Photos: Son of Maiduguri billionaire Alhaji Indimi and Hadiza Sheriff set to wed on January 14th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

Photos: Son of Maiduguri billionaire Alhaji Indimi and Hadiza Sheriff set to wed on January 14th

The wedding between the son of Maiduguri billionaire, Alhaji Mohammed Indimi and Fatima, said to be the niece of former Borno State Governor, Ali Modu Sheriff, is set to hold on January 14th, 2017.

Contrary to previous reports, the Harvard graduate is the daughter of Ali Modu's brother, a wealthy retired military general. Her mother is Somalian-Italian.
The bride-to-be posted a photo from one of their first dates in 2012 in Paris, France and also from her bridal shower.

20 comments:

Congratulations to the beautiful couple.

Yimu!LIKE I CARE!Freeborn do yimu again! NA BECAUSE OF THIS FAMILY THE BORN BITCHES FOR HAUSA LAND HUH? every body want to taste the share of NIGER DELTA OIL money. My joy is how their marriage dey end THIS IS GODS NEMESIS! who else remains for them to marry now i remember ATIKU OR ABDULSARAM OWN freeborn hiss.see them. freeborn hiss again.

The rich marrying the rich in the northern part of Nigeria, while the poor ones among them are left to learn Islam and follow tenaciously the Sharia law.
Who is fooling who.

SEXY HIPS said...

Enter your comment...hmm rich marry rich. what happen to us. God i need my own man dis yr o

All the best to dem. Linda take note!

No be small gbedu

#CelebrityTell said...

Congrats...

congratulations in advance

Iphie Abraham said...

Congrats to them

Madam Linda you have to pay me for providing you with the right information ;)

The poor ones marry at 8yrs to the old men. And the boys are almajiris. Good riddance!

The only date I know is January 14 for MMM

Any other thing happening that date no concern me mbok

January 14 MMM day I know

Unislic,hugging one whom you are not yet legally married to.This does not rep.Islam.

cakenchops said...

Nice, contact us for your tasty and beautiful cakes on 2be081f6. Thanks

cakenchops said...

Contact us for your celebration cakes on 2be081f6, a trial will convince you, thanks.

hmm

Nnebaby said...

OK seen.

Nnebaby said...

Ok seen.