Photos: Man rescued alive after crashing car into ditch at Ota, Ogun State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Photos: Man rescued alive after crashing car into ditch at Ota, Ogun State

Officials of the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) South West rescued a man identified as Mr. Amos Bamidele, after he crashed his Volks Wagen Golf  into a ditch at an uphill after Odosebe bridge, around Odosebe Ota, Ogun State, at about 5:45am on Wednesday,  January 11th, 2017.  More photos after the cut.

19 comments:

Gud to knw he was saved... Naso person for just die go i swear.....

The Author said...

Kudos to NEMA...GO and Drink No More!

Download Leaked Video: Leaked Vid: Watch How 6 Guys Raped One Girl – So Bad!

Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all

thank God

Wow this is nothing short of a miracle

marymsry said...

Thank you Jesus. Aka chukwu di ya

Royalty said...

thank ,God ,that no life was lost,Royalty said so.

THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Tank u Jesus, dat must hav been a terrible experience wit dat kind of water, period.

Was he drunk?
Thank God for his life

Was he drunk?
Thank God for his life

Thank God

linda am not happy with you, though it was a random selection that was made for the selfmade girls but dont you feel you should have pitied us that came down to Lagos from other states.infact am so angry with my life as am typing this because this is a new year yet I dont even know who to run to for help. I dont just get it why are human's so self centered, you asked an uncle for support financially that you know can help out, he or she will turn you down, you asked an outsider, same thing, hoping on lindaikeji, got disappointed, what kind of a life are we living? Me am tired of my life, half a million that a big man will help one out in starting something for his or self wouldnt shake him or her that much from billions they are having in their ACCTS, yet they wouldnt want to help out. am running temperature I guess because of over thinking, am just so helpless as am here. Who do I run to for help? Who is going to change my life for good one day like am dreaming, all of this thoughts keep running through my mind, this is never the life I wished for myself, not at all, what is actually happening with us humans? Nobody cares to be his or her brothers keeper anymore. Forgetting when we live this world one day, the so called billions most rich men are having that has refused to help out with, will be left behind. Its just been stored in their Accounts, doing nothing with it while there are persons out there that are dying to be reached out to. Let me stop here, a world is enough, one will be working for years and be receiving peanut like someone that does nothing, I dont know the kind of life we are living, I dont know. Linda I still love you so dearly, here is my email in case you decide to reach out to me, addictlis@yahoo.com .sometimes do pay attention to the emails being sent to you, not everyone is fake or fraudulent, have written you on ur email like thrice but you never responded.

Thank God he made it

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

OK

See The Most Expensive sky Scraper at Eko Atlantic

Here're are the cheapest call tariffs in Nigeria, click here to find out more. said...

God is good.

Thanks be to God

Great news.

Adult view only: Best prices for all concerned

Thanks to God almighty!!!

Thank God for his life,oga go do thanksgiving for church cuz God loves u soo much