Photos: Kim K and Kanye West step out in style for Vogue Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 May 2016

Photos: Kim K and Kanye West step out in style for Vogue Festival

Kim Kardashian and her husband Kanye West stepped out in style at the The Vogue 100 Festival: Fashion, Friendship and Fabulous Lashes talk on Saturday, for Vogue's event at the Royal Geographical Society in London. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

I swear you too like Kim, Linda take note!

Top Leak – Yoruba Boys Lured And Forcefully Rape A Junior Secondary School Girl In The Bush Watch

Video – Exposed !! Naija Student Caught Fucking Eachother Inside An Unused Classroom After Finishing There Exam

Who dis kinda news epp?

Her butt is always funny to me..shes pretty thou

obiora said...

Kanye be dressing like a mad man. Tufiakwa!

I love love kim's dress. Kimye😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍#maximumlove#

Which kind shoe kanye wear lik dis?

Is this style? That guy dresses like a hunter everyday and u call it style

I like her dress

Linda don't take note!

Kim looking so old...who would believe that shes of same age with Beyonce? Ajo ndu!

Dis kanye outfit does not match dis babe own but trust oyinbo dem say e fine

H2I Warri Car Award

H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri.
For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see.
Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month.
Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i
07061120828 whatsapp

neo said...

Those kanye shoes...

Two love bird,good for them.

I dey step out in style everyday, you no wan blog about am, Linda abeg wetin I do you

Kim is gorgeous sha

But Kanye west dat u shoe no follow ooo even dusty just saying my mind or am I de only person dat saw it linda didn't u see it check am out nah

Beautiful couple

Sweet.

Thatbillzchick said...

Even Kim's bodyguard dress better than this Kanye!wat is he wearing lookin like an hungry man!

Doronize.com blog fan said...

This is nyc but Kanye West can't just dress well for go! Check out what he wore last on www.doronize.com

She's vertical challenged sha..nawa

Stylish couple

Seen!!!

Beautiful couple! Linda take note!

Slay queen

Dizzieangel said...

This Kim don d old oo

Kanye is dressed like a julius berger worker

looking good, Kim

eunymz said...

Kim k so beautiful and Kanye been frowing all day

EUNIQUE

eunymz said...

Kim k so beautiful and Kanye been frowning all day

EUNIQUE

Beautiful woman!

Yetty k said...

Beautiful

This kanye outfit always look odd,among all the men kim as bein with he is the one that has the most low dress sense. With all his money? Men kim u jam this one this time. Look at his shoe self

He is like our Nigeria road side mechanic.

Cute couple

Miss Linda, We know you worship woman, especially when you think their money move them like yours do to your, why don't, Kanye West and His wife, why Kim K and Kanye west, like they are some kind of two small teenage in a relationship....

sisi said...

Kanye looks like a bodyguard

Busola said...

and this time she's sort of covered... she should try that more often.

Ele Blessing said...

Kimk is too sexy.. Kanye pls dress well u once had style back in the days.. wats wrong.. ur wife always look a million dollar u luk odd by her side..

Hannie said...

Eyes of the gods said...

I don't see anything stylish in their outfit

Make we no lie,this babe odikwa tight..and the way her hubby adores her is adorable

Kim is beautiful. Chai

Abeg help me tell them o

Beyonce looks way older with her botoxed face, pls be real

Abi she licks Beyonce's nyansh, rubbish