it comes to people speaking ill about men of God. I presume you are a Christian and you must know that if through your space you promote such blatant disrespect and disregard of a man of God, you are echoing the sentiments of the person speaking and as such you are guilty of same. I believe this blog and all it entails forms a major part of your income, pls, kindly take care of it and not allow the gates of hell to prevail against it so as you do not suddenly suffer a loss or setback because of your posts.

@babe2mama

Papa is a God sent may the anointing of God continue to pour rest you BISHOP

Being Tochi said...

Why can't freeze overlook things? Always seekibg attention

Boko haram members have been filtering to Lagos now..... It is when they kill him and slaughter all his family members, that's when he will know what is happening....
Southern Kaduna pple, know the killers but, una government is putting their face off....
We that are in the North know how things are going.... He should stay there and be calling God's servant Mumu.... Devil's child.... With this his saying.... He will soon be freezed away!

Freeze make my word, your mouth has brought a CURSE YOU WILL SUFFER even in your grave.What your mouth has just cause you, will take the same man of God to remove. Freeze, you will NEVER make any good headway in your entire life. From now on, nothing good will ever happen around you and your entire family and your 7th generations to come.

The idiot called freez is sick.If your father,mother or any of your relatives is amongst those that were brutally murdered by the dogs killing Christians in Southern Kaduna,then you will say amen thousand times to Bishop Oyedepo's prayers.

I don't usually comment on this platform but when a 'mentally derailed' person publicly condemned a true servant of God, I have no other choice than to put the idiot in his place. Papa Oyedepo, Pastor Adeboye, Pastor Kumuyi and other great men of God ought to be respected not only because of their calling but for their contribution to the general well being of their members. Apart from attending to the spiritual needs of both members and non-members, Bishop Oyedepo has provided employment to thousands of Nigeria through the establishment of 2 major universities in Nigeria. Hundred of people are also engaged through various employment opportunities in churches in Nigeria and overseas. These responsible men of God have toiled day and night both spiritually and otherwise to ensure Nigeria remains the spiritual headquarters of Africa. Biblically, God has warned us not to speak ill of His servants. Young man! Please stop running your mouth and don't ever speak against the true Prophets of God.

I know your story. I won't disrespect your parents because of your childish outbursts. Learn to keep your stinking mouth shut on issues that bother on great men of the gospel. Some goat-heads will always praise you whenever you run down men of God. But watch it boy! God's anger doesn't come in a day. He gives room for repentance. God is giving you another opportunity to repent of your shenanigans. Do it now!

Come to think of it, who are you to judge men of God? You goat-head that left your wife and kids because of another woman? I am not judging you but I am just reminding you of your silly actions. How much do you earn in Cool FM? How did you come about those fake wristwatches? By God's grace, you have a platform to talk to the people. If you are not careful, God will take that platform from you and your mouth will be finally shut! Think about this.

Come to the North if you want to know better.... U better keep shut.... Olodo!

Freeze make my word, your mouth has brought a CURSE YOU WILL SUFFER even in your grave.What your mouth has just cause you, will take the same man of God to remove. Freeze, you will NEVER make any good headway in your entire life. From now on, nothing good will ever happen around you and your entire family and your 7th generations to come.

Babe2mama said...

Linda, while i totally understand that you are a blogger, I want to give you a little bit of unsolicited advice about the things you post especially when it comes to people speaking ill about men of God. When people through their words show blatant disrespect and disregard for men of God and you post it, you are inadvertently echoing their sentiments. I presume you are a Christian and you know an insult to a man of God is an insult to the One who sent him. I believe this blog and all it entails form a major part of your income and you should really protect it. This is your personal space. Use it right. Use it wisely.

Oluku! Wot do u kno? Gods will he said. Bastard

If you like Freeze or Froze, you pple are the same. Does he ever make sensible statements before? Don't perish with him, stay off him bcoz, he is about to be destroyed, go and ask Obazee

You & your family members are the next on Boko haram list. I pity you.

Abiodun, ode ni e. Osi pe ara eni Omo Yoruba. Oni opolo(No brain) Kan rara, just small brain, you don't have. Before GEJ, Oyedepo has his money. He doesn't depend on GEJ. U know, u have never left South-West region, u don't know what Christians are facing here. We that are here know! Go and borrow brain, it seems, u ve none. Sorry for you!

