Watch emotional video of Americans speaking of Michelle Obama without knowing she's in the other room, only to have her pop in | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

Watch emotional video of Americans speaking of Michelle Obama without knowing she's in the other room, only to have her pop in

Americans love Michelle Obama, no doubt, and they got the chance to bid her farewell on the Jimmy Fallon Show. What they did not expect though was to have her come in from the other room. Michelle, who was in a different room watching a recording of the people as they said their parting words while facing a picture of her, surprised each of them with her presence and their reaction is priceless.
One of them came in, saying to the picture, "Hi Michelle, long time no see." and Michelle instantly recognised her backstage and with a surprised expression,  said, "I think we went to college together." Watch the video below and make sure you have a box of tissue close by.

16 comments:

Awwwww

Nice1

I luv dis!... Epic

See me dey cry dey watch dis video.lool

marymsry said...

Had tears in my eyes. I love how she displays such humility and sincerity

Beautiful said...

By far the best first lady we have ever had.

Oghenetega said...

OMG..
This right here brought me tears...
When will Nigeria ever be like this.?
Who can any of our 1st Ladies inspire this way than thiefing & accumulating wealth till they leave office...
Let's go back 2 America. will Madam Trump inspire strippers or who .? Orishirishi

obiora said...

Na lie biko.

So lovely, doubt if US will have a First family this dope.

AWWWW

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Oh!!! My God!!! My eyes are so full of tears. Such an amazing woman.

that's how u pple were fooled in 2015 to vote criminals in power...if it's not intentionally how come they videoed it.its a planned deal okk. obamas always like childish play....Ada Linda pls always look at any news before bringing it out okk.

quite of correction. the best tragender

ok

Our own will rather steal funds meant for development and if you dare ask questions , you will see some women in Ankara aso ebi protesting.

Nice one...