Obama awards Joe Biden with the Presidential Medal of Freedom at surprise send off party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Obama awards Joe Biden with the Presidential Medal of Freedom at surprise send off party

A few minutes ago, out-going US President Barack Obama surprised his VP, Joe Biden with a surprise send-off party at the White House where he presented him the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the nation's highest civilian honor.

A teary-eyed Biden accepted the medal where Obama jokingly said, 'This also gives the Internet one last chance to talk about our bromance'.

12 comments:

Well Deserved

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Aww...i really felt the moment...just wonderful!.LOL

Congratulations to him

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

Hmmm lol@Bromance. Is there a rumour about them cutting side gay shows?

Nice..

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Cool. Visit www.evorve.com for free video and audio streaming.

baba said...

I love obama

Never. Abomination in Naija for your subordinate to succeed. I am going to miss Barack being POTUS for ever.

i like them a lot. love without bounds

Chasky_Drill.. said...

Bless you @Obama..you showed love and care by not segregating from anyone..practically what the BIBLE preaches..that is one reason i respect you..#farewell..you are a MASCOT..Drill said so..

nice