Mariah Carey and Kourtney Kardashian fight over nanny | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 January 2017

Mariah Carey and Kourtney Kardashian fight over nanny

Mariah Carey and Kourtney Kardashian are fighting and it is reportedly over a nanny. Recently Mariah Carey's twin children, Moroccan and Monroe, were seen being taken to a gymnastics class and afterwards to karate class by Kourtney Kardashian's former nanny.

The nanny who was always by the side of Kourtney's kids has not been seen with them for a while and according to rumours, it is all because Mariah pilfered the nanny from Kourtney by enticing her with a higher salary and other benefits. Reports reveal that Kourtney Kardashian is really upset with Mariah for what she did.

20 comments:

Agbaya

How to check your data balance/status on MTN, Airtel, GLO & ETISALAT said...

I''m not surprised. If the Nanny gets a better offer she would quit her current job for the new one.

Hian!

Ada Amawbia said...

Oya fix boxing match for them

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

Who no like better thing huh!abeg make she leave the girl jore.

Kk

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY

Who no want better thing

Ordinary nanny kwa? When nannies full everywhere.. Inshort they haven't told us exactly what they're fighting for..

Oh my!!! I'll be really happy to see two celebrities fight over me

Make dem come employ me as their nanny nah... dee

Their cup of coffee.

Stupidest write up ever...

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahahahahaha..
That's not Fighting.
She simply went 4d Highest bidder which any1 will do ..
Mariah will soon throw her out with her silly Diva attitude & she will lost at both ends..
Can she try dat shit with Beyonce.?
Cause she's Richer.

Dan said...

It's all business

See better nanny work

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

LOL