Photos: Woman who died after giving birth to triplets buried today in Edo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

Photos: Woman who died after giving birth to triplets buried today in Edo State

Mrs Doris Osato, a 36-year-old mother of the triplets who died on December, 19th, just one week after delivery was laid to rest today in her hometown, Urohi village, in Ekpoma, Edo State. More photos after the cut.

23 comments:

may her soul Rip

Omg! What went wrong? Who will take care of those infants? May her soul rip.

bigPEE said...

SO PAINFUL, THE LORD IS YOUR STRENTH BRO

Chai,so painful

bigPEE said...

SO PAINFUL, THE LORD IS YOUR STRENTH BRO

COL crying out loud!!! Wot a world. RIP dear

Seen...

INTRODUCING A WELL STRUCTURED AND VERY ORGANIZED PEER-TO-PEER DONATION. REGISTER AND ENJOY 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.

feeling for my fellow TWINS.

RIP!

Chiimike2015 said...

Chaiii, it's really a pity may her soul rest in peace Amen!

So sad!

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

So sad

See The Most Expensive Building at Eko Atlantic

so sad...just so sad... Pls Linda send the husband's contacts.......

Chasky_Drill.. said...

arrrgh..touche..RIP..Drill drops tears..

RIP TO HER...

MyPersonalOpinion said...

Very painful exit. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion

.. Enter Market And Make Profit Here>

Such a fine lady may her soul Rest well

PE is a bastard, chai RIP pretty

this is really a bad news, may your soul rest in peace, i pray that we don't hear of such news again in jesus name....amen...linda say amen

Chioma okeke said...

So sad!
May her soul rest in peace.

RIP,May her gentle soul rest in peace.The good LORD will protect the triplets IJN

This is really really sad..........what must hv gone wrong. Oh Lord plz position people to favour dese infants.