U are moron! Don't have your time. Mtchwwwww

God will soon freeze Freeze and he will know that the most high rule in the kingdom of men

Ur life mumu.stupid man

Gman said...

Since you can insult my father publicly. I will curse you publicly. Freez if there is oil on my head as a son of a prophet I close your heaven and I command the sun, moon, star and the earth to Work against you until u apologize in all media house.

Freeze I know to be dumb.may God have mercy on you. Mumu.

Ur life mumu.stupid man

Freeze you are dumb.may. God have mercy on you.

Infact his brain has been deposited in the freezer long time ago an imbecile that should have been flushed away as abortion long time ago oloriburuku somebody shame to his children and family.

chi said...

church mingling with govt #sad

Mumu Freeze come to any village in southern kaduna and spend 1wk u'll understand and appreciate dis man of God prayer point, simple put;we no longer sleep with our eyes close both young and old and any small rumour dat comes means we are sleeping in d bush for dat day with dis hash weather. Pls freeze jus come to any of d remote villages and see for ur self b/4 writing rubbish.

Freeze must u always talk? Do u know dat d pple of southern kaduna go to sleep every day without knowing if they will wake up d next day or not? U jus sit in d comfort of ur house and write rubbish, may God visit u and ur family with d calamity dat has befallen s/kaduna pple. Amen

Fuck your opinion and fuck David Oyedepo...

Freeze I see y u play second fiddle to the likes of Bovi and king Basketmouth. If I have not seen u before I will mistake u for an autistic child.it is for sure u will be one of the victim of the said prayer. Looking for cheap popularity.

stooopid pastor calling for more Nigerians to die.....as una de die there he will be living it up in his mansion and flying private jet as he sips Moet! Who is the fool here? The lost sheep not able to think how a so called man of God has amassed BILLIONS as his flock continues to wallow in poverty and shit! or the man who speaks his mind ans tells it as he sees it. Make una no find una own voice, make una de follow fallacy. God has no religion, remember that.

This guy is messing with fire!!!

Freeze has sold his soul to d devil

hmm no comment!

Freeze don't die before ur time... how dare u accuse bishop oyedepo... are u ok at all

Sam X said...

Most utterances from responsible men of God like Bishop Oyedepo are God inspired. Sad but true Freeze has picked up a curse may you find mercy.

This so called freeze is about to be frozen .SATAN HAS FINALLY DECIDED TO DESTROY DADDY FREEZE. He will be frozen soon in eternity . THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO DON,T HAVE THE FEAR OF GOD AND PEOPLE LISTEN TO TRASH THAT COME OUT OF THEIR UNGODLY LIPS. You are cursed mr freeze.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

No comment on this one

See The Most Expensive Building at Eko Atlantic

Are you for real? Am so such you don't know what you are talking about..Free money indeed.

Gbam! You've said it all my dear freeborn.

Long Live LIB

Freeze need to get a bed space for yaba left fast before him enter market finally... dee

Sam X said...

The Boko Haram/Fulani bombings and killings have now become the norm in Nigeria that people are not speaking against it. Freeze knows he dare not utter a word against Boko Haram on air or else he's a 'gunner' (I dare u freeze) so is Freeze disrespecting God? Capital YES!

By dat reply a pot of beans makes more more more daddy freeze. Even mmm hav 'defrozen'. Tell him freeborn

Freeze, the attention seeker. Must you insult him in other to make your own point?

This guy once slapped a member because she can't speak English

Ajet said...

How can a man of God tells someone to murder. He had once slapped a member that could not speak English

junia said...

May God 4give u Anon 20:49 if not...

Daddy freeze or what ever you call yourself ...You must be insane and a big FOOL for saying this... can you quantity life that has being LOST in southern kaduna so far...what did he say wrong? than if it is the will of God let this country break ...if so sample opinion you will no that more than 50% of Nigeria population need this country to divide......

