Saturday 14 January 2017

See what they did to Trump and Putin

Lol...

23 comments:

hahaha

These two will end as enemies. They both are arrogant.

Gudevening libers
Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself.
Shanteltob25@gmail.com

Royalty said...

what is this? Anty Linda,how is u? on jenifa voice

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahahahaha...
Bromance to Badt..
Yeye people.

Trendyify said...

Lol,yeye dey smell

Royalty said...

in jenifa voice,I mean to typ*

I kinda have the feeling that this blog despises Trump,but its okay...all you Obama and Clinton supporters did lose so bad that you don't know whatelse to do. Donald Trump is going to be the next POTUS, if you hate that just do one thing for yourself, #masturbate.

This is utterly disrespectful, regardless of the hatred towards the men

lol

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

They look good as a couple. No joke!

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

meaning what?

Esther Dangana said...

Whatever!Trump is the next President of USA. Haters hug transformer!

How To view your BVN on any Phone said...

ruff play

Fuck you

Chasky_Drill.. said...

GayAss..Gayious Solution..Drill spits..ha ha ha..

And you, what is your business who anybody likes or supports? Please sliddde.

bhaire said...

I now see why you like trump you are as senseless as he is

Some Ibo n Biafra people are so dumb and daft!! You think trump is going to give u Biafra?!!! He doesn't even give a rats ass about you lot.. Give u a self brain. I am a proud Ibo and proud Nigerian.

funnyjerry said...

It's well

ifediba Tobenna said...

ndi mmadu