The Lagos state police command has said it will be taking action on Pretty Mike, for putting a leash on two girls and treating them like dogs while attending a wedding in the state last weekend. (Read here). See more tweets after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 12 January 2017
'Any anti-social behavior that attempts to dehumanize any citizen in Lagos will not be tolerated' - Lagos Govt
The Lagos state police command has said it will be taking action on Pretty Mike, for putting a leash on two girls and treating them like dogs while attending a wedding in the state last weekend. (Read here). See more tweets after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

23 comments:
See achievement!shame.Story story storyyyyyy that's what u are saying until u create job. Is dehuminization in Nigeria law huh?IAMBODE HOPE U DON EMPLOY THOSE GIRLS FOR LOSING THEIR JOB HUH? See who is talking about dehumanizing what have u done for lagos huh? If not working on news paper huh? HOW MANY JOB HAVE U CREATED HUH? For ur information there are alot of jobless girls in lagos now looking for any how any how job to do now while some are doing WORST THAN DEHUMANIZING JOB IN LAGOS NOW FOR DAILY MEAL so i will advice u to channel the time u have on pretty mike issue an create a job BECAUSE I WILL DO WORST THAN PRETTY MIKE IF I COME BACK TO NIGERIA I WILL USE HORSE YOKE wait an see i am more than fearless u can ask ur terrorist buhari about me.
That will serve as deterant to others. I'm sure he has a mental problem
misplaced priorities! this is what happens when the cancer called feminism infects a society. This is why we need to oppose feminism with all our will. Look at successful countries like saudi, bahrain,qatar and oman. They are anti-feminist countries. Even the great britain that ruled the world was a patriachy. Feminism must be eradicated from the face of the earth if common sense must survive
Okay..
Eko Oni Gbaje.
You are an idiot
I'm very hard working but lack of money is slowly suppressing my dreams which I'm not happy about. I want to start up a business and it will cost about 75,000 naira to start up I have been able to raise 35,000 naira , I seek assistance to raise the remaining money. Nothing is little. And I promise when my business grow a bit I will assist someone too to start up a business. Pls good people help me achieve my dream and have a better life too thank you. This is my email kaima.kaima27@gmail.com God bless you all amen
The Ruler of great Britain is a woman, Queen Elizabeth the first, the Prime Minister is a woman, Theresa May. They command respect, and they will not be where they are, if they allowed men to lead them around with dog leads, they wouldn't be so respected.
So govt is telling someone to stop doing something that is NOT illegal lol? Naija ppl una dey sleep o lol!
Abi
I think you have a problem with your thinking facaulty. Sincerely you have to check your sense of morality
@Freeborn: You really want this attention at all cost. Even Ambode's dog does not know you exist. Get a life bro
3 of the leaders of Great Britain are female, the Queen Elizabeth I, Prime Minister Theresa May and First Minister of Scotland Nicola Sturgeon.
They are respected and admired, intelligent and capable. They are where they are today, not by being led like dogs, with chains in their necks.
That goat of a boy...after he must have gotten 😈 devilish wealth,why won't he misbehave.....OLOSHI OMO ALE!!!
@freeborn bamislam suani ahmad zinalima, biko work on your english and stop saying things you don't know. I would have said research about the achievements of this current administration but evidently you can't even write plain english, how then would you even understand when you read.
Anyway when you come back to Nigeria, make sure you use the horse yoke on your mother and sisters, OLORIBU Somebody. Its surprising you have so much pride and guts to type the rubbish you did.
Thank you Lagos State government. Thumbs up!
Our government is waking up to correct all anomalies in our society. Some people just believe that because they are in Nigeria, they can behave anyhow just because they have small money to throw around. Good move by Lagos State Government!
ok