You must a boko haram...i swear you a big suspect

You must a boko haram...i swear you are a big suspect

Freeze is a very useless person who doesn't qualify to even live in the environment of the living people. for what he said to the man of God who is very angry and sad about what was done to his fellow brethren and have empathy for them, here is ur reward, ur siblings and loved ones shall be the next victim of such incidence and someone like u will also make ur same comment on the incidence. useless fool.

Iyke said...

Dear friends, please let us be real here, how many of the SS/SE/SW Religious Leaders (including Bishop Oyedepo) have visited and commiserated with the Southern Kaduna Christians or other victims of terror in the North. The truth is that Christians in Nigeria are not united because there is a lot division along tribal lines. How many religious leaders from the SS/SE/SW have visited Borno, Yobe, Adamawa to encourage our Christian Brothers & Sisters that are ravaged by Boko Haram menace? Let us be true to ourselves as Christians; how many times do we even say a prayer for them. If Nigeria divides today, what do you think will be the fate of Northern Christians. As long as there is a single Christian of Northern origin living in the North, God will not allow this country to break. We, Southern Christians are too self-centered. We do not care about the interest of Northern Christians who experience trials and tribulations. I pray to God to continue to guide and protect the Northern Christians and also keep this country one. There is no Gentile nor Jew before God. We are the same before him. We Christians including religious Leaders need spiritual growth. Freeze may have written out of annoyance but there is some sense in his statement. Let us keep religious sentiments apart. Go and read about the Apostles; St. Paul etc; they were all fire-brand. Being a Christian in this present time is very challenging due to the decadence in the ever-materialistic society and moreso due to direct confrontation by the Islamic Terror groups, therefore, I urge you all to protect the faith by your actions and words as the harvest is reach. Miss Linda Ikeji, if you like, do not post my comment.

This plagues that will strike DaddyFreeze will be more than 10. Dude is clearly against God or he'd know it's dangerous to speak ill of men of God. #AntiChristAlert

*BabyPebbles*

Freeze or whatever ur name is,u need to stop going after men of God.who made u a judge?must u insult to prove a point.Pls stop it.Is a new yr change ur pattern

Freeze....who's freeze.....i find am, I no see am....this man has imparted more lives than you can ever dream in two of your lifetimes, has more knowledge than you, richer than u, so much more exposed than you are, a better man than you are, yet you make a mockery of him rather than learning a few things from him.....to now mention that he has God's calling on his life....you're playing with your life, cos just one word from his lips against u, the life that u think you have will diffuse like smoke. Man! Caution your tongue!

Freeze or whatever ur name is,u need to stop going after men of God.who made u a judge?must u insult to prove a point.Pls stop it.Is a new yr change ur pattern

Approved

I hate you so much Freeze

Freeze awl advice u keep quiet and keep ur opinions to yourself, and never u insult a man of God. You are simply an arrogant man its very obvious...i dont live in KD but i know a few pple there and whenever they lament about what they go tru during these riots i only but wonder how humans can be soo heartless and wicked to their fellow humans! So yes, judgment shall fall upon these terrorists.freeze go and read your bible very well you will know what happens to people that curse men of God.

When a fulani herds man comes to attack you make sure u dont struggle, just submit ur throat to him to slit.

Ai em no be just wawa kawai! Hanchi laka!(clay nose, olodo)! If he ever lost any member of his immediate family to such cruelty, he won't be wasting the excess spill from his "suck-away" of a mouth to irritate sane folks breathing space! Blind bat! Labalaba oshi! Pointing one "mumu" finger, meanwhile four fingers of MUMUISM are pointing at you.#hissssssss
MrsFash

Sister it's not ndi winners you need to come up north then you will understand people's annoyance over Freeze's comment towards Bishop Oyedepo's prayer, and mind you that a man of Oyedepo's position and status definitely can have access to classified information that shows gross manipulations by some bad elements in the govt of the day aidding those bloodletting squard

You go ask urself question answer urself, #urlifedonbend

Hmmnnn pls which govt? The same one who is using silence to allow/permit evil? Nigerian civilisation started fully with the church. On a note of Hope, maybe when these present church wake up from their slumber, we can in one accord pray aright.
MrsFash

This GUY called freeze is really freezing... What a FOOLISH statement from him!!! You really lack Manners...

