"If people don't realize your worth, then they don't deserve to be with you" - Prince Eke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 January 2017

"If people don't realize your worth, then they don't deserve to be with you" - Prince Eke

Nollywood actor, Prince Eke shared this on Instagram minutes ago. LIB exclusively confirmed that his marriage to the mother of his children, Muma Gee is over. (Read here). Posting a photo of his children, he wrote:
"If people don't realize your worth, then they don't deserve to be with you. Don't allow people who don't appreciate you to let you down. Be proud of yourself for how far you have come, and never stop pushing to be the best you can be. Never stop learning, because life never stops teaching. #okwuluoka #gladiator #awesomeGod #MrHumility"

23 comments:

He shld calm down na

You go fear exclusive na. Aunty lastma!

Oghenetega said...

Drama Queen of a Man.
Classless Man..
U should go out there and work hard Mrs Princess Eke Ranting like a Biatchie..
What worth.? She has been taking care of you and the kids & U are spewing trash cause U feel shes on the reserved side and won't exchange this show of shame with U.. abi?
Keep it up..
She's gat Class not washing her dirty linen in public ..
It only shows U are the Woman in the relationship & U can keep Ranting 4 all she cares.. Fuckboy & sperm donor that's what U are...
U no be Husband.. Yeyebrity ranting like they took his dirty panties & bread away... Get a grip dude

Choi,u won kill this man finish oghenetega,u bad ooooo,e fit commit suicide if e see ur comment,

bro plz move on

Love they say is blind

confused man

Nigerian supposed celebrities and their snapchat video marriage.

Na real snapchat video..30 seconds marriage God have mercy

blunt ANGEL said...

mtsheeeeeeeew! This excuse of a man is ranting again!! Upon all the one you talk before,the woman who is supposed to come and run her mouth is not saying anything..instead of you to fade quietly into oblivion,you are still yakking!!!! Chai!! Tueh!!

Good for him.

Mr prince eke I think you talk too much. You have been blabbing too much please.. Get a life. Muma G your wife has been the breadwinner taking care of you and your entire Family. Tumbs up to her. All your excesses we know. You spend muma G money on other women and she tolerates you because she loves you. Infct prince eke you are the biggest idiot your Villa has given birth to. Don't let me open up your bag of worms here. Imagine you Mr eke opening that filthy mouth of yours. MumaG gave you a life. I didn't know you where such a school boy. Mr Eke please grow up... You no be poking. Father of 3 ranting about. Na only you sabi instagram and twitter? Mstheeeeeew

I thought you would have come to your seances... Disappointed you are an Igbo dude. Marriage... Enjoy and Endure.

Must you talk? I am sure thats why she left you, nagging husband.

Bros move on...you sound pained

Why are intimidated with that word exclusive though?

Vivian u are bad

I blame Mina gee for marrying him so he's feeling cool. Mscheeeeeew

No b small nagging husband.can imagine living with such a man.can shorten ones life span.

Who cares. He is an animal when he cannot take up his responsibility as a father. U only know how to give woman belle abi. Mtchewww. You don't stay with your so called children and you don't ever want to have them around you. Just because you ate on location. Location my foot. Close your gutter make person hear word.

cakenchops said...

Marriage something.......na wa, God will settle it, contact me for your delicious and pretty cakes on 2be081f6, thanks

Why am I not surprised? It is because I am not. Prince Eke is just like his elder brother-they are all opportunists. I used to know his senior brother, a law student way back in the university at Ife who was dating a nice and kind girl from Cross River State. He lived on her. Through his lies and deceit, she begged her parents to pay his school fees. He lived with her outside campus and fed from her pocket money for 4 years. He dumped her for ibo girl when he was about to graduate in second semester of his final year. he didn't stop there, he scandalised the girl all over the campus but no one believed him because the girl was quiet and gentle and everyone knew her-and she didn't respond. Thank God that the poor girl did not end up with that guy-yes i remember his name as Kingsley Eke, she would have been worst off just like Mumagee. so let him rant, it runs in their blood abi na gene? idiot and disappointment of a man.

Hmm.
Luv me some gossip