Find latest job offers on Linda Ikeji Social | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

Find latest job offers on Linda Ikeji Social

Join Linda Ikeji Social, check the 'Jobs' page and find latest job offers...

13 comments:

baba said...

Godtakeover

marymsry said...

Cool. But some of this company nah packaging. After submitting CV, they won't conduct interview. Instead they will call you and start pricing

Royalty said...

Anty Linda, is hair stylist n a journalist position that I wnt ,_lolz

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Wow! Earn extra cash! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 14th & 15th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Issorite

Aunty Linda. please I'm in really need of a job... this is my email jannx2015@gmail.com... please help.

interested

😂😂😂😂

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Abeg leave all dis advert...ive gone for so many in abj..many of dem sell drugs like GNLD but dem go post like say na secretary dem want...im just tired joor

Dis is tested and trusted. In dis platform, u pay and get ASAP.
U pay 3k to get 6k.

How does dat work?
U get 100% of whatever u pay in, and within 48hrs!��
If u join today and PH, u will b matched to pay someone, after payment confirmation, u are automatically eligible for GH, in 48hrs time.
U can PH as much times as u want!
And u no aw much dat is?!��

O boi!�� on my way ASAP ����‍♀��������‍♀����

No referrals needed.

Criteria to join:
* Active mobile transfer
* Money available
* Ready to make money��

#sincerity is our watchword#

It's not a scam it's a fact! U can take it or leave it.

*3k may seem such a small amount of money, but it will relieve some pressure on ur finances
*https://chat.whatsapp.com/8pRPw2kMs078CugTAv8i0g