Don't get cursed freez... Use something else to get attention

Freeze,u are an illiterate coward!.how dare u moron!u will face the punishment. Idiot!

Freeze's father is an Alhaji Taliban. I do not expect any better from him

I think Freeze is speaking out of confusion
His mind is depressed since he's jobless.OAP no pay him like other guys especially d ladies. They are short of OAP in Kaduna.
Oya apply.

Sam said...

Freeze, you are an idiot. Didnt you see where he said "if it is God's will? He didnt pray for Nigeria to break. He only said if it is the will of God, let it happen since we cannot tolerate each other's religion in this country. So in spite of all the killings of christians in Kaduna and Nigeria as a whole, Freeze is still against somebody that is standing up for christians? Freeze is ant-christ and a satanist. Why wont he support Pretty Mike. Freeze has no respect for his mother and women, so why wont he support Pretty Mike that is dehumanising women just because they are desperately in need of money to put food on their table. Freeze is a fool and nobody takes him serious anymore. Goat!

Emy said...

chai! since deep frezer wife left him, his life has never been thesame. It is not easy to be a single father. Fridge sorry o!

Daddy Freeze, how does it look like to loose a loved, but many families have been wiped out and we feel nothing because they were not our relations and these incidents had been on for years in northern Nigeria but the Northerner elders keep looking the other way, better apologize to Bishop Oyedepo for he used the word IF IT IS THE WILL OF GOD, he didn't say it should, after all he has churches and members up north and you have nothing but mind you that the blood of the innocent crying out of the earth will affect every supporter of that evil

Emeka said...

Freeze is a missing sperm from his father's penis that should have been flushed down the toilet. He was born by mistake

Sandra said...

Freeze is becoming a lunatic. He needs to get his brain examined

Akinolu said...

Freeze is a fool. The best thing to happen is for this country to split into two let the Muslims go to the North and let christians go to the South and let both countires have their own presidents since they can no longer tolerate each others religion. Boko haram has ran away from Sambisa forest and have entered Nigeria and they are killing christians everyday and you have the effontry to insult an anointed man of God that is praying against the killings. Boko haram is even in Lagos now and i pray they catch Freeze so that he will appreciate Pastor Oyedepo's prayer point. Idiot

What a pity. I weep for Xtians. You have all being bewitched by this your so called men of god (not God). These tithes gazumping rogues. Despite your education you are no different from deaf, dump and blind. What a people.

Akinolu said...

Freeze is a fool. The best thing to happen is for this country to split into two let the Muslims go to the North and let christians go to the South and let both countires have their own presidents since they can no longer tolerate each others religion. Boko haram has ran away from Sambisa forest and have entered Nigeria and they are killing christians everyday and you have the effontry to insult an anointed man of God that is praying against the killings. Boko haram is even in Lagos now and i pray they catch Freeze so that he will appreciate Pastor Oyedepo's prayer point. Idiot

Freeze may thunder fire you and your generation. Bastard!

Nduka Onochie said...

Freeze you have spoken well Oyedepo is fleecing his mumu congregation.
These new age churches are nothing more than business centers. Any demonic
soul like Oyedepo can wake up one day and say he was anointed by God and start
talking gibberish......LOL.

Read Matthew 24:5 Jesus Christ forewarns us of people like him. Most Nigerians
are spiritually daft. As Jesus Christ said take up your cross. Suffering is part of
life any christian who does not understand that is living in darkness. As for breaking up Nigeria, we are an expired nation. Linda I hope you have something back
in your home town remember 1966-1970 .

With all these comments, freeze should bury his head between his laps in shame. Who are you to condemn the man of God?

Nduka Onochie said...

@Babe2mama

"I presume you are a Christian and you know an insult to a man of God is an insult to the One who sent him."

What proof do you have that he is a man of God? Jesus Christ part of the trinity if you understand what that means was mocked, humiliated and died for our sins. Did he
retaliate? Did Peter and his apostles after his death and post ascension resort to warning people who persecuted them and mocked Jesus Christ that curses will come upon them? NO. Oyedepo unless he repents like ALL OF US will have to give account to God
one day. Lost sheep seeking salvation in the wrong places.

