According to Murray-Bruce who represents Bayelsa East Senatorial District, for Nigeria to progress, we must "forget blame, revenge and bitterness!"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 9 January 2017
'Face forward. Forget blame, revenge and bitterness!' - Ben Murray-Bruce's message to the Nigerian Govt
According to Murray-Bruce who represents Bayelsa East Senatorial District, for Nigeria to progress, we must "forget blame, revenge and bitterness!"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

15 comments:
The only Senator with a common sense
............. Liber meniac..........
So we should forget money looted by your party members? 153 MILLION DOLLARS forfeited by Diezanni & this hypocrite wants us to forget & move forward?
gbam!
gbam!
Amen to that.
Well said. Linda take note!
Well said Bruce
Li addict#just passing#
Yes we should move forward but not without forfeiting all the looted funds.
Don't forget and let go ok,keep acting like a fool and calling urself FRESH,u better start planning ur life u fool,nobody knows u!i pity ur parents.
What of those who looted before the last ? What makes them free to keep their massive wealth , everyone of them especially the old generals ?
DON'T MIND THEM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
What kind of stupid argument is that, so someone murdered someone, they shouldn't be brought to justice, because someone else did it first?
Someone raped or abused a child, they should be left alone, because someone else got away with it?
You people are idiots, and what makes you think the "generals" will get away with it?
Clearly you're accepting that the Nigerian people have been unjustly abused, yet, you think it's acceptable, because other people have done it before, and instead of catching the criminals, you're attacking those going after them.
Just shut the fuck up, you don't deserve a good life, you're clearly a thief yourself, and you're scared they'll come for you next. No matter what we will build a Nigeria, worth a good reputation, and worth its potential, for all decent, law abiding, Nigerian citizens, you stupid enemy of progress.
foget $153 million dllas with your sister Dizzzeianiiii!!!!!! Ben stay your lane biko!
STFU
Who knows you? Bloody bingo eating calabar man? Hate all you want & shut the fuck UP!