Open Letter to President Muhammadu Buhari By Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

Open Letter to President Muhammadu Buhari By Reno Omokri

As shared by Reno Omokri.

22 comments:

Bree said...

Only Zakyzaky and Sambo?? What of innocent man without any offence Nnamdi Kalu?? This Reno i think ur becoming partial

Good letter.

help me tel am o

Linda, the way you promote this shallow always-running mouth! Typical of how you always push your own bias by proxy. I am not a Buhari fan, but jeez, ure very biased Linda.

May your days be longer Reno

This is so right..in my opinion...Pa Buhari always gets his hand dirty somehow..there's always negative somethings unfortunately true going on about him all the time...he definitely has issues.

Gbam!

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Download and Play this Wonderful Song titled "OLAMIDE" YOU WILL LOVE IT

Chuks Bruno said...

So true

Cypher said...

Go and release them Idiot. Soon ur Hero Jonathan and Diezani will join them. Seriously , why didn't he mention Kanu the biafran aligator, oh may be he realise that one is a confirmed fool.

Cypher said...

Go and release them Idiot. Soon ur Hero Jonathan and Diezani will join them. Seriously , why didn't he mention Kanu the biafran aligator, oh may be he realise that one is a confirmed fool.

Gbam
Signed
LibBadBOy

Wailer Reno, chew this K.
I feel for his people, coz holding onto power will have huge consequences.

PMB is a correct hypocrite

Gman said...

Reno you are right.the state Nigeria is now under buhari is pathetic. Don't worry if he continue like this.he will be kick out by Nigerian s.

FRESH said...

Pls. How many letters did Reno Omokri write to GEJ while looting was going on around & under him?

Simple........

STFU

Fayose cup of pap, female friends add me, in other news am a stylist, D6025F53

Nice..

This foolish young man, always comparing apples and oranges! Dasuki's professional indiscretion and unbridled corruption under the watch of your clueless, wicked boss, gej, led to the death of several women, men and children. The chibok girls would not be an issue if Dasuki and gej didn't chose the share security votes.

WHY CANT THIS SPONSORED POSTS BY RENO END BIKO! LINDA IKEJI IS EITHER A SHREWD BUSINESS OWNER OR SHE IS PUSHING HER AGENDA IN PROXY