Oh freeze, so just because that's ur name, perhaps your brains are frozen as well. I rmbr so prophecies bout attacks in akwa-ibom, that just happened today and I also rmbr some entertainments fellows wld depart this, perhaps you re on that list. Shut ur silly mouth who do u think u talking to? Your deadbeat dad who left u broken. Only a fool wil never understand the ways of God. May the hold spirit forgive u

Freeze or what ever u call ur self,English dey hard u, and u claim to be educated, first the underlined word,"if it is your will" u no see am? May God have mercy on u, na only u sabi tweet, well done Ooo

What the actual fuck is "man of God", you idiots are rambling about, who the fuck is he. You're all coming to his defence, as if he's feeding you. You elevated, not God. So shut the fuck up.

Freeze, you're on point. Here's a video of the schizophrenic, who thinks he hears "God's voice" inciting violence.

https://youtu.be/8AMed-NdZcc

Abiodun... Seriously, I've been laughing

The prayer point no be here ooo. Shoo! Was it inspired by angels or demons

Ok people, majority of what is said here could true, but why do people cherry pick the people they call men of God. The pontiff pope Francis says something, people come out and disparage him, same with father Mbaka, TB Joshua and many controversial pastors. These people have their freedom of speech like some many commenters here and so does freeze. Let God be the judge and enough with these vile comments from people that are even not practicing Christians.

TKBROS said...

when trouble sleep iyanga go wake am... na wettin e dey find......Palavaaaaaa e dey find....in fela's voice.

Really I am appalled by all the comments and attack on freeze for speaking his mind. Although no one can or should judge any man whether it be Oyedepo or freeze. No one has th right here to condemn freeze, let he who is without sin cast the first stone.

Now Oyedepo who slaps little girls in public, flies private jet, built expensive school fees convenant Uni on the back of congregation and most of his poor church members can't even afford his schools and make very careless and dangerous statements or prayer points, like the one freeze quoted here, which will have serious consequences because of his clout and followership (clearly shown here by all the blind remarks). Trust me, Nigeria is truly a lost cause, not by ethnic divide but by the kinds of people making that made comments here. It is like when it comes to religion we put our brains in a safe box and then just take any shit a man of God says as the Gospel. Well I have word for you, these men of God are flesh and blood and are in the same struggle as every other man.

Freeze is the son of a Romanian Gypsy and half voodoo Yoruba with no respect for GOD. Oyedepo is not his mate at all. Holy ghost send down fire.

So if nigeria breaks up the church becomes what ? All the prayers the men of God have been praying for nigeria to get better since how long now God never answer.
Nigerians please be objective.
No one is untouchable.
If anyone says what isn't cool and you know within yourself it isn't , don't defend them.

Blog Admin said...

This OAP is strictly On his way to self destruction. When you think your mere education or access to social media has earned you the stand to talk trash about God's servant, bro, you have no idea what ya playing with.

Dave onos said...

#Dave wept.

Now i know FREEZE is an idiot! Just imagine the immature manner in which he responded. FOOL!

Freeze may face d wrath of God soon
Watch out!
Let thy will be done oh lord

Shampepe said...

Freeborn, am loving you every day, you just say the truth without mincing words

Freez,first you are the reason i stoped listening to 69.9 cool fm that used to be one of my favourite radio station. You are such a seseless and brainless person.what do you know? Even in your own medial field who know you? When they are counting first 10 oap's in Nija will your name be mension? Where David Oyedepo Jrn stand can you stand there that you even have the gods to pick on his dad.may what happened to those children who mocked Elisha happen to you maybe tgat wilk make you learn.

That freeze is seeking for an attention at the expense of his career and life I understand. But what I don't understand is LINDA helping him and other fools like him to disrespect the man of God. I don't think you like this Bishop Oyedepo from all indication. There has been instances. You might not like him but he is a man of God. Don't allow your platform to become Satan's stractagy for fighter against the church of God and Salvation's of Souls. U should also use this platform to remind people that Christ is coming very soon.

Freeze is right pls.

Freeze, you disgust millions of Nigerians; shout your dirty mouth up, you cheap, shameless attention seeker!!!

Nduka Onochie said...

