Again!! Adulterous Kenyan couple gets stuck after sex ( Photos & Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

Again!! Adulterous Kenyan couple gets stuck after sex ( Photos & Video)

Two months after a similar occurrence happened in Kenya, another married woman and her lover got stuck in bed after her husband had consulted a witch-doctor for a charm.

According to Tuko News, the adulterous couple from Kisii region of Kenya were recently nabbed at a hotel, where they were committing the act.

In the video below, they were carried on the back of a pick-up truck and taken around town where residents could hear them crying in pains.

More photos and the video below...

45 comments:

Nawa ooh. Earn extra cash! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 14th & 15th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Magun of life

Hahaha,busted

Now that MMM is back,what are you waiting for? Join the moving train

http://nigeria-mmm.net/?i=startnoww

Ladun Liadi said...

Any scientific explanation for this?

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

See hot news....news of global shame....people will never learn,instead they are ready to tread the same path....na wa for SEX oooo!.

like seriously

lol

like seriously

Good for them,why are they so stupid huh!

Speechless.

Hrm Paul said...

Kenyan women too dey knack outside

nna wch kain jazz be ds

kenyans dem swear for una wit fuck?

MyPersonalOpinion said...

This is the wages of immorality.. Good for them. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion

.. Enter Market And Make Profit Here>

Is it only the woman that committed d adultery?fool

Especially the young Kenya's and others need the gospel of Jesus Christ for to deviate from this act...

Joseph Owo said...

Really how is this possible? So you can not stand up? I don't know why they are been carried out instead of pulling to separate them. This is nonsens, I will love to know what is happening to them medically or if there is a medical term for it

Candy said...

I don't condone the act, but why place magun (don't know what it's called in their language). I won't be surprised the hubby too cheats.

Kenyans are like yorubas. Knacking na their hobby

Nawa o.

Jheez! Do ur research na Penis captivus oyinbo dey call am

JAO said...

lol

dohhnutt said...

Hmmm!!. This is A lesson!!!!.

I LOVE THAT KIND OF JUJU OO

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Waoh, living my life in Christ is the best thing that has happened to me. The devil cannot entice me with this kind of spiritual defilement and disgrace.

I guess Nigerian men will go to Kenya and get it to disgrace their adulterous wives. Wives beware, your husband may have ordered one from Kenya and you don't know.

The Promoters said...

What a shameful act. Visit - www.lovekonect.blogspot.com and www.fashionizersworld.blogspot.com

The herbalist must have added something extra, causing pain.

***Lush

Please where is this babalawo? I want to do the same to my cheating husband so he and his bitches will get stuck

Even onyibo scientists can't come up with an explanation for this

It's sweet

Africans and witchcraft, God forbid , Nigerian men need this to stop messing around. Those Canadian hoes claimed that they have had sex with 500 Nigerian married men. Is this not ridiculous. I pity women oo, I can't stand any sexual transmitted disease around me oo,and we are suppossed to have unprotected sex with these men . Sad

Kenya damn it i cant wait to get back there...their girls can make u forget naija....dem no dey ask for money just weed and rum

I remember f***kin a girl and she wouldnt let me cum pourin jameson in my mouth while f***kin her...damn it i miss kenya die...naija girls na money go kil dem and dem no sabi fuck sef

naija dj said...

my people perish for lack of knowledge. It's a natural but rare occurrence. I believe it's more common with dogs because I've witnessed it on many occasions as a child.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Penis_captivus

Olushola said...

Why always in Kenya, Lord have mercy...

Vic said...

Just thinking out loud what would happen if wives begin to do this for husbands that cheat here in Nigeria. This may be weird but it's already increasing gradually in Kenya and these are among the few cases reported on news. I think the government/police force needs to step into this before it escalates into something else. The adulterers are definitely wrong but the society over there is beginning to lose its sense of reasoning on what is good or evil also.

Wait oh, Are they dogs???

Olajumoke's World said...

It is called penis captivus are rare medical condition in which the muscles of the vagina clamps on the penis during intercourse. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Penis_captivus

That's the thing with an extramarital affair. You never know when it will blow up in your face, because it definitely will. The most painful part is the innocent people on the side of both families that have been dragged into this embarrassment. If only we contemplate the consequences of our actions...

Hi Guys,
There’s a website that is TOTALLY dedicated to helping you become a better individual and to make the most of your life. Please check it out at www.kayceeokuma.com. It may just be PERFECT for you!

That's the thing with an extramarital affair. You never know when it will blow up in your face, because it definitely will. The most painful part is the innocent people on the side of both families that have been dragged into this embarrassment. If only we contemplate the consequences of our actions...

Hi Guys,
There’s a website that is TOTALLY dedicated to helping you become a better individual and to make the most of your life. Please check it out at www.kayceeokuma.com. It may just be PERFECT for you!

Lol call me I will do it for u