Is Oyedepo so weak he needs Anonymous people to defend him. Man of God, who ordained him? Nothing will happen to Freeze. Freedom of speech is good and many of these so called men of God in Nigeria are tricksters and should be called out.

Men of God like Oyedepo and his ilk are just as bad as the politicians. Then Nigerians
wonder why the country is in a mess.

Freeze, your brain is as freezed as your stupid name. The killing in the north has nothing to do with u but the words to instill fear in them makes you shout. Stupid freezer

MlleP said...

Feel pity for yourself. It's only in Africa you'll find people worshipping religious leaders like that will guarantee you a place in heaven. We are all struggling and we should all (including religious leaders) watch our utterances

Christians should rise and fight back enough is a enough

your days are numbered freeze

Sam X said...

Some people dey find husband na.

@Anonymous 12:46 and ajet, i know you are Freeze replying under anonymous. He didnt slap her because she couldnt speak English. He slapped her because she was a witch and she confessed. Dont get it twisted because you want to bring down a man of God

@Anonymous 21:46 and ajet, i know you are Freeze replying under anonymous. He didnt slap her because she couldnt speak English. He slapped her because she was a witch and she confessed. So dont get it twisted because you want to bring down a man of God. Foolist satanist

Keep quiet! If somebody disrespects your father and call him a mumu, how would you feel? Leave christianity out of this. Why should he insult an elder that is old enough to be his father? It is called "freedom of speech" not "insult of speech"

Freeze stop replying under diffferent names. Coward!

Freeze's father is a babalawo. He is a very black man with ugly tribal marks. So i am not surprised that Freeze is against men of God. How can his native doctor father have customers with powerful men of God around destroying the kingdom of darkness and the kingdom of babalawo

Freeze has placed an irreversible curse on himself

Mr freeze or whatever u call urself shut up day ur dirty mouth, ur just a stupid idiot......with day ur ugly white face.......

Freezer go and enter cold room. ...fool without sense

God forgive this guy and his supporters. we have lost values in our day. A small boy has effrontery to insult an elderly man; a man of God because he has access to microphone today. he is such a young guy and would have been wise to be quiet in this matter. one of these days Nigerians will fear God in the men of God and the time is even now

[Perock7 said...

If it is true that Freez or whatever he calls him self made that silly comment about my Bishop n mentor in the ministry.... I decree that he will run mad in the name of Jesus except he finds a way to go apologize to the servant of the most high God whom he has wrongly accused.... Alas under 3days of this my post.... Let me see if God does not answer the prayer of his servants anymore.... What nonsense

Mandymice said...

All I see here is fight and so much talk about this pastor. if only you guys have this much zeal and love for Jesus the way you are of this bishop oyedepo. Don't be like the Muslims who stand to fight and kill for their Mohammed who is also a prophet. if this hurts you so bad, let God fight his own battles. besides does anyone of you think you haven't offended God? you all are here judging freeze....SMH and you this @Ebola Peter, you are a real example of a boko haram, only in Christian form.

Abeg who be d daddy freeze,I no gt radio for my house,na dog abi goat

Idiot pray dis bishop doesn't lay a course on u,low life asshole u no go mind ur studio..

I feel so sorry for this freeze guy, insulting men of God anyhow, even if you don't agree with their doctrines, you have no right to insult them. Didn't your mama school you? Even if you don't respect their ages, respect their office. Keep placing curses on your head thinking you're cool.you are on your way to self destruction.

Freeze talker... This guy just feels he has an opinion on every issue... Doesn't know when to stop...

Free u only spoke like a child. U just talk of what u had in English lol what about the one's he spoke in tong. Do u also understand? NO, because u just an ordinary man who wants people to notice u. U will never understand d things of Spirit so keep calm when the man of authority speak

Remi Oyedepo said...

@Princess Gloria

I hope you know that saying with age comes wisdom is not applicable to everyone.
Oyedepo is a man of falsehood being led by demonic forces and making money using
God's name. So when you have evil jokers like Oyedepo people like Freeze and myself
will call him out. We need more people like Freeze not afraid to ridicule fake people
like Oyedepo. I am ashamed we have the same surname thankfully no blood link.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»